37
Menu
News

I have doubts about the penalty awarded Kotoko - Coach Mariano Barreto

Read Article

Comment: Re: I have doubts about the penalty awarded Kotoko

Author:
Joseph Agyeman, Port Harcourt Nigeria
Date:
2021-06-24 17:07:51
Comment to:
I have doubts about the penalty awarded Kotoko - C

The ball hit kotoko player before getting to karela player that means he is on side so says the rule. I believe u watch Lukaku first goal in the euro 2020 which is a carbon copy.

This article is closed for comments.

Joseph Agyeman, Port Harcourt Nigeria on Jun 24, 2021 17:07
Re: I have doubts about the penalty awarded Kotoko