Comments on Nana Konadu endorses Akufo-Addo

Go Back to Nana Konadu endorses Akufo-Addo

GOD WILL PUNISH KONADU

Author: JOE Posted: 2012-12-05 14:34:51
WE DNT CARE

One Touch, NPP

Author: Ibn Batuta Posted: 2012-12-05 14:36:06
NPP all the way. The party of visionaries and can-do pragmatists. One touch all the way...

Hail The New Visionary Pres - Nana Addo

Author: PATRIOTS OF GHANA Posted: 2012-12-05 14:37:46
Nana, God is with you for your caring concern for the poor of Ghana, your unblemished character which the NDC evil goons attempted to tarnish. You are truly blessed

WE DNT NEED KONADU SUPPORT TO WIN

Author: NANA Posted: 2012-12-05 14:38:25
JM ALL THE WAY

TWEAAAAAAAAA, WHO CARES?

Author: HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Posted: 2012-12-05 14:38:59
WHO CARES ABOUT KONADU? IT MEANS NOTHING TO THE GREAT NDC!!! SHE'S NOT A KINGMAKER

Konadu endorses, Almighty God elects!

Author: Emmil Eddy Donkor Posted: 2012-12-05 14:42:07
You can't do otherwise because they gave you money to form your NDP.

You can endorse the NPP as much as you can but our living God, the one who has power over everything will make H.E. President John Dramani Mahama our President come 8th December.

Re: Nana Konadu endorses Akufo-Addo

Author: the shoeshines boys from lybia Posted: 2012-12-05 14:42:44
SHE IS UGLY LIKE NANA ADDO FILS DE PUTE

AKUFFO MUST NOT DECEIVE HIMSELF

Author: KOLOOKO Posted: 2012-12-05 14:43:28
AKUFFO MUST NOT DECEIVE HIMSELF

DID SHE CHECKED NANA ADDO CERTIFICIATE

Author: Kwadwo Posted: 2012-12-05 14:44:50
I thought she was the one who said sometime ago that Nana Addo does not have a law degree. She is afraid that in case Nana wins, she might be dragged to court as was done Kufour's time.

NDC BYE BYE OOOO, BYE BYE OOO

Author: Nyankaduri Posted: 2012-12-05 14:45:22
...kokoko!

KONADU NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT

Author: Owusu Posted: 2012-12-05 14:45:46
What a Jezebel! A woman that rebel against her own husband.

Nana is a winner!

Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2012-12-05 14:46:00
Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings has said it; she made the right statement. Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and no-body can change that. It's not by jokes; Nana is a winner!
Ghanaians should brace themselves for a massive victory for the progressive NPP. It's time to make Ghana great once again; our nation needs to arise and lead the rest of Africa to shine. Vote for Nana & Bawumia for true prosperity and progress for all irrespective of tribal, political, genda or religious affiliation. Ghana is for all Ghananians. Victory is Nana's victory.

NANA KONADU ALLL THE WAY- WE LOVE U

Author: cha Posted: 2012-12-05 14:46:44
Yes NPP alll the wayyyy

This woman takes away from NPP

Author: Kman Posted: 2012-12-05 14:46:45
If this is true, it takes away from NPP having the support of this evil woman. No party needs her support.

Author: Gordon Posted: 2012-12-05 14:48:01
That marks the death knell of Mr and Mrs Rawlings association with the progressive left.I is a sad end but the left must regroup under the cpp whose candidate Sakara must be invited into an ndc government to underkake the task of uniting the progressive forces, It is a task that must be done.For now vote ndc,

nana

Author: ako Posted: 2012-12-05 14:50:28
npp all the wayyyyy

I THANK GOD, THE BAD LUCK KONADU IS GONE

Author: YAW. Posted: 2012-12-05 14:50:47
WHO CARES SHE CAN GO TO AKUFO ADDO TO FUCK HER,FOOLISH WOMEN NDC MADE YOU WHO YOU ARE TODAY, DANDUURUWAKA.

THAT TRANSLATES TO HOW MANY VOTES?

Author: Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 Posted: 2012-12-05 14:51:20
I wonder how many votes this endorsement is worth.

HOW TIME CHANGES THINGS

Author: Okani ba Posted: 2012-12-05 14:52:02
Any thing at all is possible in this world. Who ever thought this could happen, but he it is, before our very eyes.

No shaking, Our God shall speak

Author: Ohene nana Posted: 2012-12-05 14:54:17
Nana Konadu, Ghanaians are fed up with you and your husband. The same way you were shown the red card the same way you have run to join the losers. Birds of the same feathers flock together. Are you not fed up with power you shameless woman.

No shaking, Our God shall speak

Author: Ohene nana Posted: 2012-12-05 14:55:43
Nana Konadu, Ghanaians are fed up with you and your husband. The same way you were shown the red card the same way you have run to join the losers. Birds of the same feathers flock together. Are you not fed up with power you shameless woman.

THIS IS A BAD NEWS FOR NPP,

Author: WAYOOOOO. SA Posted: 2012-12-05 14:59:54
THIS LADY IS FULL WITH BITERNESS

Frances & Grace Omaboe

Author: Selasie Djentu Posted: 2012-12-05 15:00:12
Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Frances Essiam and Grace Omaboe are waiting for her. Welcome home

Our sister is now back-Prodigal daughter

Author: Ka Na Wu Posted: 2012-12-05 15:04:50
Our sister has now got her senses back

NO CORRUPT RAPIST FOR A PRESIDENT

Author: Uncle Fii Posted: 2012-12-05 15:05:26
The unwanted devilish party NDC shall smell pepper on Friday. We won't tolerate idiot, rapist and vissionless Mahama for a president. We humbly welcome you Nana Akufo Addo as our new president.

BETTER HAVING 1% New THAN100%BANKRUPTONE

Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2012-12-05 15:11:12
When a man asked his widower father why he had married a young
nymphomaniac whom he could never satisfy, instead of a woman his
own age, the old man said, "Son, I'd rather have ten percent of
a good business than a hundred percent interest in a bankrupt one."

Politics is changing..

Author: WILLIAM Posted: 2012-12-05 15:11:42
Let's look at it from all sides!God is working!Ghana is re-engineering her politics in asomdwee colours.Long live Ghana.

SHE WILL LIVE TO REGRET HER ACTION

Author: ASH Posted: 2012-12-05 15:16:05
This woman will live to regret her action. It will affect her children. No supporter of hers will vote for npp. Nana should not deceive himself. I compare this man to the American pundits who gave hope to Romney by writing off Obama.
The woman is nobody in Ghana.She will surely live to in ashame in entire life.

Edey bii keke cant feed ghanaians

Author: confucious Posted: 2012-12-05 15:16:12
i am so excited that Nana konadu know the best. she is the best politician. If some one say he used our tax payer money for free education dont say edey bii keke. Edey bii keke will feed Ghanaians, Oh God have mercy for Ghanaians.

NDC all the way...

Author: Mobash Posted: 2012-12-05 15:18:41
Very Sorry for Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, She will never be Presdient in Ghana. He supoort will not help NPP. She is power drunk!! NDC will win the election one touch.

Away bus, I cannot be were nana Konadu i

Author: Ohene nana Posted: 2012-12-05 15:22:19
They told us in 2004, a vote for Atta Mills is a vote for Rawlings, so on Friday if I vote for Nana I am voting for the Rawlings' the murderers in our camp, away bus, I cannot belong to the same party with nana Konadu and the husband

olalah

Author: equal rights Posted: 2012-12-05 15:23:01
When Dr Hilla Liman was over thrown by Rawlings, Konadu enjoyed the status of a first Lady the same God will make mother Lordina a first Lady come Friday.

U are truly a whore!

Author: gogomy Posted: 2012-12-05 15:23:49
What a shame but this is good riddance to bad rubbish.

Win win situation !!

Author: Tokyo Posted: 2012-12-05 15:23:52
Win win situation for NPP!

Author: Evangelist Posted: 2012-12-05 15:24:16
The Bible makes it clear that any person who could be chosen to be a leader by God must first be humble enough to serve faithfully under any leader for that leader to succeed. One must be prepared to help other leader's vision to succeed or else he/she cannot qualify by God's standard/principle to become a leader. Nana Konadu and Nana Addo have both failed this spiritual test and as such non of you can ever become president of Ghana. God bless our homeland GHANA.

Author: okweti Posted: 2012-12-05 15:25:41
Hahaha, Akuffo keep tickling ya self and be happy.
Dont forget she doesnt even commamd 1% of voters in the counrty, secondly, she isnt the one who is going to hold her followers thumb to vote on the 7th.

ndc trom trom, homosexuals

Author: volta region Posted: 2012-12-05 15:29:09
ndc,u de go keke dec7.

what a shame

Author: Ayele Posted: 2012-12-05 15:29:18
Nana Konadu, I dont think Grace Omaboe will be happy with you, what has NDC done to you? Please behanve yourself. Your husband is a very nice man.

joe

Author: volta region Posted: 2012-12-05 15:30:17
joe,god will punish all ur family.

Now who votes for useless ndc Mahama Gov

Author: Barima Yaw Posted: 2012-12-05 15:34:40
true

Author: Zoe Posted: 2012-12-05 15:36:13
Npp all the way .......

Author: Zoe Posted: 2012-12-05 15:36:54
Npp ...onetouch

MAY YOU LIVE FOREVER YOUNG, NANA

Author: AKAN Posted: 2012-12-05 15:37:24
SHE JUST SHOWED THE WORLD WHERE HER ORIGIN IS, NO MATTER WHAT POLITICAL AFFILIATIONS

The tale of Two Nanas

Author: Memenda Posted: 2012-12-05 15:40:10
The fact that they think it is significant for Nana to endorse the other Nana tells us a lot. Two losers who will never be president.

npp all the way

Author: npp Posted: 2012-12-05 15:40:59
npp all the way.vote massively for Nana Addo

The disillusioned witch

Author: Nana Ba Posted: 2012-12-05 15:51:30
This stupid woman is so disillusioned that she just casts a pathetic figure. It still has not dawned on her idiotic self that she is totally irrelevant in the scheme of things. She is Bonkers!

Chief Womanizer

Author: Cassanova Boy Posted: 2012-12-05 15:51:30
Julor Mahama is chief womanizer. How many children with how many girls?

Author: NDP MAN IN SOUTH LONDON Posted: 2012-12-05 15:57:06
DEAR NANA, YOUR CHOICE IS MY CHOICE-7th WOULD DECIDE.

Konadu and Rawlings Devils Incarnate

Author: Rahiem Posted: 2012-12-05 15:58:00
God used former Prez Atta Mills to purge NDC of the evil and demonic influences from the innocent blood which JJ shed during the 1979 June 4 and 31 December 1981 so-called revolution. The evil and devilish deeds of the Rawlingses can not stand this goodness. I am therefore not surprised at the strange behaviors of the Rawlingses and us it often said They whom the gods curse first make mad. Nana Akuffo Addo has foolishily acknowledged an endorsement from the devil herself. After the elections, the NDC should finally nail the Rawlings coffin and kick them off. NDC will then be more attractive to floating voters and all right thinking people who do not wish to be associated with the sordid PNDC past of the NDC

SHOCK ON THE WAY NANA

Author: HONESTNEST Posted: 2012-12-05 16:01:35
NANA ADDO WILL HAVE THE SHOCK OF HIS LIFE.

Endorsement????

Author: Dr.Lee,Belgium Posted: 2012-12-05 16:04:59
Endorsement is made by the endorser and not the endorsed.Nana Addo announces his endorsement by Nana Konadu.Does this prove that the NDP was sponsored by the NPP?.Was is why JJ met Nana Addo?.

Rawlings to vote NPP.

Author: FANDOLI Posted: 2012-12-05 16:06:21
Rawlings said he does know where NDC is heading. Rawling, likewise my wife we dont have faith and we dont know what NDC stands for now. We have decided to vote for Nana Akufo-Addo as he has a vision for Ghana. unquote.
Woyome and all the direct and indirect stealing from Ghana under Mills and Mahama noses. How can we vote for thievies Rawlings.

Ashantis will never forget.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! Posted: 2012-12-05 16:08:22
The arrogance of Akufo addo is becoming a heavy headache for we the good people of Ashanti Region. Akufo addo refused to honor the respect our great kig Ashantihene deserve. This crack head knows very well that our great king has already talking directly to these two warriors to bury their differences to bring peace to DAGBON. So why Akufo addo jumped over our great KING ASHANTIHENE to promise these groups another peace deal if he become a president of KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA? or Akufo addo think he can rule over our great KING? This hypocrisy has no room in our great kingdom. VOTE against the fake nana addo Dec 7. We should stop him now,before is too late.

YOU BREAK FLOATING VOTERS HEART

Author: FORTUNE TELLER Posted: 2012-12-05 16:18:12
NANA YOU BREAK MY HEART. IT IS BECAUSE OF YOUR HUSBAND- HIS EXCELLENCY J. J. RAWLINGS, AND HIS EXC. JOHN MAHAMA- THAT MOST OF US THE FLOATING VOTERS VOTE FOR THE NDC AND ALSO HAVE THE RESPECT THAT WE HAVE FOR YOU. WHEN YOU DECIDED TO STAND FOR PRESIDENT AND LATER FORMED YOUR PARTY WE WERE CONFUSED AND WERE WAITING FOR THE DIRECTION J. J. WILL GO. LUKILY IT IS WHEN J. J. ENDORSED JOHN MAHAMA THAT WE AGAIN DECIDED TO VOTE FOR THE NDC. NOW WHAT DO WE HEAR. OH MADAM. I WAS PRAYING FOR THE DAY I WILL MEET YOU AND J. J. FACE TO FACE.

I HAVE MAINTAINED THAT THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL(NPP) YOU DO NOT KNOW. WE WERE CONFIDENT THAT IF NDC COMES BACK TO POWER THE CORRUPT ALEGATIONS WOULD BE FOUGHT FROM WITHIN, ONCE J. J., MARTIN AMIDU HON TEI NYAHU ETC ARE STILL IN THE NDC. ANYWAY WE STILL RESPECT YOUR VIEWS AND WILL STILL REMAIN LOYAL TO J. J. AND THE NDC. WE ARE SUPRISED AT YOUR STANCE BUT WE WILL STILL LOVE YOU. WE DONT WANT THIS TO DEVIDE US.

DESPERATION AT IT'S HIGHEST!

Author: National Narcotics Party Posted: 2012-12-05 16:20:49
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! SHE HAS JUST SEALED YOUR COFFIN NANA! ANYWAY SHE HAS NO SUPPORTERS!!!!! HAHAHAHAHA OH SIR COCAINE NANA, ARE YOU THAT DESPERATE????

NDC beware bout your Founder!

Author: Ernest Posted: 2012-12-05 16:22:24
Hmmm, bitterness has driven to the limit. I wonder what Papa J must be thinking but i think this is a well design scheme by the couple. The Ndc should be concerned about it founder for he's worst than snake! As for Konadu, i wish her well in her new political marriage.

DEFEAT IS WAITING FOR YOU ON FRIDAY

Author: Nutifafa Posted: 2012-12-05 16:22:41
Don't be deceived by the support of the NDP, because Ghanaians know what NPP did to Ghana when they ruled for eight years.

Ashantis will never forget.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! Posted: 2012-12-05 16:24:44
We the grand children of the great OSEI TUTU will pay back Akufo addo the grand SON of the AKYIM terrorist who killed our grandpa while crossing RIVER-PRAH. We shall vote massively for President MAHAMA and the NDC, We shall never forget the terrorism acts against our Grandpa.

after all ndc ensulted her,hmmm,be boold

Author: MAHAMA KILLED MILLS Posted: 2012-12-05 16:26:06
AFTER ALL NDC ENSULT HER,BE BOOLD NO VOTE FOR NDC,THEY WILL CRY BLOOD,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEE,

NANA KONADU YAA ASANTEWAAH,MO NE YO

Author: MAHAMA KILLED MILLS Posted: 2012-12-05 16:29:56
NANA KONADU YAA ASANTEWAAH,MO NE YO,SHAMELESS NDC NOW NEED YOU,STUPID PARTY NOW AS FOR YOUR VOTE,NO WAY,NDC MAHAMA FORGOT ALL THEY SAID ABOUT YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND,HMMMMM,ANITA,ASIEDU NKATIA,AND THE REST YOOOOO,NANA IS BOOLD,PERIOD

you are kiding dont decive yourself nan

Author: adjo mameashtown Posted: 2012-12-05 16:30:15
goodisfor

Author: smell it Posted: 2012-12-05 16:35:32
WISE LADY

ENDORSEMENT?

Author: GENERAL DeGAULE Posted: 2012-12-05 16:38:13
Endorsement is when the person takes the platform to personally endorse you. It is just unpresidential for a candidate to desperately crave third party endorsement.

I KNOW RAWLINGS WILL DIVORCE HER SOON

Author: JIMY SOMER Posted: 2012-12-05 16:47:27
SOON AND VERY RAWLINGS WILL DIVORCE HER!

Author: Josiah Posted: 2012-12-05 16:48:41
This is disappointing. she need to show maturity.

GOD ENDORSES MAHAMA ALREADY

Author: JIMY SOMER Posted: 2012-12-05 16:48:44
GOD HATES COCAIN SELLERS

SORE LOSER!

Author: GOOD CALL Posted: 2012-12-05 16:55:22
Nana Konadu has no control over NDP! She is just a sore loser. Without JJ Konadu has only imaginary support. Am sorry for Nana Addo for accepting the poisoned valice with glee.

WITCh

Author: Adwoa Posted: 2012-12-05 17:00:51
You are a disgraced to the Ralling's. shameless woman no wouder you influence nana addo to undress your husband naket at the airport. Bitty

nana for nana

Author: ghanaman Posted: 2012-12-05 17:01:38
the woman has just denied it! she says she hasn't endorsed akuffo adoo, and hasn't instructed anyone to do so.

Good Riddance to Bad Rubbish

Author: Asante Posted: 2012-12-05 17:03:10
Appuuuuuuuuuu. Nana Konadu has only gone to join the "Yen Akan Fuo" Party and this can only be said to be a clear case saying bye bye to BAD NEWS. I wonder whether Nana Addo apologist like Kwaku Baako will welcome this bad omen

nana 4 nana

Author: adorans Posted: 2012-12-05 17:15:09
Nana all the way

WE THANK GOD THAT THE WITCH IS OUT NOW

Author: DABUO MAALEBO - LAWRA Posted: 2012-12-05 17:30:43
this good news that this witch is out of the NDC to joint the witches party the NPP.

SKIN PAIN

Author: SIMON Posted: 2012-12-05 17:33:02
THAT CANNOT TAKE AWAY THE VICTORY OF NDC IN THE DECEMBER POLL. GOD BLESS GHANA.

NDC DO NOT NEED HER BECOS SHE IS A FOOL

Author: OSEI KWAME - KUMASI Posted: 2012-12-05 17:34:59
the most stupid and wicket woman of Ghana is Nana Konadu Rawglings.

Author: Koo Posted: 2012-12-05 17:39:25
Be very carefuly with Konadu she will lift u up today and let u down tomorrow but what % will add to your vote????? God is watching all of you

The Witch

Author: Nakoja Posted: 2012-12-05 17:41:32
Hahaha, the WITCH has finally come out. Not surprising at all. After divorcing Jerry, she has gone to her roots to endorse the drug addict. Hahaha. Birds of the same feather. Defeat awaits the two of them Friday

disapointment

Author: rose stone Posted: 2012-12-05 17:42:54
Oooh what a shame because she is not the flag bearer of the NDC . Last time maame odorkunu acted dame and what happen she shamed. Konadu ghanaians don't need u yo decide for Ghana. Hope JJ dont join u cos he will loose his respect forever. God chooses WHO yo rule his people

IRRELEVANT. God Has Allready Chosen JM

Author: Whatever Posted: 2012-12-05 18:34:33
The Living God hates all die be Die and identification hair cut.

WE TOLD YOU SO,NANA ADDO IS DISHONEST

Author: Ghanaba KK Posted: 2012-12-05 19:12:54
You see we told you so that Nana Konadu was doing all for the NPP and I am really sad that hey got some innocent souls to join her NDP,she is all out for the NPP,how can she dine with the opposition,enviness is witchcraftery.
This is the greatest scandal of our country's political history.
For the NPP to succeed with decei to get a founder's wife to betray their own party is the most terrible treachery.BUT GOD WILL FIGHT FOR GHANAIANS AND REJECT THE NPP AND NDP.
EVIL ALLIANCE,NANA ADDO KNEW WHAT HE WAS SAYING,ELSE HE IS THE GREATEST LIAR.

desperation in high level

Author: Kofi Awutsey Posted: 2012-12-05 20:06:20
It is a lie, this is what they are good at (lies)don't mind this desperate Nana Addo and his NPP,Konadu her self knows the truth she sometimes say things just because of politics but don't get angry with her she is human so please forgive her for some words, for the NPP they are scornful people they try to mock God and God will sure them his power once again Dec 7th shame NPP 'Akronfour'

SHAME UNTO U

Author: SHAKARA Posted: 2012-12-05 20:46:34
SHAME UNTO YOU AND YOUR PARTY THAT WILL NEVER GET OUT OF THE CLOSET.

STUPID LADY

Author: NDC Posted: 2012-12-05 21:27:13
STUPID LADY GOD WILL PUNISH YOU BAD LACK WOMAN GO WITH YOUR WAHALA

Author: sammy Posted: 2012-12-06 05:06:35
Ghana needs incorruptible govt like Nana Addo, Konadu has done the honourable thing

STAND OUT, VOTE FOR PPP

Author: YAKUB Posted: 2012-12-06 13:11:53
The only break from the madness is to vote PPP...JOIN AND FLOAT WITH THE WIND OF CHANGE....AWAKE !
Comments on Nana Konadu endorses Akufo-Addo

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu