Author: moses Posted: 2012-10-27 07:59:54 thanks bro,you are right.
Drogba and Oppong Wear are the best
Author: Tom Bulu Kuuku Posted: 2012-10-27 08:12:23 Didier Drogba is always available for Ivory Coast and Oppong Wear single handedly financed the Lone Stars engagements during the civil war
Ayiw
Author: Odoi Posted: 2012-10-27 08:15:40 Oyiwa thank god this Fifi not come from any gaga excicutives kalusha this is country ism. Or is it tribalism. Go figure
U ARE RIGHT
Author: Kofi Nkrumah Posted: 2012-10-27 08:42:05 I agree with Kalusha, just look at Laryea Kingston of accra hearts of oak, total indicipline oooh my God,its okay.
Every thing gona be alright
Author: Kwaku Antwi Boasiko Posted: 2012-10-27 08:51:05 Thanks for concern
start of good
Author: Sports Guru Posted: 2012-10-27 08:59:58 what happened is the start of a disciplined black stars managed by a local coach which will go places
nonsense
Author: rard Kotanko Germany Posted: 2012-10-27 09:03:19 I disagree with you. The players abroad learn discipline in europe better than local players. They fly arrond for hours and check in time at the airports they spend so much of their time to play for the National Teams. Give us a break.
Re: Kalusha in thinly veiled Andre Ayew attack
Author: Kwabena-Abena Posted: 2012-10-27 09:06:12 Drogba is great, but he misses important penalty kicks for Ivory Coast and no one goes after him and his family like they did to Gyan in Ghana.
kalusha
Author: murtala Posted: 2012-10-27 09:14:49 please dont put words in the guys mouth he never mention names,even though what he said is true about players who play outside their country on indiscipline,is something thats been going on for a long time, but i think ayews case has been taken to much out of contence.
GLOBAL TECH.
Author: PRINCE Posted: 2012-10-27 10:24:59 Global Tech. Security Services
Experts but affordable Services
1. Security Cameras
2. Razor wire fencing
3. Electrical Fencing
4. Chain Link Fencing
5. Barbed wire
6. CCTV Cameras
Call for discount!!!!!!
PRIMA DONNA
Author: Askantwi Posted: 2012-10-27 11:01:28 MICHAEL ESSIEN AND ANDRE AYEW SHOULD HAVE A WORD FOR THOUGHT.
Poor show from Andre
Author: EmmaAmpadu Posted: 2012-10-27 11:16:37 This is a wake up call to all African players plying their trade all over the world. You can't say you are bigger than your country and show respect at club level. Future acts should be dealt with nationally and at the continent's governing body CAF.
Common courtesy
Author: T J Hooker Posted: 2012-10-27 11:41:52 Kalusha, don`t try to instigate Ayew`s case.Let coach Appiah and his technical team handle it. Hi-Five is not part of rules and regulations in soccer but just a common courtesy. Kalusha, you should but make a statement about the unprofessional Sudannese referee Abdulrahman Khalid who handled the game without pulling no card against the hard tackling Malawians player for the entire 90 minutes. Mind your business and leave Ghana alone. We have intelligent people to handle our affairs.
important
Author: nana Posted: 2012-10-27 12:44:25 Respect will make you to be respected!
Oh some journalists
Author: Busumbru Posted: 2012-10-27 14:12:58 This writer is a joke, where did Kalusha mention Ayew in this? Oh some journalists!!
Author: frimpa Posted: 2012-10-27 15:00:30 God bless u
This story wasn't aid at Ayew.
Author: Eisner Posted: 2012-10-27 16:09:30 this story wasn't aimed at Ayew, read the BBC version of the story.
Andrew Ayew attack
Author: Ibrahim Alah Posted: 2012-10-27 21:22:18 Thank you very much Kalusha. I hope more African super stars in soccer will come out and condemn Ayew's behavior. Kalusha, you are great, and I hope you will keep it up (Coming out to say the fact about some African soccer stars).
MY TAKE
Author: mensah abrampah Posted: 2012-10-27 22:14:31 I agree with Kalusha's comments. Some of the so called professional footballers act differently in their european clubs and when they're invited to wear the national team jersey. The reason is not every football player in a professional football team is a professional footballer. The main criteria for professionals include the following. A. a high standard of professional ethics, behavior and work activities. B. reasonable work morale and motivation. Having interest and desire to do a job well as holding positive attitude towards that profession are important elements in attaining a high level of professionalism. C. appropriate treatment of relationships with colleagues. D. a professional is an expert who is a master in a specific field.
Professional athletes play in front of an audience and get paid for it. Fans enjoy seeing these athletes play so much that they are willing to pay today watch. In this way professional athletes are like performers or entertainers. The work of these professional athletes is very demanding. This include both physical and mental stress. Most modern athletes work out all year, during both the season and off season. They must be able to perform their jobs at te highest level at all times. So having the skills and playing in a professional team and earning big bucks doesn't necessarily qualify one as a professional. A professional is a professional at all times until they retire and wherever they play they must exercise the highest level of professionalism, whether it be for their professional club or when called on national duty. Even off the field a professional is a professional in the way they present themselves and in their treatment of others. Most of our professional athletes especially those who juggle the leather ball are not professionals in the real sense of the word. To change this trend our sports athletes who intend to become professional some day must stay longer in school and learn among other things all that it takes to earn the title of a professional.
what?
Author: carlton. Posted: 2012-10-28 01:47:19 Sorry but this has got nothing to do with Ayew. What a crappy piece of journalism!
kalusha is not talkin ownly about Ayew
Author: JAMES Posted: 2012-10-28 03:00:59 This is not ownly Ayew problem he is talking about all our africans players.Dede is a great player and he is feeling the game,the exactly time that want score a goal for ghana the coach replace him;if is you how do you feel.Dede scorded all his goal from 15 to the end.There is no forcefull player in this world like Drogba, E too,Katongo,Messi,Christiano,Igniesta Niemar who will accept this.you cant replace a player like Dede Ayew when we need more goals because he can score a goal any time.We need player Dede in every game ok.You can never make a change with Odewuingui player like Odewuingui will stay till the end.Dede is the spirit of black stars.You remove Drogba from Ivorian team the team wont be the same.1992 we lost Abedi for the final match black stars was not the same Abedi Pele was the spirit that time.In every family or in any group of people God always shoosed somebody as a real leader,the one who every one can count on him.If you find the real leader you can win any war.Zambians won african cup because the found thier real leader and it Katongo.They beat us and the beat the strongest team in the tournament ivory coast.Zambians were great that they hold ivory coast till the end like what they did with us.Replacing players like chiken in the market can not help us.Apiah be a good coach ok.
LIKE A FATHER LIKE A SON
Author: JAMES ROCKSON, AUSTRALIA Posted: 2012-10-28 04:52:35 ANDRE AYEW'S indiscipline is exactly like his father, ABEDI AYEW PELE.
About Ayew
Author: MUSA SAPEANTUM Posted: 2012-10-28 11:04:53 Kalusha di wo fie asem.Meaning paddle your own cannon
Nonsense - Could be about Steven Pienaar
Author: Chris Ndaba Posted: 2012-10-28 13:51:08 aaah this journalist is a joke!! Kalusha couldve been talking about Steven Pienaar from SA??? Why would he think hes even thinking of Ghana? He could even be talking about some of his own!!! Come on now! dont write a story for nothing!!
Author: Yaw Posted: 2012-10-28 16:23:36 You're damn right and these arrogance and disrespect are commonly associated with Ghanaian and Nigerian players and it's high time they put a stop to them and wear their national team colours with pride and give their best.
TOTAL RUBBISH
Author: HON KWAKU DIGOR Posted: 2012-10-28 22:15:27 THIS IS ALL WHAT YOU GUY'S KNOW HOW TO DO IN GHANA JUST IN THE NAME OF CHEAP JOURNALISM AND MALIGNING PEOPLE , TELL ME WHERE KALUSHA MENTIONED DEDE AYEW , THE IS WHAT WE DO TO KILL THE MORAL OF OUR PLAYERS, THE GUY WAS TALKING ABOUT AF. PLAYERS IN GENERAL AND YOU LEVELED THIS AGAINST DEDE ALONE , GOD SAVE US
Comments on Kalusha in thinly veiled Andre Ayew attack
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.