Author: BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! Posted: 2012-12-03 08:07:39 I am calling on all the Ga's and Ewe's to stand up NOT with violents but with their thumb to the polls to punish the Npp lead by Akufo bin addo the full supporter of Kennedy agyapong genocid comments against the good people of Ga's , Ewe's and vowed to lynch the security personals on Dec: 7 presidential election. Vote for president MAHAMA vote for NDC, cast your Vote for the Number one position on the ballot box.
Re: Mahama: Ghana does not need an arrogant and im
Author: sammy Posted: 2012-12-03 08:09:48 U are right. We don't need someone like U
r President who is arrogant
Author: Jim Jones Posted: 2012-12-03 08:10:06 Please Sir spare me the agony. If indeed you said this it indicates you are very proud, arrognat and not trustworthy.
Author: sammy Posted: 2012-12-03 08:10:29 we have heard the president in good faith. We shall resist any prson r group of peersons who will want to steral the mandate of the people.
HUMBLE?
Author: Richard Posted: 2012-12-03 08:12:34 Is it humble to call yourself trustworthy, respectful, patient, peaceful and humble and called somebody else impatient and arrogant?
THIEF MAHAMA,STOP PRAISING YOURSELF
Author: Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. Posted: 2012-12-03 08:13:56 Mahama is so stupid he is always showering praises on himself and castigating Nana.C'mon,leave that to the electorate to judge.
Re-Source.
Author: Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany Posted: 2012-12-03 08:14:01 Forget it,Mahama! We need a leader with vision and not one with financial scandals around his neck and also very corrupt!Have you listened to Ghanaians in the last four years?You have driven Ghana into a ditch!Make way for someone else!You and your late Boss are failures!You don`t deserve a minute longer!
Author: Me Posted: 2012-12-03 08:15:22 So who is more arrogant than you Mahama? The prblem with Ghanaians is anybody who is full of confidence is seen as arrogant, and timid people like you are seen as "ahobrease"
The truth is we do not need timid leaders and hypocrites like you Mahama.
ADDO, A VIOLENT MAN
Author: DAVID Posted: 2012-12-03 08:19:19 Mr president,just rest assured!You will definitely have our votes.How could we give or our votes to Akufo Addo who has been calling for the extermination of the voltarians whom se sees as a threat to his political ambitions! How could the voltarians vote for a war monger and an arrogant being who told the votarians that thay are one way people!Posterity and the gods of the land would not take kindly to the voltarians if they make such mistake.What has the NPP to show for all the 8 years iin power in the region to warrant support from the people.Vote against this drug aadict and arrogant war monger!
HE NEW NAME IS MISTER FREE FREE
Author: ASEM WO MANO Posted: 2012-12-03 08:22:27 Because he smokes ganja free, he thinks everything under the sun is free.
What A Nation?
Better than a currupt one like u!!
Author: Tokyo Posted: 2012-12-03 08:24:18 I will rather choose an arrogant and impatient leader to a gargantuan currupt one like u
GHANA DOES NOT NEED AN ARROGANT LEADER
Author: VAVIOTO Posted: 2012-12-03 08:25:10 IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT THE PRESIDENT COULD SAY THIS. THIS IS REFERRING TO NANA BUT WHAT MUST BE NOTED IS THAT NANA IS THE MOST EXPERIENCED CANDIDATE AMONG THE LOT.
NANA IS BEING VILIFIED FOR NO APPARENT REASON. WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN AND NO AMOUNT OF VILIFICATION CAN BLOCK NANA FROM WINNING THIS ELECTION ISHA ALLAH.
Author: BOORSO Posted: 2012-12-03 08:26:14 OF CAUSE HE RIGHT HE IS NOT LIKE NANA ADDO THAT PROUD LOOSER
OKRONFOO MAHAMA
Author: Kudolo Posted: 2012-12-03 08:33:33 we don't need OKRONFOO LEADER like you mahama.
HYPOCRATE MAHAMA
Author: LEXIS B Posted: 2012-12-03 08:33:49 O Mr. JM NA SO YOU DEY THINK, YOU SEES YOURSELVE AS RESPECTFUL AND HUMBLE. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR GREDY BASTARDS AND EVIL MEN INSULTED THE MEN GOD, WHERE WERE U, WHEN U PAID HUGE SUMS TO WAYOME AND OTHERS. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF CURRUPT LEADERS LIKE U. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT OF POWER. THIEVES AND EVILS OF OUR TIME
Mahama is more desperate than Nana Addo
Author: kay Posted: 2012-12-03 08:37:08 It is interesting some Ghanaians believe the lies being peddled about President Mahama.I don't see any humility in him but pride.
We dont need TRIBALISTIC Mahama
Author: ERIC AYIDAH Posted: 2012-12-03 08:37:23 Listen to this inward inferority complex foolish care taker man with enivness and corrupt man . fool. we will vote for NANA ADDO.
GHANIANS MUST LISTEN CAREFULLY
Author: KOLOOKO, JAPAN Posted: 2012-12-03 08:39:27 ULLY
shame
Author: kenneth nana apaah Posted: 2012-12-03 08:39:30 is unfortunate we could this from the president who rather succeeded his boss. he (the president) is more arrogant nd poised to lead this country after looting from the peers of ghanaians. God has blessed Nana Addo already. he should go and come again
GHANA NEEDS A MAN OF VISION AND ACTION
Author: LEXIS B Posted: 2012-12-03 08:40:02 GHANAIANS PLEASE VOTE FOR A MAN OF VISION, MAN OF ACTION, AND ABOVE ALL A MAN WHO HAS THE CANDO SPIRIT. PLEASE VOTE FOR NANA ADDO DANKWA AND THE NPP FOR A REAL BETTER GHANA AND A BRIGHT FUTURE, PLEASE NANA NEEDS YOUR VOTE, MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS YOU AS YOU VOTE FOR NANA AND THE NPP
MAHAMA GRADING HIMSELF?
Author: Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 Posted: 2012-12-03 08:40:17 And who says he is qualified by those standards?
TO U "VOA NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!
Author: BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! Posted: 2012-12-03 08:45:29 u r very silly boy, where were u when that idiot declared war against Ga's EWE'S? This is the right time to punish the akan supremacist party npp to signal to the parties who harbor warmongers and those who believed in tribal and religious politics. Vote president MAHAMA, THE TIME IS NOW!!!!!!!to punish npp.
mahama be dii keke
Author: gato Posted: 2012-12-03 08:45:40 look at this fucker tannie nothener,thank the Asante by know like your meat dey on fire.
EVIL VOLTARIANS
Author: GHANA BA Posted: 2012-12-03 08:50:38 THE WORST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO GHANA WAS HAVING THESE EVIL VOLTARIANS (EWES) AS SURPLUS GHANAIANS.
Mahama not trustworthy, killed Mills,
Author: Patty Posted: 2012-12-03 08:51:13 You are corrupt, aren't you? You are womanizer, aren't you? you are a thief, aren't you? you are from the north ao we should vote for you, shouldn't we? you were involved in STX, Amajaro, Aircraft deal, weren't you? You killed Mills, didn't you?. You presided over payment of dubious judgement debts, didn't you? Hahahaha no vote for you. Kick him out
Below the belt.
Author: Jonny, UK Posted: 2012-12-03 08:53:10 Mahama u seem desperate and hitting below the belt. I used to have a lot of respect for u but not anymore.
Maame Abena - Ghana does not need Woyome
Author: Maame Abenah Posted: 2012-12-03 08:53:54 President Mahama this is a low blow of your opponent. Is Mahama desparate for power?
Well the power belongs to the people.
We want a free SHS.
We abhor a corrupt leader, and will not remain silent anymore, the Woyomization of Ghana will be stopped on Friday.
To call your opponent arrogant will be your down fall.
Ghana in a way is like a developed country, we will vote on issues and no name calling is going to sway us to vote on anything than on ideas and vision for Ghana.
The NDC promised us a better Ghana, and instead what is on the ground is a bitter Ghana, and that is the issue.
You discriminate against Ashantis
Author: Ugly 'thick lips' Anyidoho Posted: 2012-12-03 09:01:51 Have so soon forgotten that in the list you submitted for the medical students to Cuba you deleted all the names from Ashanti with Akan-sounding names?
That is when you lost my vote and respect.
MAHAMA INSULTS NANA YET SAYS>>>
Author: NPP -NO LIE - Amsterdam Posted: 2012-12-03 09:04:01 he doesnt like politics of INSULTS
Author: SARPONG K UMANKUMA Posted: 2012-12-03 09:06:17 So AS GHANA DO NOT WANT A CRIMINAL
TO RULE US
mahama is a thief
Author: Concerned Ghanaian Posted: 2012-12-03 09:06:18 Ghana do not need a corrupt,womaniser and a person having 13 children out of wedlock as president.Train up the children the way so if they grow they will not depart from it.What lagacy will Ghana leave its children if we vote for such a president.
Our finances are importmant than the person being just impatient.It will be better to leave Ghana in the hands of an impatient but non corrupt president where we are convinced that our finances will not be misappropriated than a corrupt,way ward womaniser.
Exit Mahama
Author: Sunkwa Posted: 2012-12-03 09:10:48 Who is more arrogant than you --Mahama.Not only are you arrogant,you're simple-minded,incompetent,and corrupt to the very core of your being--hope Ghanaians will make a better choice and vote you out.
NATIONAL DEMONS CONGRESS (ndc)
Author: GHANA BA Posted: 2012-12-03 09:11:28 The National Demons Congress (NDC)is an evil party,founded by an evil murderer who brutally murdered,looted,maimed, jailed and chased so many innocent Ghanaians into exile and brought the country's progress to a complete halt for almost thirty years.It's members are so drunk with the blood of innocent Ghanaians that,they find it soo difficult and almost impossible to walk in the path of righteousness.They act like vampires in a quest of thirst for blood,that even prompted their own evil leader to call them evil bastards.With their evil mentality and wickedness,they only see one thing,GOODNESS IN EVIL and EVIL IN GOODNESS.
Well stated Mahama!
Author: Kweku Boateng Jnr Posted: 2012-12-03 09:12:02 Unity of purpose, respect for all tribes, respect for women etc is what we need today. God bless you, all votes goes to Mahama the young man.
Mahama cannot be trusted - Chief Thief
Author: Gyatopun Posted: 2012-12-03 09:12:19 John Mahama hides behind an innocent face to steal our money. Listen to who is talking. John Mahama has clearly described himself. 1. You go to the north and tell the people they should vote for you because you are one of them = Tribalistic, Ethnocentric and Dividing the nation. 2. You sign a dubious deal with STX to the displeasure of Ghanaians yet you go ahead to squander hundreds of millions of dollars at a time when Ghanaians were complaining. 3. Signing a deaal with Brazilian company about the purchase of aircraft and inflating the price=corrupt leader and untrustworthy person. See who is talking. It is only fools who will take John Mahama serious.
god will punish ndc leaders
Author: oppong london Posted: 2012-12-03 09:14:08 ghana does not need juju and corrupt leader like john mahama,the same juju that killed mills will kill john mahama if he steals or rig elections,ghana is tired of ndc and will knick all their leaders because of their dubious deeds.
Author: EDEM TOGBE Posted: 2012-12-03 09:18:17 But Pres. Mahama, you have described yourself perfectly. Those are your very charcteristics. God is not a liar. We thank God that, you have made this confession at this time and surely, on the 7th of Dec, we would vote you out for Nana Addo to take over from you. You have communicated very,very well about your person. Thank God for this revelation.
AND WHO NEEDS A WOMANIZER AS LEADER?
Author: KOGYAM58 Posted: 2012-12-03 09:27:02 CHEAP TALK, RAPIST AND WOMANIZER LIKE YOU
THE MOST ARROGANT BEHAVIOUR
Author: Kofi Posted: 2012-12-03 09:29:02 Our president is the most arrogant person in Ghana. If he call call himself humble, respectful and patient and Nana Addo arrogant , murderer then Mahama will surely lose this election. His words will surely condemn him
Weak Mahama
Author: Jimmy Posted: 2012-12-03 09:33:57 Mahama, we need a strong president and not weak as you. You are too weak to handle ghana
U'RE ARROGANT UNPRINCIPLED
Author: Akadu Mensema Posted: 2012-12-03 09:36:29 Look at who is talking now!
mahama
Author: kk Posted: 2012-12-03 09:36:51 we dont need a leader who is thief like mahama
PRAISING YOUR OWN SELF? BAD!!!
Author: Nana BREFO Posted: 2012-12-03 09:39:08 No arrogant president
saboba
Author: cal Posted: 2012-12-03 09:39:22 This guy is not serious at all. Ghanaians are discerning. mahama is arrogant, corrupt, rapist etc. you will lose the election because you don't have the qualities to rule ghana. idiot
Ghana does not need a thief as President
Author: kojo Posted: 2012-12-03 09:49:46 Ghana does not need a thief as President
What a paradox!!!
Author: Pumpuni Posted: 2012-12-03 09:50:39 1. ".....stated that Ghana does not need an impatient and arrogant leader who will divide the nation."
he will work hard for the interest of Ghana and also unite the country if retained after the elections.
2. "...he will work hard for the interest of Ghana and also unite the country if retained after the elections."
What a paradox!!!
If the country is already united, then you have nullified statement #2.
Only Mahama Has The Leadership Qualities
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-12-03 09:56:20 When you talk about peace, respect, care, sensitivity, love, humility, commitment to human good, Only Mahama has this endearing qualities. We know that the other guy has all die be die extremist voilent values which makes him unfit to lead.
JOHN MAHAMA IS A CLEVER QUIET THIEVE
Author: SYDNEY Posted: 2012-12-03 09:58:38 WE ALL KNOW U BY NOW THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS SMOOTH CRIMINAL SO HE SHD SPARE US THE HOLIER THAN THOU POSTURE WHISLT STEALING OUR MONEY THRO DUBIOUS J-DEBTS.....GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM AND HIS NDC THIEVES FOR USING GODS NAME TO STEAL FROM POOR GHANAIANS ,.
NEITHER DO WE NEED WOMANIZERS
Author: Emefa Posted: 2012-12-03 10:10:05 BECAREFUL GHANAIANS,,, PREZ MAHAMA HAS BEEN DIAGNOSED WITH HIV..
SELF PRAISE IS ARROGANCE OF FIRST ORDER
Author: KWASHIE ADJAH Posted: 2012-12-03 10:12:49 JOHN MAHAMA IS PRAISING HIMSELF AND THAT IS A SIGN OF GRAVE ARROGANCE. ATTA MILLS PULLED THE SAME STUNT WITH HIS "ASOMDWEEHENE" CRAP. SO JOHN MAHAMA IS ALSO TRYING IT WITH HIS "AHOBRASE" TAG. "AHENEPA NKASA" OUR ELDERS SAY. IF JOHN MAHAMA IS GOOD FOR LEADING GHANA, WE WIIL NOT HESITATE VOTING FOR HIM. FACT THAT, HE IS NOW SELF-PRAISING, DOES NOT SPEAK WELL OF HIS CHARACTER AND INTENTIONS. HE HAS SOMETHING TO HIDE, HENCE HIS SELF-PRAISE.
VOTE OUT THE CORRUPT, VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT ROBBERS OF THE AFRC/P/NDC. BEFORE THE DESTROY GHANA.
Ghana needs liar & womaniser
Author: Kofi Posted: 2012-12-03 10:13:42 What Ghana needs is a liar and a womaniser.
VOTE FOR ME, I AM A NORTHERNER
Author: YAO Posted: 2012-12-03 10:21:07 This tribalistic idiot who told Northerners to vote for him because he is a Northerner is talking about qualities he doesn't have. Why is he not talking about his corruption and rapist credentials.
YOU ARE JUST A HYPOCRITE
Author: SNOWBALL Posted: 2012-12-03 10:21:09 Who are more arrogant and impatient than a group of people who forcefully overthrew a democratically elected government and later formed the NDC to perpetuate their rule?. We prefer a leader who is impatient with people who practice tribalism,incompetent,visionless, corrupt and pay fraudulent monies which they call judgement debts.Unlike you, nobody hand picked Nana in political life so he can stand against anybody who is corrupt.He has no obligation to anybody except the people of Ghana.Has has demonstrated this through his political life.He fought against your dictatorial and tyrannical under the PNDC, so i don't expect that you will like him.If not because of Nana and some well meaning Ghanaians,i am sure Ghana will still be under your dictatorial and tyrannical rule.You may call Nana arrogance by who says you are not.Why don't you just tell us what you can do for us when voted as President.You carry a lot baggage so the earlier you stop calling people names the better it will be for you.
Author: NKREKETE Posted: 2012-12-03 10:21:12 Yes, choosing between an arrogant and ill-tempered man and an Osu Castle murder-suspect, Ghanaians would prefer the one without blood-stained hands. The truth will out one day.
Thank you.
