CUD YOU TELL JJ HE IS EVIL? NOPE

Author: Akadu Mensema Posted: 2012-10-22 09:37:37
Who has critiqued the NDC more than evil itself: JJ

evil dwarf fits akufo ado

Author: sule Posted: 2012-10-22 09:37:42
he is short, evil, dentured and ugly..evil dwarf

Re: Akufo-Addo is evil- Tony Aidoo roars

Author: Stella Posted: 2012-10-22 09:41:28
what type of politicians kraaaa do we have in Ghana? - exhibiting their incompetence through insults and nothing more!

Akufo-Addo is Evil

Author: John Dankwah Posted: 2012-10-22 09:45:53
And what about you, Dr. Tony Aidoo. Then all Ghanaian Politicians are evil. When you point a finger at someone 4 will be pointing at you!

Akufo-Addo is Evil

Author: John Dankwah Posted: 2012-10-22 09:46:01
And what about you, Dr. Tony Aidoo. Then all Ghanaian Politicians are evil. When you point a finger at someone 4 fingers will be pointing at you!

Oh Ghana!!!

Author: Onslopogas Posted: 2012-10-22 09:54:11
Upon all the corruption and money stealing nothing on you guys depicts rich presentation...Akpeteshie nkoaaa!! Look at this man and that Mosquito man.Oh Ghana!!!

AKUFO-ADDO IS EVIL

Author: VAVIOTO Posted: 2012-10-22 09:54:11
OH HOO, TONY AIDOO, YOU ARE OLDER THAN
THIS. IT IS THE YOUTH NOW LEARNING FROM THE ADULTS LIKE YOURSELF WITHOUT PROPER DIRECTION WHO CAN ROARED LIKE THIS.

DID YOU HAVE THE GUT TO VENT YOUR SPLEEN ON THE FOUNDER OF YOUR PARTY WHO HAD CONSTANTLY BEEN BRANDING THE NDC AS GLARINGLY CORRUPT?

evil dwarf tony addo

Author: GREAT AMASS STUDENT Posted: 2012-10-22 09:55:10
TONY YOU EVIL DWARF SHUT UP.never talk sense.

You Fool

Author: Jim Jones Posted: 2012-10-22 09:58:04
Tony you are the devil reicarnate because it is only devilish fools like you who can see their feloow devils

Author: BBC NEWS!!!!! Posted: 2012-10-22 09:58:20
NPP IS FULL OF HYPOCRISY, THIS UP/ NPP TRADITIONS OVERTHREW DR. KWAME NKRUMAH JUST B'COS OF PROMISES LIKE WHAT THIS IDIOT IS PREACHING EVERY DAY, SO WHY NPP OVERTHREW KWAME NKRUKAH?

A Dirty Pot Calling Names

Author: James Kena Posted: 2012-10-22 10:00:46
Am an NDC strong member for the past years if our team leader speak like that, what benefit will the party receive.With this statement coming from a leading member of our party I Kena James resign from the party today and all friends who know me will not vote for NDC again It is a big disgrace an educated man without knowledge.J.J. saying is correct.

Nana , Evil Dwarf can never be a prez

Author: Agya Panyin Posted: 2012-10-22 10:02:30
Nana is a corrupt fool

Nana Addo is a corrupt ugly fool

Author: AKONOBA Posted: 2012-10-22 10:03:39
The head of narcotic people's party is corrupt

NDC IS NOW A WEAK PARTY

Author: Ohene Antwi Kdua. Posted: 2012-10-22 10:05:06
I want to know if Prez. Mahama will read this statement from someone under him in the party.Prez.John Mahama I need your comment before I will vote.Now our party has become a disgrace with educated only on books without wisdom.Can such words win elections?

Is dis asshole really a Doctor? I doubt

Author: NDC 2 Posted: 2012-10-22 10:12:07
Is there any sensible person left in the NDC party after Mr Amidu quit?

Shut up Tony Evil Aidoo

Author: konu Posted: 2012-10-22 10:15:44
Who is more evil than u. Your dangerous economic monitoring killed Mills. u dont know

Author: OBIKYIRE Posted: 2012-10-22 10:19:57
TONY WEE AIDOO SHOULD GO TO SLEEP

ANOTHER BIG MOUTH NDC FOOL

Author: KANTIKA Posted: 2012-10-22 10:23:32
TONY O TONY,IF YOUR HAVE EVIDENCE AGAINST NANA ADDO PLEASE TAKE HIM TO COURT.GHANAIANS HAVE EVIDENCE AGAINST YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT/OFFICALS/HEAD OF ALL GOVT. INSTITUTIONS/YOUR CRAZY BOYS AND GIRLS.NOTE,GHANA WILL PUT ALL OF YOU ON TRIAL.OPEN YOUR MOUTH WIDER THAN THIS -NDC CAN NOT WIN THIS ELECTION.YOU LOT ARE TOO SICK FOR MOTHER GHANA.BORROW BOYS/ARMED ROBBERS/KALABULE BOYS AND GIRLS/TAKASHIE FOR POWER AND MONEY/DESTROYERS OF GHANA'S WONDERFUL EDUCATION,SELLERS OF GHANA'S INDUSTRIES AND BIOLOGICALLY BAD BOYS AND GIRLS OF THE FIRST ORDER.YOU HAVE DONE THIS SMALL COUNTRY TOO MUCH EVIL THAT NO ONE WANTS YOU AGAIN AND FOREVER.

foolish

Author: tijani Posted: 2012-10-22 10:25:39
listen to the baboon, evil dwaf

EVIL FACE OF TONY AIDOO

Author: TONY Posted: 2012-10-22 10:26:06
A FIRE IN A WODDEN LOG IS BURNING TOWARDS A WOODWORM. TONY AIDDO KNOWS NDC PARTY IS FINISHED. EVEN J.J. DO NOT WANT TO KNOW NDCs ANYMORE.

Head of Judgement Dept Payment, Thief

Author: Steve Posted: 2012-10-22 10:26:38
See who is talking, a professional criminal, calling a successful man evil. If u are no DEVIL, how will u call someone evil. The face is not far from the truth. God punish u and ur descendants.

Booman

Author: AKEIZO Posted: 2012-10-22 10:27:28
Tony Ido You are waisting your time Ghanaian have made their mines to Vote for Nana that is why people are spending the money and time to support his campaing. You are the most evil man on earth

Tony Aidiot speaks!!!!

Author: Kofi Posted: 2012-10-22 10:29:34
I love it when this Tony the Idiot speaks. You can bet he is going to say something very stupid. He is talking about "holier than thou" attitude?

AMEN

Author: TB JOSHUA Posted: 2012-10-22 10:30:56
AMEN

Another Greedy Bastard!

Author: Oheneba Siaw Posted: 2012-10-22 10:31:30
Look at this man's face - another greedy bastard and same old evil dwarf!

Author: ATAKORA BEDIAKO Posted: 2012-10-22 10:35:07
I GUESS THE KITCHEN IS GETTING TOO HOT FOR YOU TONY,SO PLEASE GET OUT OF POLITICS. GO TEACH THE ART OF EVADING ISSUES AND SPEWING INSULTS ONLY.

man of little mind

Author: allawa, uk Posted: 2012-10-22 10:38:28
Tony AIDOO is of hollow mind. He was booted out from university of cape coast as lecturer because of non performance.

He opens his mouth without thinking.

PUT UP OR SHUT UP TONY

Author: mensah abrampah Posted: 2012-10-22 10:40:10
I'm amazed the ndc has evidence of wrongdoing against Nana Akuffo Addo and have left him off the hook. This is uncharacteristic of the ndc. There's more to this story than meets the eye. Can anyone imagine what a desperate ndc would do or won't do if they had in their possession incriminating evidence against the biggest threat they need to overcome on the road to the presidency in december? The ndc is up to a deceptive scheme that would boomerang in their face.

Tony turns SHARK

Author: Tuf. Osei Posted: 2012-10-22 10:46:35
Looks like this stoned jaw clown that goes by the name St.Anthony Phd., actaully is a deranged son of a gun that will feed devilishly on a poor little sardine. Nothing to bite, so he crates one.Nsawam is awaiting you.

Nana-Addo is evil

Author: Tommy Posted: 2012-10-22 10:47:38
Oh Mr Smart Aidoo, why is your government not interested in a legal action against Nana-Addo is he is what you portray him to be? Typical ndc style.

NDC HAVE SENSED DEFEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE Posted: 2012-10-22 10:49:41
NDC HAVE LOST IT. THEY NO LONGER TALK ABOUT WHAT THEY HAVE ACHIEVED, BECAUSE THEY HAVE NONE. THEY DON'T TALK ABOUT WHAT THEY WILL DO IF ELECTED, BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE VISION. THEY SPEND THEIR TIME OPPOSING NPP'S POLICIES WHICH VOTERS HAVE ACCEPTED AND SPIT NONSENSE SUCH THIS FROM THIS EVIL DWARF. NDC ARE DOWN AND OUT!!!!!

Author: Child of God Posted: 2012-10-22 10:49:51
ONE CAN SEE THAT THE NDC FOOLS HAVE TIME ON THIS NET BECAUSE THEY ARE PAID TO DO THIS, USE INDECENT WORDS, FOOLS, THEVES, LIARS, KILLERS AND EVIL. NANA ADDO AND NPP DON'T HAVE TIME FOR NDC FOOLS. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL. TONY AIDOO WO YE ABOA, KWASEIA.

Author: Ametsitsi Posted: 2012-10-22 10:53:41
If Nana Addo is evil, then what/who is Tony Aidoo?

Author: Awoo Posted: 2012-10-22 11:05:07
Where was Tony when Rawlings labelled NDC as corrupt and lacks credibility? He should rather vent his spleen on Jerry! Afraid man

nonsense

Author: John Posted: 2012-10-22 11:06:24
Arrest this man

national destroyers company

Author: attu zongo Posted: 2012-10-22 11:13:06
who is more evil than you tony aidoo?just last week you said that politics on personalities should be avoided but you are now attacking personalities, so who is more evil than you?you are just jealous of the man with great vision.that is why rawlings said you this national destroyers company(ndc) with teams B & C players are full of hatred and evil hence he called you people the EVIL DWARFS, which is exactly what you are doing. is it not true that the ndc party are full of thieves and evil dwarfs? shame tony aidoo learn better and produce best statements. NPPPPP all the way!

ANIMAL KINGDOM TONNY AIDOO

Author: ODENEHO KASAFADIE GUASO Posted: 2012-10-22 11:20:50
TONNY AIDOO.YEYI ABOA A WONAWODI HO.,WOKON SE DEA WODE AKYEKYERE DUTAN. ABOA BONE.WEE SMOKER .DONT COMPARE YOUR SELF TO OUR NANA., NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

Abusua Dwarf

Author: kwaku kpandos, Barcelona Posted: 2012-10-22 11:47:03
Tony, Nana is the best. JJ has kick you out because you are Abusua dwarf. You cando whatever you like

Greedy Tony Aidoo - Old Evil Dwarf

Author: Asem Posted: 2012-10-22 11:57:33
Greedy bastard n strong teeth Tony Aidoo whose shadow was disturb of the evil dwarf jargon is saying what? Only foolish things come out of this idiot's big mouth.

CHIMPANZEE ALIKE

Author: TOGBEGAH USA Posted: 2012-10-22 12:01:17
Anywhere you see this man, Tony Aidoo, call him 'CHIMPANZEE' because his face looks like one.

Idiot Aidoo Is Above J Mahama

Author: Fita Posted: 2012-10-22 12:04:36
Few strong teeth bastards at the castle John Mahama cannot control include stupid big mouth T Aidoo who is still let loose n barking.

hmm SO THEY TOO CHRISTIANS?

Author: NII ARMAH Posted: 2012-10-22 12:08:07
WHAT EVEN CHRISTIANS WILL DO FOR POLITICS. SAD SAD SAD.

This guy is really crazy

Author: Kkk Posted: 2012-10-22 12:09:27
Does he really have a phd. God save Ghana from clowns like this.

Brainless man

Author: SASABONSAM Posted: 2012-10-22 12:11:42
You speak as if you are brainless.

Author: OKUJATO Posted: 2012-10-22 12:17:12
TONEY AIDOO UR STUPID, LOOK UR FACE, IS BETTER U TAKE SOME JOINT. BUSHMAN. NEXT TIME, THINK B4 U TALK, KWASEA!!!!!!.

Author: Weysman Posted: 2012-10-22 12:17:41
They have mouth to speak because no NPP member has been imprisoned. Where is the GH@50 Toilets? Not even one was constructed. They must not rule again. Thieves.

And you are satanist aboa bi ba tony.

Author: Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! Posted: 2012-10-22 12:19:10
You will lose whether you like it or not. Your NDC meaning National Demonic Party will surely not see the promised land by God. Ofui bi ba tony aidoo kwasea kwasea.

WHO LET THE BABOON OUT?

Author: NII LARTEY NARTEY Posted: 2012-10-22 12:26:20
Folks, take a careful look at the baboon looking face of a kankaroo man calling the President in-wait a devil. Yes! Nana is indeed the dare devil of the arrogantly unholy mischieviously political sychophants and monstrous "woyomenized" criminals ruinning our country.

Thanks to your digusted NDC corrupt gansters, Ghana is today a social economic mess and chaotic insecurity with the Chinese racist and the Nigerian 419s direspectfully taken over the country with impunity. Why Nana won't be your devil?

Yes! the visionary Nana will certainly not give you peace to wreck our nation with his team of brilliantly intellegent, thoughtful and proactively motivative and inspiringly creative young energetic dedicated national patriots.

Come 7th December Ghana and her people shall surely be liberated from your unkept crook criminals and the unscrupulously fake socialist revolutionaries bonkers.

Mahama is a FOOOL

Author: Xupreme Posted: 2012-10-22 12:35:28
Mahama has no vision.

TONY YOU ARE MAD

Author: Mahamah Jr. Posted: 2012-10-22 12:37:29
LOOK AT HIS FACE

Author: Kwaku USA Posted: 2012-10-22 12:37:57
Useless man with fake phd.Nana is far better than you.You gonna be jobless come dec 7th

kwasiabi ba tony aidoo

Author: emma Posted: 2012-10-22 12:44:03
you look like a monkey..........

EI !!! LOOK AT HIS IRON JAWS

Author: AND HIS HARD TEETH Posted: 2012-10-22 13:08:29
THIS NA REAL EVIL OLD DWARF WITH IRON JAWS AND HARD SHARP TEETH, ABI. MAKE UNA FEAR HIM PROPER. AKOA NO YE DANGEROUS !!!!!!

UNFORTUNATE REMARKS

Author: NHWEHWEMU HENE Posted: 2012-10-22 13:17:25
There is something lacking in this group of NDC mouth-pieces as one searches for reasons behind their unwillingness to engage opponents in public discourse with fairness and civility.

The greatest legacy to our nation has been qualitative display of civility towards opponets of differing political opinions by those who occupied higher places and offices before us - a legacy worthy of emulation and reference. Kwame Nkrumah,J B Danquah,K Busia, Kuffuor, inter alia, left their marks in history by teaching us that we can agree to disagree with civility and polished demeanour.

A few years from now, historians
may regard the election of 2012 as a disturbing phenomenon - characterized by public indifference to disrespect for each other and free-for all character assassination by high officials.

Notable among them is Tony Aidoo, a man hustled through the dungeons of political association and party loyalty to monitor and evaluate our
Government Policies.

If Tony Aidoo had written this speech for his thesis (although I doubt the legitimacy of his degree) he
would certainly be given marks for his political loyalty but not for thought or substance he exhibited.

The first question I would like to ask Tony Aidoo is : where did you receive your educational training or life's foundation ? Certainly not under Presbyterian nor Catholic tutelages where respect for people and exceptional display of humility
in all actions form basis and tenets of teaching. It is obvious that Tony Aidoo lacks these qualities - very disappointing indeed.

Historians will also question why a man so devoid of leadership qualities beguile so many into thinking he could
manage the Ghana's offices of policy evaluation. It is easy to imagine a confused future of this nation,looking at it all from a lense projecting enlargened view of Tony Aidoo offering advise from wrinkled minds blended with his ignorant perceptions of opposing proponets of ideas.

It is a price we are paying for maladministration and incompetency of those responsible for human resources under this administration.

Tony is a pefect personification of what JJ calls "sharp-tongued" elements in NDC who drag The party into disrepute with impunity.

Nana Akuffo Addo is a fine gentleman who, like any Ghanaian, opts to compete for Presidency. And he has vowed to rid the nation of elements of disrespect for others amongst government officials. Tony Aidoo would be a good cadidate to be guillotined under his axe.

HERE HE GOES AGAIN. NDC POLICY ADVISER

Author: EMMA CAMBRIDGE Posted: 2012-10-22 13:20:24
I THOGUHT THIS BOFOON HAS CHANGED. HE IS NDC POLICY ADVISER AT THE HEART OF GOVERNMENT

THE DWARF IS BACK WITH VENGEANCE

Author: EMMA CAMBRIDGE Posted: 2012-10-22 13:21:52
I HEARD HIM SAY NO MORE INSULT RECENTL

AFRC/P/NDC HAS PANIC ATTACK!!!!!!!!1

Author: KWASHIE ADJAH Posted: 2012-10-22 13:43:12
THE AFRC/P/NDC IS FACING LOSS OF ELECTIONS, FOR INCOMPETENCE, CORRUPTION AND FAILURE OF GRAND PROPORTIONS AND NOW HAS A PANIC ATTACK, SO THEY ARE RESORTING TO NAME CALLING, INSULTS AND PERSONAL ABUSE OF THE VISIONARY NANA AKUFO ADDO OF THE NPP, WHICH IS THE ONLY PARTY WHICH WILL DEVELOP GHANA.

AKUFFO ADDO and DRUG CARTELS Together

Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-10-22 14:21:42
Ghana, if you want drug cartels, waywardness then Akuffo Addo is your man. If you want a peaceful decent country, then Mahama is your man

Soviet Union (Russia) Ph.D Tony Aidoo

Author: Wisdom Posted: 2012-10-22 14:32:10
People cool down and let me educate you on Tony aidoo's PhD. I suspect he might be one of those who bought their PhD in the former Soviet Union (Russia). There were many folks who did not perform but induced the Soviet lecturer's with few $$$ to secure their Master's degrees and Ph.Ds from the Soviet Union and I strongly suspect Tony Aidoo is one of them, looking at his output as a PhD holder in the public domain. It's not surprise he speaks without thinking.

Author: Patriot Posted: 2012-10-22 14:36:50
horse-faced, clueless Tony Aidoo, a disgrace to academia.

Say Evil and Speak them Not!!!

Author: Skotsman Posted: 2012-10-22 14:53:03
Tony Aidoo????? That evil man is talking such things about another? Yes, i can understand him. Nana is evil because when he comes, you will vomit the money you and your evil team have stolen from us Ghanaians over your 3.5yrs period. Nana will be evil because when he comes, people like you will not get those gargantuan monies again and the money shall be used for free SHS, proper NHIS, indsutrial transformation, progressive educational policies (which you have failed to do). Who is Evil MORE THAN THIS NDC LEADERSHIP AND ADMINISTRATION?
You stole the money belonging to the poor Kayayei, the importer, the carpenter, the fitter, the mason, the trader at makola, etc. God will punish all of you and your decendants for stealing our monies and trying to throw dusts into our eyes. You guys shall know no peace even if you win this coming elections!!! Twiaaaaa

Insulter who doesn't want to be insulted

Author: Fair-Game Posted: 2012-10-22 15:01:33
Tony berk!

Who game the scumbag Phd? disgrace

Author: Fair-Game Posted: 2012-10-22 15:03:12
What an institution

useless man just spending Ghanaian's money , wicke

Author: bright Posted: 2012-10-22 15:23:24
look at this good 4 nothing man

THE WORRY OF FORMER PRESIDENT J.J

Author: KWABENA DANSOMAN Posted: 2012-10-22 16:15:58
WHY HAVE YOU NOT GOT HIM IN JAIL? SO YOU AGREE THAT SOME OF THE EX-MINISTERS OF THE FORMER NPP GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE PROSECUTED AND UP TILL NOW YOU HAVE NOT GOT ONE BEHIND BARS.WHAT IS BEHIND IT? IS IT ABOUT YOU SCRATCH MY BACH AND I SCRATCH YOUR BACK.YOU BETTER DO IT NOW FOR NANA WOULD EVENTUALLY MAKE YOU ACCOUNTABLE FOR THE WRONGFUL PAYMENT OF JUDGEMENT DEBT.

KURASENI

Author: CRYSTAL Posted: 2012-10-22 16:20:39
Why does this buffoon open his mouth so wide.

fuck ndc 1000 times

Author: oppong london Posted: 2012-10-22 16:32:33
tony aidoo is double evil and stupid,no way of ndc continuing to destroy ghana.i fuck the ndc 1000 times.

the wizard,the necromancer want to fligh

Author: TEDDY-TAKORADI Posted: 2012-10-22 16:49:11
i like your founders description quote'old evil dwarf'.old age can retard progress,evil destroy progress and the dwarf has ever liked progress(with all those tricky schemes.do you understand who necromancer is?you are one of them.(old penis)

THIS JAW IS "CHOPPING MONEY"BUSHMAN

Author: TEDDY-TAKORADI Posted: 2012-10-22 17:01:15
SO,WHEN WOULD GHANA GET DECENT POLITICIANS TO RULE OUR COUNTRY?LOOK...OOO......LOOK,THIS BUSH MEAT AS A SPECIAL ATTACHE TO THE PRESIDENCY.THIS BUSHMAN....OOOO....HMMMM,"YAKA MU PAA"

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: NANA AKUFØ ADDØ Posted: 2012-10-22 17:38:09
NANA AKUFO ADDO IS A CRACK COCAINE ADDICT. NANA AKUFO ADDO SMOKED AND INHALED WEE. NANA AKUFO ADDO URINATED AGAINST THE WALL OF A HOLY MOSQUE. NANA AKUFFO ADDO MOLESTED HIS 2 YEARS OLD NIECE. NANA AKUFO ADDO HAD A BUNGABUNGA BUNGABUNGA WITH HIS WIFE AT A SEX CLUB IN LONDON. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS INDULGING IN CANNIBALISM WITH A FETISH PRIEST FROM ZAMBIA. NANA AKUFO ADDO INTENTIONALLY FONDLED A GBC STAFF (CHECK YOUTUBE VIDEO). NANA AKUFFO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. JJ RAWLINGS AND NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS WILL SUPPORT NANA AKUFO ADDO FOR THE UPCOMING ELECTION BUT I REPEAT. NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Author: happy Posted: 2012-10-22 17:44:01
Tony Aidoo can roar for all he cares but he is the DEVIL himself

GYIMI GYIMI PROVIDE EVIDENCE!

Author: NTAMKESE Posted: 2012-10-22 19:37:01
JUST LOOK @ THIS ANIMAL CALLED TONY AIDOO!

Baby with Sharp Teeth Shut UP!!!!

Author: Abena London Posted: 2012-10-22 21:36:43
Tony Aidoo is a 'greedy bastard' and a 'baby with sharp teeth'. He talks from his hips thats why he was not made a Minister in this Government. He talks ''by-heart'' so the president hid him in his office and asked him to monitor policy,- what a job for a loud mouth bastard.

Nana Akufo Addo, please dont waste your precious time to respond to this thief. His former boss says he is a thief, greedy bastard and a wicked dwarf. Nobody should take him seriously.
Comments on Akufo-Addo is evil- Tony Aidoo roars

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu