Comments on Concerned Ghanaians Demonstrated Against John Mahama In New York

Go Back to Concerned Ghanaians Demonstrated Against John Mahama In New York

Nkwaseasem ara kwa

Author: FRANCIS , Canada Posted: 2012-10-02 19:57:18
Oooooh disgrace NNP New Yorkers .... if you are concerned about your country then just stop washing old white peoples ass and go home to contribute... Kwaseasem ara kwa...

NPP propaganda_Mahama is not mugabe

Author: Abbey Posted: 2012-10-02 19:57:45
This is all NPP propaganda. Mahama is nor Mugabe. This is completely a staged photo

MAHAMA AND NDC ARE THIEVES- BRAVO NEW YR

Author: cha Posted: 2012-10-02 19:59:22
We are solidly behind u- Mahama is a thief

This is Disgrace to the NPP

Author: Asea Ho Posted: 2012-10-02 20:00:28
The demos in Ghana are not helping. Why this fake one.

White guy WTH

Author: blackstar Posted: 2012-10-02 20:00:51
Who the hell is the white guy he should be more concern about the US.

BASELESS DEMO

Author: Strong One Posted: 2012-10-02 20:02:13
THIS PEOPLE ARE NPP MACHINES WE KNOW THEM. IF THEY SAID THEY ARE CONCERN GHANAIANS WHAT ARE THEY DOING IN THE USA. COME TO GHANA AND HELP YOUR NATION HIPPOCRATES. ALL OF YOU ARE GOING TO BE EMBARRASS IN THIS DEC 7 ELECTION.
NDC SHALL WIN AT ALL COST YOU CAN GO TO HELL.

NONSENSE DEMO

Author: BBC Africa Posted: 2012-10-02 20:05:27
NPP at its best,NPP! pls find something meaningful to do with your life than this cheap propagander,its annoying seeing this crap.

Think Before u talk about the president

Author: Felix Agbemehian Gameli Posted: 2012-10-02 20:08:35
Some times you people think Ghanaians are fool right, who ever u are or whether sent by NPP or any political party to write this on Ghanaweb just to destroyed the President reputation, just remember that God Almighty Grant King not by man, So u can chose to say or write any thing bad about the president to hinder his chance as ruling this nation, am sure that all u suffering and bad and wicked ideas will never succeed,U always talk about the negatives about the President, Have u also taught about the positive side of him and what he has done for the nation and his predecessor (Pro John Evans Atta Mills) Think well before u act because God is watching us..

Nonsense

Author: dee Posted: 2012-10-02 20:11:21
SHAME ON U NPP,Come back again.

Re: Concerned Ghanaians Demonstrated Against John

Author: James Armstrong Posted: 2012-10-02 20:12:34
From renting of radio stations to renting of international demo. What else won't The Narcotics People Party not do to win elections at all cost. We are tied and abhors this type of politics this desperation is unacceptable and must stop. Ghanaians should tell the NPP by not voting for them

this pure ashanti NONSENSE

Author: nii Posted: 2012-10-02 20:13:13
npp inspired but will not work. Ashanti and your ashanti kingdom will never materialize.

Author: Sankofa Posted: 2012-10-02 20:17:08
Amponsah Stonash New York, the picture belies your story.

This demo is hardly worth a report. What do these people gain demonstrating against our President? When was the last time they went to Ghana - do they know what is going on in our country?

You do not wash your dirty linen in public. If you could count the number of counter-demonstrators, why can you not give a figure for those taking part in this 'demo'? It is certainly less than 50 looking at the picture. These are unpatriotic people with nothing better to do.

Spare us such meaningless articles.

Shame on NPP, Ghanaians are Wise Enough

Author: Felix Agbemehian Gameli Posted: 2012-10-02 20:20:59
Indeed is true that the writer about this piece is jack and not serious, i think all this NPP propaganda, Ghanaian's are not fools and my little advice to so call concern citizens of Ghana who based in the New York is that the should rather come home and contribute towards the developments of this nation rather than putting your fucking black asses there in another white man country to demonstrate against the President something i believe is the idea of the NPP to turn Ghanaian's mind against the President. SHAME on YOU NPP and followers, God is in control and come December 7th he will Grant the king or the president to rule this nation. So all u are doing is waste of time and resources or money,FUCK OFF NPP and It sympathizers in the New York

Peace

Author: kwedjo Posted: 2012-10-02 20:22:43
oh africa , dont cry . your children have come thus far, and soon will realize that there is no need to fight amongs themselfs. Nothing is hidden under the sun, the watchful eye of the supreme force. Its not too late to repent your sins and ask God for your inner peace. God is one God > and one God is God.

Its Disgraceful.

Author: ASA Posted: 2012-10-02 20:24:31
NPP functionaries in New York are a disgrace to Ghana. When a loan was contracted by Kuffour's son we did not see any placards nor when Kuffour was alleged to have fathered twins did they complain.

nonsense

Author: kofi Posted: 2012-10-02 20:27:13
they are just stupid

Author: Fransua Posted: 2012-10-02 20:27:35
STUPID USELESS DESPERATE NPP ACTIVISTS. God will punish you people. Where is corruption in this Government when all you are saying is lies and noise about irrelevant things in the country.

Author: JJ RAWLINGS Posted: 2012-10-02 20:27:53
the best for ghana democracy is tribal war and federal states if you guys oppose to democratic demonstration

Nothing Better To Do

Author: Ibn Batuta Posted: 2012-10-02 20:28:51
These folks were hired goons or had nothing better to with their time.

Stupidity at the highest level!

Author: Frank, Maryland Posted: 2012-10-02 20:31:51
Is the NPP so desperate and stupid to demonstrate against our democratically elected president just because he is in the white man's land? This is pure stupidity and ignorance at the highest level and the NPP should bow their heads in shame!

Peace

Author: Fugee Posted: 2012-10-02 20:33:49
Let us all work for Ghana...

DISGRACEFUL HOOLIGANS

Author: Ebo Kobina Posted: 2012-10-02 20:34:35
AMPONSAH STONEAGE, STOP HIDING AND REVEAL YOUR TRUE IDENTITY . STOP FOLLOWING THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING CRIMINALS .

ASHANTIES ARE NOT FOOLS!!!!!

Author: BBC NEWS Posted: 2012-10-02 20:37:47
Can someone tell that short man to stay away from my area(ASHANTI-REGION?) Akufo addo can NOT rewrite HISTORY okay? We the Ashanties would never,ever forget the terror attack against our great KING on RIVER PRAH by the Akyim terrorist. They are proud of that attack up till now without any APOLOGY and they will pay a heavy price for that at a time like these. I am calling all my people from the GREAT ASHANTI REGION to stand up on Dec.7 to vote against that Son of terrorist to show them that, we the Ahsanties can not harm anybody physically but can show our power with our thumb. GOD bless Ashanties and GOD continue to bless Mother GHANA.

BIAS REPORTAGE!!!!

Author: NOBODY,ATLANTA Posted: 2012-10-02 20:42:25
...."a little over an hour after the first person arrived,the intensity of the shouting and hooting were loud enough..." A-a-ba!The shouting and hooting of the first person were loud enouh..The so called 'Concerned Ctizens of Ghana'(offsprings of the 'mate- me- ho citizens of Ghana'-the nation wreckers) were not paid to organize their demonstration but the counter demo organizers were paid $100.00 to act.When will these yabe-yabe,demonstration experts,history re-writers,coccaine infested and professional liars stop their nation-wrecking activities to safeguard instead of destroying the hard won reputation of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.But they must be asssured that the imperturbability of the NDC by this bogus reportage is solid.

Francis, Canada Woye kwasia paaaa

Author: Hotman, BC, Canada Posted: 2012-10-02 20:46:36
you are thinkless, and your ears can't hear what's going on in our Country Ghana right. Look at the money NDC Government paid to Wayome that is right and this can happened here Canada. Look at how NDC government epend Ghana money, how can this president brothe bought private jet. what work do he do for living? After December 7, 2012 and you guy will see what would happened to those NDC Government and his corruption ministers. NDC people will jail like a crazy.

Mills' autopsy

Author: Emma Posted: 2012-10-02 20:54:56
Read the posters they are holding; they are asking for Prof. Mills' autopsy report!

Time to vote the crooks out of power..!!

Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2012-10-02 20:57:57
Prez. John Mahama's brother won Lottery to buy his Canada-built Bombadier "Private" Aircraft, so people should not talk about it.

Prez. Kuffour's son is not qualified to own/purchase a Hotel previously owned by a private businessman, called Saoud, even if the source of purchase was through a bank loan.

This is the kind of envious and covetous people bunch of crooks belonging to a party called NDC. It's time Ghanaians stood up and fought against these wicked and deceitful people running the corridors of power.
Let's fight and push these crooks out of the seat of govt. Let's do it now, before it gets too late. Vote NDC out of power on December 7, 2012.

Author: Truthfulness Posted: 2012-10-02 20:59:53
This is the beginning of important things to come. I am very proud of this group's effort. from all indications, this Mahama is ruthless and needs to go. Ghana is on the brink of falling apart

CORRUPT MAHAMA & BROTHER LOOTING GHANA

Author: KANIA Posted: 2012-10-02 21:01:44
Mahama must be voted out to save Ghana. President's brother using private helicopter? Ghanaian leaders, except I K Acheampong have always been greedy. God save Ghana.

IT IS GHANA...... NOT NPP NOR NDC

Author: PAPA ARKOH, USA Posted: 2012-10-02 21:01:56
THESE INSULTS AND COUNTER INSULTS MUST STOP.WE ARE FIGHTING FOR ONE COUNTRY NOT THE TWO MOST CORRUPT PARTIES EVER TO RULE GHANA.WHEN WILL GHANAIANS REALIZE NPP, AND NDC HAVE BEEN FOOLING US FOR ALL THESE YEARS JUST FOR THEIR SELFISH GAIN.LOOK AT GHANA AFTER 55YRS OF INDEPENDENCE AND TELL ME IF THESE GUYS HAVE THE NATION AT HEART.HMMMM, GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE BLACK RACE.

this gov never in history evry

Author: HHHHHMMMM Posted: 2012-10-02 21:05:29
tear if u cam but br careful strike vthem douwn the people talk , ndc is bad

Democracy at its best

Author: kantata Posted: 2012-10-02 21:06:27
woow, this is ghana's democracy is stronger by this. look at a LARGE CROWD of concerned ghanaians or foreigners. who is fooling who. what crowd is more hired than this and where is the crowd which does not number up to 50 as the counter demo? lying NPP, a pathetic story. and that organiosers of this demo has only two days, what a lie. News of this demo was on this site well beyond five days. continue to fool yourself, NPP

Is our president still in the UK?

Author: Favour Posted: 2012-10-02 21:08:18
Wow demos and counter demos. I wonder whether our president is still in the UK. Why was he in hiding and why did he not meet with Ghanaians in a town meeting? He could have extended his thank you tour here. We are still waiting...

FAILED DEMO BY NPP.............

Author: UNCLERAY Posted: 2012-10-02 21:12:56
THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE IS 100 PERCENT NPP SUPPORTER AND U CAN HEAR HIM EVERY SATURDAY ON AKWABA RADIO. HE ORGANISES IT FOR THE NPP AND NAME THE DEMO CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA. EVEN THE AKWABA RADIO STATION FOUND IT BASELESS, THAT,S WHY THERE WAS NO COVERAGE, THIS IS HIS OWN VIEW ON WHAT HAPPENED THAT DAY. SOMEONE WAS CALLED IN LAST SATURDAY THE 29TH. OF SEPTEMBER 2012 @ 9.30 A.M DURING A SHOW , AND THE CALLER SAID ,GHANAIANS WHO CAME TO THE DEMO WAS DISAPPOINTING. GHANAIANS IN AMERICA DONT HAVE TIME UNECESSARY DEMO...

Useless

Author: Ernesto Posted: 2012-10-02 21:26:01
Hw many Ghanaians are in New York?Those who have something better to do with their time did their thing at work and at home.Useless people

Who wrote this acticle?he is A FOOL!

Author: Donpapagator Posted: 2012-10-02 21:31:00
I was in new york to meet the president,how come I didnt see anybody.NPP ,its a very big disgrace. BIG FOOLS!!!

go home n help if u can do better.t

Author: willia g. Posted: 2012-10-02 21:32:51
TOTAL nonsense.

shameless ugly rats

Author: sule Posted: 2012-10-02 21:56:10
its so easy to manipulate these idiots.

USELESS PEOPLE,GO FIND SOME JOB!

Author: ANANYMOUS Posted: 2012-10-02 22:00:24
IN THE FIRST PLACE, THE AMPONSAH STONASH GUY IS A STREET WEE SMOKER WHO IS EQUALLY AS FRUSTRATED AS THOSE HE CLAIM WERE PRESENT AT THE SO-CALLED GATHERING. THOSE CAPTURED IN THE PICTURE WERE NOT MORE THAN 12.INSTEAD OF GETTING YOURSELVES LEGALIZED FINDING SOME JOB TO DO,YOU'RE RATHER DIRECTING YOUR FRUSTRATION TOWARDS THE PRESIDENT. WHEN KUFFOUR CREATED 30 CONSTITUENCIES IN 2004,WERE YOU THEN BABIES? .HE VISITED NY MANY TIMES. WHAT DID YOU TELL HIM.USELESS PEOPLE. IF YOU CANNOT GET YOUR PAPERS, COME BACK HOME & STOP THE CNA/HHA JOBS.

IDIOTIC ARTICLE

Author: Who Dares Win Posted: 2012-10-02 22:01:40
A VERY STUPID ARTICLE.

NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PROPAGANDA

Author: J H MENSAH, USA Posted: 2012-10-02 22:03:22
It is unfortunate that people have refused to see good things because of their selfish agenda.Ghana is not for NPP alone, so they must learn to remain in opposition. Serious Ghanaians know how deaperate you are and will do everything to keep you where you are.That 5 man demonstration was a narcotic peddling propaganda, and I bet you that it will never FLY.

jhon mahama

Author: adiza u.s.a. Posted: 2012-10-02 22:20:14
Another foolishness,who cares

don't pretend

Author: bob Posted: 2012-10-02 22:36:44
After reading the it appears clear that somebody wrote the this article,and all you did is print your at the end.Because i have listen to you several times on air and you can not write one paragraph.

thanks writer

Author: bob Posted: 2012-10-02 22:40:47
Thanks to the one who wrote this article.Is not Stonash,I have listen to him several times on air.

Author: AMA BOATENMA,(GRACE DIVINE JESSON) Posted: 2012-10-02 23:05:31
I DO NOT LIKE THE GREEDY POLITICIANS WHO ARE DESTROYING THE NATION GHANA,WITH THE NAME OF POLITICS. NDC AND NPP. ALL THAT THEY DREAM OF IS TO GET INTO POWER TO GET RICHER BUT NOT TO HELP BUILD GHANA TO BECOME A BETTER PLACE SO THAT GHANAIANS WOULD REMAIN IN GHANA.NONE OF THE POLITICIANS THINK ABOUT THE POOR, THE HIGH INCREASE OF ARM RUBBERS, THE POOR BEING DENIED OF HEALTH SERVICES BECAUSE THEY CAN NOT BUY DRUGS. THE CHEATING. THE FOREIGNERS TAKING ALL OUR NATURAL RESOURCES AWAY AND ALL THE INJUSTICES THE SO CALL SUPEROIR FOREIGNERS DO TO US IN OUR OWN COUNTRY WHEN IT COMES TO OUR GOLD AND THE REST. AS MUCH AS I DO NOT LIKE THESE THINGS, I DO NOT WANT WAR IN GHANA. IF THE PERSON WHO WROTE THIS ARTICLE CLAIMED THE NDC GAVE MONEY TO THE PEOPLE TO DO WHAT THEY DID, CAN THE PERSON ALSO DEFEND,IF THOSE WHO SHOUTED AND HOOTING AT THE PRESIDENT WERE NOT PAID. TO DO THAT? MY FELLOW COUNTRY MEN, WE ARE WORKING VERY HARD IN FOREIGN LANDS TO SUPPORT OUR POOR FAMILY BACK HOME. I HAVE TWO CHILDREN IN GHANA AND THE HOME OFFICE HAS DENIED ME ENTRY FOR MY CHILDREN TO JOIN ME. PLEASE I WORK HARD SO THAT I COULD SEND MONEY TO THEM. OUR COUNTRY IS POOR, GOD DID NOT MAKE GHANA POOR, BUT MEN HAVE MADE US POOR BY TAKING EVERYTHING WE HAVE AWAY TO MAKE THEMSELVE RICH IN THEIR COUNTRY WHERE AS GHANA REMAIN POOR, ABOUT 95 PERCENT OF GHANAIANS ARE POOR APART FROM THE POLITICIANS. DO NOT ALSO ALLOW THE GREEDY POLITICIANS TO BRING WAR TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY GHANA. PLEASE MY FELLOW COUNTRY MEN BE WISE AND LET US PRAY, GOD WILL ONE DAY DELIVERED US FROM THE THIS BONDAGE SLAVELY. WE ARE NOT SLAVE ANYMORE BUT WE ARE MORE THAN SLAVE, WE HAVE ALL THE RICHES BUT NONE IS OURS. THEY BELONG TO COUNTRY WITH POWERS. THE ONLY RICH PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE THE POLITICIANS. PLEASE LEAVE MAHAMA IN PEACE TILL HIS TIME IS UP, LIKE THE REST OF THE GOVERNMENT WHO DID NOTHING FOR OUR COUNTRY GHANA. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME BUT WE DO NOT WANT WAR. MY MOTHER, SISTERS BROTHERS, CHILDREN FRIENDS AND THE REST ARE IN GHANA. I WORK VERY HARD IN UK TO HELP THEM BECAUSE NONE OF US ARE IN POLITICS AND WE ARE POOR BUT PREFER THE POVERTY TO WAR. NOW THE GOVERNMENT HAS EVEN SOLD OUR LANDS IN THE VILLAGE TO CHINA AND WE HAVE NO WHERE TO FARM. EVIL POLITICIANS ENJOY THE MONEY WITH THEIR FAMILY AND GOD IS WATCHING THEM BUT PLEASE MY FELLOW COUNTRY MEN, WE DONT WANT WAR AND COFUSIONS.

Too Bad

Author: MUrphy Posted: 2012-10-02 23:08:25
Tell me which government in Ghana has never corrupted in one way or the other? I want to believe that the petitioners had not demonstrated out of sheer concern for the general welfare of the people of Ghana.Their petitions were specific only highlighting the flaws of NDC.This shows the faction of political party they are coming from__NPP to be precise.Concern citizens would not do as they did.No matter what it's, concern citizens would give respect to their president and whatever pressing concern they have in relation to justice, fairness and about the public good of our nation would have to be presented to the hearing of the President in a more matured and cilivise manner.But such a baias attack on the president in the name of concern citizens petitions can't conceal their identity as a bunch of NPP members those only trying to heighten Nana chance in the coming election.If they want to play politics they should go home,not here.As people of Ghana living in the Diaspora, we can actually show our concern for the welfare of Ghana, if we first dispart from the tendecy of denigrating other parties in favour of what each us support and be as mush as possible apolitical to matters of our country.

NPP WILL BE EXPOSED SOME DAY

Author: OLD SOLDIER Posted: 2012-10-02 23:08:26
NO WONDER, CHECK ALL THOSE WHO WENT THERE WITH THOSE PLACARDS....ALL OF THEM HAVING CONNECTION WITH NPP PARTY. BUT THE LORD GOD IS NOT ASLEEP, THEY WILL ALL BE EXPOSED SOME DAY.

Author: Kris Posted: 2012-10-02 23:12:42
Irresponsible shameless people!! How can they do this to their own president in a foreign country? if not motivated by idiot NPP functionaries?/? Washing your dirty clothes in public? shame!!!

useless npp

Author: t ime will tell Posted: 2012-10-02 23:26:18
useless npp are doing this

demo

Author: Dominik Posted: 2012-10-02 23:34:56
Another demo on december 1

GH NEWS

Author: Pussy Fi Ever Posted: 2012-10-02 23:40:02
You all politicians are liars and deserve to die, if it were up to me all politicians who dont do as they say must die because you cannot lie and toy with the lifes of ppl who vote to put you in power. No president has ever fulfilled all promises so let no fucking asshole president rule no more, i think we'd be better of a foreign country rulling because we'll just wake up to find out one day that Ghana our beloved country has been sold..Where would we go to then ??????

FRUSTRATED NPP

Author: DERY LANGTAA- LAWRA Posted: 2012-10-02 23:42:30
Even in some people u are washing your dirty cloth b4 them. Npp we now know what you are made up of.

Author: gas tx Posted: 2012-10-02 23:46:54
this is unacceptable and this are illegal immegrants

Illegal immigrants

Author: johnson Posted: 2012-10-02 23:58:07
kwasia sem, bunch of taxi drivers, come home and see what is happening

useless things!!: go drawn in toilet!!!

Author: Truth Guru Posted: 2012-10-03 00:04:25
Frustrated morons all over the place calling themselves concerned citizens. Dumb idiots!!!!

demo against prez

Author: Serwaa Akoto Posted: 2012-10-03 00:06:14
This is an act of despeation why do we disgrace our own country because somebody asked us to do it.This is shamefulGod ordains Kings and Queens no human being can do so

Author: Pito Brewer Posted: 2012-10-03 00:18:49
The empty heads wanted to show their faces on TV, so they got together to carry idiotic placards and shout out a few stupid phrases. Why is that such a big deal?

Demonstration was a fiction

Author: Azaato Posted: 2012-10-03 00:21:30
This is complete trash. How many people were there? Who did you talk to? Not a single comment from anyone in the demonstration?. This is either fiction or very poor understanding of journalism

comment on the NY demonstration

Author: Frank Danquah Posted: 2012-10-03 00:21:54
Back here in Ghana though things are not as if we are in heaven yet we appreciate being under the so call hardship and the corrupt leadership of president MAHAMA than to dream of the so call 'ALL DIE BE DIE leadership of nana akufo addo.

Mahama how can people trust you It only

Author: Master Posted: 2012-10-03 00:31:38
Mahama how can we trust you It only god knows. Thank you

Author: Kwabena- Abena Posted: 2012-10-03 00:35:56
Why do you think JJ will distance himself from him and the party he founded?

IT WAS ONLY NPP DRUG ADDITS:-OYIWAH

Author: POPE CK ADU Posted: 2012-10-03 00:45:14
USELESS DEMONSTRATION:

God bless jm

Author: Billy Posted: 2012-10-03 00:57:10
These people have nothing to do and to say about jm. God bless jm god bless ghana.

npp npp npp!

Author: Nii Dromo Posted: 2012-10-03 00:57:19
hahaha.. this things are certainly masterminded by the npp .. their plans will never work .. God is watching ..shame on them.

DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC

Author: edo Posted: 2012-10-03 01:05:00
Inmature behaviour. No responsible , concern citizen will wash their dirty linen in public. I belief this is part of a campaign against the NDC. Remember WHEN YOU THROW A BALL TO THE WALL, IT BOUNCES BACK. same could be done to the next government in power some day. Let us concern citizens devoid ourselves from politics, and stick to realities,let us not be pocket judges, let us ascertain TRUTH beyond reasonable doubt, and put is as a collective advice to those concern.pATIENT AND TIME will do the trick.

PUT GHANA FIRST, FOLKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: PRINCE Posted: 2012-10-03 01:33:41
OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER HAS BROUGHT MERCHANT BANK COMPLETELY DOWN. THIS BANK DEALS WITH LARGE COMPANIES, SO THINK OF IT'S ECONOMIC IMPLICATION ON THE COUNTRY.MANY COMPANIES ARE GOING TO HAVE LIQUIDITY PROBLEMS LEADING TO STAFF REDUNDANCIES. WHY ARE THESE NDC FOOLS ON THIS FORUM INSULTING THESE DEMONSTRATORS TRYING TO EXPRESS THEIR CONCERN PEACEFULLY ? SHOULD IT HAVE BEEN Å VIOLENT COUP WHICH THE NDC IS SPECIALIST ? INDEED, WE NEED NANA'S FREE EDUCATION.

It is great to have such protect but

Author: Den Posted: 2012-10-03 07:42:43
Mahama is just in post and has no responsibl;ity of what you guys are blaming him for.

sorry someone wrote it

Author: bob Posted: 2012-10-03 09:16:06
After reading the article it appears abondantily clear, that Stonash did not write the article,i have listen to him a lot on air,and trust me anybody who listen to him as i do will come to the same conclusion.I know the limit of his education back ground.Good job how ever wrote it,nice try but we got you.

paperless ghanaina demonstrating

Author: kk, london Posted: 2012-10-03 10:24:03
fools

I Can Count Only 10 people.

Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-10-03 11:40:38
NPP need to do better

Respec yourselves

Author: Ghannian Posted: 2012-10-03 14:38:28
Npp is now going too far,so you want to goven with this characters?dont forget, we are waching.

Shamful

Author: Ghannian Posted: 2012-10-03 14:56:25
Npp,what atal do u want?u did the same thing to our forma president who just died,and now you are turnning it on our new presidet,may God have mercy on u .mind u ghana is not for npp.

How many have their papers?

Author: John Kpeglo Posted: 2012-10-03 15:59:23
All those demonstrating want us to beieve that they are legal immigrants in Obama land? Hahaha! These shoe-shine guys paa!

if u r concern come to Ghana . agyimifo

Author: tanka Posted: 2012-10-03 16:03:04
nkwasiasem paaaaaaaaaaaa ni

waste of time.

Author: N.afia. Posted: 2012-10-03 16:14:39
hmmm

disappointed at news piece

Author: dennis Posted: 2012-10-03 16:39:18
picture reflect about 8 people hired to hold placards. this piece is so bias that i wonder what interest Ghanaweb.com now serve. a political tool

www.brongahafo.net

Author: Edddie Posted: 2012-10-03 16:45:58
Do you want information on hotels, restaurants, festivals and tourist attractions in brong ahafo region visit www.brongahafo.net. you can also call us on 0262964654. WELCOME TO THE HEART OF GHANA.
[From: ananeedward@gmail.com ]

The HYPOCRITICAL wrter should come again

Author: SAYIBU M. SULE Posted: 2012-10-03 16:49:19
AMPONSAH SHOULD HAVE GIVEN READERS HOW MUCH WAS GIVEN TO TO THOSE DEMONSTRATING AGAINST THE PRESIDENT. WHAT A HYPOCRITICAL REPORTER. SOME OF OUR REPORTERS NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL BECAUSE THEIR MINDS ARE CLOUDED WITH IN THEIR BIASE POLITICAL STANDS

MAKING JOHN MAHAMA POPULAR

Author: Sefakor, Accra Newtown Posted: 2012-10-03 17:05:17
jobless hustlers in the USA working for NPP to win election so they can be favoured in drug business.

OBAMA AND MAHAMA WILL WIN HANDS DOWN

Author: HAWA YAKUBU Posted: 2012-10-03 17:06:57
Concerned Ghanaians and a pink man is leading the demonstration.Look at these Ashanti dwarfs wallowing on the on the streets of New York.Ghanaians who want to better themselves don,t stay in New York. How much money can these guys send home to Ghana.They are all walatuwalasa people.
These short people can only live in one bed room apartment and be demonstrating.Did NDC or CPP people demonstrated against K4 and Amoatong arrest.You(NPP) and Republicans can cry your guts out but Obama and Mahama will win the elections.
Ghana is not an animals farm for gorillas to rule

town hall meeting was for all!!

Author: William Posted: 2012-10-03 19:08:03
They demonstrators may in future consider using the free platform of going into the town hall meeting to express their views in a decent exchange, although it is their right to choose which way. And by the way, how much were they also paid?

WHY THIS

Author: U.S.A MAN Posted: 2012-10-03 20:08:55
HOOOOOOOOOO GHANIANS SHAM ONTO YOU GO HOME AND VOTE AND STOP NONSSENCE SHAME NPP OLD PEOPLE IN NY

foolish

Author: KKOM Posted: 2012-10-04 01:23:10
these people are jokers

Demostration

Author: Janet Coffie...UK Posted: 2012-10-04 04:27:25
Is it not this same demonstration showed on this same ghanaweb page some few weeks ago in uk?

Hahahahaaha, NPp cunts.

Author: Flanagan Posted: 2012-10-04 04:39:29
See them in party colours. Pieces of crap.

Stupid people. $10 demo.

Author: Mends, new York Posted: 2012-10-04 04:43:44
They were paid ten dollar each by a man called gyebi Asante, a staunch NPp man.

Is the Whiteman also a Ghanaian?

Author: PAPA Posted: 2012-10-04 04:45:27
NPP AND ITS MAD MEMBERS ARE AT IT AGAIN. DISGRACING THEMSELVES AND THEIR PAYMASTERS. COME AND DO IT HERE IN GHANA. YOU WILL SEE PEPPER.

NPP in troble

Author: BBC Posted: 2012-10-04 04:50:51
THIS PEOPLE SOULD COME TO GHANA AND SEE THE DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRESS THAT NDC IS PUTING ARROUND THE COUNTRY.

NPP USA unemployed?? FOOLS

Author: WELL Posted: 2012-10-04 05:16:14
THEY MUST GET SOME CAYAYO TO DO AND STOP FOOLING IN NY

Concerned Ghanaians Demonstrated...

Author: Freeman Posted: 2012-10-04 05:23:55
NPP we know your tricks. Don't deceive Ghanaians with your devilish strategies

NPP, the devils disciples

Author: Freeman Posted: 2012-10-04 05:26:53
Desparate NPP, even a mad man will know where this info is comming from.

NPP BEHIND ALL THESE .

Author: PETER Posted: 2012-10-04 05:52:16
STOP IT NOW !!!

fools

Author: ambroose Posted: 2012-10-04 06:47:30
foolish people, you don't even know what you are about.

30 IN NUMBER

Author: KOJO Posted: 2012-10-04 07:16:08
The demonstrators where only 30 in number and nonoby organised any counter demonstartion. please stop spreading falsehood around.

FOOLS IN PARADISE

Author: ASAASE Posted: 2012-10-04 07:53:22
Come to Ghana and contribute to the development. Don`t stay there and fool yourselves.

Concerned NPP?

Author: ASA Posted: 2012-10-04 08:01:35
it is unfair to use the name of Ghanaians to demonstrate in New York when it WAS ABSOLUTELY ORGANISED BY THE SUPPORTERS OF THE NPP.

Demo.

Author: Fiifi Posted: 2012-10-04 08:12:24
I think u people dont hv anything to do else u wont waste ur time for that demo.

