vote for nana or be ready for war:

Author: atsu.ho Posted: 2012-12-03 06:28:01
nana must rule ghana or war will fall in ghana

weeman

Author: akuffo addo dankwa Posted: 2012-12-03 06:28:16
nana is a wee and cocaine sniffer no body will vote for a drug addict dwarf

npp schemes

Author: Kofi London Posted: 2012-12-03 06:30:57
Oh God,have mercy on Ghana. Where is this writer getting his information from? How can someone go to the hospital and collects corpse and deposit them somewhere. if you have nothing to tell Gahanaians is better to keep quiet.

re NPP

Author: SAMUEL ATLANTA-USA.I Posted: 2012-12-03 06:33:13
This is a foolish article which has no sense from begining to the end. The NDC is now trying to use any fool means to stay in power, but their plans and plots are uncovered, and come Dec., 7 the Party is going to be wipe out in the history of Ghana Politics. The writer is just another childish politician who has lost his/her parents.

NPP shdn't dare!

Author: JM_2012 Posted: 2012-12-03 06:34:17
NPP SHOULD NOT DARE BCOS WE ARE VERY READY FOR THEM.

AFRC/P/NDC HAS DNA FOR LIES

Author: KWASHIE ADJAH Posted: 2012-12-03 06:36:36
THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY AND ITS MEMBERS AND ITS RENTED MEDIA/NEWSPAPERS HAVE A DNA FOR LIES. THE LIE SPONTANEOUSLY WITHOUT FLINCHING OR SECOND THOUGHT. THEY WRITE AND LIES COMES OUT. THEY SPEAK AND LIES FLOW NATURALLY. THEY WILL BE BETTER OFF WRITING FICTION FOR MONEY.

VOTE THE LIARS OUT OF POWER AND SAVE GHANA FROM DESTRUCTION.

Re: NPP Schemes Evil On Voting Day

Author: Vote the useless out Posted: 2012-12-03 06:39:20
Do you really know who God is?, That you always point to. It is very sad that such a criminal leader like Mahama always want the world to believe him. Mahama can you swear to God and all gods on earth, that all the crimes against you were just meant to tarnish your reputation and not true.

RubbishNewsPaperWithRubbish/BogusArticle

Author: Rhandy Posted: 2012-12-03 06:40:38
Herald - Rubbish Newspaper with Rubbish / Bogus Article !!! You should be ashamed of yourself - You Stomach Journalist !!!

Author: KLO Posted: 2012-12-03 06:41:05
THIS PEOPLE ARE MAD AND THAT IS WHY THEY WOULD REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER FOOLISH DOGS

All die be die man has no peace in mind

Author: KK Posted: 2012-12-03 06:42:05
The NPP is not far from these things. They did worse things in 2008.They will surely go down. Nana Addo went down in the stronghold of the NPP. This is a sign of defeat. Why should it be him alone? Everybody stood on the same platform and spoke, Pres. Kufuor is heavier but the platform did not collaspe, why a lighter weight Akofo Addo? His end has come!!!

THEIR PLANS WILL FAIL IN JESUS NAME

Author: akwasi Posted: 2012-12-03 06:43:04
AMEN

False

Author: eddie Posted: 2012-12-03 06:43:36
this is rather the plans of NDC.they are planing on puting ballot papers on the breast of ladies. we will both them both for both.

HMMMM

Author: KWAME Posted: 2012-12-03 06:43:45
F U C K ALL NDC SUPPORTERS

Author: SDX Posted: 2012-12-03 06:44:52
PEOPLES LIKE THIS GHANAIAN WANT TO WASTE THEIR TIME FOR AFTER HE STARTED FALLING ON STAGE WE DON,T NEED HIM

NPP ALL THE WAY

Author: Sammy Posted: 2012-12-03 06:45:10
GOD WILL PUNISH NDC. THIEFS

Ballots, Not bullets!

Author: Kweku Boateng Jnr Posted: 2012-12-03 06:45:39
No war, no to violence, the ICC is watching you whose violence messages. Your IP is recorded, which means it is possible to trance Atsu, and all. God bless Ghana.

Truth

Author: Adwoa Posted: 2012-12-03 06:53:24
Truth is only ONE People should speak the truth at all times. Truth will set all free.

THE DEVIL IS A LIAR

Author: CONCERNED CITIZEN Posted: 2012-12-03 06:59:13
YOU ARE RATHER INSPIRING PASSIONS AGAINST PEACEFUL ELECTIONS , MAY GOD DO TO YOU AS YOU WANT TO BE DONE BY SPREADING LIES, AND IF ANY OF THESE IS TRUE MAY GOD DO TO THEM AS THEY WANT TO BE DONE IN GHANA.

State security agencies must be vigilant

Author: Yaw, Kwadaso. Posted: 2012-12-03 07:01:59
Not sure this is true but I somehow believe it because you judge people by their character. The 'MATE ME HO', PP,& NPP are all blood related and historically, somehow seem to exhibit violence, aggresion and commit heinous behaviour. Killings, bomb throwing,lies, falsehood, fear and threat is their hallmark. The state security agencies must be vigilant for the safety of our communities.

Author: DKB Posted: 2012-12-03 07:02:40
The media are now promoting more confusion amongst the citizens than the politicians. I wonder why such media houses are still allowed to operate. Such destructive and made up stories is dangerous for a country with a high illiterate population.

NDC RENTED TOILET PAPER

Author: KOFI JNR Posted: 2012-12-03 07:21:31
THE HERALD, ANOTHER NDC RENTED TOILET NEWSPAPER. WHO WILL BELIAEVE THESE STUPID LIES, ONLY IDIOTS WHO NEED FREE SHS EDUCATION.

Author: OWUO Posted: 2012-12-03 07:26:24
YES, NANA WE LOVE U EVEN IF UR WEE OR UR COCAI SNIFER. UR A MAN OF VISION, AND IS BETER TO BE A CRUCK THAN TO BE FOOL LIKE ATTA MILS.

Watch NDC very well

Author: Omanba pa Posted: 2012-12-03 07:30:10
Ghanaians should watch these NDC people all what they have revealed is what the NDC has planned to do, so watch them very well. NDC holds PhD in Criminality.

MAY GOD HARMMER THE EVIL-DOERS!!!!!!!!!!

Author: BABY ABENA ASIRIFI Posted: 2012-12-03 07:37:22
MAY GOD HARMMER THE EVIL DWARF!!!!!!!!THIS MAN IS TRUELY EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!! KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID EWES & GAS MUST BE KILLED BUT THE EVIL DWARF REMAINED SILENT, HE DOES NOT CARE IF TRUELY ALL GAS & EWES IN ASHANTI REGION ARE KILLED. AND HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!THE AUDACITY OF A BUFFOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NDC 419

Author: Linda Posted: 2012-12-03 07:39:40
NDC is evil dwarf.

Npp Vowed to kill Ga's and Ewe's

Author: BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! Posted: 2012-12-03 07:45:38
I am calling on all the Ga's and Ewe's to stand up NOT with violents but with their thumb to the polls to punish the Npp lead by Akufo bin addo the full supporter of Kennedy agyapong genocid comments against the good people of Ga's , Ewe's and vowed to lynch the security personals on Dec: 7 presidential election. Vote for president MAHAMA vote for NDC, cast your Vote for the Number one position on the ballot box.

WARNING TO POLITICIANS

Author: TROUBLE-MAKER Posted: 2012-12-03 07:45:38
Try any of the nonsense in this article and see if you will live to rule this country.Don`t care if you are NDC,NPP,CPP or whatever.We`ve had enough of your nonsense.
You can take it as joke but deep down I,TROUBLE-MAKER is warning all politicians in this country to behave themselves or end up being chased out of Ghana.
All we want is to leave us in peace, but to try and set this country on fire because of your greedy and power hungry nature to rule us won`t go down well with us.
BE WARNED!!!

RUBBISH

Author: RESEARCHER Posted: 2012-12-03 07:47:12
ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE THIS CRAP

HERALD EDITORIAL BOARD MUST BE ARRESTED

Author: MARCUS AMPADU Posted: 2012-12-03 07:52:37
The Herald editorial board should be picked up for questioning in connection with having information that is seditious and subversive.
This is a serious matter.

Re-Source.

Author: Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany Posted: 2012-12-03 08:04:39
The Herald again! Always full of lies!

ndc foolish rented paper

Author: Patty Posted: 2012-12-03 08:13:39
evil dwarf writer

OOOOOOH HERALD GOD IS NOT DEAD OOO

Author: NAT Posted: 2012-12-03 08:28:46
Herald if what you are saying is a lie or any deliberate attempt to paint people evil ........Our Lord who Knows what is hidden and what is not judge you accordingly and inflict His punishment on you guys

I LIKE HIS FREE FREE THING SHA!

Author: ASEM WO MANO Posted: 2012-12-03 08:43:40
If he can assure me that I will get HIV / AIDS pussy free, I will surely vote for him. Is life itself, free, kwasia dwarf.
What A Nation?

NDC lying continues.

Author: Maame Abenah Posted: 2012-12-03 08:44:03
"Reports reaching The Herald say desperation has become acute in the NPP camp because their findings reveal that President John Mahama is going to secure nine out of the ten regions."

The people do not believe any longer the NDC bought with our money media.

We believe Nana Akufo-Addo's challeng to President Mahama that the two of them should make clear to their supporters that they will not support them if they are the cost of Mayhem.
This call only met Mahama's silence, but we know that God is in control, and also more the reason President Mahama and NDC cannot be trusted.

Author: DD Posted: 2012-12-03 09:07:26
If you have idedntified them as you claim,why dont you take it to the police and get them arrested.Stoop this dirty politics.it sucks

idiots ndc party

Author: oppong london Posted: 2012-12-03 09:56:55
we all know ndc was born out from blood,ndc is a violent party,ndc are murderers,u killed 3 judges,kow kensen arkaah and even jea mills ,u always invoke curses on others,and the party is from juju land eweland where poverty is in the increase but the idiots trust in the useless party.

Herald, toilet paper

Author: Shiffman4real Posted: 2012-12-03 10:32:38
I am happy that serious Ghanaians take this NDC Herald as a toilet paper.
Nana Akuffo-Addo has already won the elections. No reward for thieves and small minds.

NPP Hatching Diabolical Extremist Plans?

Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-12-03 10:50:36
I hope state securities will be on top of their job and arrest anybody who is makes a move to cause trouble

THIS IS BAD JOURNALISM

Author: ERICUS-ERICUS Posted: 2012-12-03 11:39:52
"BOGOS & STOMACH" JOURNALISTS - SHAME ON YOU.

OH OMAN GHANA!!!!

Author: ERICUS-ERICUS Posted: 2012-12-03 11:43:03
WHERE IS YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE? LET US BE SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY - STOP THESE STUPID POLITICS & JOURNALISM.

DESPERATE NPP HAS LOST ALREADY

Author: SANDY Posted: 2012-12-03 11:49:15
DESPERATE NPP HAS LOST ALREADY

WE WILL STOP THEM IN THEIR TRACK

Author: JUJUMAN Posted: 2012-12-03 12:19:14
NO SHAKING FOR THEY ARE BRAVE COWARDS WHO ARE TOOTHLESS

NPP schemes evil....

Author: Lydia Jones Posted: 2012-12-03 14:46:06
The Herald is in possession of a confidential document, OSTENSIBLY (seemingly, supposedly, apparently, on the face of it), structured by the New Patriotic Party (NPP), plotting evil which could lead to violence on Friday, and plunge the country into chaos.

Did you get it? A newspaper, is in possession of a document. Ostensibly
, that is it appears, it has been 'structured' by the NPP, plotting evil, which 'could (may, or may not), lead to violence ......''

Wow!!! How desperate can one be! This desperation however, is not limited to NDC backed papers and journalists alone. It affects NPP and the others also.

We, the electorate are intelligent. What we want is a fair reporting of facts, and we will draw our own conclusions.

Please do not treat us as idiots, show us respect, and just report facts, not innuendos, and gossip.

re

Author: maa tech Posted: 2012-12-03 15:32:46
This piece is no news to some of us as confident NPP supporters talk about regardless of where they stand or sit. One confident NPP supporter said it in trotro and added the introduction of trained wild dogs to polling stations just before the counting of ballot papers to scare away supporters of other parties. Whether it's true or false we live to see. In 2008, NPP released dead bodies in the Volta region but it did not hold water. Each and every individual should be safety and security conscious so as to avoid any mishaps.

PIG NA PIG NO MATTER HOW THEY BATH AM

Author: CNN Posted: 2012-12-03 16:42:29
vote nana out

God have mercy

Author: nana f Posted: 2012-12-03 17:57:58
when will my people know that politicians and politics can's solve our problems? they all fight for themselves and not Ghana. God have mercy on my dear country.

NDC is evil

Author: Woman's wisdom Posted: 2012-12-03 19:51:45
You talk none sense from your anus.
NdC is the party that can plot such stupid idealism.
Comments on NPP Schemes Evil On Voting Day

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu