Comments on Jordan Ayew: My sweat is going waste

Go Back to Jordan Ayew: My sweat is going waste

DO YOU ALWAYS PLAY FOR YOUR TEAM?

Author: KOGYAM58 Posted: 2013-02-27 11:05:50
JORDAN, YOU NEED TO ACCEPT DECISIONS OF COACHES AT ANY PARTICULAR TIME IN GOOD FAITH. LET'S FACE IT, YOU ARE NOT ALWAYS SELECTED TO PLAY FOR YOUR TEAM IN EVERY MATCH.WHEN YOU ARE DROPPED DO YOU SAY THE SAME THING TO THAT COACH.
BE CAREFUL AND LEARN TO ALLOW PUBLIC TO SPEAK ON YOUR BEHALF RATHER THAN DANGEROUSLY DRAGGING YOURSELF INTO POLITICS AT THIS STAGE.

Arrogant kid

Author: coach Posted: 2013-02-27 11:06:25
You are not needed!!!

Good Decision

Author: Don. Posted: 2013-02-27 11:08:33
I won't grudge you son. Develop yourself. You still have more time. Best of luck and don't listen to any of the hate talk above. They are dumb

Come back,son

Author: Papa Dey Posted: 2013-02-27 11:08:41
Please dont do this to us.Rescind your decision for the sake of your fans but not GFA.Kwasi Appiah youve got what you wished.

Ghana coach all the management go away

Author: festus Posted: 2013-02-27 11:11:59
Your decision is for me the best, a best player would be taken,

Re: Jordan Ayew: My sweat is going waste

Author: GOOD NEWS Posted: 2013-02-27 11:15:09
Well done! I support you. Concentrate on your club and come back when Kwasi Appiah and Nyantakyi are no more. They are incompetent, and they will use you and dump you for their own (players who have no clue what they are doing when on the pitch).

Jordan Ayew

Author: Davidson Posted: 2013-02-27 11:19:11
You were rushed into B.Stars. Dont talk wt bitterness. Your current coach doesnt feature u every time

I concord with his decision!

Author: phlexy Posted: 2013-02-27 11:22:51
the guy is right, he's has been on top form this season. Instead Appiah to add him to the squad he decided to pick so call clottey over someone who plays for big club in Europe. I do believe Kwesi Appiah had issues with his father during their era in the black stars...i concord you decision. Gyan is a waste player no wonder he's only up there for money.

well said bro

Author: hilda Posted: 2013-02-27 11:23:53
You are so right Jordan. You Said it as it is, I wish Dede will do same. more greese to your elbows. You two are a success already! God bless

GFA DOES NOT DESERVE YOU!!!!

Author: APPIAH IS NOT A GOOD COACH TO PLAY FO Posted: 2013-02-27 11:24:55
DON'T COME BACK, THE GFA DOES NOT DESERVE YOU. YOU ARE DOING WELL WITH YOUR CLUB NOW. KEEP IT UP. THE SKY IS THE LIMIT!!!!

Author: kojo Posted: 2013-02-27 11:24:57
u took a nice decision i pray make muntary also take the same decision let asamoa djan and akwasi appiahha have their team.

Advice

Author: OBA Posted: 2013-02-27 11:25:22
To me Jorden Ayew is very talented left winger, his ability to dribble is very crucial in any team. My problem about Jordan is his finishing, he does not pass his balls and waste the efforts in the end.
This is not to say he should not dribble, but at times it is advantageous to pass rather than to try your own shot at goal..Jordan I like you very much and I have always looking for an opportunity to put my advice across . Don't get me wrong and take even the worst part of my advice to your advantage. Always remember, it is a team effort.God bless you.

Jordan ayew

Author: Iddrisu Abdul Basit Posted: 2013-02-27 11:25:28
It is gud if not ur potentials will b wasted in ghana here.

TRUELY..YOU ARE JUST NOT GUUD ENOUGH...

Author: OGOGLO QUARTER Posted: 2013-02-27 11:29:17
IS GOOD THAT YOU HAVE SEEN THAT YOU ARE BELOW PAR.NO COACH WILL TROW YOUR DAD AWAY DURING HIS DAYS FROM GREENHILL INT.SCHOOL DAYS TILL HANGIN JHIS BOOTS.YOU BE GOOD TO YOUR CLUB BUT NATIONAL TEAM MAT.ALSO YOU ARE NOT MIDFEILDER.YU HAVE GYAM.BOACHE Y.AND OTHERS TO STAND GAINST.IF YOU ARE CALLED FOR A GAME DOES NOT MEAN THEY HATE YOU AND THIS FERMENT A BOND WITH GH SOCCER AND YU BROTHERS.LAST TIME PSG TRASHED OM AND QUST IS WHY.AC MILAN TRASHED BARCA AND REAL MADRID JUST TRASHED BARCA WHY BCOS TEAM BUILDING IS PROCESS AND YOU CANT BE ON TOP OFF YOUR GAME FOR MORE THEN 4YOURS.DAS WHY TEAMS BUY OTHER PLAYERS TO RE INFORCEMEMT.GH BLACK STAR WILL BE FINE.B4 B4 GH WAS BEATN NIGERIA PAA .IT TOOK THEM YEARS TO BUILD AND NOW AFCON BOSS

Relax Boys; More future opportunities

Author: Newlove NY Posted: 2013-02-27 11:31:11
Appiah's intention simply backfired. He thought he could make it without the Ayew brothers to prove a point. I don't want to believe that his attitude towards the boys is an extended version of the Abedi and Yeboah camps of yester-years.

wise man

Author: blackchild Posted: 2013-02-27 11:35:01
no striker in ghana blackster like j ayew..

Appiah should step down!

Author: phlexy Posted: 2013-02-27 11:40:57
Black Coach cant handle black stars...Appiah doesn't have any vision for the team...neither tactics. He's just representing the team. He really have issues with the Ayew family. Either he steps down or KPB,ayews, essien are not willing to return

The Ayews!!!!!!!

Author: Nana Addo Posted: 2013-02-27 11:43:24
We are sick and tired of these guys,Ghana can definately do without them. The country is too big for myopic minds. They can go period!!!!!!

WHo is this young man

Author: Kumasi Broni Posted: 2013-02-27 11:53:49
Jordan shut up! He should not be called up at all.

Ayew has a point

Author: K Man Posted: 2013-02-27 11:56:14
At the time of selection he was Marseille player of the month and was regularly starting matches. Yet he wasn't even included in the squad despite playing in the AFCON and WC qualifiers, that doesn't make sense and is not transparent. If he was good enough to play in AFCON 2012 and the WC and AFCON 2013 qualifiers PLUS playing for a big team in Europe, why wouldn't he think that not even being named the squad shows that the coach/GFA doesn't rate him, whilst other players can get a pass and flop badly in AFCON.

The only thing I would ask is all players who are choosing not to play be candid and tell us what exactly is happening with the GFA and Appiah so that we can see how GFA will respond.

Last thing, Gyan set a precedent...retire wait for GFA to beg and then come back, this is just the start of things to come unless the GFA is made to account for the issues within the BS set up.

RE ; ARROGANT

Author: IKE Posted: 2013-02-27 11:57:16
YOU GUYS CAN GO TO HELL AND GHANA TEAM WILL BE BETTER OF WITHOUT AYEWS DISRESPECTFULLY FOLKS.YOU GUYS CAN CALL ALL YOU'RE PAPAS,BROTHERS,UNCLES AND FORM THE BLACK STARES, UNTOUCHABLE IDIOTS.WHOM DO YOU GUYS THINK YOU ARE, NONSENSE UNCONTROLOLABLE GUYS LIKES U.

jordan ayew

Author: KK Posted: 2013-02-27 11:58:45
Kwasia..if anything,Warris was our best striker last year.your sweat is going to waste????

good luck my golden boys

Author: mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha Posted: 2013-02-27 12:01:11
myboy i never knew you are such a civilized and mature to that extend.the oppoortunity has presented itself for Kwesi to repay your dad in his own coin forgetting that he is hurting himself.you are trojan horses and when the d day comes he goes out for his members.however,two wrongs will make not a right.we've seen your dad's commitment and that did not exonerate him from unjustify criticism despite that he showed Ghanaians he is a true patriot.come on my boys make me proud.

u are not better enough

Author: alhaji UK/TKW Posted: 2013-02-27 12:11:14
U are not better enough to lead Ghana.

Disappointed

Author: Joel Posted: 2013-02-27 12:23:16
Kwesi Appiah should learn from his mistakes. The Guy is right. I think, I lost some respect for the Ghanaian Coach and I'm determined not to watch the blackstars.

