Re: How William Ofori-Atta influenced Tsatsu Tsika
Wisdom
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Professor Zagarolo
on
Jul 5, 06:55
Who influence who? Changing history. Tsilaata was more intelligent than Ofori Atta in those days.Tsikata was only 9 years when he qualified for university. Stupid people.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
on
Jul 5, 09:26
Come back and post something when you are sober
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwaku
on
Jul 5, 10:16
Calm down please
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Atubiga
on
Jul 5, 12:34
Professor Zagarolo, not true, the bit about Uni at 9 years of age.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
NDC MEMBER
on
Jul 5, 15:41
9 YEARS TO MFANTSIPIM OR UNIVERSITY?
DID TSIKATA MANUFACTURED ROCKET OR INVENTED STEAM ENGINE? WHAT SORT OF INTELIGENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? CHEW AND POUR? INTELLIGENT USED TO ASSIST MURDER, CAUSING FINANCIAL LOST, CHEATING AND ROBBING HIS OWN COUNTRY OR WHAT ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Salifu
on
Jul 5, 19:55
When will you be sensible ?
Oh Zagarrolo,when will you be sensible ? Tsatsu simply praised the man and you have nothing important to comment except your infantile and stupid comparison.You need a psychiatric and psychological examination.You are triba ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mary
on
Jul 5, 07:00
Striking observation. Dwarf is not the son of this handsome man. Dwarf's mother should be investigated. A serious DNA test should be carried out. It was a Chimpanzee sperm that moulded Dwarf's ugly face. William is too handso ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nii
on
Jul 5, 08:05
Be mindful about your words. Respect
May God forgive you my brother. People who insult the elderly do not go anywhere. I am NDC but i will not insult a man older than my father because of politics. Be careful. This kind of character leads to distraction
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
agana m sali
on
Jul 5, 08:15
idiot can you get his type in your family, never never until the world ends
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Atubiga
on
Jul 5, 12:37
Mary, please no one has said dwarf is Paa Willie's son.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Offinso-Kokote Asamoah
on
Jul 5, 21:54
Eureka Eureka Eureka: Mahama was tricked
This means Tsatsu and the Abuakwa Dwarf are secret friends. That is why Tsatsu cunningly deceived the NDC in court in the election petition...Nnipa y3 bad. This revealation is why Tsatsu deliberately fail potoo in court. Maha ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Cantankerous
on
Jul 5, 07:06
The so called Afrifa started all these killings in Ghana. Killing his own best friend Kotoka because of his stupidity and eye red.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
on
Jul 5, 09:27
What has your rant got to do with the topic? U need free SHS.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Agabus Stone
on
Jul 5, 14:23
Insult your father than others
Cantankerous your stupid animal for insulting KATAKYIE AKWASI AMANKWAA AFRIFA
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
SENDERO
on
Jul 6, 12:32
FOR CANTANKEROUS
Kotoka was killed by Moses Yeboah in front of the Airport. He also killed Sgt Osei Grunshie.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
DEATH PENALTY NOW!
on
Jul 5, 07:07
WE KNOW YOUR FRIENDSHIP AND BETRAYAL
WE KNOW YOUR FRIENDSHIP AND BETRAYL WITH THE PAA WILLIE SONS AND NEPHEWS. HOW NANA ADDO EVEN WAS DRAGGING HIS FEET TO GET YOU JAILED, AND HOW KUFFOUR CHANGED HIM FROM MINISTER OF JUSTICE TO FOREIGN MINSTER,BEFORE YOU COULD BE ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ewvevi
on
Jul 5, 10:30
Who betrayed who?
What about akuffo addo will Tsatsu be jealous of? His 3rd class degree or his certificateless - ness? Go take your pills.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
SKY
on
Jul 5, 09:59
This is how Ghana’s problems have never been solved. I agree he was a mentor but the question is if Tsatsu ever into trouble, would he not have contacted Paa Willie to help him escape punishment? That’s out bane as a peop ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Joe-Kwaane, K'si.
on
Jul 5, 15:55
@. George Floyd
Do you now believe, the Asantes, Northerners and the Ewes United for our independence? Kofi Awunor was the one who wrote lies about the Asantes which disintegrated the brothers in politics. This made Rawlings hate the Asantes ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Komkom
on
Jul 5, 06:40
So what Changed in your life
So you had all these great guys as pilots in your life. And an early Christian youth. So the question is what changed that you began to wear afro Moses and joined Rawlings in all those human right abuses. Even it is alleged y ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
KWASI IN EUROPE
on
Jul 5, 06:59
HUMAN WORSHIP. BOGUS LAWYERS
Ghanaians worship human beings. Tsikata is worshipped by the NDC but look at all the bogus agreements signed between Ghana and the outside world where every year Ghana pays millions of dollars of judgement debts. These illite ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
adjetey
on
Jul 5, 09:03
Re: HUMAN WORSHIP. BOGUS LAWYERS
Thank you, my brother! Yes, there were no judgment debts, no Agyapa deals to launder our money into hidden offshore accounts, no shooting of unarmed civilians just protesting and no galamsey! The list goes on. Tsatsu never re ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Alhaji Alhaji
on
Jul 5, 06:47
With this revelation your NDC people will all bow their heads in shame for always thinking that Akans hate ewes
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Randy
on
Jul 5, 20:56
Sure
Aure
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Baabakowah Kaneshie Market
on
Jul 5, 06:52
Tsikata show us the evidence, i don't believe you anymore because you and JJ had than more evil than good to this Akans
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Boris Nyarko
on
Jul 5, 07:31
Tsatsu I believe if such revelation from you bad come out earlier in thé days of PNDC the discourse of Akans hate Ewes which was propagated by the Kofi Awonor would have helped. Why did you wait till the death of JJ Rawlings ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
AkanUnited against Ewes.
on
Jul 5, 07:49
Zongo people deserve nothing better
Ewe men can never be trusted....
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
code 9
on
Jul 5, 07:53
code 9
Another lie to merge a political conception about already divided heads. When did he influence him, may after Aku fool A doom stole the election in 2016 with the help of his ghost which threaten confused E.C to change fact an ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
TWEAA DC.
on
Jul 5, 07:53
TSATSU TSIKATA WAS LATER TO TURN AGAINST ALL THAT PAA WILLIE STOOD FOR....GHANAIANS SAW YOU IN ACTION DURING AFRC/PNDC/NDC RULE AND THE SORT OF WICKEDNESS VISITED ON EVERYTHING PAA WILLIE.....TWEAA.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Odo
on
Jul 5, 08:17
Evil party
Oyiwa now is clear and comprehensive. Ewe people's will always come back to bite The Akans. No matter how good you offered them. But even you couldn't defend your own case and You went to Nsawam. Even your own party also saa ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Jul 5, 09:44
William Ofori-Atta was not a big six...
William Ofori-Atta was not a big six he was not among those who stood with Kwame Nkrumah on the podium to declare Ghana's independence.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Wayman
on
Jul 5, 10:30
Ofori Atta was a big six
Those who stood with Kwame Nkrumah were his CPP stooges who stole the political scene from the piniors Big six
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ewvevi
on
Jul 5, 10:38
Fool
Eves don't depend on akans. We are hard working people just like some akans too. Just fork off with your fallacy. What good haven't Eves done to you people too? Nonsense.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Uka
on
Jul 5, 09:36
Where is Akufo Ado?????? Since shooting and killing started in our country, I haven't heard of him???
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
QM
on
Jul 5, 10:34
TT
TT has gained weight since the NDC vs Electoral commission trial Mahama paid him handsomely although he denies taking any payment Good for him. I like the old man
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Jul 5, 10:48
Wayman, Willian Ofori-Atta and UP...
Wayman, Willian Ofori-Atta and UP were against Ghana's independence. On 5th March, 1957 they send and Emissary Drs. Kofi Busia to London to tell the Queen of England, Queen Elizabeth that the British colonial experiment was ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Country boy
on
Jul 5, 10:50
Good one there
One thing I've learnt from this story is that we got to shun anything tribalism or ethnicity, cos people influence and inspire our daily lives devoid of tribalism, ethnicity or politics, let's all be one people.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
T N T
on
Jul 5, 11:04
Is that the same Tsikata who was behind the murder of the judges as recounted by Amartey Kwei? Is he not the ex-convict? He is corrupt, and that is how he became rich. Our culture corrupts, the culture in the universities als ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Atubiga
on
Jul 5, 12:43
I am tired of everyday Tsatsu interviews.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx
on
Jul 5, 13:02
Paa Willi's mansion
Great man, Paa Willi. As a child, we used to go ha hang around in his house at Kotobabi, Accra New Town, close to the police station. Later, his son, Pozo Hayes converted his mansion into night club where we used to Jam.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
F T.
on
Jul 5, 13:38
Nana Addo needs you to fix Ghana because of your legal brains only if you will not do politics.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Real Ghanaian
on
Jul 5, 20:22
What ?
Nana doesn't need this man for any thing. Young, bright, energetic and good lawyers are ready to do the job. Its about time we stop impeding progress. We saw the best of this man in Rawlings' almost 20, which doesn't count fo ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
OKOROMANSA
on
Jul 5, 16:15
KNOW TSATSU'S CHILDHOOD DAYS FIRST
TOSE MAKING SILLY COMMENTS NEED TO KNOW THE EARLY DAYS OF TSATSU BEFORE TALKING ABOUT NINE YEARS OLD AND SO ON. THANK GOD TSATSU SAW WISDOM IN PAA WILLIE AND HAS SHOWN GRATITUDE.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Yaa Dua
on
Jul 5, 16:22
Nonsense
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nimo
on
Jul 5, 16:29
Too much talking
During Tsatsu's time you did law straight from 6th form. You didn't have to do another course before law. Paa Willie encountered you at Legon when you were doing Law, so how did he influence you to do law. You are talking too ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Yaw Amofa
on
Jul 5, 18:25
Ranting of mentally deranged
This fool who supervised the killing of many Akans by his inferior tribesmen is getting mad. His co murderers are either dead, paralysed or inactive. His own is that he is gone mental and spewing a lot t of rubbish. The good ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Syno Owusu Fremont
on
Jul 5, 21:19
Please go back and hear from Tsatsu. He developed interest in Law through his maternal uncle Justice Akpaloo, a former Chief Justice of Ghana. Don't distort history
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
EDUARDO DOMINGO
on
Jul 6, 02:44
POLITICS HAVE ERODED ALL THAT NOW!
YOU CAN HARDLY SEE SUCH ACT AGAIN IN GHANA, THANKS TO POLITICS!
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Rastafara"I"
on
Jul 7, 03:35
Tsatsu talks too much
Maybe he is too old....
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
JJ
on
Jul 7, 16:25
However failed to even mention family
The extended family is never mentioned here Those who look after relations thinking in future when they become someone they will look after them in various ways are totally wrong. Once whoever you help becomes someone they ea ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jim
on
Jul 9, 07:45
Free Currency For You
Standford Unversity PhD's USA, want you to mine free cryptocurrency on your mobile phone that does not consume your mobile battery. minepi.com/healthwealth Invitation code :. healthwealth
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
58 Comments
en

Sitemap
Advertise
Privacy Policy
About Us
Contact Us
FAQ