Author: kwame toboge Posted: 2012-11-02 09:28:18 Anas Aremeyaw, why do you have to carry such a message to your conference? You had nothing better to report that such a disgrace issue. Do not use people or situations to benefit yourself for very soon your cup will be over. Your behaviour is not professional and you need to be schooled. join BNI and stop the selfish behaviour. You must be ashmed and you have no brain. You are a fool for disgracing your country.
What About ECG/Customs Work
Author: James Antwi Posted: 2012-11-02 09:39:17 Dear Anas continue your work you are not working for mankind.Please continue and the bad and evil will stop.
criminal ndc government is weak!
Author: attu zongo Posted: 2012-11-02 09:44:30 if this horrible doctor is still at post and working it means the national destroyers/deceivers/demonic convention(NDC) can not eradicate corruption,criminalistics and indiscipline out of society and hence Ghanaians who believes and thinks that corruptions must be arrested and eradicated once and for all must vote this corrupt and criminal transition president with his corrupt and criminal officials out of power now! we need a clean society but not an indiscipline society of murderers and criminals, not surprising the late president was murdered by these criminal and corrupt team C players of this national demonic convention(NDC), so Ghanaians wise up now and lets stand up for our rights now by arresting corruptions and indiscipline in society now and for ever by voting this transition team C players out of power now! vote massively for the NPPPPPP with Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia! vote massively for the NPPPPPP now! NPPPPP all the way!
GHANAIANS ARE SO PASSIVE
Author: Akadu Mensema Posted: 2012-11-02 09:51:19 We don't deal with issues that concern us!
ABORTION DOCTOR
Author: VAVIOTO Posted: 2012-11-02 10:32:21 SO THIS CRIMINAL IS STILL AT POST? GOD SAVE MOTHER GHANA. THIS CANNOT HAPPEN IN ANY CIVILIZED SOCIETY.
NDC MUST BE D MOST USELESS GOVT IN AFRIC
Author: kofikofi Posted: 2012-11-02 10:46:46 NDC MUST BE THE MOST USELESS GOVT IN AFRICA TO ALLOW THIS DEVIL TO STILL BE AT POST,,,,,,SO THIS NDC REALLY WANT TO SELL GHANA TO ANYBODY WITH CASH TO PAY EH?........IS STUPID KWASI PRATT READING THIS AND IS JM ALSO AWARE THAT THIS COUNTRY DESERVES BETTER THAT WHAT THE NDC THIEVES ARE DESTROYING US ?
an so what??????
Author: my name is TOTO agboo Posted: 2012-11-02 10:48:21 what is wrong about that if his still at post?
Jm are you alive?
Author: Azaa minister Apuu taa Posted: 2012-11-02 10:54:00 That is better Ghana for you. This are some of the things we are talking about if you want to eradicate corruption it will have to start from the leaders which in NDC it is imposible becuase coruption has been institutionalised and made formal Aba
he looks like hassan ayariga
Author: tinny Posted: 2012-11-02 11:03:46 this man resembles my man, hassan ayariga
DEVIL DOCTORS
Author: JIMMY Posted: 2012-11-02 11:08:05 LISTEN THE IS MORE THOUSANDS OF DOCTORS OUT THERE WHO ARE DOING THIS SAME THING BUT GODS TIME IS THE BEST THEIR TIME WILL COME ONE BY ONE.
The man is NOT a DOCTOR
Author: Ebenezer Posted: 2012-11-02 11:20:26 The man is NOT a Doctor, he is practising illegally, Kitasi Abrante, go back to school
Re: Anas abortion doctor bonked 92 girls...Still a
Author: king Posted: 2012-11-02 11:22:15 I am tempted to say ours is almost a joke of a country! Why doesn't somebody just rise up and get that facility shut down? This is more important news than the astronomical increase in politicians' salaries!
what?
Author: paa yaw Posted: 2012-11-02 11:27:30 God save our Country
This Doctor is a disgrace to my tribe
Author: Adzraku J Posted: 2012-11-02 11:29:02 He is not an Ewe. Hes too ugly. Føolish man.
BLAME BLAME BLAME, LIVE REAL.....
Author: Ghanaian Feminist Posted: 2012-11-02 11:29:22 Most of these men blaming the women should start living in a real world. Being accustomed to those mythical ideas that every form of abuse against women is their fault is none factual. Every time I read comments about rape, I can't comprehend if its mostly rapists or those who have attempted rape that comment on them. Always apportioning blame or being judgmental about these victims of abuse/crime isn't going to help to progress as individuals or nation. Like I noted earlier, it's like if you don't belong to christian, muslim, anti-abortion society or pretend to be self-righteous , then one doesn't fit in which is very unreal because each of them are humans. Such people have trivialised the severity of domestic violence which is not only suffered by women. These victims are living in fear, physical and emotional trauma. Making this man walk free to the extent some are commenting here, he didn't rape them are not surprising. After all, they have been brain-washed into thinking it's the women's fault. Anas even furthereed their motivation by victimising those women, exposing thier identities and covering his.
Its depressing for the reasonable person to find that criminal is still at his post. THE RAPIST OR ATTEMPTED RAPIST WILL BE HAPPY. WHY NOT? IF ONE HAS GOT AWAY WITH IT, HE HAS MORE CHANCES OF DOING SO. Such criminals the excess freedom and smiles they don't deserve.
To contact-
On facebook: Ghanaian Feminists Forum
or through www.ghanaianfeministsforum.com
Two wrongs dont make a right
Author: General Ringo Posted: 2012-11-02 11:30:23 Why is he still At Post has any one asked the question?
Two Wrongs dont make a right.
what a montser
Author: Obaapa Christie Canada Posted: 2012-11-02 11:30:44 monsters like this should be locked up for good
Lord Have Mercy
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-11-02 11:35:25 People's wives and daughters.....
Author: Same Again Posted: 2012-11-02 11:39:30 How do you justify such an act? Professionals should set a good example and stop exploiting vulnerable people who need their service. Some people within certain professions (not only this doctor) are getting away with “murder” and dishonesty. Why is he in his job? Because his professional body is not doing anything about it…SHAME
Man Resembles 'Brain Drain' Ayariga
Author: Hahahaha Posted: 2012-11-02 11:51:06 PNC all de way
THAT IS HOW USELESS NDC IS.
Author: James Mahama Posted: 2012-11-02 11:52:19 NDCis really a disgraceful government
Anas abortion doctor bonked 92 girls...S
Author: KJO Posted: 2012-11-02 11:53:48 For those who just don’t get the point – why don’t y’all send your innocent teenage daughters and wife’s to so called doc Joshua Drah, he is still at his post - FOOLISH BASTARD taking advantage of the situation.
WHAT??????
Author: commissioner Posted: 2012-11-02 11:55:24 Only in Ghana...
AN AYARIGA LOOK ALIKE.
Author: MRS. AYARIGA Posted: 2012-11-02 12:00:40 HE LOOKS LIKE MY HUSBAND.
Author: Koku Atsitso Posted: 2012-11-02 12:01:17 Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa akoa yi apira mmea yi.
Do same
Author: Patty Posted: 2012-11-02 12:25:30 Anas could you do same on the Prez the womanizer and his vice the trumutrumu (gay)?
IT's SO SAD
Author: Nana Posted: 2012-11-02 12:28:50 This is typical of the way Ghana's law enforcement work. Noone wants to devote their time to do the job right. It's from the top of government down to the little worker.
Guys in support of abortion Doc.
Author: Adwoa 1 Posted: 2012-11-02 12:30:03 Guys who are posting comments supporting the abortion doc. should beware. They are fortunate they've been born already either than that they would have been aborted by this man. The abortion doc. needs to be punished
What is wrong with Ghana???
Author: EBEN, US Posted: 2012-11-02 12:34:40 Please lock this guy up and close the clinic down.
Ghana needs to legalize abortion
Author: boyden Posted: 2012-11-02 12:40:16 Democracy comes with its consequences. Abortion needs to be legalize in Ghana to avoid this barbaric act of some individuals taking advantage of women for the sake of helping them. People will do the abortion whether Ghana legalize it or not so why dont we just do it
Doc
Author: sis ter yuobi Posted: 2012-11-02 12:42:32 Anas Do not worry about what people will say about your work if you a J`list or notThis Docs cup is full and God want to reveal him that is all.Anas weldone.This can educate other medical praticials too take it more further.It is only the foolS who will blame YOU be proud and do more work. many Africa countries have the same problems. WHY !
shame on Justice system
Author: Hendricks jnr,United Kingdom Posted: 2012-11-02 12:48:03 I mean how?This can't be real
Author: kweku Posted: 2012-11-02 12:52:16 where is hon.albin bagbin?
Ayariga?
Author: Jungle fire Posted: 2012-11-02 13:25:33 I almost mistook him for Presidential aspirant Hassan Ayariga - no offence, there is some resemblance
MAHAMA AT HIS BEST
Author: Special agent Posted: 2012-11-02 13:34:07 how can a man who has done such attrocious acts still walk free.IS THAT WHAT YOU PRMISE GHANAIANS,MAHAMA, CANT YOU DO BETTER THAN THAT?ITS A SHAME
Is Justice Slow in Ghana?
Author: Yaw Adu-Asare Posted: 2012-11-02 13:38:17 Is this a reason for instant mob justice?
Author: nuredeen kpanjaba Posted: 2012-11-02 13:39:57 since hen did an anas brought conviction?
GRAVE YARD
Author: DR WHO Posted: 2012-11-02 13:54:34 If this is true, why is that slaughter house still open? Are these Ghanaian women helpless or scared or stupid?
Abortion Doctors/Fake pastors
Author: Nat Posted: 2012-11-02 13:58:51 This type of doctor,pastor and any other should
Face a capital punishment .If Ghana couldn't execute this properly,I will feel very disapointed
Anas abortion doctor bonked 92 girls...S
Author: ES Posted: 2012-11-02 14:39:13 this is a disgrace to womanhood and a disgrace to our motherland.
Ghana should bow her face in shame in front of her children and the international community.
women right activists should get up and condemn this , if this is true
think
Author: Tax man Posted: 2012-11-02 14:45:52 Oh my God. Please think of God and one day you will be asking to pay for all the life . Think think now my dear friend.your life is going to and end so please ?????????????????????????????
WE HAVE BAD&INCOMPETENT LEADERS
Author: ABU Posted: 2012-11-02 14:50:52 In Ghana criminals and wrongdoers are revered and worshiped whilst patriots are vilified and reprimanded.Our recent past president,Kuffuor even said" corruption is as old as Adam",and "Bring the proof on your own "in order for the state to investigate,what then is the duties of both the police and the other security organs?
Why Why this in Ghana
Author: lukman Posted: 2012-11-02 15:26:10 That Doctor need to be kill
Sounds like another Sandusky to me!
Author: Judge&Jury USA Posted: 2012-11-02 15:55:25 Give him 30 to 60 yrs in prison and all he can play with is his hands!
Put him in a jail cell full of porno pics on the wall of nude women then handcuff his hands behind his back with the lights on 25 hours a day...no sleep for 5 days.
Author: HONESTNEST Posted: 2012-11-02 16:06:28 How can that be ghana??????
Author: Stella Posted: 2012-11-02 16:31:49 what kind of english am I reading here. geeee!
Ghana is gone to the dogs my heart bleed
Author: Sunny Posted: 2012-11-02 16:36:59 Have we got any agencies protecting the citizens of the land.
bless be u
Author: IBRAHIM ANYAS Posted: 2012-11-02 16:50:25 only GOD will can bless u so, keep on searching
25YRS TO LIFE....
Author: OH GHFUO, we are so far behind! Posted: 2012-11-02 17:14:42 THIS FOOL NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED WITHOUT BAIL. MAKING A MOCKERY OF THE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION AND GH WOMEN. JAIL FOR 15 TO LIFE. TRUMU TRUMU IN JAIL WILL COMPENSATE FOR ALL THE WOMEN HE SEXED. ANIMAL....
God bless you Anas
Author: Kofi ghanaba Posted: 2012-11-02 17:16:44 The so call doc drah the abortion lord has his day counted he would pay for all his sin. Oneday he will be gun down by the almighty. Thank you
Author: lydia usa Posted: 2012-11-02 17:18:23 GOD have mercy on us this quak Dr should be hanged
Abortion doctor.
Author: Quaidoo Posted: 2012-11-02 17:46:06 So surprising! Why is this guy not yet in jail? Sometimes it's hard to understand why the ghana police exist.
Author: AMA BOATENMA,(GRACE DIVINE JESSON) Posted: 2012-11-02 18:03:06 GHANA POLICE ARE JUST AFTER MONEY, IF ONE IS A DOCTOR HE CAN KILL AND DO EVERY EVIL IN THE SOCIETY AND GET AWAY WITH IT. DOCTOR PROSPER KWAKU GBEKOR AT JUABEN HOSPITAL ABUSED MY CHILD, BEAT HIM GAVE HIM HEAD INJURIES, THE PSYCHO WITH PERSONALITY DISORDER IS STILL WORKING IN JUABEN HOSPITAL, POLICE GAVE HIM FREEDOM TO TORTURE MY SON PHYSICALLY AND PSYCHOLOGICALLY, A DOCTOR WITH PERSONALITY DISORDERS WHO CAN NOT MAKE A DECISION FOR HIS OWN LIFE, HIS MUM AND FRIENDS HAVE TO LEAD HIS LIFE FOR HIM. A WOMAN EVEN SAID HE DID SOMETHING TO HER THAT WAS UNNECESSARY AND SHE HAS LOST HER WOMB. BUT IN GHANA, JUST BE A DOCTOR, AND ONE CAN KILL AND KILL AND NO ACTION WOULD BE TAKEN AGAINST YOU. JUST BE A MAN AND A DOCTOR YOU HAVE FREEDOM TO COMMIT ANY CRIME. WHAT A SAD COUNTRY, WHEN IS GHANA GOING TO DEVELOP?. IF PEOPLE LIKE THIS DOCTOR CAN GET AWAY WITH EVERY CRIME, JUST IMAGINE THE SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASES HE HAS GIVEN TO THESE WOMEN, HOW COULD SUCH AN IDIOT BE ALLOWED TO PRACTICE AGAIN. PLEASE IS THERE ANY MATURE PERSON IN GHANA MEDICAL ASSOCIATION WHO CAN INVESTIGATE THIS ISSUE AND GET RID OF THIS IDIOT WHO CALLS HIMSELF A DOCTOR, IF NOT THEN I THINK THERE IS A QUESTION MARK OVER THE LEADERS IN GHANA? THOSE WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO PRESERVE LIVES HAVE BEEN GIVEN A FREE LICENCE TO KILL, ABUSE AND DO ANY EVIL. ANYWAY, GOD HAS GIVEN US FREEDOM IN THIS LIFE TO DO AS WE PLEASE BUT HE WILL BRING JUDGEMENT FOR US ALL.
Great Anas
Author: Kweku Donsuro Posted: 2012-11-02 18:08:17 Anas we support you and God bless you more
ONLY IN GHANA
Author: anayomi Posted: 2012-11-02 18:43:49 WHERE THE HELL IS THE POLICE WHY IS THIS MAN FREE TO WALK THE STREETS
Thank you Anas for exposing this bastard
Author: Aluguntugui Posted: 2012-11-02 19:36:53 This guy needs to be castrated and sent to jail.
why is this guy not in jail?
Author: abc Posted: 2012-11-02 19:50:22 god have mercy
DR.J-E-N-A-H-O-G-Y-EEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Author: stephanie Posted: 2012-11-02 20:10:56 oh SHAME DR.JINAHOGYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ANAS MAY GOD BLESS U 4 UR GUD WRK's
stupid journalist
Author: kankan Posted: 2012-11-03 00:49:58 why would you want to take your country to such a coference without detailed investigations????? has is been proven the guy is a doctor???? so why would you then want to disgrace ghanaian doctors. BE WISE AND NOT A FOOL.
Bloody son of a bitch
Author: Nana Akua, London Posted: 2012-11-03 09:28:28 what a useless Dr is it part of the duty of care he swore to. May God deal with him. Useless son of a bitch an educated man having unprotedted sex i hope his wife divorces him, that is if he has one. Thanks Anas for a good work done na you be oga.
Abortion doctor
Author: daniel boateng Posted: 2012-11-03 09:54:41 This so-called doctor must be castrated,operating licence withdrawn if any and sentence to life in prison with hard labour to serve as a deterrant to others who may be harbouring such ideas as well as those already doing same. Kudos to anas for exposing this satanic acts.
Our ladies shd also learn to zip their skirts to men who like everything and anything in skirts.
Comments on Anas abortion doctor bonked 92 girls...Still at post
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.