Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-11-02 03:19:45 MASSA, U HVE NO POWER PUNCH N YOU ARE TOO SLOW FOR MARES. YOU DONT USE YOUR JAB. U WANT TO FIGHT TOE TO TOE AGAINST A FASTER, POWER PUNCHER. U CAN TAKE BLOWS DATS WHY U SURVIVED. IF U WANT TO BEAT MARES WORK ON THE ABOVE....
NONITO WANTS YOU .MOVE UP IN WEIGHT
Author: YAW Posted: 2012-11-02 05:45:18 DONAIRE IS THE TOP GUY NOT MARES
Another Fight for What?
Author: Ajaaku Posted: 2012-11-02 06:25:56 Agbeko, mares would be stupid to fight you the 3rd time. He has beaten you twice, so why do you think he would want a third fight? Fight someone else and leave that man alone. You simply are not in his class. Look for your classmates. Ok? Good luck.
get a good trainer
Author: micheal apedo Posted: 2012-11-02 08:16:07 go and bring cotto trainer to be with you.you dont have a good trainer cos ur level as pass the trainer now.that's your problems.change ur trainer now.
GHFUO is right
Author: Kyenkyen Posted: 2012-11-02 08:56:05 Mares is stronger and faster,how do you overcome that?.U should stop throwing wild punches,that's amateurish and cover up(face)use your jab and move,avoid his body punches, it takes the Oxygen out of you.It will be same old 3-0 for Mares.Old dog,Old tricks
You too Comical
Author: Paa Posted: 2012-11-02 12:47:53 For me, you don’t have the quality to fight professionals. You sound too comical and that makes you better in setting the stage for your fights. Trust me only the minority few of your supposed supporters in Europe would want to spend a minute at any of your future fights. Invest in your money and stop the comic. You are too weak strength now.
go & sleep
Author: jah Posted: 2012-11-02 16:11:21 Agbeko you are not all that good pls
Agbee. Please Give Us A Break..
Author: God Bless Ghana Posted: 2012-11-03 13:09:34 Agbee. please give us a break. why you want to disgrace yourself 3 time? oooooooooooh anyway i pray for you so good luck.
Loud Mouth ha ha ha!
Author: Kofi Djampim Posted: 2012-11-04 08:28:33 Ub have passed ur prime Agbey do not deceive urself as Mares will certainly beat you and probably knock u out next time around
Re: Agbeko eager for Mares rematch
Author: Korkuga Posted: 2012-11-06 17:01:37 Nothing is higher than man's capability if he determines to do it. Agbee, give it a third trial.
he his my mtlyea
Author: ALBERT APPIAH Posted: 2012-11-06 23:01:41 yea
Comments on Agbeko eager for Mares rematch
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.