NDC SCARED OF ITS OWN HORRIBLE SHADOW
Author: Mumuni Dawda Posted: 2012-12-03 10:23:46 It should not be surprising that the NDC is going round saying that free secondary education is not possible. That is the same way they behaved when the NPP promised to introduce a National Health Insurance Scheme, they went to the extent of even walking out of parliament. But not only did the NPP introduce the NHIS, we also introduced various other social interventions like the capitation grant, school feeding programme, metro mass transit, livelihood empowerment against poverty (leap), free maternal care etc. that was even when we were a HIPC economy. So that is the character of the NDC, left to them, everything is impossible.
History has been unkind to the ndc
GOD loves both womanizer and arrogant
Author: naa Posted: 2012-12-03 10:29:25 beings. His rains fall on both SINNERS Mahama. Just don't use God on your selfish gains.
Author: NDC MAN-GARU/TEMPANE Posted: 2012-12-03 10:38:41 Thanks Prez Mahama but do we need MPs or Ps to be who are very very arrogant? Have a look at the GARU AND TEMPANE NDC CONTENDERS- they are arrogant above human description and our two important parliamentary seats would go to NPP or NDP in 4 days time. Apart from being arrogant, they are both corrupt to their teeth. Sadly they bribed their way during the primaries and the voters are prepared to teach them lessons.
leader
Author: abd Posted: 2012-12-03 10:47:29 Fine, Akuffo Addo is arrogant and impatient. What are you? Ignorant, hypocritical, mean, cruel, jealous, opportunist? How do you like those characterizations? I'm sure you won't like them. And you say the same about your neighbor because you want to be president after conspiring to kill Prez. Mills? Woe unto those who see not the mahogony log in their eyes but see the match stick in another person's eye.
THIEVES
Author: WISDOM Posted: 2012-12-03 11:16:29 Arrogant president who can deliver is better than a so-called humble president who is a thief and murderer.
MAHAMA, TAKE A LOOK IN THE MIRROW
Author: KENNEDY ADONGO Posted: 2012-12-03 11:16:35 In the empire of liars truth is a treason. This man lies as if there is nothing like truth.
Mahama you are exactly the arrogantly divisive and boastfully disrespectful corrupt leader who does not listen or care about his people.
It's takes a special liar like you to indulge in immorality as you have to be able telling lies to convince all the women at the same time.
You were just recently shouting for Northerners to vote for you simply because you are from the north. What did you think you were doing then, uniting the country? and how do you think we from the North will always be deceived whilst you and your "woyomenized" criminal associates fly luxuriously in your private jets over our poor heads? Daniama!!
Politics
Author: Ben ogoli Posted: 2012-12-03 11:20:51 Ghana do not also need a selfish and hypocrite leader like mahama.
Author: kodjo Posted: 2012-12-03 11:23:48 Wow, Mahama didn't even mention Nana's name and look at all the vernom being spewed here. As the saying goes; "if the cap fits, wear it". Also the tribal sentiments being portrayed here are an embarrassment to us as Ghanaians.
An arogant and impatient leader ........
Author: Wahala Posted: 2012-12-03 11:39:50 An arogant and imatient leader is better than a hypocrit/a thief. He will arogantly protect the national purse and will impatiently fire any gangantuan National Looters whiles a humble, respectful, leader is only a hypocrit who will look on whiles they loot our oil money. As a matter of fact he will have to moral to stop anybody bcos he himself is looting and fucking around.
NO WAY FOR JUNKIE NANA. TOFIAKWA
Author: SANDY Posted: 2012-12-03 11:46:35 NO WAY FOR JUNKIE NANA
This is a dangerous PREZ for Ghana
Author: Kwame Posted: 2012-12-03 11:51:21 Listen and judge for yourself- the so-called gentle and discreet Prez labeling every body and setting his questions and marking them himself. Hypocrite.
READ WHAT HE SAID:
“Let me say that at this stage in Ghana’s history the question we must ask ourselves is that what kind of leader we want. We don’t want an arrogant and an impatient leader.
“We don’t want a leader who won’t listen to the people, we don’t want a leader who would not unite the people but discriminate amongst them, we don’t want a violent leader who would shed blood for elections, what we need is a peaceful leader and above all a leader who will bring Ghanaians together.
Arrogant
Author: obaa aku Posted: 2012-12-03 11:53:34 And who is more arrogant than that mahama himself?Even his facial expressions shows his personality.
MAHAMA--PRACTISE WHAT YOU SAY !
Author: JA Posted: 2012-12-03 12:07:32 Didn't Pres Mahama admonish his party people to wage a campaign devoid of insults? How come he is trying to slight Akuffo Addo ?
Jon Mahama is a thief, & a murderer.
Author: Woman's wisdom Posted: 2012-12-03 12:15:11 Ghana does not need a thief, womanizer, corrupt, murderer, hypocrite, a greedy bastard and an evil dwarfs with baby with sharp piercing rotten teeth as Jon Mahama to be president. No no no no, not a whit. Mahama is a thief and is not welcome in society. He stole all our money to enrich himself and his friends. Mahama is a thief.
Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2012-12-03 12:26:36 Ghana does not need a liar and womanizer like you. Get out of the Castle with your lies and vile propaganda before angry Ghanaians chase you out of the place in the next 4 days.
GHANA, "A PASSOVER".SELAH.
Author: BRO DAN-TRC Posted: 2012-12-03 12:29:05 NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA,AND BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, TO THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA I SAY; -STAY IN THE ARK. "IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
TOGETHER, WE CAN! WITH GOD, WE CAN! GOD BLESS AFRICA. GOD BLESS YOUR NATION AND PEOPLE IN THIS TIMES OF GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE". GOD BLESS ALL NATIONS HAVING NATIONAL ELECTIONS BEFORE THE CLOSE OF THE YEAR, 2012 TO "SEEK PEACE AND TO PURSUE IT". YEA, GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
We Don't Need Womanizer As Prez
Author: Wontima Posted: 2012-12-03 13:30:56 How many children has our stand-in prez and with how many wives / cocubines? No, we don't need the chief womanizer/casanova boy as our president
NANA WILL LET COCAINE FLOW
Author: KOLOOKO, JAPAN Posted: 2012-12-03 13:52:26 NANA WILL LET COCAINE FLOW
THIEF PEPENI MAHAMA
Author: THE TEXAN Posted: 2012-12-03 14:02:28 Stupid fool wait for JUSTICE,cow fucker.
LIKEWISE A THIEF AS PRESIDENT
Author: STUPID KOKU DOT COM Posted: 2012-12-03 14:20:24 Cowards can never be moral.
SPEAK WHAT YOU PREACH MR. MAHAMAH
Author: TONY Posted: 2012-12-03 14:25:39 WE CAN SEE HOW PATIENT AND RESPECTFUL PRESIDENT YOU ARE BUT IT IS OK FOR YOUR SUPPORTERS TO CREATE VIOLENT, RUDENESS AND DISRESPECTFUL TO GHANAIANS.HYPOCRITE MR. MAHAMAH, SPEAK WHAT YOU PREACHOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
we don't want an arrogant president
Author: Naana Okyere -Yeboah Posted: 2012-12-03 14:45:15 Mo ne kasa. You have spoken well. I am proud to have you as my president.
foolish boy
Author: kelvin Posted: 2012-12-03 14:53:42 kwasea spoke wo kwasea
we need a leader not a smoker!!
Author: Professor of philosophy Posted: 2012-12-03 14:54:07 Mahama must win at cost ethier through fair or unfair means,why? just becuase Ghana cannot afford an addict akufo leadership in this time of our modern history. It will be the greatest political travesty to have ever occured so thats why world community and thinking Ghanaians like me don't care the means with which mahama would win next week. All we are sure about that akufo is not an acceptable option in any shape of form.
A TRIBAL Leader
Author: Mawuli Avudzivi Posted: 2012-12-03 14:56:07 Mr Prez Mahama, can you be consistent when you go speaking to Ghanaians. In the North, your message is that "this is the time for the people of the north to rule Ghana, then down south it is a different story. A leader with double tongue is DANGEROUS for our Ghana. We don’t want a leader who is DUAL in nature. We don't want a leader who cannot tell what killed his predecessor and refuse a postmortem till date. We don’t want a leader who would not unite the people but discriminate amongst them on tribal grounds, what we need is a peaceful leader and above all a leader who will bring Ghanaians (north & south) together.
WHO KILLED MILLS?
Author: OKPOLATSA Posted: 2012-12-03 14:56:21 Ghana needs a leader who who speaks on issues oh toon. Tell Ghanaians what you can do for us JD manager and stop the attacks. Mills ghost is waiting for you in that office.
mahama arrogant BALOOOOONY,SHAME
Author: IF MAHAMA CAN KILLED MILSS, Posted: 2012-12-03 15:01:49 CORRUPTS,THIEVES MAHAMA BALOOOOONY,SHAME ON YOU,CHEAP TALK MAHAMAJET
n.d.c is useless party, vote them out
Author: kwasi Posted: 2012-12-03 15:02:38 mahama you are thief, disrespectfull, lier and womanizer. there is a saying that enkyene nkamfo neho but you are praising yourself and trying at the same to put somebody else down.
it is not you choice to tell ghanains who to vote for.
given cars and motors and incentives to many ghanains in order to bribe them for vote makes you very dangerouse leader than all the past presidents of our great nation ghana.
you are not fit to lead ghana anymore.
ARROGANCE
Author: PETER Posted: 2012-12-03 15:03:58 I HEAR MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT ARROGANCE. WHO IS MORE ARROGANT THAN MAHAMA WITH HIS EVIL DWARFS AND CHILD WITH SHARP TEETH SURROUNDED BY HIM.
SHAMELESS JUDGEMENT DEBT MANAGER
NEITHER DO WE NEED CORRUPT LEADER
Author: SREM-SEI/GYATA ITALY Posted: 2012-12-03 15:05:25 NO IRRESPONSIBLE CORRUPT GREED AND SELFISH UNGRATEFUL AND UNPRODUCTIVE LEADER LIKE MAHAMA ---WOMANIZER
Prepare for early retirement
Author: ob ob Posted: 2012-12-03 15:12:45 Mr President please come again because i see you as the most arrogant than any of our presidential candidate.
By the way have you started parking? u know from Accra to Bamboi is quiet far so start early Thursday so that by Friday night you have reached your destination to start your early political retirement
ARROGANT better than a THIEF.
Author: Banga na Soko Posted: 2012-12-03 15:13:57 Arrogant leader is better than a thief president. Who killed Mills? Fantes are fools so still they cant see it. You stole money and killed Mills so could be president."my first coup d'etat". The God of Ghana WILL NEVER give the SEAT to a thief like John Mahama. Prostitute son. Kwasea kwa.
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A WOMANISEF
Author: AKWASI AFRANE Posted: 2012-12-03 15:20:14 JOHN MAHAMA IS A WOMANISER.NANA ADDO'S FREE EDUCATION WILL CATER FOR MAHAMA'S SEVENTEEN CHILDREN.GHANAIANS WILL PREFARE AN IMPATIENT LEADER WITH A VISION TO A WOMANISER LEADER.
PRESIDENT PREDICTS HIMSELF
Author: DR. FII (USA) Posted: 2012-12-03 15:25:33 WAS THE PRESIDENT REFERRING TO HIMSELF? IF HE IS NOT ARROGANT HOW CAN HE PREDICT A ONE TORCH VICTORY FOR HIMSELF. ON ONE BREATH HE BELIEVES IT IS ONLY GOD WHO MAKES KINGS BUT, ON THE OTHER BREATH HE CAN'T WAIT FOR GOD TO ORDAIN HIM BUT 'ARROGANTLY' PREDICTS HIMSELF AS A KING. GOD SAVE GHANA.
IF THE PERSON IS ARROGANT...AND ..
Author: ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A Posted: 2012-12-03 15:27:52 IS ABLAKWA, FIIFI KWETTEY, AND ALL OTHERS NOT ARROGANT? WHAT ARE YOU TALKING. WHEN YOU CAN TAKE SOMEONE FOR GRANTED, YOU SAY HE'S ARROGANT..ARROGANT OUR FOOT. YOU ARE RATHER THE ARROGANT ONE, YOU AND YOUR FOOL SOLDIERS.IF NANA IS ARROGANT AND CAN GIVE US FREE EDUCATION, FOOD ON OUR TABLE, WE PREFER THAT.
WE DON'T NEED CORRUPT LEADER EITHER!
Author: SOLO,TEMA Posted: 2012-12-03 15:28:06 SO JOHN MAHAMA THINGS HE CAN ALSO TAG SOMEONE WITH ARROGANCE RIGHT? HE LIE BAD! HE DON'T NEED A WOMANIZER, INDECISIVE & CORRUPT LEADER TO CONTINUE AS OUR LEADER. JOHN MAHAMA YOU WILL SURELY LOSE...GOD WILL SPEAK!! PLEASE, LET US GO TO FRIDAY 7 DECEMBER POLLS PEACEFULLY.
arrogant government
Author: kwame Posted: 2012-12-03 15:28:10 Its sad that for the duration of the election NDC have maintained these personal attacks. When the people want to know about issues, the NDC have done nothing to show us that they care about us. The arrogant government in the face of corruption have brushed these issues aside. The NDC seems to have forgotten the reasons why they won in 2008. Mills went on about the corruption of the NPP and these were issue the people wanted to know about. The people replaced NPP with NDC only to have the founder of the NDC talk against them about their corruption. To me its clear, NDC dont care and take the people to be fools. Its time to show them that as a country we care about the arrogance of governance more that the perceived arrogance of a man.
YOU AND MILLS COULD NOT GIVE US FOOD
Author: ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A Posted: 2012-12-03 15:30:43 HUMILITY IS NOTHING, IT IS YOUR MIND THAT TELLS YOU YOU ARE HUMBLE, UNIFER, ETC, BUT WE KNOW YOU TO BE A WOMANIZER..IF WE ALLOW YOU TO BE OUR PRESIDENT, WE SHALL BE DOOMED!
Ghanaians do not need an arrogant
Author: Kwadwo Boakye Agyeamang Posted: 2012-12-03 15:31:35 M. president,what ghanaians do not want is corrupt, vision-less,incompetent president and party like yourself and your National Democratic Congress Party. Spare us the crap and talk about issues.When you answered FORMAL PRESIDENT kUFFOUR from far away Korea that you and your National Democratic Party would use a bulldozer to kill a fly in response to his comment about Kenneth Agyeapong's arrest,was that humble?,was that unifying?,was that respect,.Tell the electorate your vision to take the nation forward.
Arrogant Talk-----------
Author: Joe Pasasa Posted: 2012-12-03 15:32:18 Your language is typical of a gross arrogant man. The description is self-fitting.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
Author: CHANGE NOW Posted: 2012-12-03 15:33:21 MR PRESIDENT PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!! GIVE AS A BREAKE WE ARE TIED OF YOUR INSULTS, YOU ARE MORE THAN THE WORD ARROGANT AS USED IN YOUR STATEMENTS,YOU WILL USE BULLDOZER TO KILL FLY AND CALL GHANAIANS USELESS AND BALLONY WHEN WE DONT SIDE WITH YOU. YOU WERE BORN FROM THE WORD ARROGANT.EXCUSE US JUDGEMENT DEBT MANAGER. DROSMANI MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!
Author: KWAKU BADU Posted: 2012-12-03 15:33:50 Ghana truly does not need an arrogant president. Say no to Akufo Addo. I am voting skirt and blouse. I will vote for my NPP MP and vote Mahama for president.
ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT YOURSELF HERE
Author: anayomi Posted: 2012-12-03 15:36:52 IF SO YOU ARE RIGHT
look at you
Author: Awuley Posted: 2012-12-03 15:37:16 Well mr. Mahama, i think we Ghanaians would prefer arrogant and impatient leader than someone who is corrupt and pretender.
so when will this man talk sense???
Author: Ghana boy-USA Posted: 2012-12-03 15:37:54 so when will this man talk sense???
my God !!!!!!
POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK!!!!
Author: Uncle Fii Posted: 2012-12-03 15:39:13 Yes, Ghanaians don't want a violent leader, we don't want an arrogant leader, we don't want a womanizer, we don't want a corrupt leader, we don't want an Atta Mills killer and we don't want a team B stupid ass to be our president. That is what John Mahama is.
kutu nyantem koka kyere dadesen hutuum
Author: koku Posted: 2012-12-03 15:46:21 look at the person talking abt arrogance tweeakeeeeeeeeee u think u can deceive us with ur PR gimmicks na lie
and you?
Author: kojo ghana Posted: 2012-12-03 15:52:07 How about the president himself is he one who is truthfully humble? Who is more impatient than the one making the demand?
Author: Koforidua FLOWERS (fr) Posted: 2012-12-03 15:55:00 ...And Ghana does not need a WOLVE in a SHEEP skin.Mahama should consider himself a failure in Ghana politics.Nana Addo is OUR MAN to redeem the country from her economic woes.VOTE NANA ADDO and his well selected matured parlimentarians.
Lier or Arrogant......
Author: kofi atta Posted: 2012-12-03 15:55:53 LIER and an ARROGANT who will u vote for....?
Like you
Author: Ka Na Wu Posted: 2012-12-03 15:57:46 Like you, especially a thief like you
Author: lydia usa Posted: 2012-12-03 15:58:07 look who is talking
ATOPAHENE HAS SOME NERVES!
Author: QUEEN Posted: 2012-12-03 15:59:46 ATOPAHENE MAHAMA. I THINK YOU HAVE SOME NERVES!
mahama is a thief
Author: Pabro correa Posted: 2012-12-03 16:00:16 Are you trustworthy,what about the inflated Jets bills,what about the inflated STX Housing deals,what about the diverted 27 millions cedis mean't for the SDA.Is this your interpreation of trustworthy.is your idea of humble means means to snub a chief.Only fools would gamble their future for this thief.There are so many corruptions deals in hios name and the fact that he has been silent about them pisses me off.
I pity those who will put their already bleak future in the hands of Mahama.God help Ghana
YOUR PARTYS FOUNDATION IS ARROGANCE
Author: Accra boy Posted: 2012-12-03 16:01:04 "NKYEN NKANFO NOHO". "SALT DOES NOT PRAISE ITSELF" SO THE ADAGE GOES. GHANAIANS BEWARE OF THIS RATHER ARROGANT MAN WHO IS A WOLF IN A SHEEP'S SKIN.
Mahama is impatient
Author: JOSEPH Abanga Posted: 2012-12-03 16:04:09 The IEA debate in Tamale exposed the arrogance and impatience of Mahama
CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME.CHECK YOUR HOOME
Author: KING .u k. Posted: 2012-12-03 16:06:11 oh yes,Ghana does not need people who insult pastors too.Have you been able to advise your people to desist from arrogancy? SHAME ON YOU MR BY CHANCE PRESIDENT.
Who is arrogant and wicked than Mahama
Author: this care taker is a pretender Posted: 2012-12-03 16:08:41 Who is arrogant and wicked than Mahama. Please give us a break and dont decieve Ghanaians
Author: The sarp Posted: 2012-12-03 16:09:31 so this is your policy to deliver Ghana from corruption and incompetence? This is the problem we have now. You have no solution to these. Go to opposition and learn how to solve problems. You people equate decisiveness and bravery as arrogant.
SUCH AS NANA WEE ADDO--OYIWAH
Author: POPE CK ADU Posted: 2012-12-03 16:09:57 MAHAMA- YOU ARE ALREADY THERE BECAUSE THE ALMIGHT GOD AND ASHANTI gods HAVE SHOWN NANA WEE ADDO THE RED CARD:
OLD EVIL DWARF! Shut Up!
Author: BITTER GHANA AGENDA Posted: 2012-12-03 16:11:12 Chief Propagandist! Womaniser ! Cheek in Tongue President ! Shut the hell Up!
You are describing yourself
Author: KKK Posted: 2012-12-03 16:11:39 In that case, no one should vote for you. You are arrogant, womanizer, thief, tribalistic and murderer.
Author: Quophie Posted: 2012-12-03 16:17:43 John Mahama, if you did not know, let me tell you that you aptly fit the description you gave: you are ARROGANT and impatient. You do not wantto bid your time for the presidency, that's why you killed Mills to be president. And that is why you tell Notherners you are tired of being the Vice President.
Mahama Ghana is not for you
Author: Joyce Posted: 2012-12-03 16:18:44 Mahama we will vote your out.. your more arrogant
Akofo Addo ll fall again on Friday nite!
Author: hahaha Posted: 2012-12-03 16:19:01 JM ALL THE WAY
aHOMASO Akuffo Addo Will LOSE
Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-12-03 16:19:18 God will humble the Proud and exalt the humble. Mahama is humble president
Author: Paul Mensah Posted: 2012-12-03 16:39:33 Ghana need a dynamic leader like Akufo Addo,not an arm robber.
AKUFO NOT ARROGANT BUT SMART &OUTGOING.
Author: Charles Yeboah Obeng.USA. Posted: 2012-12-03 16:48:08 Ghana needs a president who can stamp out corruption, enforce discipline,Law and order. We need a leader who can face the competitive world leaders,smart enough to negotiate economic ventures on behalf of Ghana.No timid leader.AKUFO is not arrogant but outgoing.
you are cheap Mr president
Author: nana kofi Posted: 2012-12-03 16:48:23 hw cn a prez talk like this
Author: Charles Yeboah Obeng.USA. Posted: 2012-12-03 16:56:11 Companies,orgns and sports teams led by smart,outgoing and disciplined leaders are winning and successful.Timid and docile-led nations and groups fail.He is too matured to be arrogant.He is resourceful.Use arrogant for teens.
Mahama is vey bad & pretends to be good
Author: Woman's wisdom Posted: 2012-12-03 16:58:58 Answering questions at the IEA debate, anyone could tell that Jon Mahama is the most arrogant and impatient flag bearer among all the rest. I wonder how this self centered hypocrite wannabe president always thinks he is best among the rest. Mahama is worst among all the flag-bearers. He preaches virtue and practice vice. He is so wicked and such a criminal who pretends to be perfect even as he is a vandal.
An arrogant leader
Author: Kwesi Acquah Posted: 2012-12-03 16:59:29 John Mahama, a coward who used to go to President Mills's office for your routine job assignments but have failed to use Mills' office.How can President Mahama expect respect from people like me, when he swims in gutter water to paint his contestants as arrogant. Shameless Mahama.Please put on your thinking cup, and act wisely as I know you to be.
Author: kojo Posted: 2012-12-03 17:02:17 Your end has come
UNDIPLOMATIC MAHAMA
Author: Moses Posted: 2012-12-03 17:03:59 YOU ASKED NOTHERNERS TO VOTE FOR YOU BECUASE YOU ARE A NORTHERNER VERY DEVISIVE AND ARROGANT LEADER.
Author: J J PETER -OBUASI Posted: 2012-12-03 17:09:32 who is arrogaant than president john mahama? the man who calls himself asodwehene , a divine title which is for jesus christ .he should better go and ask the late pre. mills when he accepted this title .you better give us a break.
PEPENII @ CASTLE
Author: ALI Posted: 2012-12-03 17:14:44 GHANA DOES NOT NEED PEPENIII WOMANIZER ATOPAHENE EITHER...
Assertive not arrogant
Author: AMA Ghana Posted: 2012-12-03 17:17:16 Nana is rather assertive and bold. He also believes in Ghana. A trust worthy leader needs to possess these three basic qualities: commitment, connection, character (3c's).
Even Rawlings!
Author: omanbeye Posted: 2012-12-03 17:18:28 Don't forget that even Rawlings ruled Ghana. Did anybody tell him that he was arrogant? If somebody expresses his feelings about issues, they say he's arrogant. This is not true; such that ath this crucial moment Ghana needs a leader who's strong and will not compromise and tolerate gangartuan corruption in his adminstration so that the nation can move forward. This clain of arrogance is too cheap will never help Ndc win power.
Leadership in Ghana
Author: kwasi Posted: 2012-12-03 17:20:29 Mahama, we will rather have an arrogant President than to have what is going on now. Workers have not been paid, yet you get free money and laptops to give away.
ghana first not ur NDC party
Author: KANOKWARE Posted: 2012-12-03 17:21:08 idiot,tell ghanaians what u have for us,and stop telling nonsense is better to vote for arrogant leader than to vote for a liar,hypocrate,corrupt and womaniser like u.
TELL IT TO YOURSELF, MAHAMA ABOA
Author: AKAN Posted: 2012-12-03 17:22:30 KUTUO KAKYERE MUKIA SE NE HO TUM!
re:comment
Author: Ernest London Posted: 2012-12-03 17:23:21 wo na woye okwatrekwani sua twi kasa no
yiye and a big lie full of corruption wo na wanim agu ase enye NANA.
Atta Mills killer
Author: kojo Posted: 2012-12-03 17:26:24 God will punish you....Who is more arrogant than you are to call your fellow of being desperate
ghana first not ur NDC party
Author: KANOKWARE Posted: 2012-12-03 17:26:24 kwasea kwa kronfo),GOD will punish u for been lying to ghanaians.THIEF.
I will vote for arrogant leader than corrupt leade
Author: T .O .A .J Posted: 2012-12-03 17:26:50 Npp will WIN Coming friday
losers talk loose
Author: kojo Posted: 2012-12-03 17:30:52 defeat is staring everywhere on Mahama's face....Is he not even feeling shy of passing this comment....Stupid fool Mahama...Womanizer,thief, Aponkye meeee
WOMANIZER IS WHAT GHANA DONT NEED
Author: RASHEED Posted: 2012-12-03 17:32:51 WHAT GHANA DONT NEED IS A WOMANIZER AS PRESIDENT, THAT IS SHAMEFUL ENOUGH ON US AS A COUNTRY, HOW MANY VAGABONDS DO YOU HAVE MR WOMANIZER??? THAT IS WHAT MAKES NANA FAR BETTER THAN YOU MORALLY...
HYPOCRETE
Author: Kokuvi Ametoh Posted: 2012-12-03 17:33:45 Ghanaians prefer Nana Addo, an incurruptible, competent, forward looking and a selfless patriot, even if arrogant, to Mahama, a currupt, theiving, immoral and hypocritical person as their leader. Spare us the hypocricy, Mr.President!!!!!
YOU ARE WORSE THAN THAT
Author: Muugu Yaaro Posted: 2012-12-03 17:38:50 Ghana does not as well need a an isidious hypocrate
check mahama for these charracteristics
Author: cosey adwenpa: germany. Posted: 2012-12-03 17:47:03 Mahama is corrupt,lover of women,racis,lair,womanizer,money graber, incompetent this is what is in him.
PLSE FELLOW GHANAIAN LET,S SACK NDC ON 7
Author: SALIFU ISSAKA Posted: 2012-12-03 17:49:02 PLSE U ARE DECEIVING GHANAIAN MAHAMA
BAD LOSER DOOMED
Author: kb Posted: 2012-12-03 17:50:07 mahama you are a loser pack your stuff why are you scared to get out of power am sorry but your time is up you evil deeds is catch up on you and you will pay for every blood you and your cronies have shed.am telling you today God is gonna deal with you DO NOT PRETEND HE HAS SEEN EVERYTHING.
What you are planning for kumasi now is been heard and your judgement is written.
kwaku
Author: Kwaku Gyimah Posted: 2012-12-03 17:52:20 None of the presidential candidates is arrogant, violent etc. What Ghana needs is a leader who can alleviate poverty, disease, illiteracy, disease. In addition improve education, housing reliably supply of potable water, improved and affordable house, quality health care, able to afford three-square balance meals, creation of jobs etc.
Why do we allow ourselves to be deceived by President Mahama that somebody is arrogant. If any of the president aspirants is militant he should produce evidence and take them the person to the court for him to be disqualified.President Mahama stop this cheap politics.
mahama must go,vote nana addo for f shs
Author: cosey adwenpa: germany. Posted: 2012-12-03 17:53:47 No one voted mahama for president his duty has come to an end vote him out now.
SEASONS COME &GO FRIDAY NA ASA
Author: naa Posted: 2012-12-03 17:59:25 ALL THESE PSYCHOPATHS CONTRIBUTORS USING PROFANE WORDS WILL ALL BE MUTE. ASEM ASA ON FRIDAY.
we really don`t you mahama
Author: Efo Darkey Posted: 2012-12-03 18:02:08 what we really don`t wont is a thief, corrupted leader, atribalist, one who thinks we shd vote for him just because he is a northener
Mahama wrong attack
Author: Doo Posted: 2012-12-03 18:03:03 is pres.Mahama is sick in a head!
MAHAMA MUST REASON
Author: HON MARTINS Posted: 2012-12-03 18:09:31 Mr Prez don't you know that you are a thief,corrupt,a womanizer,liar nd a devil.I believe you did not think and assess youself before you made such an utterance.You are a disgrace to Ghana politics.God will punish you nd your NDC
Author: kwaku USA Posted: 2012-12-03 18:12:22 Number one arrogant. Stop the insult. Have you forgotten you told ex president kuffour that you will kill a fly with bulldozer.
Author: abraham pappoe Posted: 2012-12-03 18:13:17 mahama stop this cheap politics.who is arrogant here? those people who will defy and oppose your leadership to you, they are all arrogant.what have you than so far to bring wayome,g.n.p.c leaders,and your party leaders to light?
LOOK WHO IS TALKING, ABOA MAHAMA
Author: AKAN Posted: 2012-12-03 18:22:03 A VIPER!
No theif or faggots!
Author: dan Posted: 2012-12-03 18:40:30 so you loose out!
mahama is arrogant,liar and tribalistic
Author: jones Posted: 2012-12-03 19:01:24 asiedu nketia
Author: K. Mensah Posted: 2012-12-03 19:12:03 Village guy. Shut up.Need to go clean the public tiolets
This Baby Making Machine Again?
Author: Nii Akwei Posted: 2012-12-03 19:18:11 Hmmm Na Waoh. This man will even fuck a snake in the head.
oh ghana
Author: nana yaa Posted: 2012-12-03 19:22:14 good point made jm. an 'arrogant' person compared with a womanizer and a thief(one who converts our monies into his pocket), we'll choose the arrogant person for he shall ensure justice. if that's what you 're afraid of then, sorry, we shall vote for him. di wo lane mu 'spare tyre'
JOHN ASSERTIVENESS IS NOT ARROGANCE
Author: AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON Posted: 2012-12-03 19:27:08 COME ON JOHN MAHAMA.
WHO IS MORE ARROGANT THAN YOU. YOU PUFFED UP TO INSULT ASANTES IN GENERAL ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT WHICH UP TILL NOW YOU HAVE NOT RENDERED ANY APOLOGY.
LOOK AT YOUR BEHAVIOUR ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN THE NORTH.
IS IT NOT SHOW OF ARROGANT?
AS THE PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF GHANA, YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE AN EDUCATED ILLITERATE.
I DO NOT THINK YOU UNDERSTAND OR EVEN TAKEN A COURSE ON ASSERTIVENESS. YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE SHALLOWED MINDED PEOPLE WHO SEE ASSERTIVE PERSON AS ARROGANT.
I REMEMBER WHEN BRITISH LABOUR CAME TO POWER UNDER TONY BLAIR, HE SAW IT APPROPRIATE TO SEND HIS MINISTERS FOR 6 WEEKS WEEKEND ASSERTIVE TRAINING.
I WILL THEREFORE RECOMEND FOR YOU THAT AFTER YOU ARE VOTED OUT ON 7 DECEMBER IS TO COME TO UK OR USA FOR A COURSE ON ASSERTIVENESS WHICH WILL ENABLE YOU TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO WORDS.
RE-MAHAMA GHANA DOES NOT NEED AN ARROGAN
Author: SAMUEL ATLANTA, GA USA Posted: 2012-12-03 19:31:16 I AM ADVISING MY FELLOW GHANAIANS ABOUT WHAT THE LORD IS TELLING US. WE SHOULD OPEN OUR BIBLE TO THE BOOK OF PROVERBS CHP 19 :14 , 21 :19 , 31 : 10 , IN CHAPTER 21 : 9 --IT IS BETTER TO DWELL IN A CORNER OF THE HOUSE TOP, THAN WITH A BRAWLING WOMAN IN WIDE HOUSE. IT IS BETTER TO HAVE AN ARROGANT PRESIDENT, WHO DOES NOT STILL. WHO DOES NOT KILL(THE DEATH OF PRESIDENT MILLS WIIL ONE DAY COME OUT)OR LIE. IN CHAPTER 21 :31 THE BIBLE SAYS (THE HORSE IS PREPARED AGAINST THE DAY OF BATTLE; BUT SAFETY IS OF THE LORD. IN CHAPTER 27 : 5, THE BIBLE TELLS US THAT, (OPEN REBUKE IS BETTER THAN SECRET LOVE) WE KNOW NANA IS ARROGANT AND IT IS OPEN SO IT IS NOT A SECRET ANYMORE. BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA POLITICS, THAT A PRESIDENT HAS DOUBTED HIS VICE AND CALLED FOR AN INVESTIGATION INTO HIS STEWARDSHIP. IT IS ONLY THE MILLS GOVERNMENT, AND THAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. IT IS VERY SORRY THAT IN GHANA, ONLY 45% OF THE POPULATION OF 24 MILLION PEOPLE, ARE EDUCATED, WHICH IS KILLING US. THE PEOPLE CAN NOT READ ANYTHING WE WRITE AND AS SUCH THE LIES ARE KILLING THE NATION. IF EVERY BODY CAN READ AND WRITE, THERE WILL BE NO CHEATINGS. THUS WHY NANA ADDO WANT EVERY TOM DIG AND HARRY IN GHANA SHOULD AT LEAST BE ABLE TO READ AND WRITE HIS/HER OWN NAME. IT IS FAR BETTER, TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO DANKWAH WHO PEOPLE SAY HE IS ARROGANT, BUT NOT A THIEF AND HAS A VISION AS OUR LATE PRESIDENT OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. WITH THE 25 YEARS THAT THE PNDC/NDC HAS BEEN IN THIS COUNTRY OF OURS. WHAT CAN WE BE PROUND OF. IS THAT THE KILLINGS OF OUR FORMER HEADS OF STATES? GOD HAS ALREADY FORGIVEN J.J. RAWLINGS FOR HIS CONVERSINGS. J.J. WAS THE FOUNDER OF NDC AND WHAT HE SAYING ABOUT THE PARTY? BUT STILL JJ HAS A QUESTION TO ANSWER, IT SEAMS HE HAS LOST HIS THINKING MIND, SO WE SHOULD NOT TAKE HIM FOR SERIOUS. NOW WE HAVE A FEW HOURS FOR THE BATTLE OF OUR DESTINY. WE SHOULD NOT PLAY WITH OUR LIFES. LET ALL OF US VOTE FOR NANA AND HIS NPP TO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD IN THIS CENTUARY. LONG LIVE OUR MOTHER GHANA AND LONG LIVE NANA ADDO DANKWAH. BECAUSE THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS SAW WHAT WAS IN MAHAMA HE REGRECTED APPOINTING HIM HIS VICE. WHEN WE TURN BACK TO OUR BIBLE, GEN 6:6, AND IT REPENTED THE LORD THAT HE HAD MADE MAN ON EARTH, AND IT GRIEVED HIM AT HIS HEART. MY POINT HERE IS THAT WE REGRECTED VOITING NDC IN 2008 BUT NOW LET US NOT REPEAT THIS BLUNDER AGAIN. LET US SAVE MOTHER GHANA. FOR DR NKRUMAH IS CRYING IN HIS GRAVES. A WORD TO THE WISE IS.....
Author: mohammed Posted: 2012-12-03 19:32:22 but maham urself is arrogant and criminalfolosh man
You got that right!
Author: Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) Posted: 2012-12-03 19:35:29 You got that right That's what you are! So is Okudzeto Ablakwa and Asiedu Nketia.
re-NPP VOWED TO KILL GAS And ewes
Author: SAMUEL ATLANTA, GA USA Posted: 2012-12-03 19:40:04 I do not blame Mahama, but rather the family of Late President Mills who agreed to sell him(MILLS) for their berry. Atta Mills has family but because of money they could as the government to look for what killed Atta Mills. Even if somebody had a lorry acident and dies, we try to know wwhat killed him, not somebody who died under a very suspicious death. We as the citizens of Ghana living outside Ghana, are looking into the death of our loved President, who was trying to do the right thing and was taken as meat.
YOU ARE THE ARROGANT & IMPATIENT TWERP
Author: OLD SOLDIER Posted: 2012-12-03 19:53:30 Columnist: Eric Kwasi Bottah (Oyokoba)
...On Friday, 7th December, 2012, Ghanaians will be confronted with two clear choices, the first one: the status quo (NDC) that is overwhelmingly made of mediocrities that have never run their own businesses before. In fact, some of the ministers are still in school, using government departments as tryouts for their unpurified thoughts and emotions. They are increasingly resource envy, jealous of people who have bested them in life and hang on to hollow socialist ideology to feign interest in the matters of the masses when in fact their main primary motivation is to assume power and use the leverage they derive from it to amass wealth, so that they too can get the respect and recognition that the self-made men in the NPP and centre-right of Ghana have chalked for themselves. If you have not noticed, the more corrupt and richer they become, the less they talk about socialism and ideology. Basically they are white collar thieves out to milk the system. What else explains why Jerry Rawlings and his wife now owning Star Hotel, Nsawam Cannery, Cocoa Processing Factory and erstwhile GNTC properties and lands, all previously owned by the state? They run down state institutions and buy them back as divestitures. Sounds familiar, ask Tony Aidoo, the newest scraps dealer on the block...
KWASEAMAN
Author: THINK BIG Posted: 2012-12-03 19:57:18 Who is more arrogant than you idiot. Tell ghanaians what you will do for them not portray yourself as humble. shut up. You are losing miserably.
Author: kanga Posted: 2012-12-03 20:07:47 Ghana needs decisive, brash, go getter, doer, and trustworthy, not a rapist, flounderer, adulitrous, cheater, baby maker, apus chaser, liar, thief and a coward as president.
It suits you more
Author: nana yaw Posted: 2012-12-03 20:12:50 If there is any one to be branded as arrogant, then it is John Mahama. After Ghana given you free education, you have the nerve to look at us in the face and say that the rest cannot access it. Don't forget that pride goes before a fall.
WE SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA THEN
Author: GHANA FIRST Posted: 2012-12-03 20:13:09 FOR ONE TO SAY ANOTHER IS ARROGANT MEANS HE IS ARROGANT HIMSELF
IN THE BIBLE TWO PEOPLE WENT TO PRAY ONE BRAGGED ON HIMSELF AND THE OTHER HUMBLY ASKED FOR THE MERCY OF GOD
THE ONE WHO BRAGGED ON HIMSELF WAS REJECTED
MAHAMA YOU ARE REJECTECTED!!!!
John Mahama, Nana Addo is a decent Ghana
Author: Igp Posted: 2012-12-03 20:24:33 John, do not demonize Nana Addo because of politics. Nana Addo is a decent Ghanaian who will not misapply Ghana's resources. Have you accounted for the alleged stolen money from the airplane deals you contracted with Brazil? It is believed Atta Mills was going to fire you. Am an NDcist, but let us not taint honest men in politics. Ghana will not go to the wolves if Akuffo Addo wins the Dec 7 elections. Lets respect him for the number of service his family and the man have given to Ghana Civil service and public life. Respect Akuffo Addo, John.
Hey CARDINAL LARYEA SARPONG
Author: Ahenfo Posted: 2012-12-03 20:31:14 CARDINAL LARYEA SARPONG. Please mind your speech what problem do you have with Ashanti's. Have you forgetting that the Ashanti's are the most powerful people in this country. From your name i can see you are GA and we don't take you people to do anything in this country because your people are useless your rent your room to Ashanti then you will beg them to sleep in porch and Ashanti man will never do that.
mahama you are that arrogant person
Author: jones Posted: 2012-12-03 20:45:03 mahama
What facts?
Author: akwesi Posted: 2012-12-03 21:19:34 Where are you guys getting these negative information from? Do not talk like you know him, unless you can provide proof. You should not talk someone's good intentions to their demise.
Re-Ghana does not need an arrogant and i
Author: SAMUEL ATLANTA, GA USA Posted: 2012-12-03 21:40:45 The devil you know is better than the angel you do not know. After the late President Mills got to know that his onw vice is more than a muderer, he set a committee to investigate him(John Mahama) because of this, to cver hid diabotical deal killed Atta Mills, and the family too because of money could not even ask for help to know what actually killed Atta. It is very funny to know that, even if some one is killed, which the persons death is openly known, we send the dead body to the MORTUARY FOR AUTOPSY, and here is a question of the whole President of mother Ghana, was treated as a fowl. How come the family could not ask for an autopsy. The soul of Mills is crying in the wilderness and the whole thing started by his own borther, who supose to know better, but because of money, he came out boldly that, he knew what killed his brother and immediately the NDC agreed and burried Mills like a cow. Even if some one dies through accident, which is known, we still send the body for autopsy. Ghana does not need some body like Mahama, who because he has enriched himself by faul means, and because of that, killed our father Atta Mills. There are some concern ghanaians outside Ghana who are working to find out what actually killed ASOMDWEHENE of mother Ghana. WE DO NOT NEED MAHAMA AND HIS NDC, this is period. VOTE FOR SOME ONE WHO HAS VISION AND WILL NOT KILL BECAUSE OF FAUL MEAN. LONG LIVE GHANA, LONG LIVE THE NEXT PRESIDENT IN the person of NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO, come 12/07/2012.
Out of Winable arguments
Author: de Posted: 2012-12-03 21:59:30 Mahama has really run out convincing arguments and policies. He now run away from such a haunting issue as an incompetent compromised Economic Management Team Chairman entangled in duping the nation of millions of dollars, now Prez courtesy of a well orchestrated stroke of misfortune, death of JEA Mills, now preaches political humility. Spare us this eulogy, Mahama. What is the use of a humble Prez surrounded by hot heads, thieves,the foul-mouthed, arrogant babies with sharp teeth, young and old evil dwarfs! The so-called humble Atta Mills couldn't cow his arrogant, hot-headed ministers. Stop sermonizing thievery and arrogance under the guise of humility. You are a very proud Prez.
Arrogant Leadership bodes ill for us all
Author: Memma White Posted: 2012-12-03 22:09:00 It is without rancor that I post this view. Nana Akufo Addo is an intelligent and astute politician, but he conveys certain behaviors that reflect excessive hubris. A president should have the temperament of humility, and accept that being fallible is a human frailty. The display of omniscience is a character flaw and may predispose a president to megalomania. The most frequent criticism of Mr. Akufo Addo is with regard to his "pomposity" and the extension of his ego into public discourse without the commensurate awareness that he may have lost control of his manners.
Mr. Akufo Addo's presidential aspirations are blind to the servant-leadership perspective, to first serve in order to lead. The overarching desire to command and control is a weakness, and Ghana's image will suffer for it in the long run. Of course, there have been worse leaders in Ghana's past, but the justification for electing this man is not in repeating bad history. Rather, Ghanians should realize that the future cannot be interpolated from past history, and that the future lies in new faces, new ideas and not remnants from an old and desiccated tradition based on family ties and old money.
Desperate Mahamma
Author: Siasia Posted: 2012-12-03 23:45:44 I thought Mahamma is the care taker president. A president does not insult others just because they are contesting with you. This shows that Mahamma is not different from his NDC colleagues - Asiedu Nketia, Ablakwa, Kobby Acheampong etc. We will show you a red card on Dec 7 with our thumbs.
JM AND NANA WHO IS A THIEF?
Author: JUJUMAN Posted: 2012-12-04 00:04:26 ASK NANA WHERE ARE THE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS
Ghana does not need terrorist
Author: EKOW Posted: 2012-12-04 00:05:26 It is true and our dear motherland doesn't need terrorist, liars corrupt and national wreckers like the likes of you Mahama and your ndc to lead us anymore.
Author: Hazor Posted: 2012-12-04 00:32:51 President Mahama this is low IQ talk trust me, NO intelligent leader will vomit such words,Did you ever listen to Obama when he campaign?Is NDC folks proud you ,i guess you are disgracing them NDC members with Kindergarten talks.
HAVE WE ALL FORGOTTEN ABOUT JUSTICE?
Author: JOE ATISO Posted: 2012-12-04 01:10:27 WE ARE ALL BEING BOMBARDED BY CALLS FOR PEACE IN GHANA BUT THE VOICES FOR JUSTICE ARE BEING DROWNED. HAVE WE ALL FORGOTTEN THAT PEACE SEEMS TO PREVAIL/FLOURISH WHERE JUSTICE IS NOT DENIED? I'M SHOCKED BY THE LEVEL OF APATHY BEING DISPLAYED BY OUR LEADERS FROM ALL WALKS OF LIVES BY NOT MENTIONING OR ADDRESSING THE ROOT CAUSE OF CHAOS. THE NDC GOVERNMENT BY FAR IS WORSE THAN DR NKRUMAH'S CPP IN TERMS OF VIOLATING HUMAN RIGHTS IN GHANA. FROM JJ RAWLINGS TO JOHN MAHAMA, NO NDC LEADER TRULY APPRECIATE GENUINE FAIRNESS INSTEAD THEY ALL INCLUDING THE SO-CALLED ASOMDWEHENE ATTA MILLS EMBRACE(D) VIOLENCE. IT'S GOOD TO CALL FOR PEACE IN OUR PRESENTLY DIVIDED GHANA THANKS TO THE NDC BUT A LONE WOLF LIKE ME AND MANY OTHERS OUT THERE WOULD RATHER LOVE TO SEE THE EMPHASIS SHIFT TO JUSTICE. WHAT A SHAME!
WHY SHOULD MAHAMA CONDEMN NANA
Author: a child of God Posted: 2012-12-04 02:09:51 Why should mahama condermn nana of arrogance and impatience and claim he rather has those qualities.no body voted for u to become the president of Ghana you are just a care taker so why dont you concentrate and pray if ghanaians will vote for you or not but try to say bad things about nana.nana is already a winner.
Tell us about that money
Author: Sonny Posted: 2012-12-04 02:27:35 Mr President how do u determine an arrogant person, I really respect u as an intellectual so behave like one.Just tell us about the Tax payer,s money u have taken to Switzerland in ur name and wife Thief.
Is this not politics of insult?
Author: kofi poku Posted: 2012-12-04 02:33:22 Is this not politics of insult? who is arrogant and impatience? If someone is to reply what will be the end result? Please think through these. Maybe someone can answer me.
please stop the insults....
Author: mercy Posted: 2012-12-04 02:33:58 oh my dear fellow ghanaian...please let all stop this kind of insults to our dear candidates and just pray for GOD to choose a good leader for us...cuz we only need peace........it is GOD who chooses a king not us..cuz we dont have that power.......
HUMBLE, CORRUPT PRESIDENT!
Author: Agya Ba Virginia-USA Posted: 2012-12-04 04:10:51 KILLING GHANA SOFTLY! THEY TALK LIKE ANGELS! GOD HATE HYPOCRATES. WAYOME WILL CAUSE NDC DOWNFALL ON DECEMBER7! MAHAMA WILL SHOCK, BEN PHSON, ASIEDU MOSQUITO, TONNY SCRAPE DEALER AIdOO, AFRIYIE ANKRA, OMANE KWASEA KWASEA BOAMA, BABY SHARP THEETH ABLAKWA, AGBESE WAYOME! KOKU ANYIDOHU, MARY STUBORN TETTEH( She demonstrated it at Ghana embassy when we met late president Mills and someone wanted to ask him a question)THEY WILL ALL SHOCK COME DECEMBER 8&9.
the president is a hipocrate.
Author: oko Posted: 2012-12-04 04:14:57 how can a president praise himself with good deeds while he is a wolf in a sheep skin.
WE WANT A LEADER WHO IS NOT AN ASHAWO
Author: AMPEM DARKO [AKWAMU / ABAOSA] Posted: 2012-12-04 04:17:50 AS IT IS IN THE HOLY BIBLE,A MAN MUST STAY TO HIS WIFE.WE WANT A GOOD LEADER WHO IS NOT AN ASHAWO.NANA ADDO IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER DEC.7 EYE OSONO KUKURUDU.
PISS OFF MAHAMA
Author: ALHAJI DAUDA Posted: 2012-12-04 04:42:11 GO AWAY THIEF , do you think that we are kid, your way is like rollings stone ,
NANA YOU ARE THE WINNER
Re-arrogant leader
Author: Kafui Posted: 2012-12-04 04:58:47 Who is more arrogant than this murderer of Atta mills? You killed our president, took the reigns of presidency, stole money to buy aircraft and license it in your brother,s name. Look at yourself in your campaigns is you are arrogance personified
look who is talking----Mahama.
Author: Amavi Posted: 2012-12-04 04:59:14 Did I hear Mahama right? Oh! My God. You are the epitomy of what you are saying.
Ghana does not need arrogant, corrupt, womanising, visionless and tribalistic man like you.
Stop talking so that we may also stop listening.
You are a loser already!!!!
Author: osei stephen Posted: 2012-12-04 04:59:51 hei who is arrogant and impatient leader than jj
LOOK WHO IS TALKING
Author: jay T Posted: 2012-12-04 05:19:14 LOOK WHO IS TALKING, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR ELUDING YOUR DEEDS ONTO SOME ONE ELSE WHO IS OVER CONFIDENCE AND DECENT.
USELESS PRESIDENT.. WHERE IS OUR MONEY
Author: WHERE IS OUR MONEY MR PREZ?? Posted: 2012-12-04 05:54:14 FOOLISH MAN.. WHO APPOINTED YOU AS A PRESIDENT...YOU WILL CRY COMING DECEMBER 7.. FOOL
THIEF THIEF THIEF THIEF THIEF
Author: GOD IS COMING.. SERIAL KILLER Posted: 2012-12-04 05:55:57 GOD IS COMING.. THIEF.. YOU CALLED MILLS FOR HIS SEAT...
WELL SAID
Author: goro Posted: 2012-12-04 06:50:17 WE DON'T NEED VIOLENT NANA
Comments on Mahama: Ghana does not need an arrogant and impatient leader
Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.