Author: Sammy Posted: 2012-09-14 01:23:49 You stinking mouth should have been in the north because you don't deserve to be in Accra. Your article is full with thrash and stupidity. How can you write this foolish article and it is being published on Ghanaweb as well. You are full of allegation and if you dare do such false publication in future, I will for your arrest.
Why
Author: Sammy Posted: 2012-09-14 01:23:49 You stinking mouth should have been in the north because you don't deserve to be in Accra. Your article is full with thrash and stupidity. How can you write this foolish article and it is being published on Ghanaweb as well. You are full of allegation and if you dare do such false publication in future, I will call for your arrest.
Why
Author: Sammy Posted: 2012-09-14 01:23:49 You stinking mouth should have been in the north because you don't deserve to be in Accra. Your article is full with thrash and stupidity. How can you write this foolish article and it is being published on Ghanaweb as well. You are full of allegation and if you dare do such false publication in future, I will for your arrest.
Can you support these alleations?
Author: kanawu Kokuvi Posted: 2012-09-14 01:26:13 Mr Editor, Can you prove these allegations?
If yo have docs or pics to support your claim then go afer them.
THIS IS INDEED TOO SERIOUS ABT HANNA TET
Author: POPPY POPPY Posted: 2012-09-14 01:28:59 Hannah Tetteh, Minister for trade and Industry will do well to account for her stewardship before she starts mobilizing her propaganda rubble to start their lies all over again. This woman has avoided meeting the press to tell Ghanaians what she has been doing as a minister for the last three years. Under her stewardship businesses are paying the highest tax rates since independence,20% increases year on year since 2009. We are also concerned with the way she has managed credit lines at the ministry. Currently The Ministry cannot account for a 10 million dollar loan facility from the European Union Central Bank to rehabilitate Bonded warehouses. You signed on behalf of the government of Ghana Miss Tetteh !Where is the money ?
EM, EM EM...TALK TOO MUCH MAHAMA!
Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-09-14 01:30:15 5. JOHN MAHAMA: EM, EM EM...TALK TOO MUCH MAHAMA!
during the thank you tour at cape coast, prez mahama said the documents for the construction of the kotokuraba market was on his table and so if
he returns to accra he will sign for its immediate implementation, he also said on his next visit to cape coast he will cut the sword for the
commencement of the cape coast stadium. but what do we see, he has presented chinese grave diggers as his promise. what happened to those
documents, did he not sign?
FINANCE: A PERSON IN DEBT IS OUT OF BALANCE. ECONOMICS NKOAA!
Betty goes wild because of her guilt. What a waste of precious Ghanaian space! She was too quick to pay these judgement debts because
she had something to gain. BETTY N HANNAH TETTEH ARE GREEDY, SMELLY N TOO FAT. THEY ARE BOTH the most sinful, corrupt, incompetent piece of work our nation has ever
appointed to high office!! JOHN MAHAMA CHAPTER 11, VERSE 35....AND BETTY WEPT! ”
JAWS: BETTY MOULD N HANNAH
HANNAH TETTEH ND BETTY MOULD IDDRISU HAVE EATEN PRES MILLS. IF U CUT THEIR FAT BELLIES OPEN, U WILL SEE PRES. MILLS IN THERE.
From 1957 independence to 2008 Ghana owed $9.5 billion in loans.
Within the last 3 years alone Ghana's debt has increased to $21.7 billion !!!
Where did the $12.2 billion go? Alhaji Dramani Mahama has used the nation as a security to purchase an Aircraft at the expense of Tax Payers.
How can Dramani go out to borrow money $3 billion dolla
rs from the Chinese Government and use the money to buy an aircraft
for himself when our nation is suffering?
My question is : if for over two years Mr Mahama as a VP in charge could not tame or manage this wild bunch of "rotten plank" and watched the
bridge deteriorate from what performing strength does he legitimize his suitability to lead the nation ?
“The most potent weapon of the oppressor is the mind of the oppressed.” Steven Biko
You haven't suggested a single soul.
Author: Boy Alinko Posted: 2012-09-14 01:31:41 Come on man! you haven't suggested a single soul but critisized all the President' nominees.Whom do you have in mind? Try and give some names or shut up. .
shame sammy
Author: k.k Posted: 2012-09-14 01:42:08 sammy shame on to you, are tell us people in the north are not human beings what is soo special about Accra? place be reasonable and come again
What a Good Team
Author: Nimoak Posted: 2012-09-14 01:59:21 In fact mr.Prez had down himself good by appointed these three personalities to handle the affairs of our great party the NDC, for the coming elections.Do you actually know the people you are talking about? for we the NDC they are superb and for that reason we don't need your advise or whatever, shut up mr. editor.
www.websitedesigneringhana.com
Author: WEBSITE DESIGNER IN GHANA Posted: 2012-09-14 02:00:29 www.websitedesigneringhana.com
sammy,sorry to hear that comment from yo
Author: Tony Posted: 2012-09-14 02:37:02 mr suraju musah mohammed and any other individual being offended by the comment of this sammy person i personal fink he never sleeps on pillow to make sure a comment,again the to boy alinko the editor is not here to do the presidential candidates of the ndc for him,he is just telling we ghanaian what we need to know about such bunch of corrupt individuals we call on mthem as our leadders,they are simply messing themselves in wealth without thinking the ordinary we ghanaian
disgrace to journalism
Author: KOFI Posted: 2012-09-14 02:46:04 i think you have a problem,but not the man who appointed these people or the appointees themselves.Do you want me to teach you something? You should first of all go into yourself, examine your conscience and publish an addedum to tone down before what you would not like others to know of and about you. When kuffuor appointed his sons as presidential aides were you in this country? where were you when Oboshie-Sai Coffie had contracts to supply curtains to the castle? What about Jake Obetsebi awarding himself contracts , you know it the list is long. Is it a problem of jealousy or enviness? Do you know things Kwamena Bartels did, influencing contracts for her daughter, taking a bribe of vw golf a reason for which he never relocated the car dealers on the spintex road? Do you know that it is kuffuor's son who went importing prepaid meters for the ECG,and those meters have become albatross on the neck of the ECG today?
Please some of you are just degrading journalism and the print media in our country!
What about corrupt NPP team
Author: Paa nii Posted: 2012-09-14 03:24:30 Tell about NPP campaign team
More crooks NPP campaign team than NDC
Author: brobbey@50 Posted: 2012-09-14 04:17:07 Are these mentioned people more corrupt than Alhaji Bamba Muntari and Jake Obetsebi Lamptey of the NPP campaign team?
john mohama is just not serious
Author: salifu Posted: 2012-09-14 04:34:37 Mahama is winning the december election
mahama is winning
Author: salifu Posted: 2012-09-14 04:35:46 mahama is winning
editorials by musah
Author: NANA USA Posted: 2012-09-14 04:37:22 musah mind your own damm business
stupid journalist
Author: politicians becareful on journalist Posted: 2012-09-14 04:37:45 folish article written by stupid journalist .stomach journalist .they have been paid by the NPPs to write stupid about people .MAhama is doing his best why don't you allow him to have his peace? fooools you can't do this and be famous.idiots journalist.everybody just get up and becomes a journalist
I guess Ghana is Focked!
Author: Ghanaba Posted: 2012-09-14 04:46:55 Mahama will fock all the women and AMISSAH-ARTHUR will fock all the men!!
Author: kofi esoun Posted: 2012-09-14 05:35:18 ARE YOU SERIOUS MR EDITOR?
President Jonn Mahama is just not seriou
Author: Bismark Yaw Asiedu Posted: 2012-09-14 06:00:43 It is rather unfortunate trying to denigrate a whole President of this fourth republic just to make yourself popular,if not your so-called new free press.This is cheap popularity.Have you had the chance to investigate the NPP's ministers when they were in governance?Stop being bias.In this time and age, politics has gone beyond insults but presentation of ideas of who is fit for and how to do,and not just what you claim to be doing.Are you hundred percent genuine or righteous yourself?When shall we as a nation stop all these things?
WHY EDITOR
Author: James Jimmy Posted: 2012-09-14 06:18:35 I think there is sore grips on the part of the editor to have come out in such a mammer just like a wounded lion. It is time we talk & write as professionals and not taking side. Clearly the Editor has taken sides
Re-Source.
Author: Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany Posted: 2012-09-14 07:18:30 These incompetent and corrupt idiots should be kicked out come December!This looting brigade!
HE IS BUSY BANKIN UR MONEY
Author: ABLAKWA Posted: 2012-09-14 07:21:10 HE IS OPENING FOREIGHN ACCOUNTS FOR HIS FAMILY
Re: Editorial: President John Mahama is just not
Author: see Posted: 2012-09-14 07:30:22 General Mosquito supplies blocks to Bui Project, is it a crime? We go round saying local content and if he is supplying blocks is it not local content? General has not purchased any state property
Re: Editorial: President John Mahama is just not
Author: Don Quizzote Posted: 2012-09-14 08:25:27 "Dr Omane Boamah, deputy minister who was an abject failure at environment and is only good at coming out with rhetorics, has bought himself a four bedroom house in Chicago, Illinois in the USA. He also spent millions of cedis buying houses in East Legon and has bought 3 Petrol filling stations at Madina and is currently building a hotel in Tema. How can this man defend the NDC corner when he has done nothing as a minister except to amass wealth?"
Ghana politics you go in not to represent the people. You go in to represent yourself. You go in to build your empire. What a joke.
HOW CAN HE BE SERIOUS?
Author: AMA BAYIFOUR GOAT Posted: 2012-09-14 10:10:34 HOW MUSH DOES HIS MINISTERS N OTHER APPOINTEES EARN A MONTH N COMPARE IT 2 THE WEALTH THEY ARE AMASSING?
OH MR PRESIDENT
Author: CONCERNED GHANAIN Posted: 2012-09-14 10:42:50 A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH
Vote NDC out,they are corrupt and thieve
Author: Sammy Do Posted: 2012-09-14 20:00:54 awe
Vote NDC out,they are corrupt and thieve
Author: Sammy Do Posted: 2012-09-14 20:01:16 saw
Comments on Editorial: President John Mahama is just not serious
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.