Author: KOJO Posted: 2012-10-23 06:21:45 Very charitable rating indeed for Ken Agyapong. is there anything worse than an F? thats what he deserves.
Ayapong performs better than mahama
Author: NDC MEMBER Posted: 2012-10-23 06:29:57 AGYAPONG IS MORE EFFECTIVE AND EVEN WORKS BETTER THAN MAHAMA.
BOGUS RATINGS !!!
Author: Rhandy Posted: 2012-10-23 06:32:14 Bogus Ratings indeed !!! What were the criteria ??? What are the uses and benefits to us ??? These ratings do not bring food unto our tables, nor money into our pockets. Give us a break !!!
GOOD WORK DONE
Author: ZION AYARIGA Posted: 2012-10-23 06:42:45 KEEP THEM ON CHECK AND FEED US .
mahama is the best of all have u see
Author: kk Posted: 2012-10-23 06:49:38 gh
Re: Africawatch: Ken Agyapong, Boya Gariba rated '
Author: Mashuud Posted: 2012-10-23 06:51:08 very accurate rating
Good one there
Author: Tema West Posted: 2012-10-23 07:22:26 This shows dat e dey biiiiii keke, i know that this will not be relevant if it goes against you and our Party.
Anyway well done to the Africanwatch magazine. I endorce Naa Torshie's "F". This woman is just behaving as a market woman. she is not doing anything in Tema West.
useless
Author: cal Posted: 2012-10-23 07:52:00 useless report. yawa
RATINGS DONE BY AFRICANS?
Author: AMA BAYIFOUR GOAT Posted: 2012-10-23 07:56:44 I WOULD NOT ACCEPT THIS BOGUS RATINGS; B'COS IT WAS DONE BY CORRUPT AFRICANS. COULD U IMAGINE AFARI GYAN N HIS OFFICIALS TAKING BRIBES; ACCORDING 2 THE GOSPEL OF PROPHET NKANSAH. WHO PROBES THE POLICE 4 DEMANDING & TAKING BRIBES FROM MOTORISTS, ESPECIALLY COMMERCIAL VEHICLE DRIVERS?
Ken is the BEST!
Author: Truth Hurts Posted: 2012-10-23 08:48:15 Ken is the BEST!
how
Author: Danny Posted: 2012-10-23 09:06:06 what sense does this make or contribute to our democracy
Author: Danny Posted: 2012-10-23 09:08:08 what was even the criteria in that rating.some pple sit inthe confines of their homes and can say thrush and the media will take it up.uselesss
RENTED PRESS
Author: Victor Posted: 2012-10-23 09:12:34 A useless magazine that is attacking probity and accountabilty and hailing corruption.This is an NDC Rented Press.
Author: BRINGER OF JOY Posted: 2012-10-23 09:27:25 JOHN MAHAMA DESERVES A+
Author: BRINGER OF JOY Posted: 2012-10-23 09:29:11 VICTOR STOP SAYING FOOLISH THINGS IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY GO AND SLEEP.
TRAVEL TO THE USA
Author: WILLIE Posted: 2012-10-23 10:53:46 ARE YOU SERIOUS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA (OBAMALAND)?
IF YES THEN THIS IS A BIG OPPORTUNITY FOR ALL SUCH PEOPLE..
KINDLY CALL WILLIE IN ACCRA FOR FURTHER INFO. 0249318847.
WE HAVE RUN OUT OF TIME SO ACT FAST IF U NEED ONE.
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
ACCURATE FINDING AND REPORT
Author: OSEI KWAKU PREMPENG Posted: 2012-10-23 11:00:11 NO ONE SHOULD ALLOW HIS IGNORANCE TO CONVINCE HIM THAT THE FINDINGS WERE INACCURATE. AFRICANWATCH IS A TRUSTED MAGAZINE. DO KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND I C QUAYE DESERVE ANY BETTER GRADE THAN F
Sir John`s grading, not SURPRISING...
Author: nyamenipa Posted: 2012-10-23 11:22:34 i am not surprise of Sir John`s grading. i am one person who is disappointed in sir john`s performance ever since he became NPP`s General secretary. he will be a catalyst to loss in the upcoming presidential election.
what about buem MP
Author: richard Posted: 2012-10-23 11:33:42 what about the MP for buem constituency i think he must also score F in chains...
www.bgrt.org.uk
Author: Be-Great Security Academy Posted: 2012-10-23 11:37:39 Study with Be-Great Security and Intelligence Academy for your internationally recognised Degree/Diploma.
Be-Great has study centres in London, Czech Republic, Ghana, Nigeria, Egypt, Jordan, Libya, Gambia, South Africa.
Ratings
Author: Mowak Posted: 2012-10-23 11:50:05 I think the Kadjebi Akan MP Mr. Wofa paye will score Z( Zero) + F- - . Good work done I watched the programme yesterday. The Methodology was good
Author: Akwetey Agbo Posted: 2012-10-23 12:22:15 am very impress about your rating performance about our government officials but it should include some key directors of some key agencies.but please what are your criteria because i think you were not much fair to my MP Hon. Ernest Attoquaye Armah MP for then TRO-BU AMASAMAN CONSTITUENCY
Author: babangida.from tamale, nyohini. Posted: 2012-10-23 12:39:51 THE RATING OF HAJIA HAWAWU BOYA TO ME is not a surprise,because indeed she did not perform and what she does is to go round assaulting friends that she betrayed.the case of ohene kennedy akyepong is what has reallt astonish me.because the discovering of the huge sum of money paid to woyome alone should have given him ''D+'.
...AND THEY ARE ALL UNIVERSITY GRADUATES
Author: USMAN Posted: 2012-10-23 13:03:47 That is how far our bogus university education has brought us.
AKAN MP 'F-'
Author: MP Kwanteng Posted: 2012-10-23 13:10:58 What did the mp for akan constituency in the volta region scored. F- again?
TARKWA-NSUAEM
Author: fii Posted: 2012-10-23 14:43:57 What about the MP's 4 tarkwa-nsuaem & prestia hunivally?
what are their grades?
Author: Sulemana hanan tein pro tamale nursin Posted: 2012-10-23 15:23:58 What abt my haruna iddrisu
OH! Ghana !
Author: ghanaman Posted: 2012-10-23 16:39:38 Do we not have better things to talk about like the Economy,Education Sports,Foreign Policy Tranport (air,rail,sea roads,) &Health other than politics of insults ?
Kennedy Agyapong deserve A
Author: Boss Posted: 2012-10-23 17:00:45 ALL NDC MP´s AND SPEAKER DESERVE GRADE F.
Re- VERY CHARITABLE RATING
Author: ZACK Posted: 2012-10-23 17:15:35 SO ALL THOSE 37 NON-PERFORMING BASTARDS INCLUDING BUTCHER KENEDY AGYAPONG ARE ALSO BEING PAID 7,200 GHANA CEDIS A MONTH? WHAT A SHAME AND DISGRACE TO GHANA'S PALIARMENT.
Author: RAYMOND SELASI CRAIG Posted: 2012-10-23 18:13:41 LET US FIRST GRADE THOSE WHO HAVE MADE AND IMPOSED THEMSLEVES ON US AS GRADERS. I BET YOU THEY WILL NOT RISE ABOVE "D" IN THEIR OWN FIELDS. THEY SHOULD STOP MESSING UP.
LET US BE SINCERE, FIRM AND FAIR
Author: RAYMOND SELASI CRAIG Posted: 2012-10-23 18:23:56 IN RATING OF THE TWO TOP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES . JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND NANA AKUFFO ADDO- IN THE AREA OF "ETHICAL BEHAVIOUR" MAHAMA WAS GIVEN 'C+' AND NANA HAD 'C-'. I THINK THIS IS NOT THE TRUE STATE OF AFFAIRS. IN MY OPINION MAHAMA DESERVES 'B' AND NANA DESERVES 'D'. WE KNOW THEIR RECORDS AND WE MUST BE FRANK AND NOT TOO DIPLOMATIC ABOUT THIS BECAUSE THAT AREA IS AN IMPORTANT AND CRUCIAL FACTOR IN DETERMINING WHO LEADS GHANA. NO RUFFIANNS WILL LEAD GHANA AS PRESIDENT.
Why not F- , K-, L- and M+. Lazy MPs
Author: Nyame Ekuma Posted: 2012-10-23 19:02:58 I am still laughing hua, hua hua,qua, qua, quaaah. This is true and wonderfully funny.
I didn't see F-. Some deserve G- and K,L,M failure positioms. Some are real liabilities for the tax payer. When some speak, it is as if they were truants in school. The monetization of our politics will always send the brutes, barons and money bugs who are mere buffons in suit will occupy the honarable seats in our legislature. Nonsense/nkwasiasem.
Maybe in 2012 Parliament will be better.. I cry for Nkrumah's Ghana. Square pegs in round holes. Nonsense.
37 MPs score "F" in Africwatch Magazine
Author: ASQ Posted: 2012-10-23 19:11:25 Its good platform and would be excellent one if, the scheme/creteria were made known, to Ghanaians
Author: Sankofa Posted: 2012-10-23 21:13:17 How can Samia Nkrumah be rated C+ when she has raised funds to support development projects in her coinstituency?
She has done far more for her constituents than most other MPs.
These ratings must be taken with a pinch of salt.
Useless Study.
Author: KOF Posted: 2012-10-23 23:11:22 This survey is useless and waste of funds. The ICPA is just cooking the books just to justify its existance.
Rating
Author: KOF Posted: 2012-10-23 23:14:44 Kennedy Agyepong should be rated A+ for exposing government rot and gangantua judgementdebt payment to woyome and others.
hi
Author: Akwasi Mahama dei Posted: 2012-10-24 01:44:29 What criteria did they used.Mahama do not deserve even 'F'
Comments on 37 MPs Score “F” In Africawatch Magazine Ratings
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.