37
Menu
News

I have doubts about the penalty awarded Kotoko - Coach Mariano Barreto

Read Article

Comment: Re: contact that brought down the player is

Author:
Cool chop
Date:
2021-06-24 16:58:54
Comment to:
contact that brought down the player is

The keeper rather pushed the ball to hit the striker, and the striker, had a contact with the keeper and went down. The referee had it wrong.

This article is closed for comments.

Cool chop on Jun 24, 2021 16:58
Re: contact that brought down the player is