Comments on DSP Tehoda Angry; Dares BNI to name culprits or...

Go Back to DSP Tehoda Angry; Dares BNI to name culprits or...

The time has come

Author: BENYIWAH DOE Posted: 2012-11-02 02:14:57
Dear sister voice everything out dont fear anybody. I think IGP was involved

......and???

Author: Kofi Posted: 2012-11-02 02:19:09
...nothing happened in Sudan, and so....?

DARING TO PUT PENIS IN THE PICKLE SLICER

Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-11-02 02:21:47
A young man got a job in a local pickle factory. The older fellows he worked with were always teasing him and daring him to put his penis in the pickle slicer. Finally, not being able to take the ribbing and taunts any longer, he said he would do it.
No sooner had he put his penis in the pickle slicer than the foreman caught him and fired him on the spot. He went home and his wife asked why he was home so early. He said, "Well the guys have been making my life miserable by teasing me and daring me to put my penis in the pickle slicer. So today I thought I would shut them up and do it. The foreman caught me and he fired me."
She was very concerned, but he assured her that everything was normal and in workable condition. She said, "Well if you're okay, did anything happen to the pickle slicer?"
"Oh", he answered, "she was fired too."

Cocaine Woman

Author: Worfa Yao Posted: 2012-11-02 02:22:25
Disgraceful Cocain Police woman

Let The Cat Out

Author: Samuel Accra Posted: 2012-11-02 03:22:43
Do not sleep on empty stomach on behalf of anybody.

Re: DSP Tehoda Angry; Dares BNI to name culprits o

Author: Mr. Oushoooo Posted: 2012-11-02 03:35:17
Her case is before a court right?so why is the police administration punishing her ,for what crime ?.

WHY GO WITH COUNSEL THE FIRST TIME?

Author: PRINCE Posted: 2012-11-02 03:35:48
WHY GO THERE WITH YOUR COUSEL IF YOU WERE JUST INVITED FOR THE FIRST TIME? DID YOU KNOW WHAT THEY INVITED YOU FOR?

COUNSEL, NOT COUNCIL

Author: MEBRO Posted: 2012-11-02 04:29:45
Please me editor, the words; council and counsel are two separate and distinct words with different meanings. They cannot be used interchangeably therefore. Mr Malik, as a seasoned journalist, we expect nothing but quality from you . Kindly edit your news item before you put it up for public consumption. Thanks

Do it !!!

Author: sam Posted: 2012-11-02 04:30:11
Tehoda !!!

If you really went to the Officers Training the I challenged you to do it.

Expose as you are saying. Else, it will be taken that you swapped the cocaine.

What ever that you have, say it now.

Do not give any threat. It will not wash your dirts.

I say do it !!!!!!!!!

I am sad! If you a re not hurt...?

Author: John Kpeglo Posted: 2012-11-02 04:41:15
This is why we are where we are! If she is not hurt, she would never tell the truth about the ROT inn there? I wish all of them get to this level so that we know everything and save Mother Ghana!

Author: Ghanaian Posted: 2012-11-02 04:46:51
She should give us a brake if she knows those involve why was she waisting everybody time at court, Is she not coming out from court? where is the best place to get her defence?

God help ghana

Author: ADJOA Posted: 2012-11-02 04:50:45
when are these guargantuan crimes against God and the people of this land end.GOD HELP YOUR PEOPLE

Author: KUNBOUR Posted: 2012-11-02 04:52:45
I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY IF DSP TEHODA WAS NOT THE INVESTIGATOR SO WHAT BUSINESS HAS SHE GOT TO BE INVITING THE SUSPECT TO MEET HER FAMILY IN HER OFFICE? DO OTHER SUSPECTS MEET THIER FAMILY IN HER OFFICE? DONT THE CID HEAD QUARTERS HAVE VISITORS ROOM? SHE'S LUCKY SHE'S WALKING FREE!

DSP Tehoda do not be afraid

Author: Koo Nimo Posted: 2012-11-02 04:56:11
DSP Tehoda do not be afraid for God is with you. Some of us were in Sudan and we knew the frustration this guy called Vincent gave to serving police officers there. I am not surprised by the demeanor of the Police Administration as far as Vincent is involved. We shall follow up on events as they happen.

Author: Koku Atsitso Posted: 2012-11-02 05:02:44
DSP Tehoda dont spare them at all they want to use you as an escape goat.Expose them as early as possible.Dont delay at all,if you delay they will find a way to ditch you.

TEHODA TO KEEP QUIET

Author: Tetteh-Kpong Posted: 2012-11-02 05:06:50
Where was she when the case was going on, now that she has been released from Service she want to come and lie to us. She was an Officer and she knows their Code of Service Discipline so she should not come and waste our time. She should go and sell tomatoes with the Cocaine money she has.

it is counsel

Author: Ayariga Posted: 2012-11-02 05:21:49
Kweku Baako didn't read through the article: counsel not council

YOU ARE AN ACCOMPLICE !!

Author: Osei Wiafe Posted: 2012-11-02 05:46:44
STOP IT: You were not waiting for the law to take it's course. You thought you were going to get your share and it turn out otherwise. Now, girl spill it out.

soo called leaders

Author: give us a break Posted: 2012-11-02 05:49:29
so called leaders.....leaders our foot....GOD will punish all of u.....u think u can cheat nature...and u have taking the law under ur foot....................what did u gain in doing this...u see that all are now pointing hand at u..bust woman

GUILTY OF HIDING THE TRUTH

Author: STRAIT FORWARD Posted: 2012-11-02 05:51:37
Most of the time I hear officers of high ranking daring to expose the truth if "Mr so and so" do not keep quiet. Such a statement can only be made in Africa. Why should an officer hide the truth till her name is being tarnished before threatening to reveal the secret? If Ghana is fighting corruption, then such officers should be charged for hiding the truth and only trying to bring it out when the rope is tightening their neck. WHAT A GROSS LACK OF INTEGRITY IN THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE.

Fresh lies for newspapers?

Author: Osei Yao Posted: 2012-11-02 06:19:57
After all this time, what elsr has she concocted to put dust in our eyes? Is her counsel aware of all these goings on? What was his advice?

Author: Oppong Kyekyeku Posted: 2012-11-02 06:24:42
And if a senior police officer would shut up in such a circumstance till she is on the verge of losing her job and humiliated, then what happens to ordinary citizens who find themselves in such circumstance?

waa look

Author: sam Posted: 2012-11-02 06:26:08
So is any department in Ghana doing something right? Our whole system is corrupt to the core-it is so unbelievable that a police woman will give a condition before saying the truth or naming culprits-appalling indeed. It means she does not know her job and trully complicit in the whole saga. Lets face it our Country is a BIG JOKE

Author: Kwaku Posted: 2012-11-02 06:36:29
Lady, Ghanaians are behind you, expose them, don't be afraid of anything.

OH KUFFOUR

Author: FOYOO Posted: 2012-11-02 06:39:21
THESE ASANTES BASTARDS

she is a criminal

Author: afua Posted: 2012-11-02 06:43:31
she is a criminal for keeping quite about the truth, therefore she has no moral rite to expose any body

Re: DSP Tehoda Angry

Author: Charles Kofi Nkrumah Posted: 2012-11-02 06:59:33
The BNI is becoming notorious with every passing day. Why shouldn't that institution be dissolved and reconstituted with personnel who would swear an oath never to deceive the Ghanaian public.

Author: Kwasea ne ba Posted: 2012-11-02 07:03:06
My dear police officer i hope you now see how it feels like to be framed by the police. I have no sympathy whatsoever for you. In fact you should have suffered more than this. Now you know what its like to be in the shoes of the thousands of innocent ghanaians who have suffered injustice at the hands of the likes of you. God will punish you and i curse you for bringing untold suffering to a lot of helpless innocent ghanaians. Kwasea.

Let it out.

Author: ' and Jesus wept ' Posted: 2012-11-02 07:06:36
I need some Q-tips guys.My ears are itching.

WHEN did this DSP know what she is sayin

Author: Yaw Adu-Asare Posted: 2012-11-02 07:08:17
Why has the DSP waited for over one year to tell the truth about the matter for which she has been accused? Why did the DSP hold back all the vital information she knows while the legal system struggled to prosecute anybody?

When and what did the DSP's lawyer know what she is saying now?

BNI CRIMINALS TELL US THE TRUTH

Author: anayomi Posted: 2012-11-02 07:08:21
we know you are working with the mafia
pedling drugs its time to come clean

LET THE CAT COME OUT FROM UR BAG

Author: AGYA Posted: 2012-11-02 07:15:52
Dear sister tell the whole nation every truth, and the truth will set
you free.

The DSP is just wasting our time

Author: Kofi Lawyer Posted: 2012-11-02 07:16:13
DSP Tehoda (dismissed) is just wasting our precious time. Why on earth that she was given the best of opportunities to tell the whole world the truth surrounding the disgraceful swap and she kept silent. As a police officer, she knew she didn't have to abet crime. But I am afraid her silence on the truth till date is condoning the crime. Period!

Why all this while

Author: Jesus Saves Posted: 2012-11-02 07:25:46
Am worried about all these things. What is the use of a lawyer and all this while she never made her lawyer to know so these issues will be raise in court. I think she is guilty cos as a senior officer there is no way you could be used as a sacrificial lamb for others knowing very well the consequences. Now your name is tarnished, you have lost your job and instead of going to the law makers you go to the media when u had all this information. She is not innocent since she knows those who are involved. “It is so painful and I am so quite because when you know the truth and the matter is before respectable authorities who are investigating the case you let the law take it cause, and that is what I have been doing but, it looks as if people want to take my silence as my weakness, and I am not going to sit down any longer for any selfish officer who has decided to do a shameful thing like that to shift the blame on me, no! no way!!”,

JDM'S SALARY INCREASE IN BETTER GHANA

Author: WITH SINGLE DIGIT INFLATION Posted: 2012-11-02 07:32:06
EI, JOHN DUMSOR MAHAMAH AND NATIONAL DUMSOR PARTY !!! 100% SALARY INCREASE FOR PRESIDENT, VICE PRESIDENT, MINISTERS, DEPUTY MINISTERS AND PARLIAMENTARIANS IN THE NDC'S BETTER GHANA WITH SINGLE DIGIT INFLATION ??? WHAT DO YOU DUMSOR DUMSOR PEOPLE TAKE GHANAIANS FOR ???

Author: OBIBA, UK Posted: 2012-11-02 07:32:53
Madam do not spear any body. tell the world wat went on there. If even something happen in Sudan wat is it abt the allege Nana Ama's case? God will bless u if u told the truth to the world.

Author: OBIBA, UK Posted: 2012-11-02 07:39:15
stupid afua if she were ur sister will u say this to her? respect the elderly little Afua.

what are you waiting for?

Author: Nibour Posted: 2012-11-02 07:53:01
if were you. i had long named these guys to safe my name

ACCOUNTABILITY

Author: Joyee- Tony US. Posted: 2012-11-02 08:00:48
What country is Ghana that people cannot be brought to justice as is done in the Western Countries ? DSP TEHODA has spoken. Get her outright and let the whole truth come out with its subsequent punishment. Stand up to your responsibilities the country is not for a class of persons. The BIBLE says - DG NOT STEAL---

Author: NAPOLEON Posted: 2012-11-02 08:11:19
go ahead woman!expose them all ;go on we are waiting.

Jounalism

Author: The Devil's Advocate Posted: 2012-11-02 08:14:08
The report is very poor. The journalist does not know the difference between counsel/council!

Very poor standard of reporting and I wonder if the editor does not go through the submission.

Go for it girl

Author: Ka Na Wu Posted: 2012-11-02 08:17:30
Go for it girl.

Which is which?

Author: Ibrahim Alah Posted: 2012-11-02 08:43:02
Did the DSP mean COUNCIL or COUNSEL Or is it the jounalism?

YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT LONG AGO

Author: MEDORFOPA Posted: 2012-11-02 08:52:39
Madam, DSP why do u have to keep quite while your reputation was at stake, u knew some of them where around u should have mention their names when the going was getting tough.

BLOW, MAMA BLOW!

Author: Adisa Posted: 2012-11-02 08:53:24
Tell it all. I wonder why she kept quiet for so long. Ghana Police is rotten.

ANTI-EWE NPP IGP QUAYE VICTIMIZED HER

Author: STRUGGLING MAN Posted: 2012-11-02 09:09:23
ANTI-EWE NPP IGP QUAYE VICTIMIZED HER.

of course,baako baako

Author: SolJa Posted: 2012-11-02 09:14:59
of course,from the intelligent desk of kweku baako.from the masters themselves.you have become so much infested with political pest that now you politicised everything.your headline alone exposes your stand.when you are not even a law enforcement or investigative officer.be wise,man,you think cos of the money you enjoying you are getting any younger?mature kweku.

Author: Kwabena-Abena Posted: 2012-11-02 09:16:58
Why is that a third of the army and police are EWES? "ASEM BEBA DABI"

POLICE AIDING CRIME,Interesting

Author: KOFORIDUA FLOWERS (fr) Posted: 2012-11-02 09:45:21
This is not the first time we have been witnessing such claims but nothing follows to expose offenders of such nature leaving the stories at a complete full stop. Nothing tangible comes out of such as they (police) have full control over their own docket and therefore, twist events to their own satisfaction and interest.Do we have to have full confidence in our Police Force of today? Its their own cup of tea we care less perhaps Koby acheampong may come out with someting good.Nana will be in to shape all these croaked lines and mal-practices in the Police Force.NANA YANIDA WOSO

The matter shd not die!

Author: Kofi Posted: 2012-11-02 10:26:07
When the issue came up, govt went in and made a false attempt as if they wanted to get to the bottom of the matter. The matter appears to have died an unnatural death.

FILTH IN THE GHANA POLICE

Author: DAGADU Posted: 2012-11-02 10:34:21
The Ghana police service is filled with stinking corruption and the they are not ashamed of themselves,we need a new breed of police service in Ghana, b'cos the Ghanaian populace has lost trust with the current police service, trust me.

SIGN OF IGP CORRUPT ACTION AND HIS GURUS

Author: Dr. FEAR NOT Posted: 2012-11-02 10:38:10
Selfish and money oriented officers of the police service all your bad and real identities will always be expose even to your last command;since you make your mind not to fight for the welfare of the of the junior ranks and the nation at large you wil continue sweat under your air conditions till you retire.. Amen.THEIR TEHODA IF YOU GET THE CHANCE TO GO BACK TO WORK DONT FORGET TO TELL THE CORRUPT IGP-QUAYE TO GIVE US OUR MONEY OR WE DECLARE HIM A GREAT THIEVE IN THIS 21 ST CENTURY.

Author: F.M Lambert Posted: 2012-11-02 11:14:10
whether the truth comes out or not the persons involve be "big men".GH think about urself cos "big men" no dey go jail.

THIS IGP IS JUST DESTROYING THE POLICE

Author: SOFO SOLDIER Posted: 2012-11-02 11:24:52
THERE IS SOMETHING SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH THIS CURRENT ADMINISTRATION. HOW CAN A SENIOR POLICE OFFICER BE GIVEN DISMISSAL AS A PUNISHMENT? A SENIOR POLICE OFFICER IS AN OFFICE HOLDER. A SENIOR POLICE OFFICER CAN ONLY BE REMOVED FROM OFFICE WITH FULL BENEFIT OR REMOVED FROM OFFICE WITH HALF BENEFIT OR REMOVED FROM WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT. IT IS ONE JUNIOR RANKS THAT CAN BE DISMISSED. THIS IGP SHOULD ENSURE HE DOES NOT DESTROY THE SERVICE BEFORE HE LEAVES. THE SERVICE IS NOT HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY AND HE SHOULD ALSO KNOW THAT THERE WERE OTHER IGPS BEFORE HIM AND THEY ALL LEFT GOOD MARKS BEHIND. IF HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE SHOULD DO HE SHOULD CONTACT OTHERS FOR GOOD ADVISE. THE GOOD IMAGE OF THE SERVICE IS DWINDLING BY THE SECONDS OF THE DAY!

ROT IN THE POLICE

Author: AZONTO Posted: 2012-11-02 11:38:47
I FEEL SO SAD FOR OUR POLICE SERVICE. SERIOUS ROT WITHIN THE SERVICE. LET'S CONSIDER SENDING A SENIOR ARMY OFFICER TO HEAD THE POLICE FORCE IN ORDER TO CLEAN THE ROT AND THE MESS.

MAHAMA IS CORRUPTS,FAKE TO THE NATION

Author: mahama is fake to the nation Posted: 2012-11-02 11:53:29
MAHAMA IS CORRUPTS,FAKE TO THE NATION,THIEVES,MORE DEPTS TO GHANIANS,TIME TO VOTE THEM OUT,PERIOD

let it out

Author: eddie USA Posted: 2012-11-02 12:11:40
no need to be quite if you know the truth and don't be a sacrificial lamb

Author: weysman Posted: 2012-11-02 12:27:01
Why are you now crying foul? Name them if you know. Wait no further.

LIES underlying BNI stories science on

Author: paa kwesi BROWN-ACQUAYE(PROF.RTE)) Posted: 2012-11-02 12:40:15
There is more to the cocaine turnend baking powdwe than the authorities at the BNI would want the nation Ghana to accept .We shall bring in details to prove the lies from the BNI.Look out for the details, scientific evidences.Scientific facts will be used to prove the inconsistancies in the BNI cacaphonies

Science to be used to disprove the BNI

Author: paa kwesi BROWN-ACQUAYE(PROF.RTE)) Posted: 2012-11-02 12:45:58
The BNI stories are full of cacaphonies.Science will be used to disprove the cocain turned baking powder fiction

Tehoda

Author: Hamidu Posted: 2012-11-02 15:16:57
This lady was greedy. She found a way of making some extra money and used her position to do that. Unfortunately, the evil that men do haunted her. She should just admit to what she has done and face whatever fate she had brought to herself.

Tehoda?

Author: New Sherrif in Town Posted: 2012-11-02 16:19:14
Okay, you sit there and sleep. Te na ho na da. And don't blow their top now. It may be too late after December 2012 in the most unlikely event that Mahama steals the elections to extend his transitional presidency. They are all corrupt and would stay as long as they can by hook or crook

Dog Bite Dog

Author: Lakpator Posted: 2012-11-02 17:09:22
Is it the first time the truth is being concealed? Why was the DSP saying something when she knew the truth? They are all the same - dog bite dog... Liars n thieves!!!

BNI CRIMINALS COVER THEIR CRIMES

Author: anayomi Posted: 2012-11-02 19:10:46
THEY BEAT UP PEOPLE IN THEIR CUSTODY ABUSEING CIVIL RIGHTS AND HUMEN RIGHTS AND WORK FOR GANGSTERS MAFIA IN DEALING DRUGS.UNDER RAWLINGS THEY WERE SCARED TO DEATH TO DO THIS TYPE OF SHIT
Comments on DSP Tehoda Angry; Dares BNI to name culprits or...

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu