Comments on Mills Wanted Mahama To Be Investigated -Amidu

Go Back to Mills Wanted Mahama To Be Investigated -Amidu

Here comes the fact clown again!

Author: Nana Yaw Posted: 2012-10-22 23:38:30
Fact men do not make good politicians!

The V-present is not Chairman of Armed F

Author: Hajji Amadu Posted: 2012-10-22 23:39:33
I am sorry the writer got it all wrong. The Vice president is Chairman of police council and not Armed Forces. That is the first lie. Secondly such transactions are initiated by the Minister of Defence and not V-P. Thirdly a transaction like that must pass through parliament. I have so many points to show that this is a falacy and NPP propaganda. It should be discarded in the dustbin.

Amidu will die

Author: AKONOBA J. K. Posted: 2012-10-22 23:41:24
We're tired of this Amidu guy.

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Author: Catfisf Posted: 2012-10-22 23:50:13
The crocodile has spoken out from the water. Who can doubt it that. More on the way?

EBEI

Author: KOFI Posted: 2012-10-22 23:50:45
what does mertin hamidu want, or want to achieve?

He is on bed with corruption

Author: kwame ,accra Posted: 2012-10-22 23:55:16
In 1966 LBJ got JFK assassinated and thought he will go to the polls and win.
We all saw what happened.Mahama should better let go of his intentions to be a president.

Mahama is corrupt and womaniser

Author: Emmanuel Boye Posted: 2012-10-22 23:57:07
Mahama is corrupt and womaniser he must go back to his village

WHO CAN SPEAK FOR GHANA>>

Author: Maame Abbah..Cape Coast Posted: 2012-10-22 23:58:13
LEAVE THIS MAN TO BRING OUT MORE SECRET THE NATION DONT KNOW>>>

Jealous and insane Amidu

Author: Odiyifo Posted: 2012-10-23 00:00:17
What is the significance of this statement. Amidu has become paranoid. Very antisocial and suspicious of everyone. His dismissal is sending him crazy. He needs the help of a psychiatrist.

Hmmm, who shall rescue us from NDC

Author: Pat Posted: 2012-10-23 00:00:43
And he wants to become a presidents?

CITIEN VIGILANTE

Author: TONY Posted: 2012-10-23 00:03:00
Mr President inform Ablakwa to organise a press conference to debunk the information released by the former AG. THIS IS IN BAD TASTE FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

MARTIN AMIDU FOR PRESIDENT

Author: AMA Posted: 2012-10-23 00:03:07
HON. AMIDU YOU MUST RUN FOR PRESIDENT OF OUR GREAT NATIONS GHANA. JJ RAWLINGS AND WIFE KUNADU ARE CURROPT. THEY HAVE KILLED MANY PEOPLE FOR THE SAME CRIMES THEY HAVE COMMITED OR MORE.

WE NEED A MILITARY COUP !!!!

Author: Master Thief Agbeshie Woyome Posted: 2012-10-23 00:04:40
John Mahama is the MOST corrupt politician ever to emerge in Ghanaian history !!!

This evil greedy-bastard "fulani cow driver" can steal!!

Ghana, Ghana, Ghana !!! Why? And where are the military? I tell you they have been all compromised by John Mahama!!!

I feel the best way to put things back right in order in Ghana now is ONLY through a "Housing Cleaning Military coup de tat !!!

BUT THIS TIME WE NEED TO KILL EVERY GREEDY BASTARD!!!! ALL !!!!

Blindman without guidance.

Author: Imman the Champ Posted: 2012-10-23 00:07:05
Yes ! its true greed and evil thinking can blind a man. Martin Amidu once upon a time running mate to late prez Mills is still in the savana desert seeking and seaching recognition to be known as the best that happen to mother Ghana. Martin foolish

AMIDU NEEDS MENTAL CHECK-UP

Author: JUJUMAN Posted: 2012-10-23 00:08:13
HE IS SUFFERING FROM DISORDERS OF THE MIND

MAHAMA will vomit the money

Author: amakwas Posted: 2012-10-23 00:10:29
let`s NDC out to retrieve all our money back.Akufo Addo will take them on.

John Mahama is a thief & must be killed

Author: Woman's wisdom Posted: 2012-10-23 00:12:17
Mahama is a thief. He is corrupt. He made it known that Mills was dead one month before Mills truly really died. Mahama killed Mills so that the investigation into all these allegations will die it's natural death. Mahama is a thief, he is corrupt and does not deserve to lead the nation. He himself (Mahama) must be impeached, tried and must be put to jail or maybe given the firing squad Just as PNDC did to some very important personalities in the past. Mahama is a thief and Mahama must die too.

Aircraft

Author: Nancy Posted: 2012-10-23 00:12:19
We know that some of the aircrafts have started corroding. Let us watch this. The matter is very serious.

AH! TANI MAHAMA

Author: AN ASHANTE Posted: 2012-10-23 00:17:20
AH WIADZE AYEHO PAAPA!!!, WHEN DID TANI LEARN TO BE CORRUPT? HIS IS TO BE BLIND YES SIR. GET RID OFF HIM AND SEND HIM TO THE NORTH.

Martin Amidu is a blessing to Ghana.

Author: Woman's wisdom Posted: 2012-10-23 00:25:53
Martin Amidu is a blessing to Ghana. God help this man to live long so that all the NDC corruption will be brought to light. Mahama is a thief and must be served the firing squad.

VOTE CPP !!!

Author: AKOSOWA Posted: 2012-10-23 00:28:30
THE GENUINE PARTY

Stupid man Amidu

Author: RVP Posted: 2012-10-23 00:50:45
Which serious minded Ghanaian will take this fool serious. What kinds of things didn't he say about Mills. An aggrieved man will do anything...but Ghanaians are not that gullible. We know you now Amidu. Take this to the jungle. There is no place for people like you in Ghanaian politics.

Re: Mills Wanted Mahama To Be Investigated -Amidu

Author: gofrey... Posted: 2012-10-23 01:00:37
Mr Amidu i can see clearly that you dont have any case against the late president. if what you are saying is true, the late president instituting a committee to investigate his own vice, means he was never corrupt. stop throwing dust and lies to the eyes of Ghanaians. lier

Author: ANITA MP Posted: 2012-10-23 01:23:12
we need coup now

Author: ANITA MP Posted: 2012-10-23 01:23:12
we need coup now

mahama is very corrupt

Author: seer kwame Posted: 2012-10-23 01:24:18
God will surely punish the ndc party this coming election in fact its a prophecy

AMIDU IS A FRUSTRATED GUY!

Author: ANANYMOUS Posted: 2012-10-23 01:30:55
MARTIN AMIDU IS FULL OF SUCH VENOM BECAUSE HE THINKS MAHAMA HAS TAKEN WHAT WAS DUE HIM. HE WAS THE VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE TO MILLS.WHEN THEY VISITED KRABOA COALTAR,I WAS THERE. BOTH LOOKED VERY INNOCENT. NOT KNOWING THEY WERE WOLVES IN SHEEPSKIN. BOTH HAVE EXIHIBITED IT TO THE FULLEST. AMIDU WILL SOON FOLLOW. HE IS FRUSTRATED, ANGRY & READY TO DESTROY. BUT GOD IS THE ULTIMATE KING MAKER HE KNOWS THE HEART OF MEN. AMIDU WILL PASS WITH PRESSURE.

Ghanaians why vote for this thief Mahama

Author: Tony Posted: 2012-10-23 01:39:34
ass

Ghanaians NDC is corrupt,vote them out

Author: Tony Posted: 2012-10-23 01:40:49
cvv

Author: olivia Posted: 2012-10-23 01:43:55
AMIDU, GIVE US A BREAK. WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE? YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID THIS WHEN ATTA MILLS WAS ALIVE.

Corrupt President

Author: king Posted: 2012-10-23 01:49:30
The 3 members of the committee should testify honestly

AMIDU LIKE THE MAID WHO WANTED PAY RAISE

Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-10-23 01:52:40
The Maid wanted an increase in pay. The Madam was very upset about this and asked: "Now Maria, why do you want an increase?"

Maria: Well Madam, there are three reasons why I want an increase. The first is that I iron better than you.

Madam: "Who said you iron better than me?"

Maria: "The Master said so."

Madam: "Oh."

Maria: "The second reason is that I am a better cook than you."

Madam: "Nonsense, who said you were a better cook than me?"

Maria: "The Master did."

Madam: "Oh."

Maria: "My third reason is that I am a better lover than you."

Madam (very upset now): "Did the Master say so as well?"

Maria: "No Madam, the gardener did."

She got the pay raise

mahama killed mills 2 cover up,hmmm

Author: mahama is fake 2 the nation Posted: 2012-10-23 01:56:56
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS TO COVER PU,HMM MORE DEPTS,CORRUPTS,EI MAHAMA WORLD AND GHANIANS KNOWS YOU NOW,MAHAMA MUST STEP DOEN OR VOTE HIM NDC OUT,PERIOD

mahama ndc came to sinking ghana,WHY??

Author: MR AMIDU GHANA HERO Posted: 2012-10-23 02:02:49
MAHAMA NDC TO SINKING GHANA,WHY WHY WHY???HMMM,GHANIANS MUST WAKE UP NOW,ONYAME EBO GHANA KOKO PAA,HMMMM

Why now? Martin is wicked!!!

Author: Speak Out Posted: 2012-10-23 02:08:27
Martin has an clear agenda against Mahama right from the word go.Just because he was not picked for the VP position and Mahama got it, he had been angry and want to ensure that Mahama looses. What did he do as AG when he was there? why did he not spill this beans all this long while? This guy is satan infested; but tyhe Almighty God will see us through

most Corrupt instead of the most Lucky

Author: Awuni Germany Posted: 2012-10-23 02:17:42
Ghanaian shd be careful not to Vote for Mahama.He will be the most CORRUPT
instead of the most LUCKIEST. president ever has been. Mark this!

NDC CORRUPTION GALORE

Author: BURGER Posted: 2012-10-23 02:19:16
OYIWA !!
WHEN ede cam !
ede du !
save mother Ghana!

Mahama Is Not Clean

Author: Essum Posted: 2012-10-23 02:22:04
WHILE ndc ACTIVISTS TRY TO VILIFY mARTIN aMIDU THE FACT REMAIND THAT mAHAMA IS NOT CLEAN. iT IS WHEN THE FROG DIES BEFORE IT ACTUAL LENGTH cAN BE MEASURED. THE NATION CAN ONLY KN OW MAHAMA BETTER WHEN THE ndc IS VOTED OUT OF POWER IN BOTH THE PARLIAMENTARY AND PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS.

GHANAIANS MUST NOT SELL THEIR CONSCIENCE FOR A PALTRY PITTANCE AND CAST THEIR VOTES WRONGLY. LET'S VOTE FOR NANA TO EXPOSE THE NDC AND MAHAMA.

Author: Clarence Hedzolleh Posted: 2012-10-23 02:25:07
What is Amidu frantically fighting for? There is so much hatred and malice in him against the President to the extent that he is just saying anything that comes into his mind in order to bring John Mahama down. However this latest attempt just like the previous ones WILL fail. Amidu, you need to rehabilitate yourself not at the expense of the President or others. Shameless man.

No we can't

Author: Latif Posted: 2012-10-23 02:25:40
we will not vote him

WHEN IS A COMMITTEE NOT A COMMITTEE

Author: GENERAL DeGAULE Posted: 2012-10-23 02:33:37
No public announcement was made regarding the setting up and remit of this committee. Mr Mills is dead and Mr Amidu is putting words into his mouth and worse of all he does not name the so called pressure groups

national deceivers convention

Author: attu zongo Posted: 2012-10-23 02:39:04
i have been saying this thing every blessed day that the transition president deliberately killed the late president and he is a dangerous man to watch. he is quiet in appearance but dangerous and corrupt,even deep throat sources from the rawlings camp stated that rawlings is scared of that 'jesus' so Ghanaians should give protection to the citizen vigilante to reveal all the secrets. he mahama is a big corrupt figure even in the eyes of the international world and the death of the late president must be investigated in deep. ghana vote this corrupt national destroyers/deceivers/demonic party led by the most gargantuan corrupt transition president from power and rub their name from the elections manifest. they are killers and must be voted out massively.Nana oo Nana with NPPPPP all the way!

Mills wanted Mahama to be investigated

Author: Don Koma Posted: 2012-10-23 02:47:50
The Bible says, in the later days everything covered, will be uncovered. We need a man like Martin Amidu to let the cat out of the bag in all cases.Can Mahama come out to refute this allegation. The earlier the better;hence it will affect his election as President. A word to the Wise is enough.

l feel you are in pain

Author: Berko Posted: 2012-10-23 02:53:49
Mr Amidu you are too jealous of Mahama you better take this pains away from your heart if not you may die under Pres. Mahama regime.

Author: Anthony Payne Posted: 2012-10-23 03:00:28
Amidu, we have heard enough from you please give us a break.

RUNNING MATE DREAM SHATTERED

Author: Whobeyou Posted: 2012-10-23 03:07:56
After NDP yamutu the nominated NDP running mate and apparatchiks are now up in arms to try and push their one term agenda at all costs their dreams having been shattered.

Author: Son of Africa Posted: 2012-10-23 03:10:47
This is very unfotunate,coming from a time Attorney General.Why now? If this man is faithfull to his fellow Ghanaians,he should have come out with this imformation at the right time,all what he is doing now is giving us worried minds and dis illutions, a real humbug.

Shameful Hamidu again

Author: Worfa Yao Posted: 2012-10-23 03:12:12
Disgraced Hamidu shd shut his confused mouth now

Mahamas brother's aircraft was kickback

Author: KkSince Posted: 2012-10-23 03:17:38
Is there a link between the purchase if those 5 aircrafts and that of Ibrahim mahama, the president's brother. I have long suspected that deal. The truth will be out.

Ghanaian journalist must be more investigative. Some questions need to be answered:
1. Which company supplied those aircrafts to the airforce
2. Which company did supplied Mahama's brother's aircraft
3. Is there any link

Now Ghanaians, "YOU SEE"?

Author: Kweku Donsuro Posted: 2012-10-23 03:19:25
Everything shows that these guys killed President Mills to avoid investigation.

Amidu, why now?

Author: ISSAH Posted: 2012-10-23 03:26:38
Amidu should be arrested, he is a professional thief. John Mahamah is the next president weather he like him or not. If all Ghanaians votes for which ever political party, GOD'S only vote is enough for Mahamah to top all. NDC ALL all the way

WHY MAHAMA MUST ANSWER THIS ALLEGATION

Author: Cantankerous Posted: 2012-10-23 03:30:55
This is an extremely serious allegation which the president will do well to clarify. In my opinion the best way the president can demonstrate probity and accountabilty is to openly and publicly declare his assets. The last thing Ghanaians want is a corrupt and thieving leader. This is an area that can easily destroy the presidents reputation before the Ghanaian public and ruin his reputation before foreign states. If these deadly allegations are true then you can be sure that foreign intelligence organisation like the CIA already know the facts and will exploit this as the need arises. Mr President, there is too much at stake here. Ghanaians expect you to clear the air regarding this serious allegation/insinuation as soon as possible otherwise your presidency even if you win will be crippled. Bear in mind it is never too late to mend one's ways if there was evidence of wrongdoing.

MAHAMA IS A FRAUDSTER

Author: AKONOBA Posted: 2012-10-23 03:32:29
Mahama and his brother are thieves and stealers. Mahama is policyless. Another fulani-descent and diapers-wearing Tony. All die be die for Nana 2012. Mahama is corrupt. Mahama is visionless. Mahama is corrupt. Mahama is in bed with Woyome. The mystery of the Johns is that all the Johns failed in the 1st attempt at the presidency:
1.John Jerry Rawlings failed in 1979
2.John Kufour failed in 1996
3.John Attaa Mils failed in 2000
John Dramani Mahama will fail in 2012. God's favour is with Nana. Mahama @1 position=curse=one term. No president of Ghana has ever be at #1 position on the ballot box from JJ (1992-1996) thru Kufour (200-2004) to John Atta Mils( 2008). Mahama is a curse to NDC. NDC was in power for 19 uninterupted years (JJ Rawlings) + 4 years useless and cancer-ridden Mils/Mahama era=23 fruitless years. Dr. Bawumia has matured so fast. Nana/Bawumia far betther than the womaniser/gay Mahama/Arthur. Mahama is corrupt:
1.Jet staircase=US 17 million
2.Jet Hanger=US 30 million
3.4 Ambraer Planes=US 800 million
4.SADA=US 200 million
5.STX=US 219 million
6.Mahama brother=US 57 million
Woyome=GHC 51 million
Cmoe dec 7 2012 Nana is the next president. NANA=2012, ALAN CASH=2016, NANA KONADU

Ooh ho Amidu!!!

Author: Akuffo Addo Posted: 2012-10-23 03:33:06
How did Amidu get these information. Was he part of the pressure groups that impressed upon president Mills the implications of investigating the vice president? Amidu you are tuely disgruntled.

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: NANA AKUFØ ADDØ Posted: 2012-10-23 03:33:34
DETAIL INFORMATION AVAILABLE HAS IT THAT, THE ACTUAL REASON WHY NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS TRAVELED TO LONDON AT THE TIME THAT PROFESSOR MILLS PASSED AWAY WAS THAT, NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS WAS ADVISED BY A MALLAM AT OGBOGBLOSHIE, A SUBURB IN ACCRA. THE MALLAM TOLD NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS TO START DRINKING SKUNK URINE 7 TIMES EVERY HOUR IN ORDER TO HELP CURE HER OF UNCONTROLLABLE FLATULATION. OBVIOUSLY THE REMEDY PRESCRIBED FOR NANA KONADU BY THE MALLAM DID NOT WORK AND SO SHE DECIDED TO GO TO LONDON TO SEEK PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL HELP. UPON HER RETURN, NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS IS REPORTED TO HAVE GRADUATED FROM DRINKING SKUNK URINE TO USING VULTURESHIT AS CANDY. NANA KONADU'S ADDICTION TO VULTURESHIT HAS NOW BECOME SO SEVERE THAT VULTURES NOW TAKE TO THEIR HEELS WHEN THEY SEE ANYONE WITH A HEADGEAR LIKE NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS APPROACHING. OTHER DEVELOPMENTS IN THE NEWS, NANA AKUFO ADDO IS A CRACK COCAINE ADDICT. NANA AKUFO ADDO SMOKED AND INHALED WEE. NANA AKUFO ADDO URINATED AGAINST THE WALL OF A HOLY MOSQUE. NANA AKUFFO ADDO MOLESTED HIS 2 YEARS OLD NIECE. NANA AKUFO ADDO HAD A BUNGABUNGA BUNGABUNGA WITH HIS WIFE AT A SEX CLUB IN LONDON. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS INDULGING IN CANNIBALISM WITH A FETISH PRIEST FROM ZAMBIA. NANA AKUFO ADDO INTENTIONALLY FONDLED A GBC STAFF (CHECK YOUTUBE VIDEO). NANA AKUFFO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. JJ RAWLINGS AND NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS WILL SUPPORT NANA AKUFO ADDO FOR THE UPCOMING ELECTION BUT I REPEAT. NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

VOTE MAHAMA OUT

Author: Kessie Posted: 2012-10-23 03:40:08
John Mahama is simply a corrupt individual. Amidu has been brave to mention the names of the members of the committee and that speaks a whole sea.

Who can be brave to investigate the man Mahama? The only answer is to vote him out for that opportunity.

This Guy is a "Bozo"

Author: Al Haj A A A Rashiid(OH.USA) Posted: 2012-10-23 03:45:25
Sour grapes! this guy needs help. I am very sure Amidu is still bitter that Prof Mills dumped him and picked Mahama.

However it is too late to be making such uncomplimentary statements. What Amidu must remember is Mahama has already made his mark, if even he is voted out, he would still be in the history books as an ex Prez of Ghana. It does not matter how long or how he got there.

How sad! Has Amidu forgotten that the VP reports to the Prez? So whether Mahama was head of the Armed Forces Council or not what ever decision they arrive at, the final signature for implementation of any policy must be that of the then Prez...Prez Mills, so what is this guy talking about.

And if he Amidu knew this and as the AG, kept quiet, does he know that if the NPP wins power he could be dragged to court for complicity? In fact any citizen of Ghana can drag Amidu to Court and subject him to some serious humiliation.

My friend, you are an attorney, please think!!! Do you know the legal woes you are digging for yourself?

THIS FOOL AGAIN

Author: AZONTO Posted: 2012-10-23 03:54:17
THE FOOL AGAIN

uncontrolled madness

Author: abbas Posted: 2012-10-23 03:55:33
Truly this man is moving more into an uncontrollable madness, how can one person alone be privy to a committee set up by the president of the republic. infact martin is is behaving as a child. for god seek is he the only sacked minister in the history of Ghana politic, from jj to kuffour and then to late mils, numerous ministers have been sacked so he shd give as a break, if he could not build his live through out these year, then he should prepare to enter into something else and stop his childish behavior

MAHAMA INVESTIGATED

Author: PETER Posted: 2012-10-23 04:01:37
THIS IS A TYPICAL NORTHNER WHO ALWAYS WANT TROUBLE

Author: Weysman Posted: 2012-10-23 04:02:35
This 'skin pain', Amidu. Envy Mahama not.

mahama hypocrite

Author: shamel Posted: 2012-10-23 04:04:17
this issue must be investigated further for the truth to prevail

corruption is everywhere!!!

Author: kuukua Posted: 2012-10-23 04:08:28
This Mahama guy is corrupt to the core. I just cannot wait for the country to throw this corrupt guy from the presidency. He does not deserve to be at the presidential mansion. I hope the next president would investigate him to the bone to unearth the crap that he has done.

Let's be careful !!

Author: Tokyo Posted: 2012-10-23 04:14:45
Ghanains please don't make a mistake and retain these greedy bastards thieves and armed robbers NDC .. Please in the name of ur beloved country . Let's be very carefull !!

ATTA MILLS / BETTY / J MAHAMA KILLED GHA

Author: kofikofi Posted: 2012-10-23 04:26:09
WE ARE DEAD UNDER JOHN MAHAMA BUT HIS STRONG HOLDS WHICH ARE THE POOREST IN GHANA ARE EVEN HAPPY WITH HIS CORRUPTION AND THE STEALING AND THIEVERY THAT WENT ON THRO J-DEBTS....WE ARE DEAD.

doom

Author: asante kakyire Posted: 2012-10-23 04:29:19
voting for ndc is voting for doom

Martin Amidu must shut up

Author: Cold Sweat Posted: 2012-10-23 04:31:50
This is complete bitterness against NDC, Amidu. If you had all this information, why did you not bring it out all these years? Are you now coming up with this because you know NDC is going to win the elections? Your lies cannot help NDP.

moron on the loose

Author: CITIZEN KOFI Posted: 2012-10-23 04:41:38
it's sad this ape was once a member of a party i love so much!whoever got him a job in the party has done gh a great disservice!

Mahama is corrupt

Author: Xupreme Posted: 2012-10-23 04:46:31
Mahama is corrupt, i told you and you never believe.

selfishness

Author: muntallah Posted: 2012-10-23 04:47:41
martin what is your problem today this tomorrow that. please you are disgracing yourself to the national and international community due to your selfish interest.

How did H. E the Prof die?

Author: AWUDU ABDULAI Xaste Posted: 2012-10-23 05:01:45
It is beginning to make sense how the Prof died and how the manner of his death is still shrouded in secrecy with many 'theories'. Look at how the coroners inquest was fiercely resisted.God knows all and one day the true story shall come out like a cork submerged in water.

Let all vote wisely........

Author: Samuel Kobina Yeboah Posted: 2012-10-23 05:08:27
Thank God things are coming out cuz @ de early stage we knew de prices hav been inflated but they would't allow u to say not knowing even prez mills set up a commitee to investigate His own vice prez....hmmmmmmm ........GHANA FIRST.......

MADMAN MARTIN AMIDU

Author: KWADWO OWUSU ANSAH Posted: 2012-10-23 05:13:01
MARTIN AMIDU IS GETTING MAD SO HE SHOULD BE SENT TO THE PHYCATRICT HOSPITAL. THE EARLIER THE BETTER.

Amidu is a disgrace

Author: clem Posted: 2012-10-23 05:19:04
After continuously peddling allegations for a long time he shd tell ghanaians names of those behind all the noise he has been making. He is jolous of prez Mahama as veep and prez now.

Author: rok Posted: 2012-10-23 05:21:26
Asem b3 ba dabi with this JDM

Author: KYAAMELE Posted: 2012-10-23 05:28:26
MR AMIDU THANK YOU FOR LETTING GHANIANS KNOW WHO THE TRUE PREZ MAHAMA JOHN DRAMANI IS. A CORRUPT, THIEF,AND DECEIVER.ALL TRICKSTERS HAVE SWEET TONGUE

THESE WERE WHAT KILLED UNCLE ATTA-MILLS!

Author: TRUTH FIAGBE Posted: 2012-10-23 05:34:22
GHANA'S CURRENT PRESIDENT IS A NORTHENER CORRUPT TO THE CORE.

THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER IS A DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT NORTHERNER.

BETTY MOULD-IDDRISU, MARRIED TO A CORRUPT NORTHENER, IS HERSELF A RAW CORRUPT HUMAN BEING NEVER WITNESSED AMONG THE HISTORY OF GHANA'S FEMALE POLITICIANS.

CORRUPT RAWLINGS AND WIFE CAMPAIGNED TIRELESSLY FOR ATTA-MILLS, ONLY TO NICKNAME HIM "KONONGO-KAYA", ETC.

ADD THE ABOVE FIVE PEOPLE TOGETHER, INCLUDING THE LATE ATTA-MILLS' TEEMING BRIGADE OF OTHER LOOTING MINISTERS AND EX-BANK OF GHANA'S CORRUPT GOVERNOR, AND YOU HAVE A VERY POTENT FORCE OF RUTHLESSLY WICKED NATION LOOTERS.

THESE ARE SOME OF THE MANY WORRIES THAT PREMATURELY KILLED UNCLE ATTA-MILLS.

WE GHANAIANS SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHIT OR FAECES DEFAECATED IN GHANA BY THESE INDIVIDUALS WHILE THE SMART ARABS ARE BUSY WITH THEIR "ARAB SPRING".

Author: KWAME Posted: 2012-10-23 05:40:47
This guy is really not very normal. Why all these???

Author: EZEKIEL Posted: 2012-10-23 05:43:28
Instead of Mills signing the RIGHT of INFORMATION BILL, he sat on the Paper!!!
If he (Mills) wanted ALL that WHY did he REFUSE to sign ???
Man, DON'T DISTURB our ears with all that. Mills IS NO MORE TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THIS.
Mahama SHOULD SIGN the Bill and let SERIOUS JOURNALISTS get to work!!!

Mahama, like JJ, knows the business

Author: Bumbebo London Posted: 2012-10-23 05:49:00
For God's sake who in Ghana does not even know that school building costs have 'top-up costs' that go to the pockets of the DCEs and the MPs who initiate them? Then that person is the most 'mmoborowa'. And remember, tey are putting the 'top-up' monies at aburokyi banks and some buying proprties! It is normal with my party, NDC; that is why JJ is always angry as these bastards are no more accounting the proceeds to him. As for our laptop president, the less reveal, the better, very crafty, he knows the business papaapa! Small boys are young, and they have followings! That beats me paaa!

DISGRUNTLED AMIDU AGAIN

Author: ALLAN KUFFOR Posted: 2012-10-23 06:03:19
AMIDU CAN GO TO HELL............... MAHAMA WILL STILL WIN THE ELECTIONS ONE TOUCH.

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: NANA AKUFØ ADDØ Posted: 2012-10-23 06:10:10
HEY, YOU, WHAT IS YOUR NAME? MARTIN AMIDU. WHO GAVE YOU THAT NAME? MY FATHER. WELL, MARTIN IS THE NICK NAME FOR THE MALE GRASSCUTTER AND YOU LOOK JUST LIKE ONE. SHUT UP! AMIDU IN GHANAIAN LANGUAGE MEANS EATSHIT. NOW, WELCOME TO THE CONSERVATION, HAVE A SIT. YOU SEE, AMIDU, GOD IN HIS INFINITE WISDOM, MADE SERPENTS, RABBITS AND GRASSCUTTERS LIKE YOU ON WHOSE DEAD FATHER'S BALLS PEOPLE SHIT EVEN AS OF TODAY. HOW IS AN ASSRAT LIKE YOU AMIDU STILL CRAWLING AROUND. YOU HAVE BEEN CURSED WITH A CHRONIC ANXIETY OF STUPIDITY. A DEHYDRATED FOOL FOR THAT MATTER. MAY A POISONOUS SCORPION STING THE TIP OF YOUR MANHOOD WHILE YOU ARE GLEEFULLY MASTURBATING. OTHER MATTERS IN THE NEWS, NANA AKUFO ADDO IS A CRACK COCAINE ADDICT. NANA AKUFO ADDO SMOKED AND INHALED WEE. NANA AKUFO ADDO URINATED AGAINST THE WALL OF A HOLY MOSQUE. NANA AKUFFO ADDO MOLESTED HIS 2 YEARS OLD NIECE. NANA AKUFO ADDO HAD A BUNGABUNGA BUNGABUNGA WITH HIS WIFE AT A SEX CLUB IN LONDON. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS INDULGING IN CANNIBALISM WITH A FETISH PRIEST FROM ZAMBIA. NANA AKUFO ADDO INTENTIONALLY FONDLED A GBC STAFF (CHECK YOUTUBE VIDEO). NANA AKUFFO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. JJ RAWLINGS AND NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS WILL SUPPORT NANA AKUFO ADDO FOR THE UPCOMING ELECTION BUT I REPEAT. NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Can we Leave President Mills to Rest?

Author: Beth Posted: 2012-10-23 06:22:01
I think it is time to leave President Mills to rest

Sasika die ho asem

Author: Gomens-Kumasi Posted: 2012-10-23 06:22:13
There are more questions than answers.

Author: seidu samiu Posted: 2012-10-23 06:25:22
jm is not a man to trust we wil not vote him

Author: see Posted: 2012-10-23 06:26:43
Northerners are their own enemies,

FINANCIAL INCOMPETENCE

Author: Gomens-Kumasi Posted: 2012-10-23 06:27:38
Ghana relies on foreign donors for its upkeep and if these monies can be stolen without anybody being brought to book to ascertain the truth in the whole matter, then God save Ghana.

Keep Seing Evil Every Where

Author: Pros Posted: 2012-10-23 06:27:59
Who said the president must approve everything b4 it is done.Left to Kuffour alone Ghana wouldn't have been boasting of 4 stadiums had Osafo-marfo never broker that deal with the Chinese.

Author: Kwabena-Abena Posted: 2012-10-23 06:39:26
I have pointed out many times that Mahama can't be trusted because he has turned a blind eye to the CANCER that is killing mother Ghana. If this was in 1979, most of the people in politics today would have been arrested and killed, and yet Mahama has not said a word about it. If you are a Ghanian and do not demand accountability from him, then you are an idiot. If you are a Ghanian and you do not know that this guy can't be trusted and go ahead and vote for him then you are a big FOOL.

What a disgrace!!

Author: Kali Posted: 2012-10-23 06:44:52
This is too shameful to talk about.How can a good leader do this? Shame on NDC as a party.You will loose.

MILLS WANTED MAHAMA TO BE INVESTIGATED-A

Author: AKWAPIMBA, LAS PALMAS DE G.C. -SPAIN Posted: 2012-10-23 06:45:25
-THE TRUTH WILL REVEAL.SOMETHING IS COMING OUT FROM THAT POT.THE GREEDY BASTARDS WANTED MOTHER GHANA TO SUFFER.DISHONEST IN BUYING THE PLANES.MILLS DEAD, THERE IS SOMETHING BEHIND.THE TRUTH WILL REVEAL.

IS THAT TRUE?

Author: KKK Posted: 2012-10-23 06:49:04
Master if that is true why wait till today before you are revealing this to Ghanaian? You are not a good Citizen

This fat fool!

Author: Esusuhoma Posted: 2012-10-23 06:54:57
This fat fool seems to have verbal dihorea anytime he needs to do a poop. Why wait until now to make these facts public? What was he doing during the Woyome saga...fool!

Author: kodjo Posted: 2012-10-23 06:56:55
Sorry Martin but it's John's time. You had your chance 12 years ago and I can't believe you are still bitter about it. Grow up and do something to stimulate your intellect before you go nuts. But then again it seems like you are there already....

MILLS WANTED MAHAMA TO BE INVESTIGATED

Author: VAVIOTO Posted: 2012-10-23 06:58:16
EI GHANAIANS, LET US INVESTIGATE PRESIDENT MILLS DEATH.

Re Mahama to be investigated

Author: Ahesem Posted: 2012-10-23 07:03:14
Infact people like Amidu should not be tolerated by any well thinking ghanaian because he is just peeved and is speaking from his aggrieved motion. He can influence people to pick up arms against each other. He is one of the typical war lord ghanaians should beware of. All his facts whether true or false has elapsed its significance. When he was on appointment why he did not bring out this until now that he is kicked out? Shame on to him.

FOLKS TO HEAR AMIDU!!!

Author: BURGER Posted: 2012-10-23 07:04:12
WHO ARE THE 3 GENTLEMEN ?ARE THEY ALIVE?
Hon. Aboah--Mr. Amoah--Brig. Gen Alottey
to come out BOLDLY WHAT THEY KNOW OF THEIR NAMES MENTIONED!!

Oh Ghana!!!

Author: Onslopogas Posted: 2012-10-23 07:11:30
And 'Pepeman' sucking Ghana ...Oh Ghana!!!!

CRAZY AMIDU MUST GO TO HEALTH FARM

Author: TRADAC Posted: 2012-10-23 07:20:46
CRAZY AMIDU MUST GO TO HEALTH FARM

Big fool

Author: Bernice Posted: 2012-10-23 07:24:42
Check your life.You are a disgrace to the north.It pains you that John Mohama is the next president.FOOL"""""""""""""

Corruption too much

Author: nana boakye Norway Posted: 2012-10-23 07:38:20
Our system is too currupt. the Pres. should resign.

Mahama is the Greatest coruptful

Author: kofi Posted: 2012-10-23 07:51:23
The president who said we should vote for him to rule on this nation did such thing ahhh! what a shock. Amidu come out with facts for us to know the corupt NDC. NDC may God punish all of you. thiefts.

Mills wanted Mahama investigates

Author: Yakubu UK Posted: 2012-10-23 07:54:23
This is RUBBISH

Amish the only clean disappointed A

Author: Jt. Posted: 2012-10-23 07:57:01
U Amish is and was the only Truthful Stormy and was fired can somebody tell this diappointed disgraced man to shout off?

WE TOLD YOU MAHAMA IS A THIEF......

Author: Kwaku Kyeretwie Posted: 2012-10-23 07:58:17
Prsident Mahama is just a plain thief and who knows whether he was a party to the group who 'put' Agya Atta Mills to his demise. Now Mahama is a President and he wants to cover all his bad deeds. No way he must be probed and get a jail term. All the NDC goons who had stolen money from the treasury should be investigated and send to jail. But we always blame Rawlings about all these happenings and God will by all means answer for the day........ kwaku kyeretwie singapore.

Asem beba dabi

Author: Yaw Posted: 2012-10-23 07:58:46
We are all waiting to see how long the frog is after his death!!!

SWEET STORY - GHANA CANNOT AFFORD BLANTA

Author: Fairness for All Ghanaians Posted: 2012-10-23 08:02:14
The lithmus test here is simply this, is what Mr Amidu is saying true or not?, Did late President Mills set up commision to investigate the purchase of the expensive aircrafts led by one John Mahama?

Ghana now cannot afford to be led by blantant corrupt politicians, We have already tasted Nana Konadu 'steafing' (stealing and thieving) State assets, running them as businesses and not paying a pesewa tax, yet they can kill innocent men who borrowed money (50,000 old cedis ) to do farming. OYIWA OOO !!

sad commentaryon

Author: William Posted: 2012-10-23 08:08:43
is this really a commentary on the personalities he is refering to or rather a commentary on he himself!!!

Mad man

Author: NIMA Posted: 2012-10-23 08:08:54
This man is really sick and vindictive. He is finished politically.

murder murder murde!!!

Author: sawy Posted: 2012-10-23 08:14:25
I swear to God late president millss was murdered i am now convinced more than ever.shame N:D:C:

Oh that led to Mills murder

Author: Ali Banga Posted: 2012-10-23 08:17:29
Oh ok things are beginning to unfold so it was true Mahama murdered mills, oh mahama power hunger politician but not this time, Nana all the way

corrupion

Author: richard Posted: 2012-10-23 08:21:57
So who kill our President

MAHAMA THE ROUGE AND THIEF

Author: PREZZO Posted: 2012-10-23 08:26:48
OHH YOU SEE MAHAMA IS A COMPLETE ROUGE AND JDM = JUDGMENT DEBT MANAGER TRUE TO THE WORD

Martin Goes Bunkers

Author: Wantame Posted: 2012-10-23 08:39:56
Hi,"Mr. Clean". We are lucky you never became a VP. You would have been a mess to the North and a dint on our image in the country and even created an impression among Ghanaians that the North does not deserve to have pple in the Top Job. Thank God you never became a VP. Your pettyness is so amazing that even as an old student of my dear school, i still cant believe it. God save you from further embarrassment.

Mahama is a FOX in a chicken coup.

Author: Don Quizzote Posted: 2012-10-23 08:43:10
Many including myself have said that President Mahama is corrupt and cannot be trusted with the nation.
People of Ghana we must be wise with our votes on December. Do not waist your vote on the NDC.

Author: Osei UK Posted: 2012-10-23 08:43:27
THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IHAVE SEEN

Author: Osei Posted: 2012-10-23 08:50:39
THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT I HAVE EVER SEEN IS MAHAMA

RAWLINGS SAID ALL

Author: Agya Posted: 2012-10-23 09:01:48
It has come to light the father and
the founder of NDC, Mr Rawlings is
preaching corruptions against his own
party he founded,therefore its no
wonder that Mr Amidu is saying this
Lets investigate Mahama and bring him
to justice,thieves

Amidu is honest

Author: Sunkwa Posted: 2012-10-23 09:05:12
This man Mr. Amidu is an asset to the country--a kind of no nonsense individual who in my estimation loves Ghana as Nkrumah did--

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS

Author: Agya Posted: 2012-10-23 09:12:06
Mahama is a murderer,he killed MIlls
because of his evil doing.Mahama is thief, corrupt and murderer

Author: Ananga J Posted: 2012-10-23 09:14:18
15 men on a dead man's chest
Yoo hoo hoo and a bottle of rum
Drink and the devil has done for the rest
Yoo hoo hoo and a bottle of rum
Martin I think you are either a bone head or just plain stubborn. Can't you see that whatever you are saying would not fly? Lick your wounds in quiet. You disgraced the late Mills for all the confidence he had in you.

Mills wanted mahama to be investigated

Author: kwaku boakye Yiadom of hamburg Posted: 2012-10-23 09:29:32
GOD BLESS MARTIN AMIDU FOR LETTING US TO KNOW THIS TRUTH ABOUT THE PRESIDENT

Amidu is so desperate

Author: ATTUAH JAPAN Posted: 2012-10-23 09:34:05
aMIDU IS SO DESPERATE

John Mahama Exposed - Thief!!

Author: Fati Posted: 2012-10-23 09:36:21
The easy cassanova murderer Mahama is corrupt as well. Oh what a president!

AMAZED

Author: ALF Posted: 2012-10-23 09:55:44
AMAZED

Millls wanted mahama to be investigated-

Author: ASQ Posted: 2012-10-23 10:03:11
The Nation does'nt need WICKED peoples like Martin Amidu,who does the RIGHT after LOSING. SELFISH!!!

WE ARE DEAD!!! Ghanaians, Wise up!

Author: King Posted: 2012-10-23 11:28:57
we leave the destiny of our dear nation into the hands of these people to our own detriment. They will amass and appropriate all the nation's wealth and leave us in abject poverty like Mobutu did to then Zaire. Ghanaians let's wise up o!!!! yooo
Comments on Mills Wanted Mahama To Be Investigated -Amidu

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu