stop crying

Author: Ofosuhene Posted: 2013-01-03 05:27:05
tell them to stop crying .

they can stop going to paliament whocare

Author: afua köln Posted: 2013-01-03 05:34:38
dftghiknhfdesü

divide Ghana

Author: gyan Posted: 2013-01-03 05:36:45
It is very simple, what I want the NPP to do is divide Ghana we are tired of you. NPP you are never satisfy with what Ghana have gained. They want 16th century rule.

Many Educated Fools in NDC

Author: Concerned Ghanaian Posted: 2013-01-03 05:37:53
The constituition of Ghana says the president should be inaugurated before the paliamantarians.Should NPP boycott this,Then Mahama would be sweared in as president only before NDC parliamentarians.will this have any legal implications on the swearing in ceremony or better still invalidate the swearing in ceremony.We live to see if this constituitional loophole would be explioted to its fullest.

ET TU KUFUOR?

Author: WUNTIRA Posted: 2013-01-03 05:39:36
The NPP council of elders are beginning to believe in their own lies. It is only FOOLISH people who believe in their own lies. There is no iota of doubt that the NDC won the election freely and fairly. Who cares whether the NPP attend the inauguration or not? The chief justice SHALL be there in "her numbers" to swear JDM in. The NPP is fighting nature and they will surely be defeated. Nana Addo is just not fit to be president of Ghana. JUNKIES ARE ONLY FIT FOR REHABILITATION CENTRES.

IDIOT NPP YOUTH

Author: samuel Posted: 2013-01-03 05:39:53
USELESS PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DISTURBING OUR PEACE BEFORE GHANAIAN START FIGHTING AGAINST NPP MEMBERS.

RATS AND SQUIRELS

Author: MIREKU Posted: 2013-01-03 05:43:20
A bunch of confused apes parading as human beings.Who is Kufour in the first place? The most stupid ugly criminal ever to have been president of this country? A failed president for that! You ampit smelling rats don´t know that Kufour is the cause of the defeat of the NPP? Whether Kufour, the criminal attends or not, the inauguration will take place and mother Ghana will move forward. Continue to exhibit your stupidity! We are moving Ghana forward.If Akufo Addo, a very dangerous drug addict did not have the votes of millions of Ghanaians, is it a few NPP criminals who called themselves judges that will make him president? You people are mentally sick and need immediate psychiatrist attentions. Swines!

be careful

Author: wokui erourou Posted: 2013-01-03 05:46:57
NPP must think correctly about what they are leading people to. Akuffo Addo, has to be an intelligent man. He should be backed from his judiciary action and stop all that he is manigacing with illetrate people. Addo must go to his base and explain correctly his negative actions against our country ghana. Instead of looking for a better democracy which he is not able to live in his party NPP, i will rather clear the darkness he is planning on the country.

All you understand is the word boycott.

Author: Kwasi Ntiamoah, California Posted: 2013-01-03 05:47:30
Why dont you tell the paliamentarians to boycott paliamentary sessions altogether? Aftrrall, it is the same JM who remains the President.

EDUCATED ILLITERAES

Author: TRUTH Posted: 2013-01-03 05:48:40
YOU ARE FORGETTING THAT FAILURE IS PART OF SUCCESS?.FOR AS LONG AS YOU ARE REFUSING TO ACCEPT YOUR FAILURES,EVALUATE AND COME BACK STRONG SHOWS YOU AND YOUR PARTY ARE DOOMED.GET LIFE AND DON'T THINK YOU ARE WISER THAN EVERY BODY.THE FIFTH GRADER IS MORE WISER THAN YOU.

THE YOUTH HAVE A POINT

Author: DAMTARL Posted: 2013-01-03 05:49:05
PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IN HIS EIGHT YEAR RULE MADE SURE HE NEVER COMPROMISED HIS PRINCIPLES BY REFUSING TO PAY HOMAGE TO CHIEFS WHOSE KINGSHIP ARE BEEN CONTESTED ANYTIME HE VISITED THEIR TRADITIONAL AREA.HOW DOSE HE RECONCILE THIS WITH HIS PRESENT POSITION?

Protest Kufour's attendance

Author: Nana Yaa Posted: 2013-01-03 05:51:57
Former Pres. Kufour is going there as a former President of MOTHER GHANA, not as NPP member. So you can not stop him from attending. And for that matter you the NPP youth wings should shut up. JDM all the way.

STATESMAN MY FOOT!

Author: NTAMKESE Posted: 2013-01-03 05:52:30
IS MR KUFFUOR SAYING NANA ADDO AND THE REST OF NPP, INCLUDING THE POARLIAMETARIANS ARE NOT STATESMEN? TO HELL WITH THAT ILLEGAL INNAUGURATION!! STATESMAN MY DAMN FOOT!!!

LOOK AT THIS

Author: OBIBA-JUDAS Posted: 2013-01-03 05:52:35
YES TRUE SPEAKING

Re: NPP youth protest Kufuor’s attendance of Maham

Author: appiah Posted: 2013-01-03 05:56:34
Good idea npp youth protest it

ALL THE BETTER

Author: GENERAL DeGAULE Posted: 2013-01-03 05:57:13
God has spared us the wrath of a leadership that cannot bring itself to allow its members to be independent minded. One can understand the embarrassment that it will be for Akuffo Addo and other petitioners to attend the inauguration of the President but to issue a fiat to all elected MPs and the entire party smacks of dictatorship of the worse kind.

In any case the NPP MPs have always been a source of embarrassment to the nation. They lack comportment and have never been able to contain their imbecile behaviour at State functions when the whole world is watching. Their jeering and vulgar yaboo politics has been a disgrace to parliament. It is a blessing that they will exclude themselves and it will be better for the nation if they are excluded from every other State function.

WHY PREVENT KUFUOR FROM INAUGURATION?

Author: CHILD OF GHANA Posted: 2013-01-03 05:57:22
IF HPESON ADORYE AND HIS YOUNG PATRIOTS REALLY BELIEVE IN DEMOCRcy TO THE EXTEND THAT ELECTION RESULTS SHOULD BE "DEMOCRATICALLY DECIDED BY SUPREME COURT" WHY NOT ALLOW KUFUOR EXERCISE HIS RIGHT AS TO WHAT TO DO? WISE UP!

NANA ALL DIE BE DIE, KUMI PREKO

Author: GHANA BA -UK Posted: 2013-01-03 06:00:27
THESE NPPs PAA they are funny. They are pretending as this is the first time such things have happen. All their allegations are technical issues which does not much test of time.
If NPP think what they are doing is going to change things they are deceiving themselves. The only benefit is a plus to our democracy.
The future effect again bounce back on the NPP particularly now that there is oil. If MAHAMA led Govt manage to embark well on their promises for the next 4 years then is a done deal for NDC for 2016 just around the
Nana cannot tell me

CJ SHLD BE VERY VERY CAREFUL

Author: WILBERFORCE. Posted: 2013-01-03 06:00:33
THE CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD BE CAREFUL SHE DOES NOT CREATE INSTABILITY IN OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY. WE KNOW SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO CHOOSE JUDGES TO SIT ON THIS UNFORTUNATE COURT CASE BEING INITIATED BY THE NPP. WE ALL KNOW IT WAS THE NPP WHO APPOINTED HER AS THE CHIEF JUSTICE AND THE GOOD OLD PROF ATTAH MILLS AND HIS VICE NOW THE CURRENT PRESIDENT GAVE HER ALL THE SUPPORT ALTHOUGH SOME BIG SHOTS IN THE NDC WERE NOT COMFORTABLE WITH THAT. IT IS ALSO A KNOWN SECRET THAT HER BROTHER IN LAW WHO IS AN NPP LAWYER WILL TRY ALL MEANS TO PULL STRINGS IN THE PENDING SUIT TO FAVOUR THE NPP. ALL THAT THE CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD KNOW IS THAT ANY FALSE STEP FROM HER WILL TURN THIS COUNTRY UPSIDE DOWN. IF I WERE HER I WOULD PREFER A NEUTRAL BODY TO SELECT JUDGES TO HANDLE THE SUIT. ANY ATTEMPT TO USE JUDGES WHO ARE SYMPATHETIC TO THE NPP OVER TURN THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE WILL NOT BE GOOD FOR GHANA. WE ARE CLOSELY MONITORING HER MOVEMENTS AND THAT OF HER BROTHER IN LAW.

NANA ADDO SHOULD STOP ALL THIS 'TRASH'.

Author: ALLAN K. Posted: 2013-01-03 06:04:39
MY BRO. J.A.K SHOULD BE ADVISED NOT TO BE INFLUENCED BY ANY LOUSY AND INDISCIPLINE GROUP OF PERSONS. IF HE DOES, HE WILL DAMAGE HIS HARD EARNED REPUTATION AND INTEGRITY IN A GRAND STYLE..... 'BIG TIME'... MY BRO.
JAK's presence at the inaugural ceremony will be a BIG PLUS to himself, Ghana's democracy and the people of Ghana all over the world.
I know K4 will not be that 'stupid' to be influenced by any selfish and over ambitious guys who are itching for mayhem, chaos,anarchy and instability in our dear nation. IT IS IMPORTANT TO NOTE THAT BOYCOTTING the prsident's inauguration CEREMONY will not affect the decision of the supreme court in anyway, so my brothers and sisters of NPP including NANA ADDO should think wisely and attend the ceremony in their numbers.

The Hypocricy of NPP wild Elephants

Author: Nana Yaa Posted: 2013-01-03 06:08:26
NPP claims they have issues with the paliamentary results too, then why are their MP's not boycottying Parliament. They are seriously registering at the parliament House, e.g. Ursula Owusu, Adjoa Safo, Irene Torshi Addo, Osei Mensah Bonsu, Dominic Nitiwul and a lot more. Is it because of the GH¢7,200.00. They should have the moral courage to boycott Parliament so that we can run a bye-election for the 123 constituency. If you hate goat meat, you should as well hate the goat light soup. Shame unto you Hypocrates

Author: ABENA Posted: 2013-01-03 06:09:52
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE NPP, EBEI, DO YOU THINK YOU GHANA IS FOR AND IF YOU DONT GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO RULE EVERYONE MUST DIE? ONLY FOOLS THINK THEY ARE ALWAYS RIGHT. YOU DONT HAVE ANY AIM OR PLAN FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. WHO TOLD YOU THE MAJORITY OF GHAANIANS ARE STUPID FOOLS LIKE THE NPP AND ITS LEADERSHIP. I PITY THE YOUTH OF THE NPP, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER MOTHER NOW OR TOMORROW. GO TO HELL YOU IDIOTS AND LETS GHANA LIVE IN PEACE. SINCE THEY CANNOT SIT DOWN FOR JM TO RULE THEM, THEY SHOULD GET PACK THEIR THINGS WITH THEIR FAMILIES AND LIVE GHANA FOR THOSE OF US WHO WANTS TO LIVE IN GHANA TO LIVE IN PEACE.

Nana Addo is an arrogant TOAD

Author: Nyame Ekuma Posted: 2013-01-03 06:11:08
Hopeson Adoye is a celebrated twerp. Sleep on the streets and the rail line to even stop the train. Kwasiato.

What a fuck. Who the hell do u think Nana Addo can beat Mahama @ elections. Fool.

If u want to know the truth, imagine Mahama and Nana Addo contesting as independent candidates and see who Ghanaians will root for. We are not fools, bot discerning and God helped us choose our calm, gentle, affable, accessible, handsome and tall John Mahama and not that arrogant evil DWARF who looks like a drugged TOAD in spectacles. Nonsense. Nkwasiasem ara kwa kwa.

Uncultured beasts

Author: Konkonsah Posted: 2013-01-03 06:14:20
These stupid uncultured beasts should rather prevent Georgina Wood from swearing His Excellency JM than planning to attack Kuffour. They need to learn.

THESE "MATEMEHU" OFFSPRING AGAIN?

Author: TROUBLE-MAKER Posted: 2013-01-03 06:15:16
These NPP youth idiots can go to hell.Ghana is moving on without them.
Tell the greasy Rats Kuffor is coming.

boycott

Author: Zebbzh Posted: 2013-01-03 06:18:46
kuffuor should remember what he told AU president when he visited him in his resident about various irregularities in election which late turn out to be deliberate act.It should be enough reasons for not to go

KUFFOUR LE CHOOKER

Author: SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario Posted: 2013-01-03 06:24:57
The office of the former President has indicated that President Kufuor would attend the inauguration because he is a statesman and should therefore rise above political party affairs.

LOL...MASSA, WHR IS UR ALLEGIANCE?

Author: ASOWUOAHW3, USA. Posted: 2013-01-03 06:29:30
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS!!!!

NPP YOUTH SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE

Author: JEFF Posted: 2013-01-03 06:29:31
YOU SAY YOU BELIEVE IN "FREEDOM" BUT YOU DON'T WANT TO GIVE KUFOUR THE "FREEDOM" TO MAKE HIS DECISION.

Author: RAMBO LASH Posted: 2013-01-03 06:29:37
What is happening in Ghana are we serious as peace loving Nation as we keep preaching;All the leaders need accept as our sloga in CYO we have to be a good loser either we have been stolen or not Nana pls accept the result and let us move forward;

Terrorist and Matemehu idiots again.

Author: Otoo Posted: 2013-01-03 06:30:56
These Bush people. These terrorist and Matemehu idiots should give us a break with their nonsense. All they know is violence. When will these stupid Matemehu idiots stop disturbing peace in Ghana. Some years ago they were terrorising the entire county by throwing bombs and killing innocent Ghanaian. This time most Ghanaians are wise and will not allow a group of idiots or the majority of a particular tribe to dictate to majority of Ghanaians. Primitive and Bush people indeed!

KUFOUR WON'T GO NEAR CRIMINALS

Author: Kwaku Posted: 2013-01-03 06:34:19
We just don't want to stain our records by associating our party with criminals,this is so simple why are you thieves angry.

INCREASE SECURITY FOR KUFFOUR, MAHAMA

Author: MANKIND, SWITZERLAND Posted: 2013-01-03 06:36:09
IF TRULY EX PRES KUFFOUR HAS ACCEPTED INVITATION TO ATTEND THE INAUGURATION, SECURITY PRESENCE AT HIS RESIDENCE BE INCREASED TO PAVE WAY FOR HIS ATTENDANCE. THOSE NPP THUGS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO PREVENT PRES KUFFOUR FROM EXCERCISING HIS CIVIL RIGHTS. AS A STATESMAN, HE`S ABOVE PARTISAN POLITICS AND ALSO, THE WORLD WILL BE WATCHING THE ACTIONS OF PRES KUFFOUR.. HIS IMAGE AT THIS CRUCIAL HOUR IS AT STAKE. NDC SHOULD NOT CONSIDER THE ATTENDANCE OF PRES KUFFOUR AS SCORING ANY POLITICAL POINTS. WE SHOULD RESPECT HIS WISE DECISION TO ATTEND AND GIVE THE RESPECT DUE HIM. AFTER ALL, HE`S ONE OF THE TWO LIVING PRESIDENTS WE HAVE IN GHANA. GOD BLESS PRESIDENT KUFFOUR AND GHANA.

Rebels

Author: Wisdom Posted: 2013-01-03 06:37:57
These boys are fanatics and a fanatic can do anything and believe me they are not supporters but rebels under cover 'by their fruits ye shall know them'.

Thieman Kuffour redeeming his image

Author: Jake Posted: 2013-01-03 06:38:18
The Narcotic Peddlers Party will never learn. Thiefman Kuffour is trying to help Akufo Addo from stealing the election,thereby, saving NPP from further doom. Mahama won and Akufo Addo lost. No one can overturn the elections.

Author: norvisi Posted: 2013-01-03 06:39:36
Indiscipline at every level , it is amazing. Who told them that the president is to their level?!

NPP Youth Protest ...

Author: Edward Posted: 2013-01-03 06:39:50
You are children or young people indeed. Congratulations former President Kufour for your maturity of Statesmanship.

NPP ILLITERATES AGAIN, K4 WAS PRESIDENT

Author: NPP WAR MONGER Posted: 2013-01-03 06:40:00
THESE NPP ILLITERATES MUST KNOW THAT KUFUOR WAS ONCE A (USELESS) PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND HAS AN OBLIGATION TO ATTEND THE INAUGURATION OF PREZ MAHAMA. IF THEY WANT TO BEGIN THE ALL-DIE-BE-DIE ON THAT DAY THEN THEY ARE WARMLY WELCOME. NANA ADDO CAN GO TO HELL BECAUSE HE WAS NEVER A PRESIDENT.

NPP Youth

Author: Country Boy Posted: 2013-01-03 06:41:35
NPP youth - barbaric scum!

2 REGIONS WINNERS WANT TO BE PREZ

Author: NPP WAR MONGER Posted: 2013-01-03 06:42:07
HOW CAN YOU WIN ONLY 2 REGIONS OUT OF 10 AND WANT TO BE PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS REJECTED NANA ADDO OUTRIGHTLY. SO HE SHOULD ACCEPT HIS SHAMEFUL DEFEAT, APOLOGIZE TO MAHAMA, CONGRATULATE HIM, AND LICK HIS WOUNDS. NANA CAN NEVER BE GHANA'S PREZ, GOD SAID SO, AND I HEARD IT.

Author: norvisi Posted: 2013-01-03 06:42:41
They should as well boycotte parliament then we would see how they would pay their money that they borrowed to campaign with!

SADLY NONE OF ABOVE COMMENTS IS SENSIBLE

Author: Akadu Mensema Posted: 2013-01-03 06:45:19
People, should stop allowing their computers to think o n their behalf. All of the above do not address the pros and cons of not attending. And all of the above are just knee-jerk insults!

Narcotic Peoples Party---It is over

Author: Gman Posted: 2013-01-03 06:45:57
Narcotic Peoples Party losers! Stop wasting your time and start preparing for 2016,which is already lost to you. Mahama won and no one can overturn the elections. No one!!! This arrogant caveman Akufo Addo will never be a president of Ghana!!!

Author: Addo A Posted: 2013-01-03 06:46:56
Kuffour is a very wise man,the npp sholuld seek advice from him.Addo dankwah is a druggy ,cocaine n weed

NO UGLY FACES PLEASE

Author: JOSEPH GANYOBI Posted: 2013-01-03 06:52:18
THE WORLD WILL BE WATCHING OUR PRESIDENTS INAUGURATION....SO WE DON'T WANT UGLY FACES THERE .....IT'S GOING TO BE ON TELEVISION LIVE WORLD WIDE .....WE NEED BEAUTIFUL GHANAIAN FACES NOT UGLY FACES .....PLEASE GIVE US A BRAKE ......

Lawlessness

Author: Straight Talk Posted: 2013-01-03 07:07:24
So this is the way npp planned to make the country ungovernable? This is lawlessness!! Whether they are there or not, Ghana needs a president. Let's move on.

KUFFUOUR WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE

Author: SHIFFMAN4REAL Posted: 2013-01-03 07:10:26
WE THE YOUTH OF THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY WOULD NOT ALLOW OUR FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN AGYEKUM KUFFOUR TO WITNESS WHAT WE DEEM AS AN ILLEGALITY. A PRESIDENT ELECT, WHOM THE VERDICT OF THE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN STOLEN FOR. NDC ARE FULL OF USELESS AND CRIMINALLY MINDED FOOLS WHO ALWAYS WANT TO DESTROY THE PEACE OF MOTHER GHANA.

illegal swearing in.... NDC will bann U

Author: Ben Sweden Posted: 2013-01-03 07:12:33
npp, showing off after wining 2 out of 10. Shame!!!!
I have the feeling that NDC may ban your party, npp, in the near future.

K4 STAY HOME BROTHER

Author: anayomi Posted: 2013-01-03 07:12:35
DO NOT GO TO MAHAMA INAUGURATION

KUFFOUR NOT TO ATTEND INGUR.

Author: JOANNA DENNIS Posted: 2013-01-03 07:15:18
Ghanaians can make noise but can not act. The keep shouting boycott, boycott but by the 7th you will see then in the front row.

FOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSS

Author: NATURE Posted: 2013-01-03 07:17:40
Hopeson Adorye what power do you have to stop him you think he fool like you animal go sit down somewhere.if he comes is a credit to him not to fools like Hopeson Adorye i dey be k3k3k3k3k3k3k3

Win or Loose Justice will Prevail.

Author: Yowza Posted: 2013-01-03 07:19:52
I respect the former President Kufour, and believe he is a true Statesman, but here is the catch:

The Council “also decided and directed that the party shall boycott the planned January 7 inauguration ceremony of John Dramani Mahama and Kwesi Amissah Arthur, as President and Vice President of the Republic, respectively. This decision is binding on all members of the NPP, including parliamentarians.”

This decision is binding on all members of the NPP, including parliamentarians.
If Kufour is a member of the NPP which I believe he is, then he has to respect the decree.
Mr. Kufour, Nana Addo and the NPP party needs your support.

This traitor must be stopped

Author: Alhaji Pressman, Posted: 2013-01-03 07:20:29
Hey, Kufuor, your treachery, perfidy and hypocrisy is an open book matter. NPP will not be in this mess if you had not been treacherous in the first place by the elevating of your cousin or kinsman, Kyerematen, instead of your vice president, Alius to run for the presidency in 2008, as it is done everywhere in the world. NDC used that mess and treachery to their greatest advantage to 'steal'or snatch power from NPP in 2008, which allowed them to buy power from EC in 2012.You see where your bad faith action has landed us all. We are least surprise by your current action as it is the continuous treacherous nature of you. Shame on you on this decision to attend the bogus inauguration of atopahene.

Author: Latif Iddrisu Posted: 2013-01-03 07:23:31
the 'npp youth' should know that kufuor is now a states man and is entitled to security. any wrong move and they face the wrath of the security.

DON'T EVEN COME TO PARLIAMENT WHO CARES

Author: emma Posted: 2013-01-03 07:29:02
WE DON'T NEED THE NARCOTIZES PEOPLE PARTY IN PARLIAMENT TOO.USELESS PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE ANY AIM.KUFUOR TOO IS ALLOWING THIS USELESS NANA ADDO TO FOOL HIM.NKOSIAFO

NPP is a disgrace political party.

Author: AZUMA from Berekum, Posted: 2013-01-03 07:34:11
NPP party should be banned from the political party.

RELEASE THE SPECIAL FORCES

Author: ALAHAJIE BAWA Posted: 2013-01-03 07:35:02
GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO ANY PARTY. WE MUST BE LAW ABIDING CITIZIENS AND IF PURSUTION FAILS, FORCE MUST BE APPLIED. ITS ABOUT TIME THE GUYS HAS TO KNOW THAT, THEY LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE LAWS ARE IN FULL GEAR. ONCE THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY HAS ACCEPTED THE RESULTS, WHY CRYING FOUL PLAY? IS IT BECAUSE NPP WASTED ALL THE MONEY THEY BORROWED? POLITICS IS LIKE GAMBLING BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY, GOD MAKES THE DECISION. IF ANYBODY LOSES HIS LIFE BECAUSE OF THE NPP PARTY, AKOFFO ADO AND HIS BIG GUYS WILL NOT BE AFFECTED. THEIR CHILDREN AND WAIVES ARE IN THE HOUSE. WHAT ABOUT YOU AND ME? THINK BEFORE YOU MAKE ANY MOVES.

Author: kweku Posted: 2013-01-03 07:37:38
I wonder NPP reacton will be if this case goes against them with them showing so much disrespect to JAK with regards a trivial issue as this

Leave K4

Author: Solution Master Posted: 2013-01-03 07:38:49
Leave him to do what he wants. He is the downfall of the party. But the evil that men do, lives with/after them.

KUFUOR WILL ATTEND

Author: HANS Posted: 2013-01-03 07:41:09
NPP youth wings cannot prevent Former President from attending state function if he realy want to attend.Where are the State Securities before those boys will prevent him from going?The posture of these boys is becoming a security treat to the nation.

NPP is a DELUSIONAL PARTY. Clear !!

Author: Whatever Posted: 2013-01-03 07:47:33
I think it looks like the sane people in the NPP are few but they've been crowded out by the delusions of a loser. Georgina Woods is pretending she has the right to declare results of an election and in the process has fooled all those NPP losers who are still nursing hopes of a miracle.

HISTORY -NANA ADDO WINS CASE AGAIN..

Author: KWAKU KYERETWIE Posted: 2013-01-03 07:48:03
In 1979 the PNP government under Hilla Limann wanted to remove the Chief Justice Apalloo from the bench, but the starwalt layer in the make of Nana Akufffo Addo defended Justice Apalloo on constitutional grounds to win that case. Now a similar case in the offing before the Supreme court of which the EC erred in not giving out the correct results of the last elections.With a genuine evidence in place, the NPP and Nana Addo with his magical and charismatic brains in law will transform the whole constitutional judiciary drama into fruition, as the Presidency will be restored in favour of the NPP party to deepen the growth of democracy in Ghana. Watch it and it will happen.....kwaku kyeretwie kumasi-kajetia Dog-chain shop.

KUFFOUR MUST ATTEND

Author: SIMPLE MAN Posted: 2013-01-03 07:50:00
THIS IS WRONG. EX P MUST BE ALLOW TO DO IS JOB AS A STESMAN. TANT FOR THE IMAGE OF THE NPP AND GHANA SA A WHOLE.HIS IS VERY IMPORTAT

Can you Imagin?

Author: Pros Posted: 2013-01-03 07:51:17
Did you hear Nana Obiri-Boahen, the Parliamentarians must attend because they have spent so much on their campaign and need to recoup their many.

All Die Be Die

Author: Jojo Posted: 2013-01-03 07:55:54
This is all part of the All Die Be Die by Nana Addo. It is just the beginning of what they intend to do. Nana Addo is talking from two sides of his mouth; he should not be trusted. He is ready to cause big trouble in Ghana if he is not made the President. The people have spoken and God has spoken; he will not retire from politics in peace. With these actions the NPP will NEVER take power in Ghana because they have shown their real colours to Ghanaians and the world. GHANAIN SHOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THIS PARTY AGAIN. THERE ARE MANY OTHER PARTIES THAT ARE MORE CIVIL. All the FOOLS will continue to support this Nana Addo man who wants to be president at any cost.

SHAME UNTO THE NPP

Author: nana Posted: 2013-01-03 07:58:39
NPP IS DOOMED AS A POLITICAL PARTY.SHAME ON THEM.WITH OR WITHOUT THE GREATEST SHOW IN GHANA WILL CONTINUE.GOD BLESS MAHAMA AND THE NDC AMEN

Author: BULAALA Posted: 2013-01-03 07:58:54
Where is the democracy these people are talking about?

BIG FOOL

Author: Yaw Posted: 2013-01-03 08:01:10
I dont even know who is inviting this idiot to this important function

Kufour is not going

Author: Segoe Posted: 2013-01-03 08:10:12
NDC can inaugurate their corrupt and incompetent president. No NPP or anz civiliyed Ghanaian would be there

Glorious Opportunity

Author: William deGraft Posted: 2013-01-03 08:10:42
Nana Addo Dankwa should in earnest grab the position of the youth of the party to demonstrate his true statesmanship by advising that the issue of the election is at the Supreme Court, and that the Inaugration has nothing to do with Mr. Kuffour. Moreover, Mr. Kuffour has publicly declared his unflinching support for the Court action. If their concern is about NDC propaganda, the NPP has an equally effective propaganda machinery. Nana, do this and gain some honour, which I think will boost your cause. Thanx.

MAHAMA DID NOT MADE HIMSELF PRESIDENT

Author: NYAME Posted: 2013-01-03 08:15:22
HE WON THE 2012 ELECTIONS SO WHY IS THE NPP DRAGGING HIM TO COURT ?

Kuffour must be wise

Author: Atta K Posted: 2013-01-03 08:17:30
Listern to the council of elders.You became a president because of this same party with the help of the same council of elxders so why cant you respect them?Master be wise and dont be..............

Author: Addrich Posted: 2013-01-03 08:18:21
J.A.Kufour congrat 4 this decission

npp, the joke of 2013

Author: dennis awah Posted: 2013-01-03 08:20:44
Concert party at its best, why dont these jokers boycott parliament if they feel so strongly about what they are doing. boycott parliament, NPP ,and stop these pointless manifestations. You call the inauguration of the president illegal so why are you going to parliament if it is also illegal as you claim you will present challenges to par;iamentary elections in court. Be honourable nPP, be serious NPp, be intelligent Npp and boycott parliament. your failure to do so will show that Ghana cannot take npp seriously, they are a joke,

Re: inauguration

Author: Kofi Basaar Posted: 2013-01-03 08:21:47
The country does not belong to the rowdy youth of NPP. They did not plan their campaign strategy properly and therefore their party candidates lost.

They should channel their energy to find why they lost and a simple carefully designed poll would show them the reason behind their loss.

Being boisterous would further damage the image of NPP forcing people to distance themselves from the party.

They did not succeed to forcing their leader on the people of Ghana. They lost and that is the way politics is.
Deal with it.

Pres. Kufuor breaks ranks

Author: canary bird Posted: 2013-01-03 08:22:12
let him go everyone will see what sort of person he is. The Npp party made President Kufuor. Stood by him through thick and thin, now he wants to break ranks, because he thinks he needs the party no more. Great so the rumours are true. Nana Addo and the NPP better watch their back.

Nana can rule the ashantiman as a prez

Author: Avio Posted: 2013-01-03 08:23:38
MAKE ASHANTI REGION A SEPERATE COUNTRY AND LET NANA ADDO RULE THEM.THEY ARE ALWAYS DYING FOR POWER AND WEALTH AND INHERITANCE.MOST OF THEM ARE BIG TIME RACISTS....so unfortunate

got to grow up

Author: Yaw k Posted: 2013-01-03 08:24:12
At d end of d day,someone is got to be d president of Ghana so leave kuffour alone.when all is done by court,both Nana ado,kuffour,Rawlins must attend to d mahamas inauguration after all, they all serve
One purpose, their stomach.

Those counted the vote and elec. comm.

Author: James A Kwanteng Posted: 2013-01-03 08:25:56
Who deceive these foolish ashantis and the akyems that they are majority in Ghana so the election should favor them. It was a big ignorance on their side.

GHANA ON EDGE OF CIVIL WAR

Author: KOFI WAYO-CALIFORNIA Posted: 2013-01-03 08:26:19
YOU GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT THE NDC YOUTH CAN BE MORE VIOLENT THAN THE NPP.AM ONLY SCARED OF THE LONG SILENT OF ALL THE VIOLENT ATTACKS ON THEM.NANA AND THE NPP LEADERS HAVE GIVEN FALSE HOPE TO THEIR FOLLOWERS WHICH MAY TRIGGER A SPONTANEOUS VIOLENT LEADING TO A CIVIL WAR WHEN THE NDC IS CHARGE.WITH THE MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT AND YOU FOOLISHLY FIGHT FOR THE PRESIDENCY. YOU ARE JOKERS GUYS,GROW UP

GENERATION OF FOOLS!

Author: Minti gyae aka enko nkoaa Posted: 2013-01-03 08:30:17
ya'll can go to hell,fools!

ignorance is bliss

Author: Nimdee2k Posted: 2013-01-03 08:33:27
I do support NPP, but, i think these people are idiots. Kuffour is a Ghanaian first and NPP second. Inauguration of a president should be attended by all statesman either being legal or not. It is the court system's job to legalize an election not Kuffour. Please stop the madness, find something important to do to make yourself useful to the country.

FIRE BURN YOU

Author: jjerkky Posted: 2013-01-03 08:34:13
i would be the happiest if you (NPP PARLIAMENTARIANS)equally boycot the swearing in ceremony.HYPOCRITES.FIRE WILL BURN YOU.

IGNORANT EDUCATED FOOLS

Author: RICHMOND Posted: 2013-01-03 08:40:08
Are these npp youth educated.The true educated youth of ghana will not behave like what the youth of npp are advocating.Ghana is bigger than a party and because you lost an election and they claim it was a stolen verdict and that npp will not attend the inaguration service of Jon Mahama.These youth are ignorant educated fools.

The End Of An Era

Author: Paa Kodwo Posted: 2013-01-03 08:40:20
THE END OF THE NATIONAL'''PATRIOTIC'''PARTY IN GHANA.

OH LORD WE WANT TO SEE THIS PARTY DISINTEGRATE BECAUSE OF IT'S EVIL STRUCTURE AS DESCRIBED BY ARTHUR
KENNEDY IN HIS BOOK-

CHASING THE ELEPHANTS TO THE BUSH.

Do you see Kufour's true colors?

Author: Sunkwa Posted: 2013-01-03 08:41:55
It will be an act of betrayal--Kufour must think through this--his decision has no bearing of statemanship.
I'm no fan of Kufour--reason--he thinks of himself & those he cares about--not the party that elected him twice to the Presidency--I've watched this guy--Kufour & I've not for a second changed my impression about him--he's self-absorbed individual--forgetting that it was the NPP that made him who he thinks he is--forget about-Kufour he's a 'washed out'.

Swearing In

Author: anna Posted: 2013-01-03 08:45:48
pls allow kuffour to attend he is a statesman though backing the npp pls let him maintain his integrity as a stateman then patiently we wait for the SC

All die be die

Author: Show boy Posted: 2013-01-03 08:47:55
Ibi so nooo

Adorye?????????

Author: Lady Dolly Posted: 2013-01-03 08:58:40
Adorye's talk is bush talk, does he eat food or faeces. This day and age, I didnt expect any such animalistic talks. Oh Ghana, all these primitive people want to be heard

Please behave

Author: Kofi Posted: 2013-01-03 08:59:26
I am surprised they way you have believed that the NPP won this election. Did the NDC bribe 1. CODEO, 2. Multimedia (Joy, Adom, Asempa, Nhyira, Asempa)Company, 3. Peace FM, and other radio stations that called the election and 4. The international observer missions and maybe 5. All the 26002 EC officials including all my very good friends who were core NPP? Did they also bribe the NPP pooling agents? What a gargantuan bribery scandal that would be, and yet all these people have believed in the scheme. I am disappointed in voting for Nana Addo.

Kudos Prez Kuffour

Author: Kofi Asor Posted: 2013-01-03 09:01:56
Pres Kuffour is the one that has kept the NPP sane, without which Ghana is doomed with NPP hooligans

Adorye????????????

Author: Lady Dolly Posted: 2013-01-03 09:03:25
When they boycotted palimentary proceedings in 1992 it went on ok. They later cried that the laws were made for them. It will happen again, after all Ghana will be better off without them. These selfish bunch of criminals.

Author: Dusseldorf Posted: 2013-01-03 09:04:47
BRAINLESS YOUTH . NONSENSE . KUFFOUR KNOWS WHATS RIGHT. THIS SO CALL YOUTH IS NOTHIHG BUT YAMAYAMA.KUFFOUR IS A STATESMAN.

CHRISTMAS EVE AT PEARLY GATES

Author: Princewilly@Ymail.com Posted: 2013-01-03 09:07:58
Three men died on Christmas Eve and were met by Saint Peter at the pearly gates.

"In honor of this holy season" Saint Peter said, "You must each possess something that symbolizes Christmas to get into heaven."

The first man fumbled through his pockets and pulled out a lighter. He flicked it on. "It represents a candle", he said.

"You may pass through the pearly gates" Saint Peter said.

The second man reached into his pocket and pulled out a set of keys. He shook them and said, "They're bells."

Saint Peter said "You may pass through the pearly gates".

The third man started searching desperately through his pockets and finally pulled out a pair of women's panties.

St. Peter looked at the man with a raised eyebrow and asked, "And just what do those symbolize?"

The man replied, "These are Carols."

And So The Christmas Season Begins and you can boycott singing Christmas Carols.

Go Mr. Kufour

Author: Kweku Boateng Jnr. Posted: 2013-01-03 09:12:01
Kufour is hundred per cent right to attend this important event. God bless President Mahama and Ghana. Forward to a united, democratic Ghana.

kufour the legend

Author: cobbina richard johannesburg Posted: 2013-01-03 09:13:39
kufour cant see anything wrong of going if ndc got majority in paliament, how can minority rule? let nana prepare for 2015

WHERE HAVE REASON AND MATURITY GONE?

Author: william Posted: 2013-01-03 09:18:51
If this story is true then those involved fail to understand the rule of law. They will also be showing signs of lunatic dictatorship. What right do they have to attempt to prevent a former President of Ghana to move freely after they would have moved freely and irresponsibly to his residence! These people who are decidedly spoilers are about to tell the world that mob action takes precedence over respect for the constitution and the rule of law!Please at least respect the principles and utterances of your party and enlightened leaders, if you fail to respect the rest of the country. I pray that what we have read is fiction or if true that those concerned will wake up from their bad dreams!!Long live Ghana; man proposes God disposes.

Author: Jim Posted: 2013-01-03 09:20:13
No one in the right frame of mind should stop Mr. Kuffour from attending such an important occasion.
Pls. the election was held on Dec 7 2012,so what some members of the losing party is doing is just B.S
Get together plan well and dont forget there will be another election in 2016

NANA AKUFO

Author: E.J. THOMPSON . NETH Posted: 2013-01-03 09:24:30
HE is will bring confussion toghana

Author: Weysman Posted: 2013-01-03 09:24:30
Thief Ku4 or what??????

Author: awuraa toronto Posted: 2013-01-03 09:30:19
all the fopmer presidents of u.s.a attended obama's inauguration. so what is wrong when the ex president attend the ceremony of mahama? he is a stateman so he has to attend.

thief

Author: nana obuasi Posted: 2013-01-03 09:37:51
you thief stupid part of ndc dont kill our father you want that then you killl _atta mills.

Author: Bewise Posted: 2013-01-03 09:38:18
Are these the youth that will leaders for 2morrow? then Ghana has a problem. This Party has decided year ago, to destroy the country if they are not in power. They started many years ago and they are still at it.

Young and foolish patriot

Author: Efua Gaisey Posted: 2013-01-03 09:41:46
The former president has a right to attend any function he chooses to attend. If the so-called young patriot occupy his residence, they should be arrested and charged with trespassing. If they have that much time on their hands, I suggest they put it to good use by volunteering to clean up the filty streets. They should change their name from young pattriot to young IDIOTS. I am an indepentent Ghanaian, I don't belong to any political party, all I want is for all Ghanaians to live in peace and harmony. Hopeson Adorye - stop this boloney and advise the so-called young idiots to be productive citizens of our nation.

SHAME UNTO YOU

Author: FREE SPEECH Posted: 2013-01-03 09:43:01
It is sad that at this time of civilization when Ghana is being lifted high there are still greedy uncivilized politicians who what to derail the true democracy of the country. Well I don't blame them . It is said that by their fruits they are known. President Kuffour is a real statesman and learned , civilized Ghanaian . He will not disgrace himself by following those uncivilized idiots. These are the people who want to lead the country? Never
Ghanaians are more to reason than to follow such idiots
Go to hell
Ghana is not for NPP and its selfish leaders. Long Live Mahama, Long live Kuffour , long live Rawlings and LONG LIVE MOTHER GHANA

Author: Bewise Posted: 2013-01-03 09:46:54
Educate the youth, teach them about some of the mistakes that the past leaders had made and train them to be more patriotic for the country and not for a party. let them study about each past president of the country let them read about them or better yet, there are video documentary that they can watch. Do not breed stupidity. The country need to move forward.

Author: Kwaku Posted: 2013-01-03 09:48:16
Huligans calling themselves NPP youth .What a shame with these Ashantis and Akyems.

STOP the INAUGURATION UNTIL ...

Author: Ebo Posted: 2013-01-03 09:48:35
Why must there be an inauguration in the face of deputed elections results at the supreme court? Is the supreme court a lame duck and so afraid to control this madness as they are the ones to trial the case and also the same folks to swear in Mahama? Why spend all that money now for the inauguration of Mahama only to find him liable of colluding with the EC ro his benefit? This does not make sense!!!!!!

DISRESPECTFUL YOUTHS

Author: Jill Posted: 2013-01-03 09:49:49
This is not only embarrassing but also very disrespectful to the president. Regardless of Kufuor affiliation with the NPP, these young people ought to know that, you cannot go around showing such ignorance & disrespectful attitude towards a former president.

Acting Like Fools

Author: Concerned Citizen Posted: 2013-01-03 09:50:27
It's rather unfortunate that some people can't learn from education no matter how much information given them. Why should the youth wing of NPP plan to refrain former President Kuffour from attending the swearing-in ceremony? The issue of the election is at the court system and the verdict is not known yet as to whether the election was rigged or not; so why should the youth act like fools? You guys should learn and stop fooling.

Author: Adamu Boakye Posted: 2013-01-03 09:53:36
These fools need tags on their arms and foreheads to segregate them from well thinking Ghanaians.

If they really understand what they are craving for, some of them would start begging for food and shelter at boarders in advance.

I bet you guys that by the time the sound of the first gun blasts a warning shot, all those idiots like Akuffo Addo and and his buddies would be seeking asylum all over the place but it would be too late.

So these fools cannot make a diference between liars and truth?

Time will tell. I am glad the soldiers and police are very well equipped this time around and all the bothering countries plus most of the supper powers support the incumbent president and president elect.

Just wait and see. Fools who know nothing even through education than boycotting and aluta plus corruption.

Duruwa, you guys will really see the difference between death and life and by the time you say jack all die be die will just be a past slogan in memory of a disbanded NPP.

Go Kofuor go!!.

Author: Ghana Boy Posted: 2013-01-03 09:54:44
Kufuor know that The election was free and fair. akufo Addo just want to be president not that he love the country.Go Kufour Go!!.

NPP YOUTH BEHAVING LIKE THEIR ELDERS

Author: Mikey Posted: 2013-01-03 09:56:31
NPP always boycots things when they are not going the NPP way. This started with the Adu Boahen group and is not being taken over by the youth who will grow to be like Akufu-Addo.

OH NPP

Author: OH NPP Posted: 2013-01-03 10:04:57
OH NPP

Author: HAJJ SAEED Posted: 2013-01-03 10:05:01
IN FACT WE HAVE A LOT OF COMEDIANS IN GHANA ONLY THAT THEY HAVE NOT SHOWN THEMSELVES, HAHAHHHAHAH

Author: ALHAJI KUKRUDU Posted: 2013-01-03 10:06:42
Kufuor, do you see how you are making a FOOL of yourself because of your FOOLISH UTTERANCES prior to the elections? These GRANDCHILDREN of yours are now taking you hostage.

Freedom cannot be taken for granted

Author: Fokuo- NPP under secretary Posted: 2013-01-03 10:11:16
Stop these nonsense. Kufour is a free man and MUST do what is good for Ghana not you selfish people.

Advice to Kufour - Ignore them & Go

Author: Koo Bour Posted: 2013-01-03 10:15:02
I am NPP member. But NPP are being foolish. You were Ghana president not NPP president. Just ignore them and go for your sake, Ghana sake, Peace Sake & Black people all over the world sake

mahama's inauguration

Author: Obaa Sima Posted: 2013-01-03 10:17:42
Why shd Prez Kuffuor attend this inauguration for the National dangerous criminals to turn and use it against us?K4 Should not attend it

Allow Ghana to move on!

Author: ASA Posted: 2013-01-03 10:18:05
I thought the NPP wants Democracy to work in Ghana. They filed a case at the SC. Why all this attitude of creating problems in Ghana. It is either their way or nothing. Allow the SC to decide and let the ordinary men and women to go on with their lives.

For how long 8yrs for mahama

Author: Ghnanababa Posted: 2013-01-03 10:21:43
This is a 100% nonsense. What dose it mean to be an ex-president? He needs to be there for I know president Kuffour is a man of peace. Same like JJ. So let those who feel they are strong fight. And at te end of the day, we shall see who would win.
How can a blind man lead a blind person? Want both of them get lost? How can Mr. Akufo Addoh lead a lost party. This is going to be a total disasater. Let peace reign for Ghana is a peaceful country. Ask your self a question, for how long is Mahamah going to be on the trone a the president 8yrs. Who would be next?
GhanababaIfLook

Author: Abba Posted: 2013-01-03 10:31:49
If president Kuffour is at the side of the truth, he shouldn't attend the inaugulation.

saaaa na wo te

Author: grace Posted: 2013-01-03 10:32:09
everybody knows they are like that. in 1992 they did. this is not strange. sa na wo mu te

careful

Author: FIIFI Posted: 2013-01-03 10:32:17
Am very Sorry for the most well known and respectable former president we have as a ghanaians to be drag into this president or trouble of Nana Akufo Addo's ambition.But i believe the clase and the likability of which Ghanaians showed to him and the good man he is will prevail GOD BLESS GHANA ONE NATION ONE PEOPLE.

Let Us Cross Our Fingers

Author: Paa Kodwo Posted: 2013-01-03 10:34:07
DO YO KNOW WHAT, KUFFOUR WILL ATTEND THE INAUGURATION OF MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

HE HAS ASSOCIATED WITH ALL GOVERNMENTS THAT CAME TO POWER IN 1966 AND AFTER IN GHANA.

KFFOUR JOINED THE MILITARY GOVENMENT OF THE NATIONAL LIBERATION COUNCIL IN 1966

IN 1969 KUFFOUR JOINED THE PROGRESSIVE PARTY OF BUSIA TO BECOME DEPUTY MINISTER IN HIS CABINET.

IN 1981 KUFFOUR JOINED RAWLINGS PNDC GOVERNMET TO BECOME DEPUTY FOREIGN SECRETA

LATER HE JOINED ALBERT BOAHEN'S PARTY FOR THE 1992 GENERAL ELECTION.

KUFFOUR IS A MAN WHO JUMPS TO EVERY CAMP TO SATISFY HIS OWN WAY OF LIFE.

IF HE DOESN'T ATTEND HOW WILL HE BECOME SOME OF HIS GREEDY PENSION ENTITLEMENTS.

LE US CROSS OUR FINGERS TO HIS OWN DECISION ON MONDAY,JANUARY 7,2013

Ghana will not go unto its knees

Author: KWAME Posted: 2013-01-03 10:35:04
Ghana will not come to its knees when the NPP and its members boycott the inauguration. They have boycotted parliament in 1992, Ghana did not come to an end.
These people should be told that they are not the only men in this country. When society decides to ignore them during their hooliganism, it means society is more reasonable, not to copy the uncouth and barbaric conduct being displayed.
Ghanaians should be careful with these people. Is it not strange and ridiculous that a party which was claiming to be winning elections at the time results from their strong holds were being called; for the same party to condemn the electoral system when the results from the rest of the country point to another as winner.
NPP and its surrogate grouping like the Young Patriot are driving the former president to disgrace. There will be very important dignitaries around to attend the inauguration. What explanation will be offered by the former president if some of these dignitaries call on him? The NPP should solve its problems, in any case.
wish to use this platform to call on the majority of Ghanaians to make the inauguration a huge success because God’s hands are upon the administration of President John Mahama. The devil must be put to shame. The world will know them by their fruit

Author: Abba Posted: 2013-01-03 10:41:56
Ghanaian parliment may be occupied by one party MPS if.......

Youth Wing must be disciplined

Author: NKOTB for President 2016 Posted: 2013-01-03 10:43:31
Its a shame that Democracy today has created hooligans because our Leaders havent had a firm moral ground to stand onto due to greed and corruption

Author: SANTORO Posted: 2013-01-03 10:44:42
WE DON'T EVEN NEED HIM THERE

WHO CARES

Author: wilson Posted: 2013-01-03 10:47:36
afterall kuffour started a vile propaganda against afari djan immediately the professor passed away when it dawned on the npp that the battle was going to be daunting against mahama.

Globalization

Author: Postma Posted: 2013-01-03 10:48:35
Better vacate Ghana so you are nt under the commander-in-chief John Mahama by default

Is not true

Author: George Posted: 2013-01-03 10:50:20
Is true what Hopeson Adorye says that propaganda statement spin.

Do u need powerful spiritual help?

Author: James (u.k) Posted: 2013-01-03 10:56:44
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve all ur problems. Contact Queen on 0574195158

confused

Author: Dat Posted: 2013-01-03 11:04:41
sincerely i am getting confuse as to what npp really wants

NANA does not respect Kuffour

Author: Kofius Posted: 2013-01-03 11:08:03
KUFFOUR STOOD IN 3 ELECTIONS, ATTA STOOD IN 3. WHY DOESN'T THE NANA (PRESIDENT'S SON THE DADABA)WANT TO GO A 3RD TIME. HE IS TOO SOFT/WEAK TO BE PREZ OF GH

Brilliant Kufuor

Author: vl Posted: 2013-01-03 11:12:11
Kufuor is an exemplary statesman. I applaud this guy ever since he was President. Kufuor is a class act.
Akuffo-Addo needs some training from his predecessor, we should send Akuffo-Addo back to the village to go grow bankye.
Akuffo-Addo is synonymous with Backwardness.

Young Idiots

Author: Nana Ba Posted: 2013-01-03 11:13:15
These nincompoops are just exhibiting their crass stupidity. Who cares if your inept party does not attend the inauguration. Your presence would have polluted the atmosphere anyway - thank God that you intend to keep away - you morons!

Author: GENTLE-TUMU Posted: 2013-01-03 11:17:35
The former president Kufuor is a state's man and that matter they so call youth of the NPP can not stop him for his personel decision. "The voice of Ghanaians is the through reflection of the voice of the majority of voters, not the voice of those who count, collate or declare the results.”

kuffour n undern pressure

Author: dzatanuu Posted: 2013-01-03 11:28:57
This is the time for sane memebers of the NPP,to step forward & reason with the UNREASONABLE people
Salam

KUFFOUR IS INEPT IF

Author: WARD GDX Posted: 2013-01-03 11:29:20
KUFFOUR IS INEPT IF he steps foot at the inauguration grounds.

The youth have expressed wisdom here and he needs to listen.

He was a lawyer and should know better.

HOW

Author: ERIC Posted: 2013-01-03 11:31:01
ONLY IF U GIVE UR MOUTH TO DOG TO KISS IT AND IT WILL KISS IT. IS KUFUOR A CHILDREN FOR THIS USELESS CHILDREN TO STOP HIM GHANAIAN S????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Kuffuor, what is wrong is wrong

Author: Joe Posted: 2013-01-03 11:37:23
President Kuffour should understand that what is wrong is wrong, so also what is illegal is illegal. If President Kuffuor truly believe that Mahama stole the elections, and if he is still a member of NPP and if he supports the party going to court to contest the results and finally if he backs the executive's final decision just yesterday not to attend the inauguration, then he should not attend it as well. This is a matter of common sense and President Kuffour should not allow himself to be used by these THIEVES, ROGUES, CROOKS and CORRUPT government of NDC to divide NPP. All sorts of meaning will be given by NDC and that is not the right thing to do. Even if President Kuffour insists that he is going to attend just because he is a STATESMAN and not Kuffour as a PERSON that will be a betrayal of NPP course. Please President Kuffour, DO NOT ATTEND THIS ILLEGAL SWELLING IN CEREMONY.

LOVE ALL GHs.NO MATTER UR TRIBE ¨!!!!

Author: Akwadaa Swiss Posted: 2013-01-03 11:37:57
WHAT¨¨¨? AN ILLEGAL SWEARING IN?,and also to protect his NAME and IMAGE? U see,dear GHANAIANS we dont understand POLITICS,TO MOST of us its just TRIBALISM,Highly unfortunate.THIS IS EATING INTO MARRIAGES and friendships BUT MOST OF US ARE CHRISTIANS.OH GOD! the ROOT OF ALL EVIL IS NOW IN OUR LIVES.CAN WE GO BEYOND POLITICS? which of U likes me as a friend? a GHANAIAN with true IDENTITY PLS.NO INSULTS PLS!

THIS IS CHILDISH

Author: ARMAH Posted: 2013-01-03 11:38:32
This is the dumest thing I have every read about a party that is a sore looser, I can't even begin to understand why a single Party thinks it's bigger than our country, for once I thought Ghanaians are smart, bright and have a lot of common sense, now why unearth would a supporters of a single Party tell a former president, a stateman, not to attend a presidantail innuguration,this is untter nonsence, and please, this is our country, move on and try next four years.

NPP IN DEEP SHIT!

Author: Ghanaman Posted: 2013-01-03 11:41:44
NPP FO EE - ANIMGUASE NFATA AKAN NI BA. Pleae get your act up quickly and clear this utter mess you have put yourself in. Nana Adjekum Kufour is a respected Statesman, yet look at the mess he has gotten himself into. Please act quickly to clear up the me3ss.

NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP). IDIOTS

Author: MENSA Posted: 2013-01-03 11:48:08
NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP). IDIOTS

advice

Author: PETER NARH TANIH Posted: 2013-01-03 11:53:12
Kufour should act as a matured former president and not a matured man for a matured man sake. how will he fill if former president rawllings and the ndc did not attend his inaugral ceremony. Akuffo Addo and the NPP should give as a break

Shame on u

Author: Hakim Kofi Dadzie Posted: 2013-01-03 12:10:43
Shame on you "NPP youth" This is going to cost a lot for NPP. This is unfortunate.

Kufour or no Kufour,the inauguration

Author: Christopher Apedum Posted: 2013-01-03 12:19:45
Kufour or no Kufour the inauguration will come on life

THAT IS A SIGN OF WALL ON NATION BUILDIN

Author: T.K. Brightenson Posted: 2013-01-03 12:30:48
What? surprise about fellow youth! if NPP wins tomorrow NDC should not attend innuaguration? Let us be reasonable once

STEALERS

Author: Nana Odiadie Posted: 2013-01-03 12:49:56
If you will find yourself under the presidency through such foul and dubious means whereby electoral commission succeeded in conniving with the NDC to rig this election, they should go ahead and go their inauguration. What part is Prez Kufour going to play? The STEALERS, JULOE should leave us [NPP] alone.

COWARD

Author: KWAME Posted: 2013-01-03 12:59:04
Nana Addo Darkwaa is doing all these things.

Author: george Posted: 2013-01-03 13:20:26
kufuor is wiseman so he should attend

Stupid Addo

Author: Real Ghanaba Posted: 2013-01-03 13:22:03
If Nana Addo wants to be president he has to change his to John Addo and he will the president.

go and tighten the rules

Author: yaani Posted: 2013-01-03 13:34:00
NPP go to parliament to help tighten the rules over future destributing and collecting of ballot papers and all other loopholes and that would be wise of you because there is no way the international community will stand by your side as far as these 2012 election is concern.

Why not put an injunction on the CJ?

Author: Lone Ranger Posted: 2013-01-03 13:38:12
NPP, rather put an injunction on the Chief Justice. That will be sensible and more meaningful. Otherwise take her to court after swearing in for contempt of her own courts.

AFRAID OF RAWLINGS????

Author: Self-Made Millionaire - Silicon Valle Posted: 2013-01-03 13:49:50
These STUPID, FLUNKIE HOOLIGANS ought to GET A LIFE, or a JOB!! MOTHER FUCKER COWARDS ARE AFRAID OF RAWLINGS!! TO SHOW REAL GUTS, THESE "YOUNG PATRIOTS" OUGHT TO HAVE SHOWN THEIR COMPATRIOTS THAT THEY'RE "REAL COURAGEOUS PATRIOTS" AND PREVENTED RAWLINGS - THE BASTARD, CORRUPT, SELF-PROMOTING COWARD (He hides behinda gun/guns of his bodyguards)MURDERER, FROM CELEBRATING HIS 31ST ANNIVESARY CRAP, THAT MOST GULLIBLE AND HOPELESS GHANAIANS STOOD IDLY BY FOR HIM TO THUMB HIS NOSE TO HIS COMPATRIOTS!! WHAT A SHITY COUNTRY!! VERY FEW GHANAIANS HAVE GUTS TO OFFER DISSENTING OPINIONS PUBLICLY VIA PROTESTS!!! GHANAIANS HAVE NO GUTS!!

KWAME - LOS ALTOS HILLS, CALIFORNIA

Father of the nation

Author: jop Posted: 2013-01-03 13:58:03
Let us all remember we are one people, one nation irrespective of tribes Prez Kuffour was a former president of Ghana so He is the father of the state so Anyone has the right to invite Him irrespective of Party..we all want the betterment of the nation .God bless Ghana and let respect the peace we have.

Wait a Minute !!!

Author: Kofi Mensuo Posted: 2013-01-03 14:01:02
Is trhe NPP challenge of the election results legal ?????

If it is then why have the swearing in before the case is decided?

In any civilized democracy, the case will be decided first if the filing is legal before the swearing in. What happens it after the swearing in it is determined by the court that the NDC actually rigged the result in Mahama's favour.

Why can't black people use simple logic to reason.

I will never vote for NPP again for this

Author: Kaakaamotobi Posted: 2013-01-03 14:31:36
I don't know I join a bunch of stupid idiots. Why ?shouldn't Kufour go

Kuffour is NDC

Author: Kwabena Sakyiama Posted: 2013-01-03 14:32:36
A MEMBER OF THE PNDC WHO LEFT WHEN THE WESTERN DONORS START PUTTING PRESSURE ON RAWLINGS TO ESTABLISH DEMOCRATIC SYSTEM IN GHANA HMM WE GOT INFORMATION AND SOON GHANA WILL KNOW "THE SAME PEOPLE"NPP will never come to power with Rawlings appointed Afari DJan they are all acting like they are angry but is the same people trust me and mark my word for it

lunatic Youths

Author: kwam Posted: 2013-01-03 14:46:09
If people conclude that the NPP is a volent party their members disagree,but how can some of it's members prevent a former President from playing his role as a stateman? these guys are really crazy, thatis why they go about beating Journalist, smashing vehicles, stabbing people and finally "all die be die"

NPP IDIOTS

Author: apetupre-usa Posted: 2013-01-03 14:48:19
A good party will teach their youth how to concede to a well monitored election and be true patriots to their country but are we seeing this in the NPP? MBOA!!!

Author: mr ghana Posted: 2013-01-03 14:54:45
what akufo ado and the leaders are doing now is destroying the npp party and we are still lossing ure fans.

Why all this

Author: opoku Posted: 2013-01-03 15:00:32
we have to be one and stop all this ploblems,

What the Old Can See...

Author: uncle sydney Posted: 2013-01-03 15:16:05
What the old can see sitting down the Youth may not see standing up. I blame the so called mature leaderhip of the party for allowing the youth to plan to break the law with impunity. They should let the yout know that the innauguration is constitutional and their NPP fathers did not file for an injuction on it so any attempt by any FOOL to stop anybody from attending would be a violation of the law and must be dealt with.

Nana Calm down these Boys

Author: Kwaku Abrantee Posted: 2013-01-03 15:26:51
What a childish behaviour is that. Nana Akuffo Addo should understand what democracy ist. Nana! you you are going to loose your reputation if you do not resolve to save the political situation in Ghana at the moment. All African countries are looking at Ghana as an example. All the western countries respect Ghana not because of Kofi Annan but because Ghana has the sense of maturity. Nana, to where do you want to drive Ghana? Just think twice and just accept defeat and calm down these idiots. We in Europe and America want our county Ghana to move forward. May God Bless Ghana.

AKYEMS..Plz DONT TRUST ASHANTIS

Author: ATOBRISU Posted: 2013-01-03 15:31:06
I TOLD YOU SO....LETS NOT TRUST THIS ASHANTIS BECAUSE THEY HATES US (AKYEM)HOW CAN K4 NOT SUPPORT US IN THIS CASE?IF IT WAS ALAN ASHANTI CASH WOULD HAVE HAVE NOT HELP HIM? This to tell you that President Kufuor has betraying Nana Akufo-Addo as a non ASHANTI but AKYEM....

Public announcement

Author: Tom Posted: 2013-01-03 15:31:51
Look;Nana Addo,have presented a case of Justice;Supreme court public announcement not countryside:Let the truth come out;Bad attitude;Consider your own party colleague,why propaganda division support for the operation,why anti Nana Addo action.

WICKED NDC

Author: CON Posted: 2013-01-03 16:12:43
PAAPA DON'T GO BCOS THEY ARE WICKED PEOPLE

Peace is the key

Author: Joseph Duah Posted: 2013-01-03 16:23:35
please, we are one family,one Ghana we need peace in the country.
so what we have to do now is that,since the case is in court,let allow Justice to take place.am begging all Ghanians about this issue so let allow our Former President to attend the inauguration please. thank you

PLEASE

Author: FUFUO DADESEN Posted: 2013-01-03 17:00:53
What pressure? Nobody can stop him..He's former president. Those knuuckleheads got nothing on him. He will ATTEND and the police will beat anybody who gets near him

Only an unpatriotic fool will advise...

Author: Ex Nigerian Lecturer Posted: 2013-01-03 17:54:49
Only an unpatriotic fool will advise Kufour not to attend the Mahama's inauguration. As an Ex-president he has not choice but to attend.

Author: k Anno Posted: 2013-01-03 19:29:41
ghanaians forward ever back wards never,remenber George Bush brother in Florida.

Boycot who cares, shame.

Author: Simon,bronx usa Posted: 2013-01-03 21:35:06
Adoye is naive and rather giving ndc power to propagate
Who cares about boycot. Make sure u dont sneek into the venue or hide somewhere to watch the historical event neither should you listen to radio or watch the programe on TV.
If u does any of these , I will take u to COURT, for stealing.

Mr Kufuor is definitely

Author: Aluta USA Posted: 2013-01-03 22:26:23
Why Mr Kufuor should attend this crazy inauguration it's abomination for any NPP member or supporter to attend this inauguration or do think Nana is joking?Thank u the brave youth of NPP thank u again and block Mr Kufuor to go to the inauguration

It's

Author: Aluta USA Posted: 2013-01-03 22:38:53
NDC think Kufuor is stupid why should Kufuor attend the thieve inauguration don't u know Kufuor stands for Nana so why should he bypass Nana and go to the boycott inauguration by NPP. That's
Nonsense
Comments on Kufuor under pressure not to attend Mahama's inauguration

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu