Comments on 2012 Budget deficit can provide free SHS - Bawumia

Go Back to 2012 Budget deficit can provide free SHS - Bawumia

IN GHANA NATHING IS FREE!!!

Author: CTZ Posted: 2013-02-28 10:45:10
GHANAINS DON'T LIKE FREE GITFS!!!!!!!

Disappionted 'Aplanke'

Author: Goza Go Toro Posted: 2013-02-28 10:45:20
Pity you. Your boss driver (Nana) failed to pass his Driver's License Test!!!!!

Do u understand deficit?

Author: Kojo T Posted: 2013-02-28 10:45:41
It means excess spending over expenditure. What was the expenditure for SSS which was brought by K4 and debts left behind by NPP. TOR, GCB, Gia, the list goes on and on . So what would be used for the FREE SHS

A SILLY FOOL

Author: PRINCE Posted: 2013-02-28 10:47:02
JUST LISTEN THIS STUPID FOOL. ANYTIME I SEE HIM, I PITY HIM FOR HE IS AN OPHAN SHEEP AMONG THE WOLVES THINKING THEY LOVE HIM, POOR YOU MR IDIOT. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NORTHERNERS.

bawumia shame

Author: osei kwame Posted: 2013-02-28 10:49:36
bawumia is still dreaming waaaaaaaaaa,where was he when d minority read d so called address

DO WE UNDERSTAND THESE THINGS?

Author: NANA Posted: 2013-02-28 10:51:41
Doc when you say these things most NDC followers do not have the capacity to understand.They want politicians who would tell them that the Ashantis want to steal the sea from Accra to Kumasi.

Intellectual Bankruptcy

Author: micky micky Posted: 2013-02-28 10:59:50
A very myopic and jaundiced analysis...this guy is supposedly an economist. Does he know that the budget deficit includes spending on health, education, general subsidies as well as Public Sector Wages/Salaries etc? Going buy his argument, government should withold expenditure on all these other sectors and just spend on 'free SHS' what nonsense!!

Shut up, Bawumia.

Author: Yaw Adu-Asare Posted: 2013-02-28 11:01:21
Bawumia is selfish. He is following Akufo-Addo for his personal social standing.

Presidential palace money-free education

Author: KWAME Posted: 2013-02-28 11:10:07
Thre is politician desirous of power will not find money to do campaign. Never in our history a politician wanting to be president had not find money to execute his/her campaign agenda.
The budget deficit is simply excess over what was budgeted to expended. Bawumia should further tell Ghanaians how the deficit was expended. Until Ghanaians know this it is less important for him to tell the country that the amount could finance free education for 8 years.
The truth is that we dont need free education now even though education is important like many other social needs.
The money which was used in constructing the presidential palace during the tenure of the NPP could have been used in replacing the broken down walter filters at GWCL to aleviate the suffering of the people for lack of water.I dont have water and it cost me psychological, mental, financial and physical stress to get common water for my family and I.
Or couldn't this presidential palce money been used to realised their cherished free education?
Bawumia can be academically good but he cant be a good leader od administrator so he should shut up for more prudent ideas to flow.

SUPREME COURT SHD HURRY UP !!

Author: Capt. Mosquito Posted: 2013-02-28 11:25:07
Ghana needs an urgent change !! NDC is sending Ghana backward !!

BAWUMIA THE LIAR!!!!

Author: speak Out Posted: 2013-02-28 11:31:32
lOOK AT A LAIR?THE JSS GIRL IN NALERIGU THAT YOU MARRIED AND HAD YORU FIRST SON WITH, YOU CANNOT PAY HER SCHOOL FEES FOR HER TO BE IN SCHOOL AND YOU ARE NOW TELLING LIES. PLEASE SENT THAT LADY BACK TO SCHOOL BEFORE U CAN TALK THIS

Re: 2012 Budget Deficit can provide Free SHS - Baw

Author: ALHAJI KUKRUDU Posted: 2013-02-28 11:31:58
I am happy this man and the NPP did not win because he is the most USELESS PhD. holder in Economics I have ever known so far in my life. What a STUPID analysis???

THE ECONOMIST HS SPOKEN

Author: MIKE GIZO Posted: 2013-02-28 11:34:29
Doc,
Shake Ghana with another state of the economy so that ghanaians know what is at stake.
we are soildly behind you doc.

HAHAHAHAHAA

Author: ANANI MENSAH Posted: 2013-02-28 11:37:14
THIS MAN IS HALLUCINATION.LOOK AT HIS FACE.

Free SHS

Author: Adama Posted: 2013-02-28 11:37:24
Mahamadu, can't you get it into your stupid head, Ghanaians voted against free SHS. Do you want to force is to accept your bogus ideas.

Why are you so hang up on free

Author: TIMEWILLTELL Posted: 2013-02-28 11:38:58
Your diagnose the problem of education as a cost problem. I completely disagree. It is a quality problem. Why must everything in a poor country be free? Free health, free school, cheap power, free everything. Even America can't afford to make everything free. How much a poor third world country!

Author: JDM Posted: 2013-02-28 11:46:06
Is rather very unfotunate these NDC fool soldiers don't understand simple economic terms. What is so sad about the situation is nobody can educate them. NDC has no aim for Ghana and any good proposal from NPPto better the lives of ordinary ghanaians is a taboo. What is strange about the whole issue is that the very people who voted for this corrupt Dum so Dum so president.

You are done

Author: Kwaku Boateng Posted: 2013-02-28 11:51:38
Massa go look for a job.

Campaign over

Author: Analyst Posted: 2013-02-28 11:54:42
Budget deficit, though not good, is not a new phenomenon.
NPP should know that, the campaign season is over. President Mahama has already got the mandate of Ghanaians for the next 4 years.

Over spending? No jail time

Author: Rosalyn Posted: 2013-02-28 11:56:36
USA still maintains supremacy in spite of trillions of deficit. Keep borrowing , nature will take care of it.

VERY STUPID

Author: Tibaa Posted: 2013-02-28 12:02:50
The comment by the so-called Dr. Bawumia is not only stupid, but very sophomoric. Deficit is a gap that will result irrespective of where the money is spent, even for free SHS. Blinded by partisan NPP politics, this guy is now worshipping on the alter of STUPIDITY.

FREE SHS IS GRAND DECEIT

Author: Wey Funkor Posted: 2013-02-28 12:19:19
Free SHS for whom? I thought that bogus thing has been rejected by Ghanaians. Learn to let spilt milk go.

DEMENTIA

Author: kofi Posted: 2013-02-28 12:28:13
Interesting. so many people are suffering from dementia. can't stop laughing. wowww. Bawumia hasn't stopped hallucinating. false dreams of presidential aspirations. I wish that he sees me in His dreams to. Menmory disentanglement is causing an explosion in Ghana's politicians. it seems we need a complete revolution to flash out certain square pecks. God see us there.

I LIKE THIS SIMPLE-MINDED GUY!

Author: Paul Amuna Posted: 2013-02-28 12:29:24
Bawumia is at it again. How very simplistic for someone who aspires to be president of Ghana. Bawumia has a very long way to go.

2012 Budget Deficit

Author: Ghanabiya Posted: 2013-02-28 12:33:11
This accusation of the government finding money to run their electoral compaigns and also running deficit in the budget is something both the NDC and NPP are guilty of doing.

You do not have the moral right to accuse the other of it. The policies of both parties are one and the same.

AND sO wHat

Author: KWAME OWUSU Posted: 2013-02-28 12:35:49
and so and so and so what? why is everything questionable to these NPPs
join the government or shut up

FREE SHS IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO OUR PROB

Author: NICHOLAS Posted: 2013-02-28 12:36:03
It seems Bawumia and his boss Akufo Addo know next to nothing apart from their so call free SHS. Whiles i am not holding any brief for the NDC govt. and the huge budget deficit created, it stands to reason that our love for free things is also part of the problem.Just imagine the amount of money that is used to subsidize petroleum prices to make it cheaper for the average consumer only for the unpatriotic citizens to smuggle it outside the country.Bawumia and his NPP should therefore give us a break with their freebies since that would not solve our problems period.

Unrealistic Economic Theories

Author: Paa Kodwo Posted: 2013-02-28 12:38:32
THESE ARE PURELY THEORIES.

IS THAT WHAT ECONOMIC PROFESSORS AT GEORGE FRAZER UNIVERSITY, VANCOUVER,BRITISH COLUMBIA,CANADA,TEACH THEIR STUDENTS.

A DEFICIT TO FINANCE FREE EDUCATION IN THE COUNTRY FOR AT LEAST 8 YEARS AND WHAT FOLLOWS THEN, A BROKEN FREE EDUCATION IN GHANA.

IT IS STILL A PITY THAT MANY SO CALLED ECONOMISTS IN GHANA DO NOT KNOW WHAT STIMUATES ECONOMIC GROWTH IN A COUNTRY.

IT IS TIME FOR THEM TO KNOW WHAT ECONOMICS MEANS TO A NATION.

SIMPLY PATHETIC.

Author: Andy Posted: 2013-02-28 12:41:14
u and nana should go and do the free shs in ur various villages poor u,u will not keep quiet and luk for ur job,u will never and never be the vice in this country,shameless man,foooooooooooooooool.

Bawumia Are You Still on Campaign Trail

Author: Paa Kodwo Posted: 2013-02-28 12:45:19
THE PEOPLE SIMPLY REJECTED AKUFFO-ADDO'S SO CALLED FREE HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION IN THE DECEMBER 7,2012 GENERAL ELECTION IN GHANA.

IS BAWUMIAH STILL ON A CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN THE COUNTRY.

THIS SOUNDS REDICULOUS.

Author: KA AKYIRE Posted: 2013-02-28 12:49:17
AND SO WHAT? GHANIANS HAVE REJECTED YOU AND YOUR COCAINE SNUFFING BOSS

Author: chrisman Posted: 2013-02-28 12:51:46
tell them, they know nothing

HOW WAS NPP 2008 KANGAROO CAMPAIGN FUNDE

Author: HONESTY Posted: 2013-02-28 12:59:22
Bawumia, please go look for a job. This useless writeups will not help you or any body in Ghana. Was your extravagant 2008 kangaroo dance campaign funded with state funds. I strongly it was with state funds and monies stolen from the redenomination of the cedi.
You can go and empty the sea!!!!!

Mahama got every thing free. aborour kwa

Author: cosey adwenpa: germany. Posted: 2013-02-28 13:06:22
Mahama got free education,Free wife,free 8children,free veep and free Ghana's PresidentThe most stupid thing is that he does not want the southeners to benifit from our coacoa gold our fathers toild to look after him freely.aborour.

shut up

Author: THOMSON Posted: 2013-02-28 13:08:46
this disppointed northener should shut up

where is Ghana today

Author: bright jectey Posted: 2013-02-28 13:12:35
Some parent are cry where is free shs•where is npp let go into the bush.This is place where we can find the free education•we can't used our income well•where is GHana today•

Skin pain.

Author: ' and Jesus wept ' Posted: 2013-02-28 13:13:27
And the 3% oil money that K4 and the EO gang pocketed could sustain the country economy for life.

DISHONEST ECONOMIST

Author: MUSAH Posted: 2013-02-28 13:17:37
Bawumia is dishomnest. he sometimes make me believe he might not have studied economics. How can deficit pay for Free SHS? How can debt be used to pay for Free SHS? SAD SAD

I know why

Author: gyan Posted: 2013-02-28 13:19:07
This is the reason why I dont like NPP. I saw how money were spent by NPP eventhough Ghana was HIPIC.

Author: GOD HELP GHANA Posted: 2013-02-28 13:22:58
DR BAWUMIA,THANK YOU,VERY MUCH GOD BLESS YOU.NDC THINK WE ARE FOOLS,I AM SURE BY NOW THE WISE ONES WILL SEE THEIR LIES,AND DECEIT TO GHANAIANS.NDC HAVE A MASTER PLAN,TO KEEP US POOR AND UNEDUCATED.IT IS THE REASON WHY THEIR FATHER RAWLINGS SPOLIT OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM.HE SHARES OUR VALUABLE LANDS TO FOREIGNERS,UNDER THE NAME FREE ZONE IN THE CITY STUPID THING.HOW CAN OUR SISTERS AND BROTHERS IN THE VILLAGES GET JOB?WE THE CITIZENS PAY TAXES THROUGH OUR NOSE,WHILES,FOREIGNERS ARE GIVING 5 TO 10 YEARS TAX HOLIDAY.SME OUR SUFFERING,

Bawumia budget deficit

Author: Fuzi Liplime Posted: 2013-02-28 13:24:13
if what bawumia is saying is true and anything to go by,what did he do when he was the deputy govenor of bank of ghana? he should give us a break.

BLAME KUFFUOR'S ECONOMIC POLICIES

Author: KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. Posted: 2013-02-28 13:25:11
Who is responsible for the 60 percent wage bill that the government is saddled with now?.The huge budget deficit has come about as a result of financial liabilities left by the Kuffuor government.Where did Kuffuor expect the government to get money to pay for the single spine wage bill,the free school feeding programme and the social security payments for the elderly?The huge budget deficit has come about as a result of Kuffuor's outrageous economic policies.Can't it be interpreted as a deliberate policy by the Kuffuor government to sabotage the efficient running of the economy by the late president Mills government?

shut dirty peak

Author: Kobby Kay Posted: 2013-02-28 13:46:41
The gold chain that Kuffour purchased for himself with our money can also pay for the free SHS why do you not comment
on that when you were with the Central Bank, Go and look for a job and stop your Konkonti economics, stupid fool

Ndc doesn't care about poor Ghanaians

Author: Joe ballack England Posted: 2013-02-28 13:47:47
Ndc doesn't care about poor people Ghanaians

NANA FOR PRESIDENT

Author: 7B Posted: 2013-02-28 13:47:58
ndc crew full of despair...

Bawumis reciting his POEMS

Author: Nyame Ekuma Posted: 2013-02-28 13:57:59
Bawumia spaeks like a school boy reciting a poem. It is surprising that Bawumia is following the whims and caprices of an arrogant and litigant evil dwarf ro speak nonsense.

I don't blame Bawumia, bcos even pastors and NPP leadership could be bewitched by Akufo Addo. Except Kwame Pianim, Wereko Brobbey and former President Kufuor who could discen the bewitchjng ambition of Nana Addo.

Bawumia, u are like a needle lost in a hay stack. Come back home to NDC, u lost son.

Ask Yaw Boateng Gyan!

Author: John, Burma Camp Posted: 2013-02-28 13:58:58
Yaw Boateng Gyan's taped message reveal that the Ministry of Finance was spending a lot of money buying votes. Ask him to reveal where and when the deficit money was used. The Supreme Court must Ghana!

Author: GOD HELP GHANA Posted: 2013-02-28 14:14:27
NDC WOULD CONTINUE TO OPPOSE THE FREE SHS.BECOS,IF THE PEOPLE ARE EDUCATED,THEY WILL NEVER VOTE FOR THEM.LOOK AT THE OUTSIDE JOBS THAT GHANAIANS ARE TAKEN.WE MUST RESIST THE OPPRESSORS RULE BY NDC.THEY HAVE WASTED ARE MONEIES.MAHAMA BRIBE ALL THE SECTORS,INCLUDING ARM FORCES WIVES ASSOCIATION,POLICE OFFICERS,PASTORS,STUDENTS,CHEIFS,ETC.HE GAVE EC 35 MILLION DOLLARS.COUNTLESS SPIRITUALISTS ACROSS THE COUNTRY,AND OURSIDE,BENIN,SOUTH AFRICA.NIGERIA AND SO MANY. TIME WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO.HE MUST BE MADE TO ACCOUNT FOR THE MONEY.

Author: kusi Posted: 2013-02-28 14:26:42
hey boy what do u know, can u come and tell us how much it cost us in the re de nomination of the cedi foolish boy shut up

Free SHS Nonsense

Author: SAM POTRONTI-BOTWE Posted: 2013-02-28 14:30:25
Tell me how many Ghanaians are itching to send their wards to the free Basic Schools. Free SHS will be a recipe for mediocrity for an already overburdened government. Improve the economy so that the masses can afford to pay for school feees.

GHANAIANS NEED JOBS NOT FREE SHS

Author: KOOBOY Posted: 2013-02-28 14:32:47
WAKE UP NPP YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF YOUR AGENDA ON FREE SHS. WHAT GHANA NEEDS IS A GOVERNMENT WHO WILL CREATE JOBS. THERE ARE MILLIONS OF GRADUATES FROM ALL SECTORS OF OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM WITHOUT JOBS. WHY DON'T YOU CREATE JOBS FOR THESE PEOPLE FIRST

TOUCHLINE POLITICIAN

Author: Nana Adwoa, Dome Posted: 2013-02-28 14:41:12
You idiot will continue to speak only from the touchline. What will the one-off Budget deficit do for the 'forevet' free education you are still preaching. Or in the unlikely event of your lilliputian boss coming to power, you idiots will never have budget deficit? Such all-knowing attitude only exposed the bad performance of the NPP under JAK.

SHUT UR BEAK WOMAFUNU LOSER

Author: hahaha Posted: 2013-02-28 14:42:48
HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Bawumiah's Ignorance Exposed

Author: Citizen Posted: 2013-02-28 14:44:33
Stupid Idiot, Economist my foot. You are are disgrace to our beloved Country. What impact did you make in the economy during the NPP's 8 year rule?. 'Like father like son'.

THEY DON'T LIKE FREE SHS.EGO BE K3K3

Author: ako Posted: 2013-02-28 14:44:46
SYSTEM.LIFE THE BETTER GHANA. ALL IN IT TOGETHER.THOSE OUTSIDE POST NASTY COMMITS TO KILL THEIR DEPRESSION THEY ARE SUFFERING ABROAD.

U WERE FORCED TO SAY NONSENSE!

Author: hahaha Posted: 2013-02-28 14:48:00
WOMAFU IDEA GO BACK TO BUSH ELEPHANT LOSER

SATAN WIL CURSE U AND YOUR FREE SHS

Author: Buuksn Posted: 2013-02-28 15:19:23
go and build shs for your family. You are a fool and magotic mind

NDC end is here

Author: Paa GeorgeVery Posted: 2013-02-28 15:21:46
Very soon Jonh and his NDC coming to an end to give way Free SHS

NPP SHUT UP AND LET PREZ.MAHAMA DELIVER

Author: TAMBRO/DENMARK Posted: 2013-02-28 15:24:03
OH HO ! NPP GIVE US A BREAK PREZ MAHAMA HAVE JUST BEEN SWORN IN TO POWER SO GHANAIANS SHOULD BE PATIENT AND PRAY FOR HIM TO DELIVER HIS BETTER GHANA AGENDA.AS AN EDUCATED PERSON ,SO IF YOU WERE IN POWER WOULD YOU HAVE TACKLED ONLY CHILDRENS EDUCATION ?THERE ARE EQUALLY A LOT OF IMPORTANT PROBLEMS LIKE HEALTH, ENERGY, EMPLOYMENT ETC FOR HIM TO TACKLE.YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT GHANA`S OIL,HOW MANY PERCENTAGE DID KUFOUR BARGAIN ON BEHALF OF THE STATE ?

Author: Mumuni Issah Kajiere Posted: 2013-02-28 15:24:46
Is he recovering from election defeat?

DEFICITE

Author: CALDOFF Posted: 2013-02-28 15:27:15
BAWUMIA SHOULD USE THE GHC8.5 BILLION DEFICIT TO FINANCE FREE SHS IN WAWAGLE

GAY MAHAMA IS BIG THIEVE AND CORRUPTS

Author: NAADU Posted: 2013-02-28 15:37:46
NDC GAY MAHAMA IS BIG THIEVES AND CORRUPTS,SINKING GHANA TO HELL,EI HMMMMM GHANA PAA NIE,GOD SAVE GHANA,NSEM PII

STOP THE INSULT PLS

Author: EMMA Posted: 2013-02-28 15:38:35
PLS LET STOP ALL THESE INSULTS. THEY DONT SHOW MATURITY.DR BAWUMIA HAS THE RIGHT TO SPEAK HIS MIND ON ISSUES RELATED TO OUR COUNTRY.BUT THIS SHD NOT MAKE US REACT THIS WAY.GOD BLESS GHANA

GOLD BIGGER MAHAMA IS IRRESPOSIBLE

Author: MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW Posted: 2013-02-28 15:41:45
GOLD DIGGER MAHAMA IS IRRESPOSIBLE,ESTREMELY INCOMPETENT,BIIIIIIG THIEVE,AS JJ SAID, MAHAMA IS EVIL DWARFS PERIOD

IT CAN ALSO EMPLOY YOU FOR 50 YEARS

Author: NPP = KWASEAFUO PARTY Posted: 2013-02-28 15:50:50
This unemployed fool should go find himself a job and stop wasting his time.

When NPP sold Ghanaian companies to foreigners, why didn't the NPP use the proceeds to finance free SSS? Hello?

NDC FOLLOWRS are FOOLS/imbeciles!!

Author: ASANTEWA Posted: 2013-02-28 15:52:17
NDC FOLLOWERS are FOOLS! FOOLS!! FOOLS!!!

When will this Northerner wake up

Author: David Posted: 2013-02-28 15:52:25
They call Mahama 'Taani Aboa'. Do you understand that? Foolish sheep amongst the Asante Akyem wolves. You are an idiot

Bawomia when did you start this foolishness!

Author: DONFLEXY Posted: 2013-02-28 15:57:11
Hey!hey!!hey!!! Bawomia what are at all is paining you now about the NDC government?free education, why can't you go and and make your village schools free and stop all these nonsense over here!!

WATCH YOUR COUNTRY CRUMBLE

Author: Yaa Posted: 2013-02-28 16:02:54
In front of your eyes. The decision is yours, people of Ghana. Do we do something about it, or do we leave our country to be overrun by thieves?

NORTHNER

Author: KWAME Posted: 2013-02-28 16:10:14
OOOOH POOR BAWUMIA WAKE UP, THEY CALL MAHAMA TANI NORTHNER, SO WHAT IS YOUR POSITION IN NPP PARTY.....

May Jah Help Us

Author: Lovely Posted: 2013-02-28 16:27:01
why will dis fucken People will stop telling dis fucking lies of dem u say he dey be keke wer is dey be we ar n darkness and no water and oil fuck dem may fire burn dem all N D C

BAWUMIA BALAWU BULOOO

Author: SKYZ Posted: 2013-02-28 16:28:39
The money that NPP thieves spend on those gold chains can finance SHS for 100 years. Kwaseafuo.

Ede bee keke

Author: Baba Posted: 2013-02-28 16:38:13
They say ye be dee keke. NDC do not think about Ghanaians but themselves. Blame those who vote for them. What have they done for Mother Ghana

illitrate

Author: osman Posted: 2013-02-28 16:41:47
@kwame.kwasia you think national issues is about primitive tribal politics.dont forget northern ghana had free shs when your so called "president" was still a toddler idiot!!are voltarians northerners? but they voted with even cheat 4 ndc.go get a life and stop this nonsensical ideology

Author: JH-New York City Posted: 2013-02-28 17:16:20
The meaning of a Deficit is Excess of Expe

Dr. Bawumia is a national adviser

Author: Tj Posted: 2013-02-28 17:20:51
Dr. Bawumia the only way is to help the government by being a consultant or suggesting new ideas to the President. I think there is nothing wrong about that.

Dr. Bawumia needs a job

Author: Sammy Posted: 2013-02-28 17:24:12
I think Dr. Bawumia needs a job. Mr. President help him.

BAWUMIA IS A MORON

Author: The same Posted: 2013-02-28 17:47:02
You are a sickler Bawumia

IF 8.7BILLION PROFIT IN 2012 THANK NDC E

Author: HASSAN RASTA GERMANY Posted: 2013-02-28 17:52:34
YOU SAY 8.7 BILLION GHANA CEDIS GDP THEN THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT. ARE YOU BAUMIA NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF BY SAYING WE THE NDCs HAVE DONE NOTHING AND NOW SAYING 8.7 BILLION PROFIT IN ONLY 2012 GDP? WHEN WILL NPP EVER STOP THEIR PROPAGANDA?

Bawumia.

Author: Vincent Bawe Posted: 2013-02-28 18:15:51
Just another lazy twerp.

Clever Bawumia

Author: Amina Posted: 2013-02-28 18:23:14
Brilliant Dr Bawumia! I am convinced Ghanaians didn't vote for NDC. We are too clever to overlook the benefits under an NPP Govt

GO AND PAY YOUR HOUSE RENT IN ZIMBAWE

Author: KOLOOKO, JAPAN Posted: 2013-02-28 18:43:16
YOU ARE A WANTED MAN IN ZIMBAWE. A DISGRACED MAN

Afloa people should be deport from Ghana

Author: AbabIo from Canada Posted: 2013-02-28 18:45:54
Volta,They are the most useless people

Asantis and Afloa are course of Ghdownfa

Author: AbabIo from Canada Posted: 2013-02-28 18:49:41
Asantis and Afloa are the course of Gh downfall

krobo

Author: ike Posted: 2013-02-28 19:08:49
i think it's abt time the NDC goes back to the drawing board.
NPP thanks for the knowledge.

Leadership problem.

Author: JH-New York City Posted: 2013-02-28 19:21:52
The meaning of deficit is excess of expenditure over income,right ! If so,how does provision of free SHS fits into it without a Surplus.So,it mean U Dr Bawumia and Ur boss Nana Addo were on Campaign trail to promise electorate free SHS without any ideas or plan as to how you'd pay or say fund the program.

Author: the truth Posted: 2013-02-28 19:22:54
I am still confused,can someone please explain to me why are people fighting against free shs? if we can pay for it why don't we implement it? it worked in the north and our president is a product of free shs, so why shouldn't we implement it? USA and mmny other great nations have free shs so why can't we follow them? Bawumia seems to have a plan to pay for it so why don't we support him? Our country is fool of illiterates so maybe free shs can help solve that problem.

BAWUMIA, THE FLUKE ECONOMIST

Author: Nana Hakim Posted: 2013-02-28 19:48:22
Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Another NPP fluke Economist! Let's ask Bawumia HOW MANY SHS IN GHANA COULD GHS 8.7 BILLION finance for 8 years? If none of the most buoyant economies in the history of man, such as Canada could FINANCE FREE SHS, how could Ghana possibly do it? I PAUSE TO ASK NANA AKUFO ADDO AND HIS RUNNING MATE & ALL NPPERS.

LONG LIVE AFRICA! GOD BLESS GHANA!! FORWARD EVER!!!

when would ghanaians learn

Author: MP. Posted: 2013-02-28 23:15:40
So,ghanaians dont see the sense in what this man is saying? Then ,when would you learn to be wise? I have never regretted denouncing my nationality . It looks like we Have no sense to think. We would continué to suffer if we can Not differentiate Good from bad.

Author: Asem Posted: 2013-02-28 23:22:52
Are you saying there was no budget deficit during the Kuffour Administration???????

THESE FOOL WANT VICE PRESIDENT_?

Author: KOFFIDK Posted: 2013-02-28 23:23:13
GHS DID WELL FOR NOT VOTING SUCH FOOLS ,GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN WELL IDIOT,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING

excuse us

Author: gbande -nkwanta north Posted: 2013-02-28 23:38:37
so u have not noticed how this npp politicking has distroyed ur hardwon reputation?. were u not the same person who wailed ndc hard destroyed the favourable buz environs,what a double standard. spare us this,,,,

TAHT IS WHY YOUR MOTHER DID NOT VOTE 4U

Author: HAWA YAKUBU Posted: 2013-03-01 00:26:32
That is why your mother did not vote for you

Author: Kofi Nti Mensah Posted: 2013-03-01 01:34:27
They will damp you into a pit more that they did to late vice president.

npp 419 evidence

Author: truth Posted: 2013-03-01 01:55:07
this man is a very confused man he can't even calculate simple 1 2 3

i will blamed the stupid voltarian

Author: ojoe Posted: 2013-03-01 01:59:51
i due support with bawumia alot,see how the NDC are turning the nation down.within two month on power for mahama admistration no Gas,no electricity,no water and high rate of transport.who they suffer pass the voltarian people in ghana but yet they dont listing to an advice,they will continues to be in uncompleted building till their rest of their lifes.

Oh, Poor Bawumia

Author: Akuffo Addo Posted: 2013-03-01 02:07:53
Managing a nation does not only involve given a free SHS Education. Other important issues such as building infrastructure, paying salaries, maintaing internal and external security and many more. It seems that when Bawumia is given the nod in future all what he would do is to give free shs and neglect all sectors of the economy. What a shame.

The Intellectual Fraud

Author: Nana Ba Posted: 2013-03-01 02:10:31
For a person who describes himself as an economist his pronouncements leave a lot to be desired. He should go back to the figures they themselves produced for their ill-fated Free SHS gimmick, he will realise that his figures about the possible use of the budget deficit do not tally with the figures they trumpeted during their ill-conceived campaign. He is either dishonest or and intellectual fraud. By the way where did he say he obtained his PHd? Please let us have proper and credible intellectual discourse and stop all the cheap baseless propaganda that he keeps on spewing out. He should go and brush up on his economics. He is losing his credibility in the intellectual community and he will do himself a lot of good if he just shut up and go away somewhere far - perhaps go back to Zimbabwe wher his peculiar talents could be best employed. Adios!

Hey

Author: kwaku Accra Posted: 2013-03-01 02:29:30
Hey Mr Bawumia, the Gurus in NPP are fooling u. please come and join your brother to rule Ghana for a better Ghana.

BAWUMIA

Author: Efia Posted: 2013-03-01 03:18:50
My dear good friend the earlier you get yourself a job the better and stop wallowing in your stupidity. REMEMBER, IT IS OVER. IT IS OVER. YOU WILL NEVER BE VOTED INTO POWER AGAIN.

Bawumia is nothing in NPP, shut up

Author: yaw boakye Posted: 2013-03-01 04:01:39
Bawumia do not deceive yourself that you are somebody in that Narcotics Peddlers Party (NPP)so shut your stinking mouth up. We told you we do not want any free SHS education.Take it to your your children and grandchildren of the drug addict called Akufo Addo.
Your ambition to beocme vice president has crumbled and it will continue because you have forsaken your father's command and instruction.

Bawumia used 2 gain votes from north

Author: NanaAddo Posted: 2013-03-01 04:07:30
This Bawumia man is used as a strategy by the npp to gain votes by the northerners,but we ain't fools

FREE SHS

Author: JOE Posted: 2013-03-01 04:17:15
Please up till now you have not realise it that you cannot decieve ghanaians with your free SHS it has failed you you cannot think of any other thing what a shame and you call yourself doctor

Author: God Is Great Posted: 2013-03-01 04:22:56
Oh doctor. A defit is something you do not have. So ho do you use something you do not have to support free SHS. A you a real economist?

BAWUNIA'S LOOKING-GLASS LOGIC

Author: Osei Yao Posted: 2013-03-01 06:05:49
BAWUMIA IS USING LOOKING GLASS ECONOMICS. HAS HE FORGOTTEN SO SOON THAT IT WAS KUFFUOR WHO SIGNED INTO LAW THE SSSS THAT INCREASED THE SALARIES OF PUBLIC EMPLOYEES BY A WHOOPING 40% WITHOUT CORRESPONDING PRODUCTIVITY INCREASES. HE MUST ABANDON THE NPP ONE TRACK POLITICS - DO NOT REVISIT POLICIES REJECTED BY THE ELECTORATE!
Comments on 2012 Budget deficit can provide free SHS - Bawumia

Due to limited space we do not publish comments on comments on this page.

News Categories
Site Menu