Author: Patriot Posted: 2012-10-26 09:05:56 What a way to depart-in disgrace
TO THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-10-26 09:06:13 Why is he denying this but not the charge that President Mills set up a committee of Enquiry to investigate him? Let Mahama deny that.
classic propoganda
Author: Palmwine Seller Posted: 2012-10-26 09:07:09 NDC propoganda builds its own bad news then turn around and denies its all called classic prpoganda. Only fools will believe them.
Re: Prez Mahama was not acttacked- Gov't
Author: Palmwine Seller Posted: 2012-10-26 09:08:14 he choose n pick what to answer to cant u see.
U corrupt bunch of bastards liars
Author: NDC 2 Posted: 2012-10-26 09:08:23 Liars and thieves
Author: NANA Posted: 2012-10-26 09:11:09 If the NDC can lie about the health of the ex-president until his death, then what else are they going to say it's true? even when Mahama was killed, they will still lie to the whole world
We are not zombies, not dinces
Author: Kwesi Agbenu Posted: 2012-10-26 09:16:36 If Mahama knows how to deny, he should deny that he and his wife (WITH THE BEHINDS) have not stashed $170 million of Ghana's money in Swiss banks.
We are not dunces We are not Zombies
AS A RESULT OF AT ALL COST
Author: JAK Posted: 2012-10-26 09:22:00 HHHHHMMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI.AT ALL COST WE MUST WIN TO STEAL THE OIL MONEY.
REAL NEWS
Author: JUSTICE Posted: 2012-10-26 09:22:25 I got informed through my brother who is at Wiawso that Mahama was attack. And according to my brother the attack took just short, the people well angry and told Mahama to stop his lies.
PREZ MAHAMA WAS NOT ACTTACKED
Author: AKASI MARTHA Posted: 2012-10-26 09:24:51 PREZ MAHAMA REPLY THIS, WHAT ABOUT 170 MILLION DOLLAS WE NEED REPLY TOO
Who is telling the truth?
Author: Joe Posted: 2012-10-26 09:36:26 Let those who were present give eyewitness account; and we shall see who is lying.
NPP Desperate Propaganda Exposed
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-10-26 10:15:07 Anybody who have seen the electrifying reception President Mahama recieves on his campaign stops will treat those NPP sponsored deceitfull reports with contempt
Author: God Is Great Posted: 2012-10-26 10:21:05 Who said you can negotiate the price of a plane. Oh my brothers let us behave like people ho have been sent to school.
U CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOMETIME
Author: AKAN Posted: 2012-10-26 11:29:06 BUT YOU CANT ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME
Author: Hazor Posted: 2012-10-26 12:06:38 No wander education is not NDC number one priority.This is a total disgrace to the president.The president educational policy is a total political gimmick.Am shock to read from this article that the president convey students who are surpose to be in lecture rooms to listen to lectures are travel with the president on his campaign team to the lenght and breath of the country.This is a shock of awe to convince to the populace that the president attract supporters and party faithfuls.This has shown and prove that the president has no supporters.Folks here is my point,Mr Jinapor stated that president John Mahama received massive support and cheers from espectially the youthand students on his trip.This statement can be found on paragraph five (5).
Author: Hazor Posted: 2012-10-26 12:06:40 No wander education is not NDC number one priority.This is a total disgrace to the president.The president educational policy is a total political gimmick.Am shock to read from this article that the president convey students who are surpose to be in lecture rooms to listen to lectures are travel with the president on his campaign team to the lenght and breath of the country.This is a shock of awe to convince to the populace that the president attract supporters and party faithfuls.This has shown and prove that the president has no supporters.Folks here is my point,Mr Jinapor stated that president John Mahama received massive support and cheers from espectially the youthand students on his trip.This statement can be found on paragraph five (5).
Author: Hazor Posted: 2012-10-26 12:06:41 No wander education is not NDC number one priority.This is a total disgrace to the president.The president educational policy is a total political gimmick.Am shock to read from this article that the president convey students who are surpose to be in lecture rooms to listen to lectures are travel with the president on his campaign team to the lenght and breath of the country.This is a shock of awe to convince to the populace that the president attract supporters and party faithfuls.This has shown and prove that the president has no supporters.Folks here is my point,Mr Jinapor stated that president John Mahama received massive support and cheers from espectially the youthand students on his trip.This statement can be found on paragraph five (5).
Kojo Afari Gyan NDC cover ur head
Author: YAW Posted: 2012-10-26 12:06:41 KOJO AFARI GYAN NIE NDC NIE Your bad and weaked man i never see before in my life, a person who do bad things like that and is true tha ur 100% NDC man.
But afari gyan we all know what u are doing we watching u so be very careful if u make mistake u and ur family life will not be save.
NPP'S MISINFORMATION
Author: THE TRUTH Posted: 2012-10-26 12:07:56 The NPP is the brainchild of all these misinformation against president Mahama.Their ancestors did that to Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and they failed.They are going to fail miserably again.The place for the dwarf[Akuffo=Addo] is the forest.That is where he will live after the elections.
Author: THE TRUTH Posted: 2012-10-26 12:13:19 Compare personalities.Who is more fit to be the president of Ghana?The dwarf[Akuffo-Addo] or the human being[Mahama]?
TRAVEL TO USA
Author: WILLIE Posted: 2012-10-26 12:20:08 ARE YOU SERIOUS AND READY TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?IF YES THEN DO NOT WASTE TIME CONTACT WILLIE FOR
MORE INFO. 0249318847
THANKS
Mahama= liar. His thugs beat the nurses
Author: Woman's wisdom Posted: 2012-10-26 14:23:27 The story is well written with pictures showing that this thing actually did happen. So why is Mahama denying the truth? So when will Mahama ever speak the truth????? This man is fond of telling lies from beginning to end of time indefinitely. The nurses were beaten by NDC Yaw Boateng Gyan-trained thugs. It did happen to the extent that some ladies were sent to the hospital. Why is this womanizer-thief-corrupt-stupid-idiot still lying between his rotten teeth?
Mahama was being investigated by Ata Mills that is why Mahama poisoned Ata Mills. God will punish John Mahama by death. Firing squad is what is good for Mahama.
If
Dwamanfuo Mahama is also a liar why
Author: Ban Posted: 2012-10-26 16:28:07 Dwamanfuo Mahama also a liar? So all the worse social vicesesssssss in life, why . You cannot hide this story, it will be out there
NPP HAS DIBOLIC IDEA
Author: NZEMA BOGGAR Posted: 2012-10-26 17:36:52 FAREWELL NANA ON YOUR JOURNEY TO RETIREMENT AND TELL YOUR BOYS TO STOP EVILL NEWS. ALL OF US IN THE UNITED STATE HAS REALIZE THAT YOU ARE NOT BORN TO BECOME PREZ IN KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. FOREVER LOOSER
Another Baby with Sharp Teeth
Author: Loose Talk Again Posted: 2012-10-26 21:43:49 Baby with sahrp teeth defending where his month is
President
Author: Atta pa Posted: 2012-10-26 22:38:58 Much as I disagree and condem any attack on the President if indeed it did happen give us a break jinapor on the so called issue based campaign . Are u saying inciting northernors and Moslems against NPP in Sefwi is what u called issue base campaign . Where are the Apaak's of this world ?
mr "willy"e dey like the thing too much.
Author: stomach Posted: 2012-10-26 23:29:19 they know what will happen to them if this womanizer get them,so is better they scare him off.this man they like this thing paaaaaa.hahahaah
Author: EFO EKEKEVOR Posted: 2012-10-27 06:54:39 I have never thought of that. Thanks to NPP for remaining us. Nana will never escape the stones which are harder than sachet water.Nana sakawa, like father life son. His father was a minor/half president and he nana will never be a president.
Re - PRESIDENT PELTED BY NURSES
Author: Suban Pa Posted: 2012-10-27 07:19:37 Dear Mr. President. Is it enough to just deny the story? Why are you failing to take the writer to book? If this is not done, the scenario will repeat itself day and night. BE BOLD AND PUNISH SUCH PERPETRATORS OF GUTTER JOURNALISM!!!!
Comments on Prez Mahama was not acttacked- Gov't
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.