Demo.

Author: Fiifi Posted: 2012-10-04 08:17:05
oh power mongers when will u be truthful

SHAME ONTO YOU NPP.

Author: S.B.AGYAPONG, USA. Posted: 2012-10-04 08:31:43
THE BOGUS DEMONSTRATION WAS ORGANIZED BY THE FRUSTRATED NPP MEMBERS IN NEW YORK, THEY ALSO GAVE MONEY TO SOME AMERICAN HOMELESS PEOPLE TO JOIN IN. I CAN UNDERSTAND THEIR FRUSTRATION BECAUSE THEY HAVE REALISED THAT THE NPP WILL LOSE THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS.

demonstration against Mahama

Author: Kofi Badu SA Posted: 2012-10-04 08:39:17
What are these Ashanti monkeys up to again ? After eating "grasscutter shit" the only thing u people can use your brains for is to demonstrate against a non- Akan. Why didn't you demonstrate against kufour for looting Ghana and turning it into a cocaine country ? Well your affinity for akuffo addo is well grounded, after all you are all cocaine sniffing brothers and sisters, most of you cannot even make it back home and we will surely remember your contribution to the development of Ghana, in the face of the desperate conditions most of you find yourself in the US.

Author: kofiga Posted: 2012-10-04 09:10:00
OH! NPP WHEN AT WILL YOU LEARN TO BE SENSIBLE AND PATRIOTIC ? SHAME.

JOBLESS IMMIGRANTS DEMO

Author: JJ Posted: 2012-10-04 09:28:40
If they had work to do they wont join this 'shit'.All serious immigrants are thinking of how to put food on the table.They do not know you or your families in Ghana when they come to power.THEY ONLY TELL YOU WHAT WILL MAKE YOU VOTE FOR THEM.Don't be fooled.Be wise !

Author: Concerned Citizen Posted: 2012-10-04 10:06:08
Luumah or whatever your name is, who gave our $54m to Woyome? Who spent 10m on Atlas for school kids that should have cost less than 100,000. Who drives V8 Land Cruisers and 7 series BMWs.You are a sad person. Because of people like you, I am worried for our country.

Author: JOEN SACKEY Posted: 2012-10-04 11:05:37
ARE THESE PEOPLE THE ONLY GHANAIANS IN THE STATE WHO HAS THE COUNTRY AT HEART, THEY SHOULD GAVE US BRAEK AND STOP USING THE NAME GHANA TO ACHIEVE THEIR POLITICALLY GOAL IN THE DISPORA. WE AT HOME KNOW WHATS HAPPEN IN OUR COUNTRY. NPP WE HAVE SEEN UR CHARACTER

NEW YORK WELLDONE GHANA HEROS

Author: NDC HATE THE TRUTH Posted: 2012-10-04 15:19:04
NEW YEW YORK WELLDONE GHANA HEROS,GHANA MAN DA MOA ASE PAAAA

about the demo

Author: Davoro Posted: 2012-10-04 15:20:47
THOSE NANA STOLE DA DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT TO TRAVEL OUTSIDE ALLEGEDLY .
WHY WOULD THEY DEMONSTRATE AGAINST ANY GOVERNMENT THEY KNOW SUCH AN OPPORTUNITY WILL NOT BE OPEN TO THEM AGAIN.

MAHAMA NHUNU BOTO ANO NFA BAHA NHYEM

Author: MR AMIDU GHANA HERO Posted: 2012-10-04 15:21:21
MAHAMA NHUNU BOTO ANO NFA BAHA NYHEMU,SHAMELESS

Author: Amoalie Posted: 2012-10-04 17:41:15
Why not go back to Ghana n contribute if you r concerned

SHAMFUL AND PARANOID PEOPLE

Author: LABISTA Posted: 2012-10-04 18:44:42
BRETHREN DON'T MIND THESE DISGRACEFUL AND PARANOID N.P.P PEOPLE THEIR SO CALLED DEMOSTRATION WAS ATOTAL FAILURE.

Division

Author: ABAAFE Posted: 2012-10-04 21:23:41
When will we learn again? Can we not see the President as a leader and not a Nothner? Why do we have to allow Politics and trabalism to us.

Shameless group

Author: kulaane nakuuru Posted: 2012-10-04 23:28:42
Useless and frustrated ashantis. all die be die people you can go to hell.who are u kidding. who doesn't know it npp organised? Go clean the toilets and stop being used.
Comments on Concerned Ghanaians Demonstrated Against John Mahama In New York

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu