Author: Discerning Ghanaian Posted: 2012-10-31 06:43:06 Stupid man
:)
Author: SE THE TRUTH Posted: 2012-10-31 06:43:23 I'm here in erup,,, i watch this debate,,, the to me the truth is,, nana did not do well over,, i fell very sorry,,,,
SENSELESS TWUM
Author: The sarp Posted: 2012-10-31 06:45:18 This guy called Kojo Twum is mad, stupid and senseless politician
noncense
Author: oppong Posted: 2012-10-31 06:45:53 what kind of noncense is this
dont serious
Author: kojo twum boafo Posted: 2012-10-31 06:46:07 free school unifrom came from where idiot
LAIRS!THIEFS!
Author: TALK TALK Posted: 2012-10-31 06:46:12 THEY ARE ALL LAIRS, THEY ARE READY TO PROMISE ANYTHING TO GET TO THE SEAT TO STEAL. THEY ARE THIEFS.
Re: Presidential candidates will soon promise free
Author: Sir Rush Posted: 2012-10-31 06:46:45 Wagyimi papa Kwadwo.
Author: alfred Posted: 2012-10-31 06:47:34 Upon that basis twum had sex with his step mother
fool
Author: tijani Posted: 2012-10-31 06:47:45 look at his fat pig face, foolish man, its ndc that such a person can be found, free zone board indeed.
PROMISE FREE SEX
Author: VAVIOTO Posted: 2012-10-31 06:47:49 FELLOW GHANAIANS, LET US BE SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY. WE MUST BUILD THIS COUNTRY ON A VERY SERIOUS NOTE AND NOT ON AN INDIVIDUALISTIC GREEDY PARTISAN LINES. ALL VIEWS MUST BE RESPECTED. IN THIS WAY, WE WILL BE BUILDING A VERY STRONG COUNTRY.
SALIVA SPRINKLER.
Author: PRINCE Posted: 2012-10-31 06:48:04 AKUFFO ADDO'S MOUTH SPRINKLES SALIVA LIKE A WATER SPRINKLER. HE HAS PROMISED TO USE HIS MOUTH FOR DRY SEASON FARMING AND IRRIGATION TO FEED GHANAIANS.
Twum Boafo, wo y3 kwasea.
Author: Pelicles Posted: 2012-10-31 06:48:52 Cuba, the small Caribbean nation, has free education policy for all children. What natural resources can that nation boast off?
As soon as some one comes out with what he can do for the nation, some greedy and insensitive rats, who fed fat on the breast milk of mother Ghana, will be the first to rubbish the idea that something cannot be done.
Delve into the back ground of this fool and one will not be surprise to see that he paid no fees for all the years he spend in school.
re-free sex
Author: terribLY gargantUAn Posted: 2012-10-31 06:51:44 yes free sex for your atopahene mahama who can't even account for his children
Free sex
Author: Concern citizen Posted: 2012-10-31 06:52:48 Mr Boafo you are a disgrace to the Akwapim community. People like this shudnt b allowed to speak on air. Your family shud b ashame of you. Okrasini
FOOLISH TALK
Author: ENYONAM Posted: 2012-10-31 06:54:12 THIS IS A FOOLISH TALK FROM A FOOLISH MAN. DO YOU CALL THIS DEMOCRACY. WHAT DOES YOUR PARTY HAVE TO OFFER GHANAIANS. THIS REALLY SHOWS HOW IMMATURE YOU ARE. GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR STUPID MOUTH.
HAS HE SET FOOT IN THE CLASSRROM
Author: lOOK AT THE FACE Posted: 2012-10-31 06:58:27 Look at the face and the lips he used to talk the nonsense. This is an example of educated fool who only went to school to read books, cannot think, analyse and thinking thrash! A chief executive indeed. This ones should have been sent somewhere to look after cattle, You mean all the examples in the world, and on a global platform, the only example you claim to be a chief executive can give is SEX. lIKE EMPLOYER LIKE EMPLOYEE. Shut up
Ghana lack of leaders
Author: Kwame Posted: 2012-10-31 06:58:44 How can such a person hold an office in Ghana ? Ghana has a problem .
Author: CAPE-COAST BOY Posted: 2012-10-31 07:02:19 KOJO,YOUR JOB WILL SOON BE OVER AND U WILL BE DRAG TO JAIL SO IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME AND YOUR BLACK ASS WILL BE IN JAIL
IF POSSIBLE, WHY NOT?
Author: NII LARTEY NARTEY Posted: 2012-10-31 07:02:34 I'm so shocked to hear some notoriously despicable garbage of statements spewed here by unscrupulous naughty indiscipline, ill-informed dimwits riffrat braggart brats holding political appointments here.
Like the Quarshigahs, these naughty unethical disrespectful cacophonous political sychophants and inexperienced haughty baboons are just wrecking the country not only economically but more dangerously sinking the political good image and dignity of the nation internationally with such unprintable derogatory statements.
Yes! Twum Boafo, the boastful arrogant, if your mother dare open up, we will come fucking for free. Idiot!
promise free sex
Author: Alhassan Osman Posted: 2012-10-31 07:03:54 Yes, Nana will promise free sex like how you bonked your fathers wife.stupid man.
blame his family
Author: mohammed lssa Posted: 2012-10-31 07:05:31 as l said all ndc members in the goverment did not think before they open their mouth.his parents will be a shame they untrained child is ambarassed them.Alla save mother Ghana from this fools
Author: Nicolo Posted: 2012-10-31 07:07:06 Oh Kwadwo,do u always have to talk thrash? Dont forget you are the HEAD/CEO of no smaller Institution like the FZB. Please try and avoid all these insults.
I want only duty free in ghana
Author: CHARLES A Posted: 2012-10-31 07:09:58 i have 3 old small buses for tro tro,i cant bring it because of the money that i will pay for criminals at tema habor.Nana why are you not promissing free duty .
u are very foolish boy
Author: give us a break Posted: 2012-10-31 07:12:59 u are very foolish boy if nana were to be ur father will u have say this to him...fool.kojo twum boafo u are soo stupid...........
free sex
Author: kwame nkrumah Posted: 2012-10-31 07:13:09 dam foolish fool aboa kwasea you are senselles by hear a talk
free sex
Author: kwame nkrumah Posted: 2012-10-31 07:14:14 fool once again
Is an INSULT to Ghana
Author: Lukman Posted: 2012-10-31 07:14:52 what an insulting piece. Hon withdraw it, it does not resemble u pls.
Promise free sex
Author: Tommy Posted: 2012-10-31 07:15:46 This statement is very irresponsible MR. CEO.
u are stuPid man
Author: Baggio. uk Posted: 2012-10-31 07:16:41 U are foolish Boy u them u fack
Author: Asi Posted: 2012-10-31 07:17:30 This guy is a fool, who gave him the platform to talk, he has no brain
Re free sex
Author: Concern citizen Posted: 2012-10-31 07:18:15 You r a very foooooolish fool. Is this man educated at all?
IT'S A SHAME FOR OUR YOUTH
Author: Kennedy Adongo Posted: 2012-10-31 07:18:45 Kojo Twum Boafo, where lies your role model for the Ghanaian youth to emulate? You are indeed disastrously disappointing. Shame!
We did fought for youthful involvement in our political dispensations to be appointed to political positions but admittedly that has absolutely become counter productive with these NDC's bonker arrogants disrespectfully exhibiting their shamelessness, incompetency, criminal selves, naughty boastfulness, abusiveness, notoriously uncultured ethics and despicably ungrateful attitudes with impunity.
Too bad for the young ones!
foolish man talk well
Author: mr nine Posted: 2012-10-31 07:20:13 u are very stupid man talk well and stop fooling here
stupid u are
Author: mr nine Posted: 2012-10-31 07:21:37 ur family are fool to send u to school
Author: Okatakyie. Posted: 2012-10-31 07:24:09 Idiot. Is that what was on his mind?
Akoa yi agyimi paa
Author: Odeneho Wofa Bekoe Posted: 2012-10-31 07:25:36 I am sad this man is an Akuapem with no good training.
You Are Wrong
Author: Cash Posted: 2012-10-31 07:33:40 You are the most stupid person in Ghana today. How dare you go on air to talk about free "S"? You have indeed lost your mind. Shame on you.
stupid man
Author: mama Posted: 2012-10-31 07:33:45 no wonder Twum Boafo belong to the womaniser party
GEE
Author: JOE Posted: 2012-10-31 07:35:29 OH THIS GUY POLITICAL AMBITON IS IN THE DUSTBIN BECAUSE OF NDUOM GIVEN HIM MONEY AND COCONUT GROVE FRIED RICE, HE IS A GREEDY BAAASTARD STUUUUUUPID FOOOOOL NONSENSICAL IDIOOOOOOOOOT HE THINKS POLITICS IS ABOUT BUSINES
Big fool
Author: Frederick Kofi Tawiah Posted: 2012-10-31 07:36:14 Your wife and your mother will start first. stupid fool.
Author: Johnson Posted: 2012-10-31 07:38:17 There is a big sheam 4 for ghana to say free sex
Desperate Nana and free sex promise
Author: Felix Owusu Posted: 2012-10-31 07:39:12 Mr. Kojo Twum Boafo you made my day. I agree with you that Nana is desperate and will promise anything including free sex to get elected. By the way was he on drug during the debate, because he looked agitated and stone faced. Why does he keep bringing up K4 track record, doesn't he know that the whole world know and label K4 as a white color thief?. I felt so ashamed of Nana and the other guy, Ayariga or so. Those two presidential aspirants disgraced themselves.
Npp Vowed to kill Ga's and Ewe's
Author: BBC NEWS Posted: 2012-10-31 07:41:00 Nana promised is free to kill ur mother and ur father.
Author: bengazy Posted: 2012-10-31 07:42:39 i cant imagine how our intelectual nad pacesetters could be sooo foolish to open that thing they call mouth to say things we not of age wouldnt say. u're such a senseless being. how i wish u would check this out.
WE SHOULD BE CAREFUL, SIR
Author: Dr George Kwesi Dadzie Posted: 2012-10-31 07:53:02 Ghanaians, could we try very hard to be decent as we become public constituted and civilized about the use of respectable language in our public dialogue. Especially people who occupy a public office. Is that where our African democracy has directed us? Could it be that some of these young guys who have stepped into power were not properly groomed or they have been set loose as wild goose to go around and cause great havoc in our young and infantile democracy? I have always advocated that Ghana should raise decent people who will have tolerance and have an appreciation for people's opinions and who understand the fact that people's opinions will differ but in all we must understand that we are all different in our thinking and have different avenues of solving the country's problem. It is unhealthy to have people like this gentleman, who is very bitter about, only God knows what is eating him up, out of emotions releases indecent statement. Remember, the Bible says "It is not what you eat or how you eat that defiles the body but what comes out"
Author: mnd-u Posted: 2012-10-31 07:59:05 u are idiot
Author: Sakimbo Posted: 2012-10-31 08:02:04 Ogyimefoo Twum Boafo be wise
Author: richard Posted: 2012-10-31 08:10:03 look at dat he goat with no brains.we will educate ghanaians.
SHUT UP KWADWO
Author: ABUBUROBA NYANSA Posted: 2012-10-31 08:10:22 SEEING PREZ MAHAM FAILED ABYSMALLY HE WANTS TO ATTACK FREE SHS.U CAN GO ON BUT RETIRED PRESBYTERIAN GHANAIANS UNLIKE U ARE DESCERNING AND KNOW ARIGHT
free sex - Kojo Twum Boafo
Author: Kofi showman Posted: 2012-10-31 08:13:22 OOOOOOOOOO! AM TOO ASHAMED TO COMMENT ON THIS.
INFCAT IT IS A BELLOW THE BELT STATEMENT
Kojo Twum Boafo the Berk! Toto boafo
Author: Great Stuff Posted: 2012-10-31 08:14:00 What a scum
KOJO TOO PROUD
Author: AKUA Posted: 2012-10-31 08:14:44 ,LET,S PRAY THAT GOD WOULD DESTROY THESE BABIES WITH HARD SHARP TEETH ALWAYS INSULTING,EVERYBODY H BEEN A CHILD BEFORE NOT AN ELDERLY,KOJO, BE HUMBLE
A Dimwit
Author: K Asumadu Posted: 2012-10-31 08:15:40 How people like this find their way to position of influence, and get sit in political discourses beat my mind.
Such immature, uncultured and nonsensical persons should never be invited to speak on national issues.The least one would expect from people of such 'unfortunate influence' is spewing dirty words on national radio listerned to by many around the world. He should listern to himself and realise the fool he is.
IT CAN BE DONE
Author: OD Posted: 2012-10-31 08:15:50 u stupid face
Is this what the youth are bringing vile
Author: Great Stuff Posted: 2012-10-31 08:16:36 That is what he is interested in and freedom of speech has given him a platform to show his vile in veil.
TWTWO DRUNKS WITH PLAN FOR FREE DRINKS
Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-10-31 08:19:20 Two drunks were trying to figure out how to get some alcohol for free. They only had a dollar in change between them. "I've got it, follow me." said the first man.
They went to a hot dog stand and bought a dog and threw away the bun. "We'll go into a bar and order drinks, and when the bartender asks for money, I'll unzip my fly and pull out the hot dog. You drop to your knees and pretend to suck me off."
The second man agrees to this and they start their rounds.
When they get to the bar, they sit down and have a beer. The bartender tells them, "That will be three dollars."
The first man stands up and upzips his fly. The second man drops to his knees and starts sucking on the hot-dog.
"You faggots!" screams the bartender. "Get the hell out of here!"
They run out and go to another bar and order drinks and when the bartender asks for money, the first man unzips his fly, and the second man drops to his knees. The bartender throws them out.
After the sixth bar the second man complains, "Man this isn't working out so well, My knees are killing me!"
"You think you've had it bad," the first man exclaims. "I lost the hot dog four hours ago!"
i am not an NPP man but at least a
Author: reasonable campaign promise to Posted: 2012-10-31 08:25:50 a reasonable society. dont you think?
Author: JJ Posted: 2012-10-31 08:27:03 As I member of the NDC i get pained when I hereby this kind of foolish talk.
Are there no sensible people in the NDC who can speak to the issues?
Author: nyameba Ben Posted: 2012-10-31 08:33:49 Nana just want to be the president. He lacks ideas and knows nothing. No wonder the president told him he was confused. Nana please sit back and watch. Your time will never come. ITS TOO LATE FOR YOU. You can never be a president.
STUPID TALK!
Author: TKG Posted: 2012-10-31 08:37:33 This is foolish talk from someone who is supposed to know. As a CEO of a reputable national organisation, Ghanaians expect constructive reasoning with facts and figures other than STUPID talk. How can this man lead a successful state organisation and national development? No wonder Ghana is the way it is with people like these managing affairs of state.
SEX HAS ALWAYS BEEN FREE; ASK BAGBIN
Author: Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 Posted: 2012-10-31 08:44:26 This is foolish talk on national radio radio. I sthat the only analogy this libertine can think of? If sex were not free, how could Bgbin have been fucking two sisters?
What a Fool
Author: Nii Akwei Posted: 2012-10-31 08:44:56 Talk to your Boss, Mahama the Sex Machine with 18 children.
This fool rounds around talking
Author: Chief amankwa Posted: 2012-10-31 08:52:42 Courtesy of mills.
Author: Koku Atsitso Posted: 2012-10-31 08:58:20 Why is it that all NDC appoitees dont talk sense? Look at what this stupid man is saying.
Greedy bastard boafo
Author: Patty Posted: 2012-10-31 08:58:33 Look at his red lips like an old evil dwarf. Stupid greedy bastard you said you have resigned from the Presby Church not knowing you are not a memeber. Baby with sharp teeth, bastard evil dwarf. You will get the chance to fuck your step mother
Freebies Promising Began With Mills
Author: MOZATO Posted: 2012-10-31 09:00:40 Who started promising freebies in Ghana? Attah Mills went all the way to UN to trumpet his achievement of providing 'a one time premium' oversize school uniforms to some selected few Ghanaians kids. He promised to put money in the pockets of Ghanaians in 2008. He began the one child one free laptop which has taken them 4-years to provide just60-thousand computers to over 4-million kids and teachers at the basic level
Whe will this boy talk sensibly?
Author: Joe Posted: 2012-10-31 09:01:07 This boy, I feel sorry for his parents who brought him up. Anything he says is always over the top. I wonder who has maried such a man. I think he is a disgrace not only to his parents but to the party which he belongs. Such characters including Fiifi Kwartey, Okudejeto Ablakwa, Koku Anyidoho, Agyenim Boateng, Tony Aidoo, Nii Lamptey Vandepuije and other evil dwarfs at the presidency will never be in the next government of Nana Akuffo Addo, if God willing he is given the mandate to rule this nation. They are a disgrace.
Author: Abraham Amanor Posted: 2012-10-31 09:01:48 Yes, i like the way you talk please GHANAIANS listen well let give NDC the second chance, in office, because the way everything free is not true, even America or Uk, Canada, Australia, Japan, New zealand everything is not free, you must to pay because i live in New zealand now, so what Nana addo is saying is a great lier to all ghanaians?
kwaseeia
Author: bula Posted: 2012-10-31 09:04:06 this shows how twum boafo has a rotten mind.he must be serious for once.
Yes this is NDC thief
Author: man Posted: 2012-10-31 09:10:23 The guy is truely stupid he is part of NDC thirves ehich is headed by Asiedu Nketiah
Gahanians should vote wisely and get rid of the useless NDC.
Author: Kwaku Posted: 2012-10-31 09:14:15 This guy is very stupid
FILTHY
Author: ISAAC Posted: 2012-10-31 09:15:55 U CALL URSELF ND LUK THIS FILTHY TALK FRM U
Author: HOH-HAH Posted: 2012-10-31 09:16:08 IF IS FREE SEX I WILL TAKE YOUR MOTHER FRIST THEN YOUR WIFE THINK BEFORE U TALK U STUIP
An 'ass-hole'
Author: Sunkwa Posted: 2012-10-31 09:24:35 This is an idiot par excellence--an ass of this calibre must be made a leader in any capacity--cant provide any meaningful contribution in a debate--a complete 'ass-hole' --shame to your forebears.
You are the most foolish man in Ghana
Author: Boye Chicago Posted: 2012-10-31 09:25:37 ass
foolish man
Author: bobo Posted: 2012-10-31 09:33:33 foolish man how can u make a comment like that on air
Disgrace man
Author: Ayisi Posted: 2012-10-31 09:36:15 You call such a Person a chief Executive? He is a disgrace to the Akuapims.
GLOBA TECH
Author: PRINCE Posted: 2012-10-31 09:36:27 Global Tech. Security Services
Experts but affordable Services
1. Security Cameras
2. Razor wire fencing
3. Electrical Fencing
4. Chain Link Fencing
5. Barbed wire
6. CCTV Cameras
Call for discount!!!!!!
Twum Boafo, change!
Author: sankariwa Posted: 2012-10-31 09:42:22 Twum Boafo, just read Proverbs 10:1 and change. you are hurting pa, and ma with those stupid statements. Change! If not delete Boafo from among your long name because that name is a great name and must not be defiled
KWASEA
Author: KWESI Posted: 2012-10-31 09:44:42 Aboa
Silly deductions
Author: peace-loving ghanaian Posted: 2012-10-31 09:53:10 This is a silly analysis to make. come on. are we serious. Nana has stated what he wants to do. u also come and tell Ghanaians what u have for them and stop wasting our ears attacking others.
Yes he is the CEO of "Free" Zones Board
Author: Kojo Sky Posted: 2012-10-31 09:54:18 Why will this loud-foul-mouthed raccoon not say such nonsense, after all he heads the "free" zones board, so he can talk "free", and know people who can promise "free" things like how he chopped his stepmother "free". Idiot!
mind your words
Author: Righteous Posted: 2012-10-31 09:58:45 you dont need to talk like that.
Stupid Talk
Author: oborndeway Posted: 2012-10-31 10:07:16 This is the most stupid comments he as a CEO should make on the media.
Be Wise
Author: Dadi Bro Posted: 2012-10-31 10:08:03 Oh no, this one of the worse comments ever made, am very disapointed in you Mr. Boafo. You should be ashamed of tour self.
Author: i love and respect Ghana Posted: 2012-10-31 10:12:02 this man is a big fool ....no wonder he waz able say to he has stop attending church b,cos of stupid politics,........foolish man son......
BIG SHAME UNTO U
Author: REX Posted: 2012-10-31 10:12:25 Stupid fool without manners, you couldnt get any example to choose than this,u gat to grow and stop fooling urself.How did all these irresponsible goats get into th govt.
are we fools?
Author: thuglife Posted: 2012-10-31 10:13:28 our cooments here show direct we the africans are sick in the brain.whites arabs and white christians have make us who we not by impossing religions to enslave us,animals dont even wait to die and go to sky to heaven but black man and woman do so which means animals are better than us and as the comments goes here its tells exactlly which is better between us and aminals.fools,all white arabs and white christians came from you black man and woman from your own albinos jump on what you invented and enslave you with it and that is religion.look at how you see white man how you feel,you see them as better than you and you been building the world for them while you under their spell.they use papers and ink called money to take every builder from you to build for themself.there is nothing in this world that white man has build,everything is build by you black man and woman and the white man will label his name on it.you better wake up black man and clean yourself from the spell of this criminlas religions and be who you are thanks
Author: samuel Posted: 2012-10-31 10:14:23 twum boafo is a stupid man
true,
Author: Carsamer E Posted: 2012-10-31 10:16:39 true paa, i pray that ghanaians will think v
free
Author: Nico Posted: 2012-10-31 10:20:31 in my country we have a saying, that where your mouth from overfloats is when your brains is full of.
Author: polivoo Posted: 2012-10-31 10:28:41 How can you be that stupip
Kojo Twum Boafo
Author: Gigi Posted: 2012-10-31 10:34:29 If you have nothing better to say, better shut your mouth and spare us your vulgar language.
WASTE HUMAN RESOURCE
Author: DICKIUS Posted: 2012-10-31 10:35:30 THIS GUY, KOJO TWUM BOAFO, IS COMPLETE WASTE OR USELESS CEO SINCE HIS HUMAN
CONTRIBUTION TO GDP OF GHANA IS NEGATIVE DUE TO THE FACT THAT HE USES PRECIOUS WORKING HOURS / TIME TO ENGAGE POLITICAL ACTIVITIES AT THE DETRIMENT OF GFZ - BOARD. WAS HIS APPOINTMENT TO THAT POST MADE POSSIBLE DUE TO SUCH RUBBISH POLITICAL COMMENTS / TALKS OR DUE TO HIS COMPETENCE? IS HE CIVIL / PUBLIC SERVANT OR PARTY SERVANT? PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION SHOULD EXPLAIN TO US WHY THIS GUY WHO LOVES PARTY THAN HIS PUBLIC EMPLOYMENT IS STILL AT POST. HE IS INTOXICATED BY HIS PARTY POSITIONS THAT HE TALKS WITHOUT REASONING.
WHO ELSE?
Author: DATA BANK Posted: 2012-10-31 10:43:21 Oh, but who else will make such a comment? Only Twum Boafo and no other person!!!!! Was he not the same guy who told the Presby Moderator "fa w'asore" because the latter had advised the EC to proceed with caution? By the way, was he happy or sad when another pastor was reported to have purportedly spoken against NPP free SHS proposal???? Ghana aye huhuuhu!!!
Kwassia ba!
Author: Atta Mills Posted: 2012-10-31 10:54:57 Ur face like my ex gal p****y
Author: lydia usa Posted: 2012-10-31 11:00:33 you are a cursed man you could not
talk about anything exept for sex?
this shows that you are a sensless man
Author: A.M.A Posted: 2012-10-31 11:12:31 i am highly disappointed in this man.
Author: ATAKORA BEDIAKO Posted: 2012-10-31 11:22:46 JUST LOOK AT THE SORT OF LEADERS WE HAVE! OVER THE LAST FEW WEEKS, YOUR MAHAMA HAS PROMISED MORE THAN ANY OF THE PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS. WATCH YOUR LANGUAGE MAN.
Author: kwaku Posted: 2012-10-31 11:31:04 this is below the belt but nothing can be free in Ghana Akuffo Addo should give us a break
Twum Boafo
Author: kweku Posted: 2012-10-31 11:33:36 this is an idiot and an embarrasement to the Akuapen people
NDC ARE CRIMINALS
Author: azin Posted: 2012-10-31 12:03:32 Only ndc officials will speak so loose like that
FREE S_X
Author: Jose Posted: 2012-10-31 12:07:14 Kojo, you are gradually becoming a joke.
Twum Boafo is a fool, stupid, idiot.
Author: Woman's wisdom Posted: 2012-10-31 12:11:46 This Twum Boafo man is so stupid and must face the full rigors of the law. What role does sex play in all that? Kwasea kwa. A stupid fool.
Kwasia....ka...nkwasia s3m!!!
Author: Dr Hu Posted: 2012-10-31 12:13:13 Akoa yi agyimi. Look at his foolish and stupid face. It's amazing how some people will say anything all in the name of politics.
The sad thing is that he's somebody's father. Twiaaaaaaa!!!!!!
Author: KWASI Posted: 2012-10-31 12:15:54 THIS IS VERY LOW FOR A FIGURE HEAD
THIS GUY SHOULD BE STRIPPED FROM ANY
POLITICAL/SOCIAL POSITION BECAUSE HE COULD BE A THREAT (SEX OFFENDER). THE BIBLE SAY OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKETH.
STUPID STATEMENT FROM A VERY STUPID MAN!
Author: Say the Truth Posted: 2012-10-31 12:22:35 HOW COME THAT NDC IS SO FULL OF STUPID STUPID MEN- WHO COMES OUT WITH NOTHING BUT STUPID STATEMENTS!!!!!
IT'S SO SAD TO HAVE SUCH MEN IN CHARGE OF AFFAIRS OF THIS NATION!!!!
all presbyterians are well endowed but
Author: nana adjei Posted: 2012-10-31 12:23:04 all presbyterians are well endowed with good vision but this twum boafo is a coward and a disgrace to the presbyterian fraternity. awurade nnhu no mmobo amen
let good words come from yr tongue
Author: nana adjei Posted: 2012-10-31 12:28:33 let good words of wisdom comes from your tongue as proverb says.the lord have mercy on you. hypocrate like you.sleeping with your father"s wife an abomination .it will follow you everywhere.
Author: Stephen Posted: 2012-10-31 12:34:10 I didn't know that you are such stupid being
Author: NDC NIGGER Posted: 2012-10-31 13:03:15 IDIOT STUPID YOUNG BOY . ABOA PONGYI
Stupid idiot appointed by MILLS
Author: amavi Posted: 2012-10-31 13:11:02 Only in Ghana will this type of loose tongue be given appointment in Government. Kojo's parents and whole family should be ashamed for raising such loose and dirty mouth
Chief Executive Officer?
Author: obi Posted: 2012-10-31 13:32:18 I thought paid sex is prostitution!God have mercy on us
Free sex?
Author: Buzuru Posted: 2012-10-31 13:36:42 This guy is an executive officer of such an important organization?? God save Ghana.
You fool
Author: Jim Jones Posted: 2012-10-31 13:52:17 Pvoviding free sex will prevent sexual perverts nlike you from fucking your step mother. You bastard!
Author: Jim Posted: 2012-10-31 13:55:11 I think you are a stupid fool to compare free education to free sex
Damn you.
Author: AGYAPONG ANDREWS (GERMANY) Posted: 2012-10-31 13:57:44 ah Twum i sport you
WHO NURTURED HIM? SORRY 4 PARENTS
Author: NII ARMAH Posted: 2012-10-31 14:03:20 REACHING SUCH A PERSON WHO WASN'T NURTURED. DISGRACED LAST NAME FROM HIS LINEAGE.
if mahama goes with this boys,what do we
Author: MMAHAMA IS CORRUPTS Posted: 2012-10-31 14:11:01 IF MAHAMA IS GOES WITH THIS BOYS,HMMMM WHAT DO WE EXPECT,VISIONLESS,CORRUPTS,SINKING GHANA
DIGRACE
Author: AGYA Posted: 2012-10-31 14:13:58 He is a digrace to the church he attends. He must be removed from amomng the children of God.
HAHAHAHA,OH NDC SMALL BOYS
Author: NAADU YAA Posted: 2012-10-31 14:14:28 HAHAHAHAH,OH NDC SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG,
Author: kofi boahen paris Posted: 2012-10-31 14:33:25 Radio stations must know and warn his visitors about filthy words. This man should be banned on airwaves.
comments
Author: jones Posted: 2012-10-31 15:17:57 you are silly idiot fuck you
Your promise or his promise?
Author: Tuf. Osei Posted: 2012-10-31 15:35:09 Even a tiny village can't be promised free sex let alone a whole nation. Your logic of promises being given by Nana does not hold. I won't be surprise if your party promises to steal our money 'cos you're already fulfilling that promise.
Resign NOW
Author: Nana Akosah Posted: 2012-10-31 16:21:54 How can a chief executive make such a statement? Free sex? Did he think about what he was saying? Do yourself a favor and resign because you've demonstrated how shallow minded you are.
Author: Oboatanto Posted: 2012-10-31 17:48:33 THIS MAN HAS REARED HIS HEAD AGAIN. FIRST HIS RESIGNATION FROM THE PRESBY CHURCH AND NOW A MORE DISASTROUS COMMENTS. YOU DON'T BEHAVE LIKE SOMEONE FROM THE MOUNTAINS. VERY STUPID AND UNCOUGHED. I SUSPECT THE GUY IS ADDICTED TO A DRUG.
Author: kwasi Posted: 2012-10-31 18:00:46 oh, kwadwo, you always disappointment me. You are too old for that type of language. Your speech tells who and what you are. This behaviour is gradually bringing your party down
Author: Nii. Posted: 2012-10-31 18:04:00 useless man ,he just spoke from his ass . they dont have brains .look who is talking , your days are numbered. bye bye.
Author: k z y, emefs, tema Posted: 2012-10-31 18:18:31 What a shock! Where did this miscreant school here in Ghana? Christ have mercy
NO MORALS
Author: JOHN CAMBRIDGE Posted: 2012-10-31 19:03:29 LACK OF PROPER UPBIRNGING
tell us how you killed Atta Mills,
Author: Emmanuel Ahiable Posted: 2012-10-31 19:23:42 kwadwo twum boafo, are you also one of those who helped john dramani mahama to git rid of late president mills? how much did you receive for your role in the death?
Where Did Kwadwo Go Wrong ?
Author: Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie Posted: 2012-10-31 19:49:46 From all the comments I read, I am now certain that just about less than 12% of all Ghanaians really do reason well.
In my opinion, Kwadwo Twum Boafo did not ERR in anywhere. He said it as he any average intelligent person would.
Imagine this: Mahama has promised universities for all regions, would convert polytechnics to universities and many more; Akuffo-Addo : free SHS, free medical care, free hostels for "kayayei" and and and.
We all know Ghanaians vote on promises !
Because person won't reject free sex, would it be a surprise, if
some politician decides to offer it for people to vote for him?
I won't be surprised
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-10-31 20:04:00 the man akuffo addo is desperate
Ah ghana politics
Author: Dues Posted: 2012-10-31 20:23:50 This guy be foool waa becos he has no sense was it not this same greedy bastard who said he has stoped his church just because his pastor gave a good advise on creation the new constistuencies.Yeiii Ghana
Ah ghana
Author: Dues Posted: 2012-10-31 20:27:30 Foool you want free sex so that you can rape your step mother foool
Author: Dwirantwi Posted: 2012-10-31 20:31:28 Dis guy is not fit for any public office. Just follow the golden Rule "If you do not have anything to say, just keep quiet'
Author: vee Posted: 2012-10-31 20:37:33 stupid idiot , say something better that deserves your position. sorry for your chidren i, wonder what sort of father you are to them
no surprised
Author: rahat Posted: 2012-10-31 21:25:20 i am not in anyway surprised that this is coming from this guy. hes not in anyway cultured,what kind of talk is that. as a member of the ruling government at least he should respect himself and not just say anything on public platforms. SHAME
Author: assempa Posted: 2012-10-31 21:38:06 What an idiot. Twum, Is sex currently for sale in Ghana?.........
aboaba
Author: judas atl,usa Posted: 2012-10-31 22:21:41 you are already motherfucker kiss ma ass stupid bullshit( aboaba, wo mame twe)
comment to article
Author: jas Posted: 2012-10-31 23:31:44 foolish man with foolish talk. think b4 u talk. u talk frm ur stomach