Author: BBC!!!!! Posted: 2012-10-30 03:03:25 ITS STILL AN NDC PROPAGANDER NO TRUTH IN WHAT THEY ARE SAYING.NDC TOILET PAPERS REPORTED TWO DIED IN TAMALE WHEN AKUFFO ARRIVED BUT IT WAS NOT TRUE.IS THE SAME SHIT HERE IN KUMASI.
ARE YOU WORSHIPING GOD BECAUSE OF MONEY?
Author: JAMES CONGO Posted: 2012-10-30 03:11:16 LIVE EVERYTHING TO GOD.WHY DID YOU PERFORM RITUAL TO FIND OUT WHO MIGHT HAVE STOLEN THE MONEY? YOU ARE NOT PROPER MAN OF GOD.YOU NEED TOTAL DELIVERANCE FROM THE LEADER OF SCOAN.
GOD SEND A PROFESSIONAL THIEF
Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-10-30 03:19:02 A woman was at work when she received a phone call that her daughter was very sick with a fever. She left her work and stopped by the pharmacy to get some medication. She got back to her car and found that she had locked her keys in the car.
She didn't know what to do, so she called home and told the baby sitter what had happened. The baby sitter told her that her the fever was getting worse. She said, "You might find a coat hanger and use that to open the door."
The woman looked around and found an old rusty coat hanger that had been thrown down on the ground, possibly by someone else who at some time or other had locked their keys in their car. Then she looked at the hanger and said, "I don't know how to use this."
So she bowed her head and asked God to send her some help. Within five minutes an old rusty car pulled up, with a dirty, greasy, bearded man who was wearing an old biker skull rag on his head. The woman thought, "This is what you sent to help me?" But, she was desperate, so she was also very thankful.
The man got out of his car and asked her if he could help. She said, "Yes, my daughter is very sick. I stopped to get her some medication and I locked my keys in my car. I must get home to her. Please, can you use this hanger to unlock my car?"
He said, "Sure". He walked over to the car, and in less than a minute the car was opened. She hugged the man and through her tears she said, "Thank You So Much! You are a very nice man."
The man replied, "Lady, I am not a nice man. I just got out of prison today. I was in prison for car theft and have only been out for about an hour."
The woman hugged the man again and with sobbing tears cried out loud, "Oh, Thank you God! You even sent me a Professional!
CHRISTIANITY IS 419
Author: MARCUS Posted: 2012-10-30 03:22:22 GHANAIANS ARE LIKE CHRISTIANITY RELIGION THEY PREACH ANGEL AND PRATICE EVIL.
CHOOSING HYMNS
Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-10-30 03:24:08 CHOOSING HYMNS One Sunday a pastor told his congregation that the church needed some extra money, and he asked the people to consider donating a little more than usual into the offering plate. He said that whoever gave the most would be able to pick out three hymns. After the offering plates were passed, the pastor glanced down and noticed that someone had placed a $1,000 bill in offering. He was so excited that he immediately shared his joy with his congregation and said he'd like to personally thank the person who placed the money in the plate. A very quiet, elderly, saintly lady all the way in the back shyly raised her hand. The pastor asked her to come to the front. Slowly she made her way to the pastor. He told her how wonderful it was that she gave so much and in thanks asked her to pick out three hymns. Her eyes brightened as she looked over the congregation, pointed to the three most handsome men in the building and said, "I'll take him and him and him.
These Ashantis will God destroy Ghana
Author: This can only happen in Gh Posted: 2012-10-30 03:48:04 Hmmmm Ashantis and their get-rich attitude. They dont even mind stealing in God's vineyard.
Patannge Pastor/s in house of God!
Author: John Mary Posted: 2012-10-30 04:21:55 So this so-called man of god could perform ritual, in the name of what antoanyama or patannge? The Pastors also should have been told to walk over their ritual mixture to see if they are also clean.
poor oil city. rubbing peter to pay paul
Author: NANA ENIMIL II Posted: 2012-10-30 04:34:11 Just as NDC Continue to pay fraudulent Judgment debt, just as all government pays for the construction of roads and other infrastructure; pays doctors and security personnel all from taxes collected from Ghanaians, the NPP government under Nana Akufo-Addo will pay for the implementation of the Free SHS with the same taxes
WOLF IN A SHEEP CLOTHES!!!
Author: ASAASE Posted: 2012-10-30 04:49:06 Ei! Ritual Pastors? what a country are we living in? Pastor, so you are not worshiping God afterall. Abandoning your God for the devil to help you find the stolen money. God have mercy on your soul.
blackman eba die eye din a ode Nyame
Author: to nkyen kakra Posted: 2012-10-30 05:12:19 yensom bonsam keke na yenye free woho
Re: Methodist church collection vanishes; Pastor t
Author: kk Posted: 2012-10-30 05:53:03 please this is not good.
GOD HAS TAKEN HIS MONEY..LOL
Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-10-30 06:52:08 According to an eyewitness, the pastor asked a number of people suspected to have taken the money to walk through the mixture of sand and salt.
PERHAPS, GOD COME FROM NOWHERE AND TOOK THE MONEY WHEN THEY WERE PRAYING OVER DI MONEY...LOL
THE PASTOR WHO RESORTED TO RITUALS KNOWS SMTHING ABOUT THAT MONEY...KWASIA, ASORE NA WO B3 Y3 RITUALS?
ARM ROBBERS SHOULD START ROBBING THESE PASTORS INSTEAD OF BANKS....
Author: Gabriel ANKRAH Posted: 2012-10-30 07:19:39 WHAT KIND OF RITUAL THE PASTOR IS PERFORMING
God giveth, God taketh!
Author: Osei Yao Posted: 2012-10-30 07:19:48 The money was collected for God and this once He took it doe Himself. Why are the pastors scratching their heads?
SATAN IS A DEVOUT CHURCH GOER
Author: Rob Posted: 2012-10-30 07:29:49 The church forgot that Satan also goes to church!
fasting & Prayers
Author: seraphine Posted: 2012-10-30 07:47:02 i believe that in all things there is away. Only fasting and prayers will do, we should be faithful, believe and trust in God for him doe invisible things.
What A Mockery
Author: Pastor Josiah Posted: 2012-10-30 08:15:49 The Church has become Spiritually weak and powerless because Jesus is driven out of his own Church, and taken over by Charlatans Crooks and Criminals. For ye shall know them by their fruits. Come out of her my people. Revelation 18:4
this man of God is not serious
Author: warlord/quizzical Posted: 2012-10-30 09:18:59 how can a man of god perform ritual in church.does he think we are still in the era of judism.this is christianity and i pity his members.leave this church if you want to go to heaven.
Sack pastor - He uses juju
Author: Fairness for All Ghanaians Posted: 2012-10-30 11:01:35 The Methodist church should sack this MINISTER, He delves in occult and must be sacked immediately
Vanish collection in Methodist Church
Author: Ghana-Ba Kofi Posted: 2012-10-30 11:04:32 Are Christians thieves or rubbers in God's House.How dare does money destined for God's work disappears before all in the Church.The one who stole it must deposit it secretly in a place near the Church for it to be found.Else severe curses are for him or her.
Author: EZEKIEL Posted: 2012-10-30 11:07:22 The Holy Ghost is having a good time with the collection!!
HAHAHAAAA!
Author: Future MP Posted: 2012-10-30 11:51:33 The "ritual pastor" is no doubt responsible for the stolen money.
stolen money?
Author: Nan Effah London Posted: 2012-10-30 12:11:53 The so called stolen money is going to be distributed to the poor, instead of the whole lot of it going into the Pastor's pocket.
stolen church money
Author: Nan Effah London Posted: 2012-10-30 12:15:17 Oh, according to further information, the money has found its way to Bureaux de change for dollars to enable the 'thief' to run away from Ghana.
RELIGIOUS FORNICATION
Author: DICKIUS Posted: 2012-10-30 12:29:09 THE ALLEGED BEHAVIOR OR RESPONSE OF THE METHODIST CHURCH LEADERS TOWARDS THE STOLEN CHURCH COLLECTION IS HIGHLY TANTAMOUNT TO FAITH FORNICATION OR ADULTERATION (I.E) MIXTURE OF BELIEFS. THIS IS A REAL TRAITS OF 'BABYLON THE GREAT'. THESE LEADERS DOUBT THE ABILITY GOD TO PUNISH WRONGDOERS. THEY WANT AN INSTANT RESULT DUE TO THEIR PERSONAL BENEFIT OR SHARE THAT THEY DO NOT WANT TO LOSE. THEIR SPIRITUAL EYES HAVE BEEN BLINDFOLDED BY LOVE FOR CHURCH MONEY.
ONLY IN ASHANTI., SATAN'S HEADQUARTERS
Author: SANDY Posted: 2012-10-30 12:42:13 ONLY IN ASHANTI., SATAN'S HEADQUARTERS
STRANGE
Author: Sammy Posted: 2012-10-30 12:58:09 This is very strange. Sign of end time
MURDER IN THE CATHEDRAL
Author: HOLY SINNER Posted: 2012-10-30 14:06:59 THEFT IN THE HOUSE OF GOD?,MY GOD.THE THEIF SHDNT 4GET THE STORY OF ANANIAS AND HIS WIFE.HELL FIRE AWAITS.SEND THE MONEY BACK TO GOD,IT BELONGS TO HIM AND NOT YOU.ABI.
OH ! ASHANTI REGION,WHY ALWAYS THERE?
Author: ABU Posted: 2012-10-30 14:21:31 It couldn't have happened any where else than in the Ashanti region.
..and they call themselves pastors
Author: marcus-chris Lawson Posted: 2012-10-30 17:49:28 who says a house divided against itself can stand. the speed at which the lost sheep of christ are being oppressed, abused and cheated by some of these so called pastors can no longer be ignored
some even do not accept coins as offerings
these tithes and offering abuse must stop
the congregants need more than ''seed sowing''...they need the love, care, grace and mercies of the living lord and saviour
they need the holy spirit to discern what the bible really teaches
these babylonian pastors will soon perish like the proverbial babylon the great during the time pf prophet jeremiah
Pastor threatens to perform rituals
Author: Prince Pee Appiah Posted: 2012-11-02 06:00:09 Please a point of collection, Methodist do not have Pastors, So search for the Your Pastor who threatened to perform the so called ritual
Comments on Methodist church collection vanishes; Pastor threatens to perform rituals
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.