Comments on We need title of ownership- Margna Terris residents cry out

Go Back to We need title of ownership- Margna Terris residents cry out

ASHANTIES ARE NOT FOOLS!!!!!

Author: BBC NEWS Posted: 2012-10-08 08:27:16
Can someone tell that short man to stay away from my area(ASHANTI-REGION?) Akufo addo can NOT rewrite HISTORY okay? We the Ashanties would never,ever forget the terror attack against our great KING on RIVER PRAH by the Akyim terrorist. They are proud of that attack up till now without any APOLOGY and they will pay a heavy price for that at a time like these. I am calling all my people from the GREAT ASHANTI REGION to stand up on Dec.7 to vote against that Son of terrorist to show them that, we the Ahsanties can not harm anybody physically but can show our power with our thumb. GOD bless Ashanties and GOD continue to bless Mother GHANA.

Ashanti-Akyem all-die-be-die Agyapong

Author: Old Dirty Bastard Posted: 2012-10-08 08:39:20
That is what you Ashantis believe.

NDC BEHIND THESE TRICKS

Author: DAN MARKIN Posted: 2012-10-08 08:50:07
NDC IS BEHIND THESE FRAUD!THESE PEOPLE WILL BE EJECYED BY THE SAME NDC FOR GOVERNMENT FOR NOT HAVING LAND OWNERSHIP CERTIFICATE.

Margna Terris residents cry out

Author: Agyaaku, New jersy Posted: 2012-10-08 09:53:58
Who is Rev. Paa Kwasi Bamfo?
Bad journalism.

Fallen on deaf ears not death ears.

Author: Ghana Midfield Rocks Posted: 2012-10-08 10:08:29
Ghanaian journalist please keep the English simple if you can't spell

SECTIONAL TITLES ACT IS OVERDUE

Author: Paulo Posted: 2012-10-08 11:48:22
The Ghana Institution of Surveyors should spearhead a clamour for Parliament to pass a Sectional Titles Legislation to regulate the title situation with respect to purchases of housing units within a housing estate or apartment units within apartment complexes. Until such an Act comes into effect, the transfer of title ownership to purchasers of such real estate will continue to pose problems.

From finland

Author: kojo Posted: 2012-10-08 11:55:11
just getting ready to buy one of their plot next week, thanks for the information.

MAGNA TERRIS CRISES

Author: A WORRIED RESIDENT Posted: 2012-10-08 15:27:56
EH! REV IS THIS WHAT GOD WANTS YOU TO DO.HMMM WHAT KIND OF WAHALA BE THIS.

FROM MAGNA TERRIS

Author: A WORRIED RESIDENT Posted: 2012-10-08 15:31:30
ARE YOU A MAN OF GOD OR A MAN OF DOOM?REV LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF.

journalist takes bribe to publish lies

Author: nana kwame Posted: 2012-10-08 18:42:37
it is said when journalist put the noble profession in disrepute because of small "soli"
sometimes its best to check and confrim your sources before publishing such defamatory and appalling stories to put a dint of brands and images people have worked hard to achieve. it may be true that residents at the said estates may have a few challenges but the controlling idea of this article obviously indicates such bias and ulterior motive fuel by some displeased individuals.

even the grammar is bad and names are wrongly spelt.

i am sendting this comment from magna terris. we have light, water is flowing now and there are uniformed security guards at the gate yet most people do not even pay ther estates management fees.

i advice that when you are bribed to publish such lies bare in mind that readers are discerning people and will not just draw conclusions or accept and believe whatever you write because its on Ghanaweb.

thiefs

Author: sena Posted: 2012-10-09 04:06:52
mireku is a bad leader

the residents dont own the property

Author: sister Posted: 2012-10-09 04:26:22
the truth of the matter is that the existing propetise are own by the financiers all land title, etc must be sent to the appropriate owners that hfc, ecobank etc and not individuals

Re: We need title of ownership- Margna Terris resi

Author: MAAME KYEREWAA Posted: 2012-10-09 17:02:18
KOJO MIREKU, DO YOU THINK OPERATING AN ESTATE IS LIKE SELLING TOMATOES AND PEPPER. YOU CHEAT DO YOU THINK PEOPLE DONT KNOW THAT THE CLIENTS IN THE ESTATE GIVES YOU GH¢10.00 EACH FOR YOUR FUEL. YOU DONT EVEN HAVE MONEY TO BUY FUEL.
Comments on We need title of ownership- Margna Terris residents cry out

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu