Author: ZAMIA, WOOD GREEN N22 Posted: 2012-10-15 07:04:54 NANA ADDO, WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS NOT POLITICS BUT RATHER POLITRICKS, GROW UP MAM.
IT'S A KNOWN TRUTH
Author: MIKIMOOKO Posted: 2012-10-15 07:05:07 NO WONDER, GHANAIANS KNEW THAT NDP IS ALREADY MARRIED TO NPP AT BIRTH COURTESY KOFI ADAMS AND GABI OKYERE DARKO.
What do u expect from desperate fool
Author: GHANABA Posted: 2012-10-15 07:08:19 I predicted this fro desperate Nana Akuffo Addo last saturday. This liliput ugly fool can never be a president.
Eee Wee Eee cocaine. Mr Bottoms
Author: Kwame Akrofi - Kwadaso Posted: 2012-10-15 07:09:39 No comment!!! Papa Tia Tia
Chimpanzee Nana Addo, shut up
Author: Saay Dsane Posted: 2012-10-15 07:10:50 This drug addict wants to be a president, tofiakwah
ASHANTES ARE NOT FOOLS!!!!!
Author: BBC NEWS!!!!! Posted: 2012-10-15 07:12:22 what this toothless man is talking about? akufo addo think he can fool everybody, your vote at the strong hole (kumasi) is fading away, so think about ur self and stop congratulating the person who is taking ur vote.
Re: Akufo-Addo Congratulates Nana Konadu Agyemang
Author: BBC NEWS!!!!! Posted: 2012-10-15 07:15:12 what this toothless man is talking about? akufo addo think he can fool everybody, your vote at the strong hole (kumasi) is fading away, so think about ur self and stop congratulating the person who is taking ur vote.what this toothless man is talking about? akufo addo think he can fool everybody, your vote at the strong hole (kumasi) is fading away, so think about ur self and stop congratulating the person who is taking ur vote.what this toothless man is talking about? akufo addo think he can fool everybody, your vote at the strong hole (kumasi) is fading away, so think about ur self and stop congratulating the person who is taking ur vote.
....what a primitive campaigne?=?????
Author: Joshua Posted: 2012-10-15 07:18:21 Arrogance, aggression, and disrespect for Ewes and Gas is the hurdle that remains to be claired. Hahahaha!!!
POLITICAL PROSTITUTION: JJR and NKAR
Author: Joe the Plumber Posted: 2012-10-15 07:26:06 "The latest enemy of my enemy is my friend even if he was once my enemy" So goes the saying. Akuffu Addo should have advised konadu to be bold enough to join NPP, after all they have the same agenda. But JJ and NKAR are now on a journey of great self deception and anyone who associates with them would end up like them, with guilty conscience and miserable lives. By leaving one leg behind in NDC, they want to harvest where they would not sow, and NDC should exclude them from the inauguration ceremony of President Mahama on Jan 7 2013. Then their woes would begin. Enough of greed and political prostitution in Ghana.
YEAAAH, YEAAAHH !!!!!
Author: Agbeshie Woyome Posted: 2012-10-15 07:33:43 THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT NANA ADDO!!! YOU SABI BOOK PAAA OOO !!!
Author: ghana Posted: 2012-10-15 07:34:53 It good to know them. They rather make it more easier for Mahama to win. Because he has been chosen by God already.
see the devils end
Author: ghana Posted: 2012-10-15 07:37:18 Infact this man is going to face his real defeat. Believe it or not.
AKUFO-ADDO MAME TW3...
Author: boye joe,mitcham,london Posted: 2012-10-15 07:40:06 HYPOCRISY AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.I WONDER WHY SOME PEOPLE WILL DO ANYTHING TO TASTE POLITICAL POWER.THIS IS A CASE OF ONE SELLING HIS SOUL TO THE DEVIL.OH,JUDGEMENT HAS FLED TO BRUTISH BEASTS AND MEN(THOSE WHO SUPPORT SUCH AN UNHOLY ALLIANCE)HAVE LOST THEIR REASON.GHANAIANS,DONT BOW TO HYPOCRITICAL AND POWER-HUNGRY POLITICIANS.DONT LET THEM USE US AS PAWNS.SHINE YOUR EYES WELL WELL.
AKUFO-ADDO GOES TO LICK JJ's BOOTS .
Author: boye joe,mitcham,london Posted: 2012-10-15 07:56:10 AKWATIETIA APALAHALA LILLIPUTIAN ONLY WENT TO OKWADONTO DZATO RAWLINGS TO LICK HIS BOOTS AND KONADU'S STINKING CUNT.NOW WE ALL KNOW THE REAL FEAR OF THE NPP.BUT U KNOW,RAWLINGS AND HIS OVERBEARING WIFE ARE ALREADY A SPENT FORCE.IS THAT WHAT NPP AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE RELYING ON NOW?WHAT A PITY.THE TWO GUYS HAD A PITY-PARTY DURING THEIR ILL-FATED MEETING.ASSHOLES!!!!!!!
Konadu will lose deposit
Author: Osei Yao Posted: 2012-10-15 08:03:23 Join the FAILURE CONSPIRACY. Mrs Rawlings will lose her deposit; any takers?
EVEN HELL KNOWS, AKUFO ADDO LOST
Author: KOFI USA Posted: 2012-10-15 08:08:52 AN EVIL DWARF CONGRATULATE ANOTHER EVIL WITCH.
NKWASIASEM - AAH- KWA -KWA:: OYIWAH
Author: POPE CK ADU Posted: 2012-10-15 08:33:12 IF SHE WINS YOU ARE FIRST TO BE JAILED:KWASIA
TO HELL WITH YOU
Author: OSCAR Posted: 2012-10-15 08:41:00 AKKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER WIN AS FAR AS EWES ARE CONCERNED,,,I COULD BET MY LAST COIN.
