Comments on Black Stars end training camp in Kenya

Go Back to Black Stars end training camp in Kenya

Ha ba

Author: YAMUTO Posted: 2012-10-11 13:32:11
prediction! prediction! prediction!

Ghana 3 Malawi 1

Appiah has not won an away match before

Author: Rasheed. Posted: 2012-10-11 13:36:13
Puckish Appiah has nothing up his sleeves for us and so Ghanaians should expect the same "old story".

patriotism is what ghana need

Author: YAMUTO Posted: 2012-10-11 13:47:53
people of yesterday minds should go to hell

ALUGUNTUGUI TRAINING?

Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-10-11 14:32:15
The 21 players in camp trained under the watchful eyes of coach Kwesi Appiah and assistants Maxwell Konadu and Nassam Yakubu.

THIS PHYSICAL EDUCATION TRAINING WILL ONLY FETCH GH A DRAW. TWEA!. GHFUO MUST NOT EXPECT ANYTHING SIGNIFICANT FROM NYANTAKYI N ALUGUNTUGUI AA. THEY R MEDIOCRE IN APPEARANCE AND IN THINKING. WHAT WE NEED IS TONY BAFFOE FOR GFA HEAD AND DESAILLY AS COACH. UNTIL THEN, THIS MICKY MOUSE BUSIMESS WILL CONTINUE UNABTED. TWEA, LOOK AT THESE BONEY PLAYERS. THEY CANT EVEN LIFT METAL BUT U WANT TO GO TO WCUP? APUTOOR! AS FOR ME, I HAVE LOST FAITH IN THE GFA. CLUELESS BUNCH OF GREED

WHERE IS SABAN QUAYE? THEM DROP AM?....MUAHAHAHAAAA

idiots, why only 2 days in training?

Author: oga yum yum Posted: 2012-10-11 15:02:21
you guys are not serious.

the zambians, sudanese, malawians and other african national teams have been training in weeks and months so why only ghana trains her national soccer team for just two days?

i am not sure that the stars are going anywhere if they continue to camp and train for just two or three days before they play against their opponents.

all the best

Author: shadow Posted: 2012-10-11 15:37:01
we wish the stars well in their decisive encounter.they should ensure they play devoid of complacency.we are solidly behind them in prayers.ooooseyyy blackstars

ghana go for win

Author: obroni ye aboa Posted: 2012-10-11 16:51:35
we are already there in south africa.

Poor Ghana.

Author: Busumbru Posted: 2012-10-11 17:31:43
If you fail to prepare well, then you succeed to fail well.Hmmm.Let's a miracle happens on our behalf though.

good luck

Author: savaali kelvin Posted: 2012-10-11 18:32:51
stars all the best in the mach.

WORLD CUP

Author: Zongomann Posted: 2012-10-11 23:06:25
Ghana Black stars need to focus on the World Cup rather than so call cup of Nations, we been there than that ,what's nest is the big chapter 2014 Brasil , hoo by the way we should get the same schedule if our Europian counter parts they took a breaks for international duties like world cup so do we not for chop and change cup of nations big deal , , them days are gone we need WORLD CUP IN ARICA!watch out for
Zambia whipping us for the third time in a row will be a blow to us not cup of so call NATIONS

black stars camp in kenya

Author: Theophilus Akuetteh Posted: 2012-10-12 02:59:56
letus all pray for the black stars they must win the match
Comments on Black Stars end training camp in Kenya

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu