Comments on Ghana name squad to face Malawi

Go Back to Ghana name squad to face Malawi

stop calling Useless Local Players

Author: Mohammed Awuni Posted: 2012-10-02 02:20:21
why waste their time. They will not get sele

www.bantamasdachurch.org

Author: frankboat99@yahoo.com Posted: 2012-10-02 02:33:33
Visit www.bantamasdachurch.org.

Read good religious articles and listen to soul inspiring music to grow spiritually

I FEAR FOR GHANA!

Author: GOOD CALL Posted: 2012-10-02 02:41:08
This trial and error approach by Akwasi Appiah will cost us qualification. The coach should identify a starting eleven with substitutes and stick to it. The local players can be called for friendly matches.

Re: Ghana name squad to face Malawi

Author: Isaac Amegashie Posted: 2012-10-02 02:47:55
Akwesi appiah did well by not inviting Jordan but l expected Essien

is good 2 call Nii Adjei

Author: baggio Posted: 2012-10-02 03:00:37
Is 2 call Nii Adjei

paintsil again!!!!!!!!!

Author: tzooh Posted: 2012-10-02 03:48:20
dear god not paintsil again. Other than that good squad

Appeal for funds!

Author: The Stallion Posted: 2012-10-02 04:24:53
I am begging the Governor to open up the budget so that I can travel to Malawi to report for you guys. Ticket = $2500, hotel =$5000, pocket money = $2500 (for soft drinks only).
Now I have stopped all that Vodka talk. Mr. N always dey accuse me of vodka talk & vodka dream. Now ibi only kaka cola I dey drink.

I want to go report on the game for you. Dem say some new "ampey" come to Malawi. I dey go see for my sef before I believe.

Sarsko, I know that the Governor be your man, so convince him to release the tax money. Kpata kpata $10,000 go do. Don't listen to Mr. N(o). Now ibi only kaka cola all the way!!!
Malawi 1 - 4 Ghana, still a harvest, abi?
I no go walker by land to Malawi like I swim from JFK to Harlem river. POW don shame.

Author: Alhajnaps Posted: 2012-10-02 04:25:04
Wakaso will make it 4 ghana

Has coach Appiah start taking bribe

Author: Alberto Matutsi-Roma,Italia Posted: 2012-10-02 04:30:27
Am womdering why 2 hot-cake players in Europe today from Ghana might be left out of the Mational call=Ricmond Boakye and Jordan Ayew the young players must be given the chance so as to gain more esperiance,insterd of naming those old duades like Painsil and its very wrong.

Sack this Coach

Author: Abrantie Kali Posted: 2012-10-02 05:30:47
Everyday a different selection - he doesn't have a strategy - i assume he is either giving way to pressure or taking bribes - either way, he must go

David Addy shd not be pampered at all

Author: Nyame Ekuma Posted: 2012-10-02 06:19:39
Kwesi Appiah, i am happy u have invited David Addy. he is a vry good footballer , very skillfull on the ball. But kwesi, that boy is a lazy boy. he can be the best left full back in the world , but he is lazy and does not believe in himself too much.

pls don't give him an inch of lazy rest at alll. give him my word and tell him that he shd not be silly and that i would not pamper him , but will rebuke and insult him until he prooves the world that i am right.

for inviting david addy , i Know that Kwesi Appiah is good. but kwesi shd refresh his note about Slomon asante. kwesi try given Abeyie Quincy a chance upfront and lets see.

kwasi go and kill them

Author: KOO-SWISS Posted: 2012-10-02 06:23:00
kwasi go there and kill the malawians ,i believe you can do it-please do it for me-kwasi i know how determine you are , to destroy their dreams.physco the players to do the job and do it well so that next time when malawiens hear the name blackstars they will run and hide under their beds

kkk

Author: culture Posted: 2012-10-02 06:38:42
black star still prince boateng

black stars still need prince boateng

Author: culture Posted: 2012-10-02 06:41:23
fffff

good squad

Author: KKK Posted: 2012-10-02 06:59:54
no abedi pele in the squad? Be careful Mr. Appiah

Author: B A Posted: 2012-10-02 07:04:50
apiah is a stuoid man.

WHERE IS DAVID---

Author: GC/USA Posted: 2012-10-02 07:07:49
ACCAM? THE REAL MESSI.

Author: DADA IDI Posted: 2012-10-02 07:10:31
this seems very good especially with the inclusion of Jonathan Mensah, and David Addy and Rabiu.

Jordan

Author: Atta K Posted: 2012-10-02 08:40:13
Hahahahahahahaaaaaa.

Kwaku, Gen Kasa Basaa has no common sense. None! He just talks by-heart.

Don't mind him.

Da yie!

Jordan

Author: Atta K Posted: 2012-10-02 08:40:21
Where is my little River Jordan Ayew?

Paintsil?

Author: boka Posted: 2012-10-02 09:21:48
Ilike this Appiah but you can't bring players like paintsil back. This guy has passed his prime

WHERE IS QUINCY?

Author: bogass Posted: 2012-10-02 09:26:24
PLEASE DON'T FORGET QUINCY ABEYIE. WE NEED HIM NEXT TIME. HE HAS THE SPEED TO DELIVER THE GOODS.I THINK HE WOULD HAVE BEEN A THONG IN A FLESH FOR THE MALAWIANS.

Kudos Stars,Coach and behind scenes.

Author: Sana Posted: 2012-10-02 10:16:08
Ltke him or hate him this Paintsil guy is good.Watch the guy very critically and you bet, you will root for the guy.He has paid his dues already and continues to pay his dues with all the dedication he has and besides is not injury prone.I watched him play for Israel and he has been wow.Please our coach to do his job and the distractions.Anyway Appiah is not worried about the critics because he knows it comes with the game and he knows some people are just born critics because they see nothing good about anybody because they are know all.Today it Asamoah Gyan,tomorrow it is Paintsil,John Mensah,Keeper Laryea,Muntare etc.Kudos to our stars,coach and all the behind the scenes folks who continue to make Ghana proud.All folks need is W.Every W is a W.Thanks.

pressure squad

Author: ernest Posted: 2012-10-02 10:21:03
my observation about this squad is that this is the right time to bring Paintsil back, becos he didnt call Inkoom he is afraid to call Opare, Jordan upon all his goals for club no call-up and derek boateng???...coach surrounded to pressure there. Wakaso sooner the better..kept too long. All the same its a squad that will bring good victory.

black stars selection

Author: selassie Posted: 2012-10-02 11:56:05
what the fuck is this?you take daniel opare off?this is an non entity selection.....aaaaah.....

Try out

Author: TJ hooker Posted: 2012-10-02 11:59:49
This is another "Try Out" match for AA lets throw our support for him. Good luck!

STUPID COACH

Author: EN Posted: 2012-10-02 12:06:33
HE KEEP CALLING DIFFERENT PLAYERS.. THERE IS NO CONSISTENCY HERE.. WHERE IS FRIMPONG? DID HE PLAY BAD LAST TIME WHEN HE HIT THE CROSSBAR?

Needs a more consistent team

Author: Kwame Adu-Gyamfi Posted: 2012-10-02 12:18:58
If I were coach, I would start with Richmond Boakye upfront as striker. Abeyie and Dede at the wings. Kwadwo Asamoah, Atsu, and Essien in midfield. And bring back Opare, John Mensah, John Boye, and Sammy Inkoom in defense. That is a good starting 11. At any rate, I feel this coach would have a better record if he started having a more consistent and give them time to work together.

congrats wakaso

Author: ur brother in Egypt Posted: 2012-10-02 12:26:57
congrats ma bro.our prayers 4 u.go high

WHERE IS JORDAN AYEW

Author: CHARLES A Posted: 2012-10-02 13:23:28
SACK APIAH NOW.WHERE IS JORDAN AND KELVIN BOATENG ?

jonathan mensah

Author: muda razak Posted: 2012-10-02 13:43:34
jonathan mensah is the best

STUPID COACH

Author: MUDA RAZAK KING CULTURE Posted: 2012-10-02 13:50:55
WHAT A STUPID COACH FOR NOT CALLING
SAMMY ADJEI.

Go high Ghana

Author: kelvin Posted: 2012-10-02 13:55:24
Ghana will surely qualify for Brazil 2014.long live Kwesi Appiah long live Ghana.

why not call abeyie????

Author: attahpayin Posted: 2012-10-02 13:56:15
still no call up for owusu abeyie quincy

Author: frank Posted: 2012-10-02 14:02:02
why john paintsil. this guy is not good as he used to be. his relexes are now weak.

inept selection

Author: mohammed amin abdallah Posted: 2012-10-02 14:22:32
i am afraid with the calibre of the players invited to the stars.i don't think the coach is up for the task.probably against Malawi literally no match for Ghana.however,our preparation is nothing to write home about.the coach is not up to the task.

Author: Juliana Posted: 2012-10-02 14:51:26
I dont believe in dis squad

CONFUSED COACH AA

Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-10-02 14:53:54
ALUGUNTUGUI COACH APPIAH IS CONFUSED AND CANT MAKE UP HIS MIND. PPL LIKE MAX KONADU IS ABLE TO USE A COMPUTER AND ARE THE ONES DOING ALL THE WORK. THEY READ GHWEB, GHSOCCERNET N MAKE REFERENCES TO WHAT WE WRITE/PROPOSE. APPIAH JUST TAKES BRIBES AND IS CONFUSED. CANT MAKE UP HIS OWN MIND.... HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON BE COACH?...

HOW DO U CALL MCCARTHY OVER SAMMY ADJEI? WAT IS APPIAH SMOKING? HOW DO U CALL PAINSTIL OVER OPARE? HOW DO U ALLOW SOLOMON ASANTE TO PLAY 7 OVER ABEYIE? U CALL WARRIS OVER ACCAM AND EVEN BOAKYE YIADOM? U GOT TO BE KIDDING ME!

ALL ATTACKING SQUAD

Author: OLUKUWA(KPANDO) Posted: 2012-10-02 15:30:03
GOOD SQUAD...ADAM,PAINTSIL,BOYE,JONATHAN,VORSA,ANANG,AGYEMAN BADU,KWADWO,ATSU,DEDE,GYAN.(SUBS,)WAKASO,WARRIS,DAVID ADDY.

Author: ° ° ° O G I D I G I D I ° ° ° Posted: 2012-10-02 15:42:49
why only 3 strikers???? dont we want to score goals`?

Author: KNYC (USMC) Posted: 2012-10-02 17:02:50
Daniel Nii Adjei that is my boy. He can do better than the so call Asamoah Gyan.

Author: luda Posted: 2012-10-02 17:08:43
why he call john paintsil

WHERE IS QUINCY OWUSU-ABEYIE

Author: special agent Posted: 2012-10-02 17:32:38
Why do you(kwesi appiah)call performing players

GOOD SELETION

Author: NANA KAY Posted: 2012-10-02 17:46:26
I THINK THE COACH IS BUILDING A VERY STRONG FOUNDATION

APPIAH IS TOTALLY CONFUSED

Author: Rasheed. Posted: 2012-10-02 18:01:48
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT WIMPISH COACH?CAN'T HE SEE THAT HIS "TRIAL AND ERROR" METHOD OF COACHING IS NOT WORKING FOR HIM.

Where is Jordan?

Author: Boomer npp destroyer Posted: 2012-10-02 18:27:30
where is Jordon Ayew, we should get rid of this local monkey coach useless man

nii adjei is finally named in the squad.

Author: bisyeb Posted: 2012-10-02 18:39:48
oh glory be to God for kwesi appiah finally calling nii adjei of asante kotoko.nii really fits in the black stars team.hope he would be playing against malawi.

Author: Kwabena- Abena Posted: 2012-10-03 00:45:16
this is goo work, so we will get good results.

KEEP IT UP

Author: #1 Sarkodie Fan Posted: 2012-10-03 04:25:48
hmmmmmmm...this new squad looks interesting..nice im impressed..

yt

Author: salifu yakubu Posted: 2012-10-03 05:59:12
the best of luck to all the players that made it.

Impotent Black Stars

Author: justtet Posted: 2012-10-03 06:45:00
the attacking machinary of the blackstars nowadays is as impotent as the black queens. we are not going anywhere with such an attacking force. even if we qualify we will not make any significant impact in South Africa.

Author: Asiamah Posted: 2012-10-03 06:59:02
Is my prayer that ,this squad will help Ghana beat malawi.but kwasei why Derek name is did not come.

Author: jonah sarpong biney Posted: 2012-10-03 07:45:53
i believe in this squad more than the previous.

forward ever

Author: Patrick Posted: 2012-10-03 07:56:24
keep it up coach, we are behind u.

SUCCESS' STRATEGY

Author: JARGER Posted: 2012-10-03 08:19:09
IT IS GOOD TO CHANGE NON-PERFORMING PLAYERS AND TRY OTHERS. BUT I HOPE THE COACH WILL START THE NEXT MATCH WITH PERFORMING PLAYERS AND ADD ONE OR TWO NEW PLAYERS.

Author: bin warees Posted: 2012-10-03 08:57:09
what an intellegent/experience goach?the selection is very nice.may allah the almighty lead us to win the on coming march.ameen

Author: Best player in the world Posted: 2012-10-03 09:16:51
Good luck guys!!!

Qency will be useful to the coach.

Author: akuffotio Posted: 2012-10-03 09:45:38
Kwasi,
well done for bringing in jonathan mensah. what about Qency Owusu Abeyie?
The defence will be solid now.Qency is another dribbling magician and he will team up well with Atsu. Keep the good work. bye

Mensah has no club

Author: Cheaptalk Posted: 2012-10-03 10:28:10
why mensah , he is not match fit !!!

I LOVE APPIAH'S NEW STRATEGY.

Author: agyakyere Posted: 2012-10-03 13:08:05
We should not depend on fix players. Ghana is a gifted in soccer.coach appiah should use this strategy to have his best 22 players to enable him to face any competition.secondly this strategy is also confusion our opponents.Go ahead coach the victory is ours.

GORGORMI SELECTION

Author: KINDNESS KUMODZIE Posted: 2012-10-04 08:45:35
This is a gorgormi selection, where are some of the key players like Suley, John Mensah and others. This selection is BOGUS. Kwesi Appiah, look sharp other wise the Black Stars that the whole world knows will not come out victorious in Malawi just like we were beaten by the Zambians. We love Black Stars and the players.

succes for ghana

Author: robert Posted: 2012-10-04 23:52:27
I believe GHANA can do more than expected of them. wishing them the best

Selection

Author: Dyke king Posted: 2012-10-07 07:06:41
were is Derek pour choice Anthony should be given time of

Ike

Author: Ohh Kwesi Posted: 2012-10-10 06:40:26
You call the UAE Striker, Sweden 2nd Division Striker, Esperance Striker and leave the marseille Striker who is infact getting playing time and scoring as well. Kwesi Appiah might be digging his own grave with this populace centered reshuffle of the team. Where is Opari, Derek Boateng.
Comments on Ghana name squad to face Malawi

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu