Comments on NPP has a Solid Record of Manufacturing "Fake" Electoral Figures

Go Back to NPP has a Solid Record of Manufacturing "Fake" Electoral Figures

KOFI WAYO KNOWS THEM.NPP ARE CRIMINALS

Author: KOLOOKO, JAPAN Posted: 2013-01-29 20:20:33
KOFI WAYO KNOWS THEM BETTER.NPP ARE NOTED FOR FALSEHOOD ALLEGATION.WE ARE WATCHING THEM AND VERY SOON THE STORM WOULD BE BLOWN DOWN

NPP IS DIGGING ITS OWN WOES.WE R FED UP

Author: KOLOOKO, JAPAN Posted: 2013-01-29 20:29:34
NPP IS GIGGING ITS OWN WOES.WE ARE FED UP WITH THEM.I AM SORRY THEIR CONTINUOUS BEHAVIOUR WILL DEEPLY AFFECT MY FAVOURITE ALEX KYEREMANTEN

NPP Is Ghana's Cancer

Author: BJ Posted: 2013-01-29 20:41:02
They have been causing impediment in Ghana's progress. They are not only looters; they wreckers, saboteurs and traitors as well.

GO AHEAD AND PRINT WHAT YOU WANT EC

Author: bigbrosam Posted: 2013-01-29 20:50:32
NDC AND EC CAN GO AHEAD AND PRINT WHATEVER AS THEIR PINK SHEET,W`LL STILLGET THEM.TO CREATE THE IMPRESSION THAT WHAT THE NPP HAVE IS FAKE.

Re: NPP has a Solid Record of Manufacturing "Fake"

Author: ALPHONSO Posted: 2013-01-29 21:12:54
I PITY THE YOUTH WHO ARE BLINDLY FOLLOWING THE NPP WITHOUT REALLY KNOWING THE TRUE NATURE OF THE DANQUAH/BUSIA TRADITION. THEY SHOULD TAKE SOME TIME TO RESEARCH & READ EXTENSIVELY ABOUT THEM. THE Q/B HAS A TRACK RECORD OF SABOTAGE, UNDERMINING, FALSE REPRESENTATION, COVER-UP & NATION WRECKING. THEY ARE SLAVE MASTERS,& WICKED BY ALL STANDARDS

COURT can not remove Mahama

Author: kofi london Posted: 2013-01-29 21:21:57
Nothng will change.we have to start klling

THE NDC THIEVES ARE IN TO WOYOME GHANA

Author: KANIA Posted: 2013-01-29 21:31:28
NDC WILL FIND GHANA UNGOERNABLE BCOS THE STOLE THE VICTORY WHICH NPP WON.THEY CAN START STEALING DOLLARS AGAIN. ONE DAY SHALL BE THE DAY OF ACCOUNTABILITY.

YAW KEEP IT COOL.

Author: KOOBAAH. Posted: 2013-01-29 22:04:43
THEY ARE LIKE THAT FROM NKRUMAH,S TIME.OUT OF THE 15 ELECTIONS HELD IN GHANA THE ALWAYS ACCEPTED RESULT WHICH IS IN THEIR FAVOUR.OUT OF 15 THE HAVE ONLY ACCPTED 3 THAT OF BUSIA AND THE TWO OF THEIR KUFFOUR.BUT THEY LATER BETRAYED BUSIA, MOTIVATED HIS OVERTHROW....KOOBAAH...........

Is It Only NPP That Has The Pink Sheets?

Author: JOE, UK Posted: 2013-01-29 22:12:48
I think all other parties which contested the elections should also have copies of the pink sheets which could also be used to determine if NPP is doctoring figures.

NDC and EC PRINTING NEWPINK SHEETS

Author: Jon Posted: 2013-01-29 22:29:40
Get ready to be exposed in court.

A look at the NDC man's face tell it all

Author: Victor A. Young Posted: 2013-01-29 22:33:41
It's easy to recognise the wicked faces of the NDC, esp when they go about telling lies. One simple glance at the face of the NDC man in picture could tell that he's a complete "Sasabonsam" family member. They will lie until thy kingdom come! Shameless and hopeless party called the NDC. It's a pity how the NDC could always plan to deceive people. They'll assault and abuse people. The NDC are nation wreckers.

Shame on you--election riggers--NDC

Author: Sunkwa Posted: 2013-01-29 22:36:52
NDC Media war isn't going to work --let the judges do their work---'figures,pieces of evidential materials,etc. don't lie---they are what they are---you steal your way to power--this must served as a lesson to would-be riggers that -you rig-you'll be exposed & put to shame.

NDC's Record

Author: Pumpuni Posted: 2013-01-29 22:37:57
NDC has a Solid Record of Rigging Elections

Author: Bob Posted: 2013-01-29 22:40:58
The man has no teeth so he can say anything.Look at the face and mouth.

shame on you

Author: insight to the bone Posted: 2013-01-29 22:43:23
Whatever you say this is still a very lopsided govt , should they divide the Ashanti region into 4 regions before there need for a balance is recognized? Even God did not put the oil , gold and other wealth s of the nation in the north , so its obvious the intention of this govt is to plunder and pillage as much as they can before the country disintegrates .this thieving mentally as rampant throughout this ndc regime , taking what doesn't belong to them just because their moral values are in the gutter and the feel the opportunity is there because they have fooled a greater part of the electorate

Author: nii Posted: 2013-01-29 23:33:30
Look at this bush man who was caught
promising everything including hell to some people now he has wake up from his slumber because ndc in power so he will not go jail.criminal like from the bush somewhere in brong ahafo. i dont blame him because he is ilitrate .

kwasea

Author: kpeglar Posted: 2013-01-30 00:55:12
nanim se bini.

NPP STOP THIS NONSENSE

Author: GOAHEAD Posted: 2013-01-30 00:57:07
NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

RUNNING SCARED. GYAN

Author: DON Posted: 2013-01-30 01:37:11
EC has has the original papers, why are you so worried about NPP fake figures. If something is fake you think the courts wouldnt know?
Gyan shut up and wait for Supreme Court. Gyan sound stupid in saying something is fake when he hasnt seen it. Gyan has nothing to do with EC, and EC keeps the records and wouldnt give the records to anyone.
Gyan talk about things you know.

INFACT

Author: ROYAL Posted: 2013-01-30 04:01:55
THE NPP HAS SUCCEEDED IN DISGRACING GHANA

LOOKS LIKE A CROOK, & HE IS ONE OF THEM.

Author: KANEWU Posted: 2013-01-30 04:53:55
THIS GUY DOESN'T ONLY LOOK LIKE A DOWNRIGHT CROOK. HE'S A CROOK.

IT'S SAD SUCH PEOPLE HAVE A VOICE IN GHANA.

INDEED, OUR NATION IS SINKING FAST.

Author: johnson new york Posted: 2013-01-30 05:13:37
is very interesting,how some people wants to hold ghana hostage,we are waiting patiently.by Gods grace it shall pass

MAD MAN

Author: PHILIP-CANADA Posted: 2013-01-30 05:23:51
MAD MAN,GO AWAY

balao

Author: we are not fools Posted: 2013-01-30 05:27:43
THIEF

Busload of Gangsters

Author: Ayittey Footsoldier Posted: 2013-01-30 05:28:57
This Dracula of a man with no conscience has the guts to call a pot black. As the butcher for the NDC 2012 elections, Yaw Boateng Djan still carry no shame to come out and label NPP as such. The NDC days are numbered and the imminent disgrace of this busload of corruption gangsters and hangers on is clearly in sight. As idiots, they have asked to join other idiots in the court case. WHAT A PARTY WHOSE FOUNDER HAS DISOWNED IT.

Author: KWASI Posted: 2013-01-30 05:42:31
look at this idiot even you you walking freely and you will not shut up think about you and your NDC and not the petitioners mr.man

Author: KWASI Posted: 2013-01-30 05:43:02
kofi wayo has no idea of court rules

DISGRACED BOATENG GYAN MUST SHUT UP

Author: Paulo Posted: 2013-01-30 06:05:49
So this self-confessed nation-wrecker has found his ugly voice again and talking a load of horse-shit after his treasonous act of contriving to undermine the security of this nation. Yaw Boateng Gyan, let us have our peace of mind. You are a total disgrace to the nation. Who cares about whatever you say, except your fellow criminals in the corrupt NDC Party.

Author: tehiban Posted: 2013-01-30 06:12:33
u think u frighten us with ur old military tricks.oneday u will fall without a head.wee smoker

DOCP

Author: abi Posted: 2013-01-30 06:40:12
HOW CAN GHANAIANS BE SEROIUS ABOUT THIS MAN WHO CAN IN HIS OWN CAPACITY RECRIUT PERSONEL TO THE NATIONAL SECURITY. LESS LEAVE THIS MAN TO THOSE WHO CAN HANDLE HIM WELL AND REFER HIM TO HIS PAST -MASTER OWUSU BEMPAH

stupidity to it density

Author: SHAKAMORA Posted: 2013-01-30 06:58:36
u have audacity to talk fooooolisssssssh man boateng gyan keep mute

TALK SENCE

Author: ALHASA MORO Posted: 2013-01-30 08:36:18
THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT, HE GYAN IS TELLING LIES BECAUSE THE NDC BRIBE THE EC FOR SURE IN WHICH EVERY SENSIBLE BEING ACCEPT THAT

NPP has a solid Record of ...

Author: Edward Posted: 2013-01-30 08:44:13
can't we stop discussing this matter and leave to the supreme court of Ghana to deal with. Whether they are known to manufacture figures or not let them show the evidence in court.

M onkey FACE(GHANA is DOOMED)!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: ASANTEWA Posted: 2013-01-30 18:54:03
LOOK AT THE MONKEY FACE

JSS GRADUATE!!!!

GHANA is DOOMED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BASTARD FACE(GHANA is DOOMED)!!!!!!!!!!!

Author: ASANTEWA Posted: 2013-01-30 18:56:35
Stupid Face.Ghana is DOOMED
Comments on NPP has a Solid Record of Manufacturing "Fake" Electoral Figures

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu