Author: ishmael avo miezah Posted: 2012-10-22 13:13:12 point of correction thousands of students were presents i was there my self.
Re: “NDC’s Position on Free SHS keeps shifting”
Author: ABRANSAMADU Posted: 2012-10-22 13:17:49 Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are the people to move Ghana forward.
Author: olivia Posted: 2012-10-22 13:18:51 BAWUMIA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, BE HONEST FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFE.WHOSE POSITION ON FREE SHS KEEPS SHIFTING? WHEN YOUR PARTY STARTED PREACHING FREE SHS, THERE WAS NO QUALITY ADDED BUT BINGO AS SOON NDC TALKED ABOUT PROVIDIND QUALITY EDUCATION, GRANDAD AKUFO ADDO ADDED QUALITY TO HIS FREE SHS THE VERY NEXT DAY. NOW TELL ME WHO KEEPS SHIFTING POST. GIVE US A BREAK.
POWER OF REASONING INDEED!
Author: THE TRUE YAMOAH-PONKOR Posted: 2012-10-22 13:22:44 PRAGMATIC REASONING AS AGAINST HOLLOW PROPAGANDA RHETORIC FOR THE PURPOSE OF CONFUSING THE UNSUSPECTING ELECTORATE: GHANAIAN INTELLECTUALS, AND EVERY WELL-MEANING CITIZEN,PLEASE, MAKE YOUR DISCERNMENT OUT OF THIS LOGICAL REASONING, AND ADVISE THE REST OF THE PEOPLE.
NDC has failed
Author: kwaku kpandos, Barcelona Posted: 2012-10-22 13:25:39 Dr. NDC has failed Ghanaians totally. I will vote for NPP
POOR NPP FREE SHS NO GOOD TEACHINGS
Author: JOJO Posted: 2012-10-22 13:32:10 TEACHERS WILL NOT TAKE STUDENT SERIOUS FREE SHS THERE'S A BIG PROBLEM AT THE END...EVEN IN ABROAD SOME TEACHERS ARE NOT SERIOUS WITH THE STUDENTS
NPP are Rather Shifting Its Position
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-10-22 13:42:30 At first NPP said free, now they are saying quality because NDC was saying quality and even more now they are saying they would build 350 schools, a clear act of conceding to NDC's well thought out infrastructure priority. NPP has nothing original of their own.
Author: olivia Posted: 2012-10-22 13:46:22 MUMUNI, YOUR NAME SHOWS THAT YOU ARE MUMU
Loser NPP Now want to Build 350 Schools
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-10-22 13:46:45 when NDC said Educational infrastructurat development should be a priority, NPP kicked against it. so why is it that all of sudden the NPP want to build schools. 350 of them so they claim.
TIGHTEN YOUR BELT FOR FREE EDUCATION
Author: BOY KOFI Posted: 2012-10-22 14:04:18 Nothing is free under the sun.You need to pay more taxes for free education that is what happens in the countries
that provide it,Ghana will not be exception.We have many Ghanaians living abroad,they can tell you how free education is provided in their respective host countries.Free education is always funded by taxes and nothing else.We can have free education alright but we are definately going to pay higher taxes,are you ready?Somebody tell me,how can you fund Free Education without collecting higher taxes?Now listen,how many Ghanaians declare their resource at the end of the year like we do in the advanced countries?I think people need employment more than anything else.SHS does not produce qualified professionals,it's only a second circle institution.NPP is playing into the hands of NDC because if your economy is not healthy you cannot provide free education,they better watch out.Thank you.
Lack of ideas
Author: Frederick Kofi Tawiah Posted: 2012-10-22 14:26:23 Leave that baloney and heritage president alone. He lack ideas like his former.
Next veep
Author: Yaway Anaji Posted: 2012-10-22 14:54:14 NPP Ghanaians know what you can do, cause you have track records of such promises NHIS is an example so keep it up...n.d.c is a visionless party that cannot think!!
NDC FOOL SOLDIERS PLS READ
Author: NANA ABAKAH Posted: 2012-10-22 18:34:42 BUILDING OF 350 SCHOOLS IS PART OF NPP'S MANIFESTO,NDC FOOL SOLDIERS DONT LIKE TO READ AND IN FACT YOU GUYS NEED THE FREE EDUCATION MOST.SO U GET A GOOD JOB AND STOP HIJACKING THE PUBLIC TOILETS...
OH BOY KOFI.....U NEED FREE EDUCATION
Author: NANA ABAKAH Posted: 2012-10-22 18:38:06 WHAT TAXES?WHAT IS OUR OIL MONEY DOING,FOR JUDGEMENT DEBT ABI?ILLITERATE NDC FOOL SOLDIER,,,
Free S H S
Author: kawawa Posted: 2012-10-22 21:13:04 It is only irresponsible parent like NANA who would buy this.
WHO PAYS THE FREE SHS IN THE NORTH?
Author: BOY KOFI Posted: 2012-10-22 22:24:04 We already have the free shs in the 3 Northern regions for a very long time,since Nkrumah's era.How do we pay for it?We all know that we use Taxes to fund it.So definately,the Taxes we use to fund the Free SHS in the North will go up if we want to cover all the 10 Regions.Free SHS is not new in Ghana,are we ready to pay more Taxes so that it could cover the whole country?That's the issue.Thank you.
Comments on “NDC’s Position on Free SHS keeps shifting” – Bawumia
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.