Author: Nyameyie Posted: 2012-09-12 04:50:39 Shame on the writer.
Naija Stay Off Ghana!!
Author: Ghost Posted: 2012-09-12 04:55:56 Now its the Nigerian president himself working to retain NDC in power in Ghana. The other time it was TB Joshua, Energy bank and other wealthy Nigerians who bank-rolled Atta Mills into the Castle. Surely Atta Mills exchanged his life for this filthy nigerian cash. Let Mahama give himself to this deal and he will.....!! Nigerian money is filthy. Dont we watch their movies? What they portray in the movies is the reality in that country. I am counselling brother Mahama to stay clear of this deal cos we dont want to have a second dead sitting president on our hand. A word to the wise is enough!!!
BACK OFF OUR INTERNAL POLITICS!!!!
Author: KENNEDY ADONGO Posted: 2012-09-12 04:58:09 Ghana, for sure shall never be an extention country for any country and This pupet President Good Luck should take it as a strong warning to back off the internal politics of our country as we shall not be foolled to entertained any criminally intended influence from Nigeria which has it own cancerous internal politics to deal with.
As much as Ghana respect the diplomatic and fraternal cordiality of friendship between our people and country, we would not allow any unscrupulous criminal Nigerians to mingle in our social political matters with any daibolic intents. Period!!!
MAHAMA IS A THIEF, JULOR!
Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-09-12 05:08:09 5. JOHN MAHAMA: EM, EM EM...TALK TOO MUCH MAHAMA!
during the thank you tour at cape coast, prez mahama said the documents for the construction of the kotokuraba market was on his table and so if
he returns to accra he will sign for its immediate implementation, he also said on his next visit to cape coast he will cut the sword for the
commencement of the cape coast stadium. but what do we see, he has presented chinese grave diggers as his promise. what happened to those
documents, did he not sign?
FINANCE: A PERSON IN DEBT IS OUT OF BALANCE. ECONOMICS NKOAA!
Betty goes wild because of her guilt. What a waste of precious Ghanaian space! She was too quick to pay these judgement debts because
she had something to gain. BETTY N HANNAH TETTEH ARE GREEDY, SMELLY N TOO FAT. THEY ARE BOTH the most sinful, corrupt, incompetent piece of work our nation has ever
appointed to high office!! JOHN MAHAMA CHAPTER 11, VERSE 35....AND BETTY WEPT!
From 1957 independence to 2008 Ghana owed $9.5 billion in loans.
Within the last 3 years alone Ghana's debt has increased to $21.7 billion !!!
Where did the $12.2 billion go? Alhaji Dramani Mahama has used the nation as a security to purchase an Aircraft at the expense of Tax Payers.
How can Dramani go out to borrow money $3 billion dolla
rs from the Chinese Government and use the money to buy an aircraft
for himself when our nation is suffering?
My question is : if for over two years Mr Mahama as a VP in charge could not tame or manage this wild bunch of "rotten plank" and watched the
bridge deteriorate from what performing strength does he legitimize his suitability to lead the nation ?
“The most potent weapon of the oppressor is the mind of the oppressed.” Steven Biko
Foolish NPP and ITS LIES........!
Author: FM Posted: 2012-09-12 05:10:14 PROPAGANDA AND LIES AND FALSEHOOD WILL SURELY CRUSH THIS USELESS PARTY CALLED NPP. PREZ MAHAMA AND THE NDC CAN FUND ITS CAMPAIGN. NANA ADDO IS RATHER SOURCING FUNDS FROM GERMANY AND SOME GAY-ENDORSING PRESIDENTS WORLDWIDE.
President Mahama is real politician
Author: Kobby Kas Posted: 2012-09-12 05:16:55 His excelency John Mahama is a real and wise politician who knows how to lobby and get funds for his campaign. NPP have cocain barons all over the world especially in Germany,USA and Canada who sponsor the NPP party with drug money. At least President Mahama is getting funds from a legitimate source.
rules
Author: Kwame Posted: 2012-09-12 05:18:30 Are there any rules as to how fund is raised for campaign in Ghana?
NDC Don't Care about Ghana
Author: Mr Jay ******************London Posted: 2012-09-12 05:21:46 NDC just like Rawlings don't care about Ghana but power.
They would dp anything to steal the elections.
Now they don't policies. They are tyring to turn one region against another.
THE WRONG SIGNAL
Author: GUY X Posted: 2012-09-12 05:22:26 tHIS MUST BE A JOKE.nIGERIA HAS GOT ITS OWN PROBLEMS; THE GHETTO AREAS,THE DISGUSTING SITES IN DOWN-TRODDEN AREAS OF lAGOS AND OTHER VILLAGES IN THE NORTHERN NIGERIAN AREAS WOULD RENDER THE $100,000 GIFT/LOAN OR CALL IT WHATEVER YOU PLEASE, AN UNHOLY GESTURE.THIS WOULD MAKE THE BOKO HARAMS MAD,BAD AND SAD.
I HOPE THIS IS A JOKE?
Goodnews
Author: radio Posted: 2012-09-12 05:28:42 that is good news, mr prez. you are the man of the moment God is on your side, we lovr.
SO ARE WE SLAVES FOREVER?
Author: who will pay this debt? Posted: 2012-09-12 05:29:25 NDC HAS FINISHED SELLING GHANA TO FOREIGNERS.
EVEN 999999999 M DOLLARS WILL NOT HELP
Author: SLY Posted: 2012-09-12 05:30:17 MAHAMA WILL LOOSE
okay
Author: niiBi Posted: 2012-09-12 05:38:31 and how much are the other presidential candidates raising from various sources?
if it takes sums in that region to wage presidential campaigns, who among them can raise this from his own resources?
Just "gerrout" with your baseless silly lie. shame on you
Gh is a colony of Niger: Pathetic Mahama
Author: Jade Posted: 2012-09-12 05:40:53 Is it constitutional?
Both ldrs share the same DEAD-lucky
Author: Jade Posted: 2012-09-12 05:42:36 What can you say? Another Boka Halem destinaltion in offering.
Onward investment & Piram
Author: Osei Posted: 2012-09-12 05:45:36 There is concern for every Ghanaian if the story is true. So many Ghanaians died because of these fraudulent banks from Nigeria who only came into operation during the NDC regime and looted the poor people of the country under the disguise of big interest rates, only to run away with their had earn money . Am calling on all Ghanaians to reject the NDC government for they don't care about any one. Doggy party
President GoodLuck to raise $100M
Author: FACE THE FACTS Posted: 2012-09-12 05:48:38 Please GOD help us, John Mahama is a recklees driver and going to wreck Ghana totaly.This man is narrow minded,does he know what he is doing,he is acting like a prostitude who never rejects anything,what a cheap man.Take the whiteman's money rather than Nigerians colonizing us through your selfish and greedy acts.Don't bring anymore Nigerian influence on Ghana.Look at the Chinese grabbing all and armed robbery,419scams tied to Nigeria.What a leader. AKOA TANI YI EGYIMI PAA.He hates to hear a million dollar whether a trap or bait he will swallow it"CATFISH" BUULU.
outrageaous
Author: samy Posted: 2012-09-12 05:53:17 this outrageous! it must be investigated
Speculation, Mischief
Author: Analyst Posted: 2012-09-12 05:59:23 What about his visit to Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Togo and Benin?
The report leaves no doubt in the reader's mind that, it is based on speculation and hence a mischief.
DR.PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA
Author: FANTE-AHANTA-AKAN Posted: 2012-09-12 06:08:47 WHICH PEOPLE DEMOCRATICALLY VOTED YOU
INTO POWER AS OUR NATION"S PRESIDENT??
Re: President GoodLuck to raise $100M for Prez Mah
Author: GOLDS&OILS COAST Posted: 2012-09-12 06:13:50 NO WONDERS,AND DOUBT,THAT IS WHY,HE
HAS COVERED ALL THIS THINGS WITH,THE
THANKS,OUT GOING TOURS,
GHANA, NEVER ANOTHER NIGERIA!!!
Author: NII LARTEY NARTEY Posted: 2012-09-12 06:15:45 No wonder the criminally self centered incompetent NDC ub-nationalistic unkept crooks rush to give contract to a dubious Nigerian comapany with a national housing project whilst our buildning contractors have no jobs.
NDC LOST THEIR INTEGRITY SO WILL LOSE
Author: ZZZZZZZZZZ Posted: 2012-09-12 06:34:12 NDC LIVED ON LIES SO THEY ARE HOT NOW.....THEY REFUSED TO TAKE JJ'S ADVICE TO LIVE BY INTEGRITY.....THIEVES
The devil doesn't give anything for free
Author: Efua Posted: 2012-09-12 06:40:34 The devil does not give anything out for free, I hope our President and the ruling party are aware of this. Selling yourselves has its consequences. Nijar will milk you dry and before we know it we shall be overridden in our own country. Nigeria which is hostile to its own people and are looking for a place of solace, will take over every aspect of Ghana and we would have nothing to say. JDM please be cautious with the friends you make in the name of winning the elections. Please way the consequences it would have on the people of Ghana.
Good Luck Jonathan
Author: patapaahene NADWAA Posted: 2012-09-12 06:42:49 This a stupid article written by little minds. You cannot even get your facts right but just speculating all along what a piece of nonsense.
GOD WILL PUNISH THEM
Author: ASEM BE BA DABI Posted: 2012-09-12 06:49:04 Nigerians must wake up and fight because their money is being used for nothing but stupid things.No wonder,Goodluck killed Yara Adua and Mahama killed Mills.God will punish them.
The corrupt Mahama again?
Author: Segoe Posted: 2012-09-12 06:49:33 You think you will be president? Go to the North, Pepeni and stand for president, not in Ghana
Clear evidence of stupidity
Author: Jojo Marlon Posted: 2012-09-12 06:53:07 Pres. Jonathan of Nigeria; the biggest African country with population and resources is not even thinking of feeding his country with food and electricity but thiinking of paving way for Nigeria criminal businessmen to come loot Ghana. May God Almighty brings curse into the management of Jonathan so he will continue to fail in his leadership and die disgraceful death; Amen. And if you Mahama will think of your selfishness and collect any blood money as investment into this December election; May God Himself Hold The Sledgehammer and destroy you and all your children.
Author: Theodore Posted: 2012-09-12 06:59:06 Oh!NDCian's is this the better Ghana agender you promise our Mother Ghana?A big shame to you all from the late Prez Mills to Asiadu Nkatia.You guyz can't take Ghana anywhere laid down everything for the NPP to take over and learn from them how to gorverning the country.And keep that better Ghana agender to your dearselves period.
MAD FOR MONEY
Author: YOUYOY Posted: 2012-09-12 06:59:39 GHANAIANS, WHY DO WE STOOP SO LOW WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY.WE ARE KNOWN AS GOOD FOR BEGGING FOR EVERY THING AROUND THE WORLD. BUSH HIGHWAY,JAPAN HIGHWAY ETC.DON'T WE HAVE PRIDE?
truth
Author: Truth Posted: 2012-09-12 08:01:08 When every one of us giving comments go and get some work to do and add value to Ghana, Ghana wil be a better place. Farm if you can, teach if you can, study if still young, sell if you have the ability. Stop the criticsms and act now, irrespective of your political affliation. Help yourselves and the nation as a whole. Be each others keeper.
RE:NEVER TRUE
Author: bet Posted: 2012-09-12 08:19:48 NA LIES,SHAME SHAME SHAME
ndc selling ghana for nigerian money
Author: anayomi Posted: 2012-09-12 08:27:18 what ashame
Scratch my back and I'll scatch yours
Author: Oga Posted: 2012-09-12 08:29:32 That's africcan politics for us. These politicians are as bad as each other, and are all in cohoots regardless of their political pursuasion. The one thing they all have in common is CORRUPTION.
They should know better
Author: Tuf. Osei Posted: 2012-09-12 08:47:35 Nigerians are not the ones who will be voting here in Ghana. If Mahama and his NDC should lose then what? A wall will be built between Ghana and Nigeria. I don't think it will be in the interest of the Nigerian government and people for this to happen. Goodluck will be Badluck for his country 'cos the whole world will know who started this friction if it so happens.ECOWAS will not and is not ready for internal political intrutions.
Is it not unlawful?
Author: Joe Posted: 2012-09-12 09:00:41 Is it not unlawful to seek financial support for a political party outside the country? If this is true, then Mahama should be charged according to our electoral laws.
And he wants to give $250m contract
Author: Segoe Posted: 2012-09-12 09:11:30 This corrupt Pepeni so-called president Mahama wants to give 250million dollar contract to this 419 Nigerian in order to have 100 million to finance his presidential campaign while his fellow Notherners wallow in poverty
Author: KOJO DZI ASEMPA Posted: 2012-09-12 09:11:37 AS USUAL THIS WILL BE DENIED.
LATER THE WAHALA WILL COME AND SOMEONE WILL HAVE TO TELL THE STORY AND EXPLAIN.
SELLING GHANA'S ???????
SHAME!!!
LOOKING FOR NORTHERN REGION GUINEA FOWL
Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-09-12 09:20:25 A lady is shopping at a small butcher shop in Accra. When her number is called, she tells the butcher "Give me a Northern Region Guinea fowl "
So the butcher goes into the cooler and comes out with a Guinea fowl, he plops it on the scale and the lady says "Let me see that Guinea fowl"
So the butcher hands it to her over the counter.
The lady takes her index and middle fingers and sticks them up the Guinea Fowls ass, then pulls her fingers out, puts her fingers to her nose and smells them. She gets a look of disgust on her face, looks at the butcher and says "This is a Eastern Region Guinea fowl. I want a Northern Region Guinea fowl . Take this back and get me a Northern Region Guinea fowl."
So the butcher returns the Eastern Region Guinea fowl to the fridge to the cooler and comes back with another Guinea fowl. The butcher puts it on the scale, then the lady says "Let me see that Guinea fowl".
The lady once again sticks her fingers up the Guinea fowl's ass and then smells her fingers.
"This is a Ashanti Guinea fowl. Take it back. What's wrong with you, I said I want a Northern Region Guinea fowl... go get me a Northern Region Guinea before I call the manager".
So the butcher takes it back to the cooler and comes out with another. This time he hands the Guinea fowl to the lady instead of putting it on the scale.
Again the lady sticks her fingers up the duck's ass and then smells her fingers. "Ahhh, now this is a Northern Region Guinea fowl".
Then the lady looks at the butcher and says "You're not from around here are you?"
The butcher says "No, I'm not"
The lady asks the butcher "Where are you from?"
The butcher turns around, drops his trousers, bends over, looks at the lady and says "Why don't you tell me lady"
Author: Hazor Posted: 2012-09-12 09:42:00 Did the 1992 constitution of Ghana provide a provision for foreign countries to raise funding for a policial party either than Ghanaians living abroad?If Mahama take this money isn't Nigeria going to control our destiny and have influence on us.Ghanaians wake up NDC is selling Ghana to Nigeria for a peanut a whooping $100m and your future is at shake you Ghanaians if vote for NDC prepare for the country to want to go to because Nigerians will come for their land.A word the wise is......
FUCK YOU n.p.p. GOATS
Author: B-BLESS Posted: 2012-09-12 10:30:20 WHY DON'T YOU FEEL SHY WHEN YOU PUT SOMETHINGS ON THE NET. ITS A BIG LYE.
PRESIDENT GOOD LUCK TO RAISE 100M
Author: ASH Posted: 2012-09-12 10:49:33 HERE WE GO AGAIN. WILL THIS MONEY BE A LOAN TO THE NDC AS A PARTY OR A LOAN TO GHANA.WE KNOW WHAT WHAT HAPPENED WHEN THESE CROOKS IN NIGERIA FINANCED THE NDC AT THE LAST ELECTION.THE PAY BACK WAS THE ARRIVAL OF THE NUMEROUS NIGERAN BANKS IN GHANA
WHOSE MAIN FUNCTION IS MONEY LAUNDARING.THE ECONOMIC INTELLIGENCE PAPER IS WARNING INVESTORS TO BE CAREFUL OF BANKS IN GHANA PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT COVERING HIMSELF IN GLORY AT THE MOMENT
IS MAHAMA SO DESPERATE FOR POWER
Author: mensah abrampah Posted: 2012-09-12 11:39:24 It's always great to serve one's country in the capacity of president but is that desire for humble service not betrayed by the quest for power in the light of the revelation that President Goodluck Jonathan is to raise $100m for the reelection of President Mahama? I don't know if our constitution permits this but my layman's mind tells me there's something sinister, treacherous and subversive about this development in our political history. Should we allow the head of another sovereign nation to influence and determine the outcome of our presidential and parliamentary elections ? No! It's wrong and if there's any law that permits this subversive act to happen it has to be expunged immediately from our construction. Why can't Mahama compete fairly to win? Our sovereignty is endangered if we allow this to happen. Mahama is desperate for power and in his desperation he doesn't mind exchanging our sovereignty and respect among the comity of nations for one hundred million dollars. President Mahama our nation isn't beholden to the whims of the highest bidder. Now we know the recent regional thank you tour was actually intended to solicit for funding to win the elections. Mahama will sell his nation for a pittance. Shame on you!
Stiff Opposition ? Nana is no match.
Author: Nyame Ekuma Posted: 2012-09-12 11:43:56 What stiff opposition ? Without being complacent , I can bet my last coin, that Mahama is already President. Ghana is just gone agog with him.
If i were Nana Addo I will keep my money for my children and grand childre. Mahama is already President, so NPP and Nana The kapwepwe shd not waste or waist the time. John John, John, John all the way. The letter J. Get that in ur cracked head
2 BRAINLESS LEADERS
Author: Baba Posted: 2012-09-12 11:53:46 THIS STUPID VISIONLESS AFRICAN LEADERS
IDIOT Badluck fix your roads/Nepa/Boko H
Author: Plain Truth, Texas, USA Posted: 2012-09-12 12:08:23 Jonathan Goodluck is , in fact, Jonathan BADLUCK. To give financial support to a foreign political party, when your country's roads and electricity (Nepa) are the poorest in the whole world, not to talk of Boko Haram, is plain stupidity.
give money to nigerians where it belong
Author: dan Posted: 2012-09-12 13:00:39 nigeria just as big a rubbish bin as ghana..build road,schools and hospitals and clean spilled oil out of the swamps
Author: FLY BY NIGHT Posted: 2012-09-12 13:50:08 Mahama why do'nt u sell Ghana to Nigeria why u r at it?
President GoodLuck to raise $100M for Pr
Author: SHASHA Posted: 2012-09-12 14:01:30 this is stupidity on the part of the writer.nothing will make us Ghanaians change our mind from voting for the NDC.
NIGERIA IS A GREAT NATION
Author: NIGERIA IS A GREAT NATION Posted: 2012-09-12 15:07:57 NIGERIA IS A GREAT NATION, A RICH NATION WITH OIL MONEY..GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!!!!!!! HATERS PLEASE GO AND HUG THE ECG TRANSFORMER!!!!!!!!!!!!
President GoodLuck to raise $100M for Pr
Author: NIGERIA IS A GREAT NATION Posted: 2012-09-12 15:12:08 President GoodLuck to raise $100M for Prez Mahama's election.. Nigeria will always help Ghana. Nigeria is greater than Ghana forever and ever Amen!!!!!!!!!!!
GHANA THE WISE NATON
Author: GHANA Posted: 2012-09-12 15:23:26 READ HISTORY IS GHANA WHO HELPED NIGERIANS TO GET THIER INDIPENDENT, CHECH OUT U 419 RACE OF EVIL
VERY BAD JOURNALISM
Author: Saminie Posted: 2012-09-12 16:18:34 SHAME ON GHANAWEB
cover-up !!
Author: Onslopogas Posted: 2012-09-12 16:32:32 hahaha is Goodluck Jonathan a Ghanaian?How dare can he sponsor who rules Ghana? A cover-up in ditching long hands into the national coffers...Let's wait and see.
about ghana president mahama
Author: chukwudi Posted: 2012-09-12 17:49:21 Please mahama should not try it is too bad ghana cannot paid back easlie because they stil owning china
MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT CANDIDATE
Author: VEEP IS GAY Posted: 2012-09-12 18:33:13 NDC IS IN DEEP SHIT. IF HE CHOOSES, ARTHUR, HE'S UNMARKERTABLE AND GAY.
IF HE CHOOSES SPIO, HE BE WORKING IF TEAM B PRESIDENT AND MINISTERS.
HURRRAAAYYY!!!!!!!!
NDC are a bunch of hyporcites and liars!
Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2012-09-12 20:01:07 NDC cannot be trusted! They're trying on earth; they're doing everything to win the elections, even if it would mean people losing their lives.
The same NDC govt, led by late Prez. Mills swore to block all attempts by other parties to seek foreign sources of support for campaign. The NDC are a bunch of hypocrites and liars!
NDC's attempt to block foreign campaign financing was just because they believed that by doing so, it would cripple the NPP. Now we're beginning to see who the Mahama-led NDC is all about.
Folks would recall what I posted quite recently when Hon. Prez. John "Sledge Hammer" Mahama started his so-called thank you vistit to neighbouring West African Nations. He's stretched his arms to heads of state of these countries includeing Nigeria and La Cote d'Ivoire.
As I mentioned earlier, the trip Interim Prez. Mahama smells of a plot to scuttle the December elections. The man cannot be trusted! Members of all oppostion party, esp. NPP should do their homework well, in order to win the elections.
Ghanaians ought to be educated on certain national issues. We shouldn't be complacent, just because everyone is crying for economic relief. Most of our rural folks cannot get the message well. While Nana is going about preaching his message of hope, we should spread the message as it is on the ground. The suffering and misery in the country; the lies about innocent people, harrassment and vile propaganda are all as a result of the prevailing tough economic siutation.
NDC doesn't know anything more than pointing accusing fingers to others. Yet when it comes to probity and accountability, they're always found wanting---they fall short---they cannot face facts or the truth, because they see in the truth, the prophesy of their imminent doom.
It's time for Ghanaians to be resolute and strong! Peopls should pledge to vote out the incompetent and deceitful NDC govt. They're causing problems for our nation. We need change before it gets too late!
NDC CRIMINALS!!!
Author: NTAMKESE Posted: 2012-09-12 20:29:35 LET THEM RAISE BILLION DOLLARS, NANA ADDO IS STILL THE PEOPLES CHOICE. TOUCH NOT MY ANNOINTED ( NANA ADDO ), SAYS THE LORD!!!
Free Lunch Again?
Author: Consider Posted: 2012-09-12 21:34:03 Though President Mahama is liable to make mistakes with his utterances as a beginner President-The Chinese building Siwdu Stadium (Cape Coast stadium) for free, better way to say that though! Are you surprise about that? Northerners as we all know have been on national government welfare support from day one, no surprise President Mahama is portraying that as President! Anyway is that $100 million also going to be free? President Mahama, let me tell you this there is NO FREE LUNCH. You already know this but sometimes it requires reminder. Pay attention closely what you say in public as President. A word to the wise is ....
EFFING CHEAP GHANIANS
Author: NAIJA BOY Posted: 2012-09-13 13:42:48 They cant afford shit, they always answer to Nigeria even their women
Comments on President GoodLuck to raise $100M for Prez Mahama's election
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.