DELUDED SHORTIE
Author: Kpegligo Posted: 2012-10-15 08:50:09 FRIEKING HYPOCRITE..YOU THINK THIS WOULD HELP U WIN EASY..F OFF
THE NEXT PRESIDENT.
Author: KOSI. Posted: 2012-10-15 09:02:38 Big Brain.
I HOPE NANA WINS FOR GHANA'S SAKE
Author: GHANAIAN WOMAN Posted: 2012-10-15 09:06:28 I believe Nana is the best for Ghana, to rid Ghana or at least reduce it of all the criminals and crimes. Rawling's wife just wants more prestige for herself as president of Ghana. She's in mostly for herself, her family and her entourage.
the two nana's will be defeated
Author: b b Posted: 2012-10-15 09:16:08 both of u will be defeated by john
Nana Cry ur own Cry and dont be 2 happy
Author: naa Posted: 2012-10-15 09:47:20 cry ur own cry nana. cos God has already Chosen the long awaited leader of this country that is JDM. dont be too happy cos NDC is going to shock the NPP, NDP and the Rawlings. Just wait and see, God is in control
In the bigger interest of NPP
Author: Kofi Kwegyir Posted: 2012-10-15 11:01:47 Dear Nana Addo
The NPP has a lot of trouble persuading the majority of non-Akan, true-blooded Ghanaians that the Party you lead is a patriotic party in the true sense of national patriotism. You must know that Rawlings continues to demonstrate his negative influence in Ghana's national life.Please be careful!Instead of encouraging Rawlings in the expectation of gaing political power, rather join hands with those who believe that Rawlings should have his day in court at the ICC(Hague) like Charles Taylor of Liberia.Ghanaians are watching your cynical moves!
Win is on the plate for your, Nana
Author: Jade Posted: 2012-10-15 11:16:29 If you can't win this election then kill yourself cos 'All die be die'
Nana, if you don't win, kill yourself
Author: Jade Posted: 2012-10-15 11:17:36 You can never get any chance like this in your life time.
Author: olivia Posted: 2012-10-15 11:56:35 BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER
Author: GIDDI Posted: 2012-10-15 11:58:27 1. You are happy because you are secretely supporting NDP and printed about 6,000 T-shirts which were won by your supporters to fill the stadium.
2. You are happy because KIMATHI is SEXING your daughter.
3. You are happy because you are expecting them to support you in case of a run-off. You lie. There would be no run-off. OLD EVIL DWARF.
AKUFO ADDO WILL BE WISER TO STAY OUT !!
Author: DANKWA Posted: 2012-10-15 12:05:06 Akufo Addo should not give collaborate NDC's conspiracy theory by bringing himself closer to Ayemang Konadu,
THAT COULD BACK-FIRE !!!!!!!!!
The Machinery of NDC.
Author: kojo Posted: 2012-10-15 12:21:22 Nana,
Just know that another Nana very well respected by the Ashanti throne is going to take votes from you and then broker a deal with NDC, and the husband - rawlings will become the father of two parties - thus akatamanso will surely literarly be the case when the umbrella covers NDC, NDP, and all others to emerge the ruling party. Nana Addo beware. You should have encouraged some folks from volta who support the late quarshiga to form a party so the volta vote can be split. this is politics and strategy developed by JJ and the man is good
AKAN = GHANA, AND NOTHING MORE!
Author: AKAN Posted: 2012-10-15 16:54:31 NOBODY APART FROM AKAN SHOULD HENCEFORTHH RULE THE AKAN GHANA ANY MORE!
A WARNING TO THE REST TRIBAL GROUPS
GREEDY BASTARD,EVILD WARF AND JEZEBEL
Author: THE WORD OF GOD Posted: 2012-10-15 19:20:16 After 19 years if Rawlings is still craving for power then he is really the greedy bastard.Remember there were a lot of questions about his paternity.How about the Evil Dwarf. Only Nana Addo fits into that description. DIMINUTIVE IN STATURE, EVIL IN THOUGHT AND PRONOUNCEMENT AND ACTIONS such as "all die be die",drug use etc, alleged attempt on Rawlings life in 2008 it's no difficult to trace who the description evil dwarf, as used by RAWLINGS REFER TO.What about Jezebel? We see a perfect example of Jezebel in the Bible who had absolute control over her husband and made him do horrible things. Needless to say that Rawlings did most of the unacceptable things in his life as a result of the manipulations of Nana Konadu ,his wife. She is known to be a very vindictive, unforgiving and quite evil woman. In the end Jezebel in the Bible was eaten by dogs. If this is what she want for her self let her continue in her diabolic activities. God's words are true and never fails.
THE TRUE PICTURE
Author: THE WORD OF GOD Posted: 2012-10-15 19:29:25 RAWLINGS, NANA ADDO AND NANA KONADU, THE WIFE OF RAWLINGS, ALL BELONG TO OCCULT GROUP IN THE DARK WORLD. THEY HATED ATTA MILLS BECAUSE HE WOULDN'T INVOLVE HIMSELF IN SUCH SATANIC ACTIVITIES. RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE ARE THIRSTY FOR BLOOD WHICH NANA ADDO HAS ASSURED HIM HE WILL SUPPLY SHOULD HE BECOME PRESIDENT. THESE ARE VERY EVIL PEOPLE. LET US PRAY THAT NANA ADDO NEVER BECOMES PRESIDENT AND THAT GOD CONTINUE TO PROTECT THE RESIDENT , H.E. JOHN MAHAMA AND GUIDE HIM FROM EVIL.
Comments on Akufo-Addo Congratulates Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.