Courtesy

Author: Agyaku NYC Posted: 2013-02-27 13:00:39
Why these Guys are sustaining such an insult from Ghanaians, this is really ridiculous. They have the right to their personal reasons. The insult is overwhelm. COURTESY IS CONTAGIOUS AND IT START FROM YOU!

YOUR DAD'S ARROGANT

Author: SPIO-PENNEY USA Posted: 2013-02-27 13:36:03
YOU HAVEN'T GOT THERE YET BOY.DON'T RUIN YOUR FUTURE( THAT IS YOUR LIFE)DON'T LISTEN TO YOUR DAD"S ARROGANT, YOU ARE ABOVE EIGHTEEN.

Please, He Is A Kid

Author: Kwasi Posted: 2013-02-27 13:42:50
I think we stop insinuations and show him some love; he is a kid. Not withstanding what any one thinks of him he is one of us and we need to listen to him and encourage him rather spewing venom. If this piece is from him, then parents like myself who have children like Jordan have to know where he is coming from. He needs attention, encouragement, moral booster; positive reinforcement works better negativity. I know what his parents are going through because I'm facing similar situation with my two young boys. Both very athletic, & smart, but it takes patience to deal with them. I have a lot to say but I rest.................

Kwesi Appiah should resign

Author: phlexy Posted: 2013-02-27 14:13:50
simple and short. Kwesi Appiah should resign...Ghana doesnt need a black coach!. He doesnt have any vision for the team. No tactics. Gyan was supposed to be subtituted during the african cup. he really looked tired and not playing well. Kwesi Appiah kept him in whiles we did have strikers on the bench. i don't know why GFA chose to appoint him.

Leave the Ayews alone!!!!

Author: Nana Ebo Nyamekye Posted: 2013-02-27 14:18:03
Lets call a spade a spade and not a digging tool. The Ayews have been forgotten so soon. If they are not needed in the stars set up , then they have done the right thing. Stay away from the Stars and concentrate on their respective clubs. They don t need Ghana Black Stars to make it big. Boys Cheer up I support you. 0262746639. Bravo young man

Author: dave Posted: 2013-02-27 14:23:01
they have just made the work of the coach easy, and we thank them for their honesty, but they should know that Ghana Black Stars can be complete without them anyway. Even Baloteli decided to do nothing with Ghana, but that does not stop us from having eleven players at apoint to play for Ghana. I think people should not be begged to play for Ghana, because we have a lot of the talents; it should rather be the other way round, because it is a great honour to dorn the national colours.

Jordan ayew

Author: baba oruma Posted: 2013-02-27 14:50:09
Kwasi Appiah God will punish you; you see where your nepotisim, redtapsim, and incompitence has end Ghana. please resign oooooooooooooooooooooo.

NO PERMANENT SPOT 4 ANYONE!

Author: ATUGU Posted: 2013-02-27 14:52:53
NOTHING LIKE PERMANENT SPOT IN BLACK STAR THE TEAM DOES NOT BELONGS TO YOUR DAD SO SHUT-UP AND FREE YOURSELF .

This does not come from Jordan

Author: Simon M Posted: 2013-02-27 15:14:55
I doubt if Jordan wrote this. I believe this is coming from someone else, not Jordan. There is no author, no name. Someone with fine writing, and may be hatred for the boy fabricated this story

GOOD BOY

Author: jp Posted: 2013-02-27 15:26:48
well done; thats really good

100% support for Ayews, Prince, etc

Author: KofiK Posted: 2013-02-27 15:42:46
I support the Ayews 100%. This is REALLY INSANE. when can we get a national TEAM? look at Germany, Spain, Brazil, Argentina, France, Italy, and the list goes on. They keep their players, to form that solid team they have right now, and that is helping them win all trophies and the respect. Torres, Malouda, Lahm, Pirlo. They're good but averagely.
Do we have to have new faces, new names, new everything for each and every National assignment? Noooooooo!!!!!!!!! KEEP THE PLAYERS, KEEP A NATIONAL TEAM. EXPERIENCE DOES MATTER.
Will never encourage any foreign born player to pick Ghana over another country if they're eligible to play for either, because Ghana will DUMP you, after a single game, and mess up your dream of playing for any national team forever.

i like ur decision.

Author: cowell Posted: 2013-02-27 15:43:06
why ghanaians like insulting people like that ? that his own decisions pls dont abuse his right . ugratful ghanaians .

Jordan bids ghana farewell

Author: Amr Posted: 2013-02-27 16:01:56
He is not a patriot. No the pain he goes through patriotism would have prevented him from this

Author: Amr Posted: 2013-02-27 16:04:53
This is what they have 4 ghana. I think they are of our species

nonsense

Author: yaw o Posted: 2013-02-27 16:20:17
no player is assure a place in the national team. gerrrout

WEDONT EVEN NEED THEM.

Author: Daniel wedge Carter.. Posted: 2013-02-27 16:25:37
ARROGANT KIDS.

Author: Kwasi Anokye. New York City Posted: 2013-02-27 16:44:00
DEDICATED PLAYERS SUCH AS THESE SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. WE ALL NEED TO JOIN TOGETHER TO LIFT UP THE MIGHTY FLAG OF GHANA.

Permanent Spot

Author: Alah Posted: 2013-02-27 16:54:43
The hiden parts of this guys has started to come out. He wants a PERMANENT SPOT in the Black Stars team? Is this an ultimatum? This is not a personal property of any player, you do what Ghana wants you to do as player, not what you want to do as a player. God bless the Osei Kofis, Addo Odametys, Jones Attuquaye Fios, Kwesi/Dan owusus, Abdul Razaks (Golden Boy), Akuete Armahs (Mr. 99 Styles) Agyemang Badus (Articulator), Crenstils, Ben Kusis, Mamman Acquahs(Bomber), Ibrahim Sundays, Oliver/Sam Acquahs, John Naawus, Robert Mensahs, Anas Seidus, Emmanuel Quarshies, Ossuman Orlandos, Malik Jabirs, Wilsons (Dwarfs/Black Stars team in the 1960s) to name just a few, who played their hearts out for Ghana without giving any ultimatum to the national team. I hail their names all in the name of patriotism. Gone are the days when service to the nation was first.

shut up and dont come back

Author: the truth Posted: 2013-02-27 17:34:37
his ego is what annoys me. this boy is not even half the tallent of kwadwo asamoah yet he have the nerve to demand his inclusion in the black stars. abeyie is better than you and yet he is always left out of the squad. is he complaining???? nooooo. so shut up and dont come back.

Told He Was No Good. What is the Problem

Author: Kevin Hamada, Los Angeles Posted: 2013-02-27 21:03:48
Ghanaians are plain stupid, Period! This guy was told he was not good enough for the team and has accepted it in good faith and have decided that since he tried his best and got nowhere, he was not going to try again. So, what is the problem?

Who is this writer

Author: Alibaba Posted: 2013-02-27 23:14:19
You guys must becareful of what you read. Where did the writer got the information from and licked it out. Stomach journalism

GO TO HELL

Author: wang shuai Posted: 2013-02-28 00:04:30
you cant take the black star as your personal property. you can go and burn the sea. moreover, what have you contributed to the team. you guys are only riding on the fame of you dad. with or without you, Ghana moves on. Go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good

Author: Limann Posted: 2013-02-28 00:11:01
Principles matter. Why play in a team that has a jealous coach. Appiah is the problem.

Author: Caution Posted: 2013-02-28 04:40:11
We need to understand that the national team does not belong to a set of players who must play all the time. The coach takes blame for the team's failure, so it must be the coaches sole decision as to who plays and at what time. Nobody must have a guaranteed place in the team. If the Ayews want to be given preferential treatment as well as a gauranteed starting place in the team, they should first bear in mind that there are over 24million Ghanaians who also deserve to be given the same treatment. Afterall, we are all Ghanaians.

Author: Justin Nanchangi Posted: 2013-02-28 15:51:51
You deserve no spot. Insolence

IDOITS IN THIS FORUM

Author: Mawuli Posted: 2013-03-07 02:02:55
IF THE COACHES HAVE THE RIGHT TO PICK THE PLAYERS THEY SEE FIT, THE THE PLAYERS ALSO HAVE THE RIGHT TO PICK IF THEY WANT TO PLAY FOR SAID COACH OR NOT. HOW CAN WE BLAME JORDAN, HE IS A STRIKER WHO PLAYS IN FRANCE TOP FLIGHT WHO GOT DROPPED FOR PLAYERS PLAYING IN UAE. COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL THEY KID SAID IS HE WANTS TO TAKE THE TIME AND BETTER HIMSELF. HOW CAN YOU BE AGAINST SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO BETTER THEM SELVES?
Comments on Jordan Ayew: My sweat is going waste

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu