Okudzeto Ablakwa 'tackles' Otumfuo Osei Tutu II
Read Article
Comments
Yaw Berko
on
Dec 14, 2021 11:43
Stupid headline. No stupid talk?
Useless headline. We thought that this foolish baby with sharp teeth will make some of his usual is senseless statements. Like he would have seen his size. Anybody who doubts should dare
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
BILLY
on
Dec 14, 2021 11:53
Re: Stupid headline. No stupid talk?
The Asante chief is a useless hypocrite, does he expect the parliament to accept any nonsense from the executive? Senseless and foolish chief.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nee
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:01
Billy, be very measured in your comments. You are treading on a very dangerous ground.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
OYa
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:10
As I Always Say
I tell you the truth, there are certain valuable things in life that God has made it cheap but very difficult to get. Examples are Wisdom, Happiness, Joy, and Peace. The poor get it even more than the rich. But don’t worry, ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Job
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:16
@BILLY
Do you know that you can be easily track the sender? Be careful sending such messages
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Billy
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:20
Stupid headline
You and your family are the most useless,toilet eaters,aboa,anus licking family , animal,ask your prostitute mother your real father and let him teach you senses, foolish soul.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Teye
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:20
You are in trouble
You insult the great King and ghanaweb will pass on your details. You in in diaspora and still be traced heheeeee
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jimbo
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:31
Eeeeeeiiii u are threading on dangerous grounds. You are making your home chief a candidate for worst insults oo. Pls don't do that. This is very dangerous. Asante hene has not insulted you so pls don't do that. Others may al ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
The Don
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:56
Kwasia
Your useless father and mother that could not do anything better in their lives and has reduced you to a party footsoldier is who you should go and insult, not the great King. The King spoke well and yes we expect fools and ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dec 14, 2021 13:09
Politicians and diapers are the same and need changing for the same reason!!!
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ghanian observer
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:21
Billy, our ewe goats self you ate happy about them, like I always say, any useless bastardy can comment, just ask your mother who your useless ewe gather is, and get a life,lazy fool
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Eborenasa
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:36
A butterfly think himself a bird. Moshi
The moshi boy is a fool. We are talking about an ugly short dwarf who is trying to kill us with taxes and he is talking about what? Nonsense. All the tax revenues and the borrowed money this useless government had, what have ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Lord
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:41
This fool calling himself chief thinks Ghana belongs to him, stupid, does he think the minority will just sit down and just support any nonsense from the majority? Ghana is for us all and for people of kumasi he should know t ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Osebo
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:14
Decorum, Please
Neither Otumfuo's advice to Parliament nor Okudzeto Ablakwa's post is bad. The headline is rather unfortunate. Nana means well and Okudzeto did not say anything that attacks his person or institution. Why should we create a p ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Brian Williams
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:28
BILLY, you are wrong
Both Asantehene and Ablakwa make sense in their opinions. Ghana is proudly reaching a level of political maturity that brings some of us a lot of joy. A divided government ensures checks and balances in the system. At the end ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Adwene
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:50
NDC patapaa governance! Since when in any democracy has the opposition rejected an entire government financial policy, ie the budget. ?? You can debate and try to make modifications but the political risk of the budget belong ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwaku
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:44
Your era
Shameless idiot
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kk
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:02
Interesting
We doing the sim registration because of foolish people like BILLY the foolish boy
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
As3m b3 ba dabi
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:17
YOU seem to have problem with the word equilibrium used by Otumfour, Again, with this your malicious and unpolished attitude, your village chief will always be inferior to Asante chief.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:48
The person you consider as a god in the name of Asantehene..doesn't he eat the same food as all humans. Does he not go to ease himself in the toilet and later bend to wipe his butts? Does he not strip naked to bath with thing ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Afidukpeze.
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:50
Ohhh Billy Goat
Billy Goat your own words that comes out of your mouth says a lot about you. 1. You are an Ewe junkie. 2. You are an NDC idiot. 3. You belong to Accra Hearts of oak fan base. 4. You suffer from chronic deserve called Jealousy ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Akwasi cartoon
on
Dec 14, 2021 21:02
This Billy guy is sure a son of an imbecile, a fool beyond redemption. When your parents stupid, you can't reason.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mr. Jay
on
Dec 14, 2021 23:21
Billy you are a curse
There is no elderly person in your family... Who's useless than your father that can't even give you and your mom a 3 square meal a day. I pity you...I pity your generation for the curses you calling upon yourself.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ray
on
Wasted space
I don't think you really understood the context and content of this post. Shut up Yaw Preko
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dzakpata
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:19
TELL THAT LIZARD CALLED PREKO.
That koteboto Preko is smoking something. He should ask his elders and Kwaku Duah about their defeats in the hands of Ewes, who are generally peaceful but will go all out to annihilate any threat. Dzakpata be ?evi menye ku o ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mike
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:02
You see how unwise you are? What has the poor gentleman done to you to warrant such filty words from you? I don't blame you but blame the parents who socialized you.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Anto
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:33
See this kokoase villager. What would you have done? You children of pygmies, what at all do you think you are? Lol
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
London Brain
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:51
Otumfuo has No Idea
It's clear Otumfuo has zero understanding of how democracy works. Very unfortunate comments from the King
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Sophia
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:21
Who gave birth to u
You are such a disgrace
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Peace
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:44
Ashanti king needs some education
What we have in ghana is suppose to be a democracy not autocracy like the Ashanti peoples kingdom.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
TRUTH STANDS
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:06
Ignoramus Chief
Do you think the Kumasi chief is above reproach? Your important antoa can only curse you not anybody. The chief is simply DAFT. He don't understand taxation.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dzakpata
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:22
I DON'T KNOW WHAT HE LEARNT IN CANADA
You're right. What did he learn in Canada? I was thinking he was enlightened until now.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
TWEAA DC.
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:28
THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH FAILS TO NOTE THE WISDOM IN OTUMFUO'S SPEECH.....BY THE WAY, THE STUDENTS ARE STILL IN WUHAN, CHINA, WAITING FOR OKUDJETO ABLAKWA TO BE BROUGHT HOME.....TWEAA.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
PureOne
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:42
For Lack of Wisdom
You don't seem to comprehend what you have read. He's saying that that tribal chief is a liar and a hypocrite. When the NPP MPs including the Ashanti MPs boycotted the vetting of Ministers in 2012 we never heard from this vil ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jesus
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:23
WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE FROM SOME OF YOU BUSH RATS ALWAYS ABOUT SIZE?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Anthony
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:33
Foolish tribal bigot,get proper education.villager
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Azorko
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:51
You are fool your so call Ashanti king or whatever you call him rule only Ashanti's we live in a fast modern world where your village chief should be wise he is a fool to say those words
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwaku
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:55
U are just a fool and a tribal bigot. No one is above criticism in this country
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Wise one
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:08
You are rather fool with foolishness. The man is in Ghana parliament okay, if you don't know.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jet Ski
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:28
Yaw Berko is Soo stupid to think Ghanaweb belongs to the Ashanti Kingdom so if he throws out this stupid open challenge,no one can take you on,if you Npp members are well off and don't feel the hardship,that's fine,but you bu ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dela
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:51
Block headed fool. You are uncouth and uncultured
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
DR WONTUMI
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:30
HOW DARE THIS ANWA SLAVE
THE KING OF GHANA MUST CATCH THIS LITTLE CHICKEN LIKE A HAWK
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dzakpata
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:08
Berko, Kwaku Duah is wanted in Canada!
Berkowitz, Kwaku Duah can't do foko.. You try anything stupid and see. You and Kwaku Duah will run and leave your sandals. Dzakpata be ?eviwo menya ku o .
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Koliko
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:31
Otumfou did a common fool. Nobody should take him serious
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
James
on
Dec 14, 2021 20:31
Now that this Asante Chief has openly declared that he will do politics he should understand that democratic Ghanaians are also ready to give him the responses he deserves. In parliament we don't practice monarchy, we practic ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Naa Odarley
on
Dec 14, 2021 21:14
TYPICAL FOOLSH ASANTEMAN TALK
Everyone in Ghana who is a rational and wise can certainly see the needed sense in the responsive words of Okudzeto Ablakwa to the Ashantehene who unfortunately seemed to have ignorantly taken sides in the issue in the parlia ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
TITI TAABO ADA BRUTA
on
Dec 15, 2021 05:04
YOU CAN NOT STOP THINKING FROM YOUR ANUS AND WALKING ON YOUR BRAIN. YOU HAVE EXHIBITED YOUR STUPIDITY INHERITED FROM YOUR IDIOTIC FATHER AND PROSTITUTE MOTHER. YOU CAN BLEED TO DEATH. NO TO FUCKING E- LEVY.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
CALL A SPADE A SPADE
on
Dec 16, 2021 21:41
If you think you owe ghana , talk sense . As far as thre rest of Ghanaians are not " backward" , as you people, we will always expose your b" backwardness ". To make sense is to to see reality and talk the truth at all t7m ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
E LEVY
on
Re: Okudzeto Ablakwa tackles Otumfuo Osei Tutu II
MINORITY CONTINUE TO CHECK THE THIEVES. MORE FIRE
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
FRANKIE
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:33
WE WILL SURELY REJECT THIS ELEPHANT-LEVY
The minority must continue to hold the feet of the thieves and hyenas in power to the fire of accountability. That is the only way we can salvage the dregs that remain of our democracy and Ghana. And they must do this without ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mm
on
Dec 14, 2021 11:54
Unless headline, so where in the article did he tackles Otumfuo
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
True speaker
on
Dec 14, 2021 11:55
Okudjeto Ablakwa should know where he is steering the wheesl of his car not to fall into a big valley.When a little bird cries above it's voice,it's likely to crush the anus. A word to the wise is enough.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nana
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:28
Your Kumasi King issued an advice and meddled into politics. He is also being advised to make good judgement since he never issued such advice to his NPP cohorts. The MPs have been mandated by the people of Ghana to keep thie ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nnn
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:56
Ignorant is something ooo
Fool,do you minority think that,you represent the whole country or what? In a country where many of it citizens doesn't analyze issues before thinking or voting will suffer to develop
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
JJ
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:25
@Nana
What a beautiful piece. Love it ALL
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwabena Gyamfi
on
Dec 14, 2021 11:56
Lame argument
I s the government also not representing the people? majority of the people voted the government into power so the minority cannot dictate to the majority.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nana
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:34
Re: Lame argument
If the government is absolutely representing the people then they should go ahead with their agenda. Why did they come to parliament for approval? Why is the Asante king crying over parliamentary frustrations. Just allow par ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Thompson Coker
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:30
Re: Lame argument
Look at who is calling an argument lame. If the majority could just pass the budget why won't they just do that and stop worrying about the minority?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwame owusu
on
Dec 14, 2021 11:57
FOOLISH HEADING!
Where did he tackle Otumfour? Please! he only spoke wisdom
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Wofa Yao
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:00
Fake Headline
Ablakwa spoke welll...he never memtioned the great Asantehene anywhere or insulted him anywhere. Useless journalism on the increase.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:00
Tell use what the borrowed monies are us
Tell us what the borrowed monies are used for?aThat will motivate us to give more to government. Period!!!
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ameyaw
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:04
AsanteWeb
Ei, AsanteWeb
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ohene
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:08
Where does it talk Otumfuo
His words didnt reflect anything about Otumfuo. But then, if does, Otumfuo has been irresponsible about his talk on MPs frustrating govt business. The opposition party is a watchdog of govt in power activities. Is it bad for ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Adwene
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:09
Re: Where does it talk Otumfuo
@Ohene, the key word in your useless diatribe is “ watchdog “. The opposition is not elected to make government policies. Only the government has that responsibility. NDC patapaa ( gangster) approach to governance will ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER
on
THE MERKEL EXAMPLE
Stop the foolish talks and learn from Angela Merkel.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Meaban
on
If the Ashanti hene has enough resources he should advance some to wasteful President and stop this stupidity. This is a dangerous path he wants to chat. We are hungry and cannot path with 1.75% as momo tax so if your reputa ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Amos,Langley. Virginia
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:13
Corrupt asantehene
This asantehene is a very useless and corrupt chief..parliament is not in kumasi and we treat his comments as nonsense..he dresses in gold to abroad and comes back empty..thief
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Maxwell
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:23
Lol
Mr. Langley, Virginia who doesn't even know where to get the bus to Ouagadougou, LMAO go and find something better doing wai and stop developing High Blood pressure for no apparent reason. He will continue to dress in Gold, ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Pablo
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:14
You also boycotted the swearing of Akuffo Addo so......
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Maame Abenah
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:14
Respect has ended in Ghana for the elder
It was the late JJ Rawlings that use the phrase "Babies with sharp tooth". I say respect that Ghanaians were known to possess is no longer found in Ghana. Okudzeto Ablakwa you must have respect for Otumfuo Osei Tutu II becaus ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Sleep
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:15
Asantehene nit King Solomon after all
The most despicable statement coming from a big chief
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Curtis Brew-Haririson
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:17
TADPOLE ILLOGICAL ANALOGY
What analogy is this tadpole making? In 2012 Mahama's legitimacy was being challenged, NPP was in court seeking to overturn the election results hence their presence at Parliament especially when the then president was doing ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Teye
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:19
Did he insult Otumfuo
This sharp tooth will be pulled out soon. Carcass representing people hahaaaa
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:28
Re: Did he insult Otumfuo
You are the father of all carcasses then.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dzakpata
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:28
TRY& SEE! You tried Dr. Dag, you fail
Try anything stupid and see. You guys bark like toothless dogs, but are the GREATEST COWARDS. Ask your elders and chiefs including Kesku Duah about the wars your forefathers fought with the Ewes. You were vanquished! Ewes are ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mamaye
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:21
Old age is a Disease in Africa
Asantehene disappointed his Bush men paaa. Call majesty but this cough was like a Primary 1 child learning democracy. I hope Nana didn't bribe you to vomit this tribalistic garbage. Old men in Ghana. Senility.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
HOLALA
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:22
Otumfuo is very very bias,he is a big hypocrite amoung all chiefs.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Papa Osei
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:22
GhanaWeb, your caption is in bad taste. How can Okudzeto tackle Otumfuo? How? Nsemfooo nkoaaaa
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Man
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:29
Bad headline
Stupid journalism. Where did he tackle Otumfuour?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Proud Ghanaian
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:31
Wooo, a tit for tat. Very elementary. With this person in charge, not good.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nana addo
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:34
Ashanti hene is a fool
The ashanti dog-like chief is a fool and stupid how can such an ugly basterd begiven a chance talk about things like this? We will cut off his heard when ever he come to accra.he is a fool
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Tutugyagu
on
Re: Ashanti hene is a fool
O Ayigbes. You inferior nomads deserve pity. After all is said and done what does your insults do to the status of Otumfuo? Search your conscience and compare the traditional leaders of your impoverished shithole Volta Region ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Malik
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:19
God forgive u..
Don't insult an elderly and someone of such authority...it's not right.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kofi Akakpo
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:34
YOU THIS HIPOCRITE WHO CALLS HIMSELF A KING, WHERE WAS HE DURING PREZ MAHAMA'S ERA? SHUT UP IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY MEANINGFUL IDEA ABOUT NDC PARLIAMENTARIANS
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
P Kofi Us
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:55
Kofi Akakpo
Akakpo know that only fools and hopeless people support Mahama and the Ndc And Otumfour is not King of fools
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
PAA KWESI
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:35
HOW DARE YOU
NIMO ANTUMI WOA ETETE WONTOMA. YOU BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH HOW DARE YOU RAISE YOUR VOICE AGAINST THE AGAINST HIS MEJESTY OTUMFOUR ASANTEHENE. YOU HAVE CURSED YOURSELF.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:47
Re: HOW DARE YOU
Nonsense @ Paakwesi....the person you consider as a god in the name of Asantehene..doesn't he eat the same food as all humans. Does he not go to ease himself in the toilet and later bend to wipe his butts? Does he not strip n ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kabum
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:38
Kumasi is not the seat of government nor the chief the president of the republic. It can never be tooo
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mahama
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:40
Please you people should not insult Otumfuo. He is only giving advice. You time. Don't do that as you people will go to him during the campaign period for blessings. The same issue happened at Kyebi and you people were not ab ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:16
The Chief has dived into politics thinking he is all wise. He should face the consequences. I'm surprised. There are many problems in the Asante Region including blackening of water bodies by illegal miners right under his no ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
on
Politicians are deceiving people
Politicians deceiving Ghanaians. Now ask the NDC where they will get money to run the economy? They will increase tax that is the answer. Now who ever comes to power Ghanaians are not going to get it easy and this is the fact ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ghana ba
on
Utomfuo
Otumfuo is nothing less than a mortal being. He is not super human. Therefore people should desist from threatening others when they feel offended . Is Otumfuo The only king in Ghana? Let him give us a break
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Bro kwesi
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:41
Mmmmmm
E-levy would send NPP to Opposition so the Opposition NDC should rather be happy or they fear And suspect NPP government will make FREE MONEY available for campaign thus the fight against the E-Levy.You want power in 2024 if ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nana Yaw
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:46
baby with sharp teeth
this guy got no respect. . he dont respect elders. The asante hene is making senses,
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Abass
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:48
SERWAA BRONI NIE NANA NO NIE
Yaw Berko and NPP Akan-based party supporters. Otomfou Osei Tutu and Okyehene's approach and poking their nose into politics because NPP is their traditional party and Akufo Addo as an Akan as well would tarnish their image. ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
kwaku kyeretwie
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:58
HEY OKUDZATO KEEP QUIET
NANA OSEI TUTU II THE OTUMFUO WAS JUST GIVING AN ADVICE TO THE WHOLE GOVERNING BODY OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING THE LEGISLATIVE. NANA OTUMFUO MESSAGE WAS CLEAR AND WE MUST ACCEPT IT IN GOOD FAITH. IT IS ABOUT TIME THE NDC GOES ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Rocky
on
Dec 14, 2021 12:58
Job
Asantehene is greater than God? We are all taking the same oxeygen and water made by GOD.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dzakpata
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:55
He can not be: blasphemy
He's probably the god of fools. How can a same human even compare a koteboto chief to the Maker? That is blasphemy!
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Abi
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:01
NDC wake uo
If I were the NDC, I will let this economy collapse to the ground. No two ways about it.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Tutugyagu
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:12
Re: NDC wake uo
Why not? What do you lose if Ghana is razed to the ground? You are Togolese after all and you can always return to your Togolese home.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
PRIMITIVE AFRICAN APES.
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:02
AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY AT PLAY AGAIN.
I WONDER WHETHER THIS OTUMFOUR TRIBAL BIGOT SEES ANYTHING WRONG WITH WHAT THE EXECUTIVE DOES BECAUSE THE HEAD OF THE EXECUTIVE IS EQUALLY A CORRUPT AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT. GHANA IS REELING UNDER THE WEIGHT OF AN AKAN TRIBAL BIG ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Gago
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:04
King
Asente hene role Ashanti kingdom but not Ghana ,so he should know that
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
GHANAMAN THE REAL
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:06
LEARN AND PROGRESS FROM EXPERIENCE
Dear Mr Sly know it all Ablakwa, going back to what the NPP did or didn't do correctly during Mahama's time is neither here nor there. We expect you Parliamentarians to learn and improve your performance all the time for the ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
JAH Rule
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:07
Good response to the foolish outbursts of that primitive and stupid chief called Asantehe.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwasi
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:07
The so-called king goofed and he's looking out for his own interest because he got the commemorative gold coins and other expenses covered by the government so he sees and knows no evil being perpetuated by this NPP governmen ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Democratican
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:08
Where is your morality to caution other chieves not to partake in partisan politics,npp have succeeded in poisoning his mind to believe in them twaaa..,...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Odjame
on
The headline is bad . It will inside fools to make to insult the respected king or abuakwa
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Capt Adabuga
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:17
So in short what Ablakwa is saying is that NPP MPs did same in the past so it's equal retribution. Not so?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
.Sam Fante warrio
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:19
Stupid criminal king.
Because his village party is in power so he can lose his eyes talk rubbish. The Canada police is still looking for him, he's a wanted in Canada, fucking drugs dealer.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Tonto
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:20
Much of the nonsense on Ghanaweb is written by Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. Ghanaweb is the only medium where these politically powerless immigrants can articulate their hatred, bitterness, frustration and culture of insults in ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
M P
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:24
Amateur Person. Rubbish
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
BRAINS
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:25
Foolishness and stupidity has no cure
That's why we advice the chiefs to exclude themselves from politics. He must know better ok. He can't just come out and say what he like and go free. We must reply him according to his words.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
FT
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:27
CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO
What is this stupid idiotic Ashanti Otumfuor chief saying. Is his position even democratic. He said the MPs are not there to make policies. What a jerk of a Chief. He is no king.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Motive
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:33
Is total rejection of a ruling government budget based on your party’s entrenched position a credible check on the Executive? What makes this minority think that they represent the voice of ALL Ghanaians.? The minority sh ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jos
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:33
One of the people in Ghana that we wasted state resources and has been rich overnight due to politics is foolish boy Okudzeto Ablakwa. For this boy to be come MP in Ghana means the nation is sick and needs total healing
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Maha
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:39
Ghana
Great
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Batule
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:42
Yesterday I went to NHIS office to renew my card. The old card was 5 years valid, the new card is only 1 year valid and all 12 months to renew. That is 500 % increase. But the price for renewal increased from 5 to 27 Cedis. L ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kk
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:48
Empty
Look at this comparisons that Ablakwa is making
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Percy
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:50
This is the first time Ghana is practicing real parliamentary democracy. The job of the legislative branch is to put check on the executive. If no check then we become like Russia and China communism.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mumuni Atongo
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:53
Please nobody should blame Otumfuo. He read what was written for him. If he refused to read what was given to him, that would have cause bank of Ghana not to give him permission to get the gold coins for his 22nd anniversary
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
My own
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:55
Your headline is not a reflection of what the man said. He never attacked Asantehene. What trash is this?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ganyobi
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:57
Okudzeto vrs Otumfuo
NANA OSEI TUTU II should have been realistic here a King in his caliber should be careful the way he speak in matters that is concerned two people, or groups of people he shouldn't be supportive to one side, minority are not ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dzakpata
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:35
Well said, Onukpa Ganyobi
I thought this chief was among the wise chiefs in Ghana, not knowing I was wrong. What did he learn in Canada?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Stephen Donkor, New York.
on
Dec 14, 2021 13:58
NDC& ABLAKWA A EMPTY BUT VERY ARROGANT
You pay income tax on what? What about the amount that’s coming from outside? NDC nkorasefour think that Ofori Atta is going after the chicken pie local remittances that’s going on Ghana. Fools things have changed but ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Al Hajj AAA Rashiid (OH)
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:05
WHERE WAS ASANTEHENE IN 1981 ?
Karma they say is a bitch. Rejecting a budget in Ghana, was first introduced on Tuesday, June 30th 1981 by Dr.Jones Ofori Attah, the father of the current Minister for Finance and group of PFP MPs. He was the MP for Begoro co ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Alidu
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:05
Never insult Ashantis king
Billy be careful of insulting our King, you are warned else you will crossover 2022 with sorrow and misery in your family. Remaining respectful and decent in your comment towards Ashantis king will not take anything from. If ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
PFK
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:15
Asantehene’s stomach is full
This govt continues to shower lavishly on the Kumasi Chief so he’s insensitive to the plights of ordinary Ghanaians. No way for that stupid E-Levy. Asantehene can go and burn the sea.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jekunu
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:24
Because of this guy's that is why I quit NDC ,he talk noises
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
MeeKING
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:32
Eiii Ghanaweb. How did Ablakwa tackle Otumfuo.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Adjoa Ataa, Esq.
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:34
Nana! Mmusuo!
I have implored Nana otikorkorsuor to take back what he said. Nana Wa dawuroma! Eeeeiii! What 'you went to say di?e?' Had it not been the fact that you are Nana, hmm! You completely missed the mark. Ogba KORAA! Let's say ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
CO
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:35
What useless equilibrium are these useless MPs ensuring? Just wasting Ghana's resources for nothing. Useless politicians.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
foolish
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:36
foolish
Okudjeto ablakwa, your teeth like scsc. foolish boy. Ayigbenii aa na 3baka saa sn3mfoo wei. gyimii man
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kunfu bi
on
Dec 14, 2021 14:41
The Ashanti kingdom take care of everything he needs so he can afford to talk loosely.he should go and tell his London friend the mother serpent to control corruption and also check his unnecessary luxurious lifestyle and he ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jeff, Ashaiman
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:09
Go and learn adwene
Adwene if you don't know, please ask to be thought. Ken offori atta father moved a motion to reject Dr hila limans budget in 1979. Go and learnt
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jeff, Ashaiman
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:13
Adwene !!!!!!!
Besides the minority is not rejecting the entire budget. Calling on the reduction or removal an e levy is not the same as rejecting the entire budget
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ghana man
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:23
Useless chief
Ashanti chief has failed his people. No wonder they’re all running to Accra for a better life and opportunity.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Batule
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:24
Still remains at usual I add to your matter a second chance. Nana Adolf Hitler Just rent a Jet Cause he is a civilised man He doesn't want To stink like a Coward. A life as Airbus Fulani is difficult.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
truth
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:26
One queues to offer them jobs!
NPP or NDC folks queue to offer you jobs. You are to serve those who offered you jobs so if something is wrong it NEEDS to be check. Not in revolution era or dictatorship era/.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ken
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:28
What dangerous grounds is he treding on,née,truth be truth
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
BLAISE KOBINA BONYE
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:35
Okudzeto tackles tumfuo
Akans all pretend to be speaking in the national interest. Maybe, he is has received his pay to speak for government.Someone should tell Otumfuo it is such budgets that cause the dumsor Mahama elminated with excess power. Whe ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ofori
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:37
Who is okudzeto ablakwa is he the man with crocodile dirty teeth Nonsense
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Mamaye
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:39
Why E-Levy
Say No! No! No to E-levy. You collapsed over 3 million peoples's job through Banking thievery. Now you want to collapse over 10 million through Momo. #DropE-Levy
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwesi
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:39
Otumfuo stop interfering!!
What kind of king is this?Interfering in everything. Only God is King.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Humble Lion- S.A
on
Dec 14, 2021 15:52
Deceiving headline
Deceiving headline. In any case, what is wrong with what the MP said? In fact is not factual about his Facebook comment? You want readers to have disaffection for him right? If you don't have anything sensible for us, then st ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:11
One thing is clear here. Most ewe do not read what is written. Clearly ewes continue to show their spirit of jealousy and inferiority on this page. This is the same attitude that has caused people to move from volta region.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Emmanuel
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:15
Please can somebody advice our Otumfuo to stay away from supporting this government else they will disppoint him big time at the end. We respect him very much therefore he should be seen defending the common Ghanaian otherwi ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
P Kofi Us
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:03
@Emmanuel
Emmanuel, Otumfour knows that he's the King of the Ashantis. And Ashantis are the one's the remit money into Ghana more than any other tribe because we are industrious. And Otumfour knows that know country will develop withou ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ooook
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:53
if u worship otumfuo no body does...he is a human who eat n shit like anyone else..Only GOD IS THE KING, THE RULER, THE JUST, THE GRACIOUS N MERCIFUL...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Azure
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:53
Okudzeto Ablakwa 'tackles' Otumfuo Osei
Frustrating government business is when one do things to obstruct things that helps Ghanaians. Boycotting state of the nation speech or vetting does not hurt Ghanaians. What does the MP's like Ablakwa does besides receiving h ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Sly
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:55
Otumfuo II is a citizen
Why always praising the Otumfuo II of the Ashanti kingdom as God, forgetting that he is a mankind, whatever he says whether good or bad, we should be rolling on the ground, I vehemently disagree and condemned his recent comm ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
As3m b3 ba dabi
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:31
Re: Otumfuo II is a citizen
STUPID FOOL, I am sure you have problem with English language or apparently you do not know the meaning of equilibrium used by Otumfour.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ooook
on
Dec 14, 2021 16:56
otumfuo move from ur comfort zone n go around kumasi n see bad roads but these scammers have used gold coin with ur head on it to energize u to say what they want...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
P Kofi Us
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:35
@Ooook
Yes that is why he supports the government in taking taxes to develop Kumasi because His people are the one's paying taxes than any other tribe And His people are the one's that voted this government to power. And who is thi ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
P Kofi Us
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:50
@Ooook
Yes that is why he supports the government in taking taxes to develop Kumasi because His people are the one's paying taxes than any other tribe And His people are the one's that voted this government to power. And who is thi ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Wise one
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:07
Keep it up minority thums up!!!!!! No ba ga wa ya. They all hypocrites.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kordiaber
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:11
YOU DON'T SPEAK FOR ALL GHANA
This Ashanti guy must know that he does not speak for all Ghanaians. He should stop interfering in politics and the duties of elected parliamentarians. Just concentrate on matters in your town and villages.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Nkwantabisa
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:35
OTUMFOH LACKS WISDOM.....!!!
INFACT THAT STATEMENT FROM OTUMFOH IS VERY VERY UNFORTUNATE. HOW CAN A KING WHO KNOWS ABOUT ECONOMICS AND GOVERNMENT COME OUT WITH SUCH A STUPID STATEMENT? OTUMFOH LACKS WISDOM, HE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT POOR GHANAIANS.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Amponsah
on
Dec 14, 2021 17:58
I’m sure Asantehene was forced to say that as one of the conditions for his gold coin approval by this corrupt administration. Let’s forgive him because he was under pressure
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Wisdom
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:05
Truth
He didn’t say anything wrong. Find better news
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
The Wizard Witchdoctor
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:11
Aaaaah well!!!
Ok I think glass nkoaa must see and hear this!
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Enyo
on
Which scrutiny?
Even before the budget was presented the foolhardy and myopic minority had already resolved to reject it just to please your masters and political base. You are now struggling about how to “gracefully” accept it. The majo ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Freeman
on
Rotten teeth ewe fool like you ablakwa your size is your stinking shoe,don’t bring your disrespect behaviour to Otumfuo ok.Ofui
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Wisdom
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:23
Truth
Nana don’t mind them. Most of them don’t pay taxes but always have something to say. No other chief has done more than you. They can’t even compare to you when it comes to Your education yet they insult you. Thank the ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:25
NDC in Opposition
You are keeping the NDC in opposition with such a position. Who told you you are working in the interest of Ghanaians?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
KOFI
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:44
SHARP TEETH GROWING HORNS
SHARP TEETH GROWING HORNS - WANK NO YIE ---
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
???????????NPP OR NDC ARE ALL THIEF'S
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:49
FOO6,WHICH IDEAS DID NDC ADD TO IT.FOOLS
Waste of GHANAIANS time NDC LACK THINKING, MEANS LACK OF COMMONSENSE. BUT THEY ALL HAVE CERTIFICATES, EDUCATED ILLITERATES. KNOW GOOD, BUT TURN TO BADTHATWILLHITSOMEGHANAIANS FOOLS,THIS WHAT THE KING IS SAYING, GHANA FIRST ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Dankwa
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:51
Keep the flame burning. Those who hate it can go to hell!
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Bob
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:51
Coward idiots
Coward idiots. Show your face and show disrespect to Nana Asantehene then you will see where power lies
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
dkn
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:52
none
You are stupid MP and brian less who do you think you are.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Bob
on
Dec 14, 2021 18:53
Thief Ablakwa . Shut up
Never worked before but has houses and gas stations.Where did you get the money?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
facts
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:04
Be respectful to authourity
Rom 13:1 Let every soul be subject unto the higher powers. For there is no power but of God: the powers that be are ordained of God.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
AMOAH
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:29
WE VOTED YOU AS OUR MPs.
WE VOTED YOU TO PARLIAMENT AND NOT ASHANTI KING. WE SUPPORT YOUR STAND ON THE BUDGET.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
JC
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:50
Ablakwa tries hard
At first he tried wearing glasses to look more intellectual. That did not work. Then now he is trying wearing suits. Somehow that is not working either. What should he try next?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
AjaycRe Mahama Gym
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:52
Okudzato
You will support anything from foolish thing from NDC example is what the Volta chief said which the president responded but wisest thing somebody says in favour of NPP will be condemn by you why?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kk
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:54
This big head and beast teeth knows no shame
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Anim
on
Dec 14, 2021 19:59
If a chief wants to make politics he should be prepared because that place no be slavery it's democracy. Politics is not a place where you treat people like your subjects. Nana Addo himself declared, 'Dont be spectators ...'
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jb
on
Dec 14, 2021 20:01
Is otumfuo aware that every pesewa the govt takes as loan, Ken ofori atta gets 3% as financial advisor to his own ministry. If rejection if E levy is frustration, then NDC should frustrate them more.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Ahmed
on
Dec 14, 2021 20:07
Foolish NPpigs! You want to insult other people and expect them to give you flowers. Any person who wants to do politics must be ready. You give and take - tit for tat. Your president has failed and he wants the chief's help ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Asaase Aban.
on
Dec 14, 2021 20:29
That's it.
Eeii asem oo Ghanafour politricksters. Asantehene never said anthing for or against any party. You are voted to represent the people in parliament so all these walkouts by both party members in the house was completely ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Abass
on
Dec 14, 2021 20:45
Asaase Aban and the rest of Akans. Do you people think we don't have ears, eyes, and brains to think? Don't be so smart to change what your chief said in favor of NPP. It's true that Kwame Nkrumah save Ghana from naming it Ak ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Honest James
on
Dec 14, 2021 20:55
The illiterate fool should shut up
How dare he speak foolishly to Otumfour. If an imbecile like Okudzeto Ablakwa is disrespectful to Ewe chiefs, he dare not bring it to the Ashanti. Any future NDC president make such a big ass a minister, that minister shouldn ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
I saw
on
Dec 14, 2021 21:21
Are u surprise by his comment he is the only whom leaders of this country go for blessing so he thinks he is so important in this country but just listen to what he said make u feel he does not understand politics but he does ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Real Man
on
Dec 14, 2021 21:24
Era of disrespect
At times i wonder how suddenly, Ghanaians could insult anyone irrespective of thier age. The Ghana i grew up in the 80s was a Ghana of respect especially to the elderly. Today folks insult even chiefs.... This is very bad
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kay
on
Dec 14, 2021 21:34
Headlines basaa saa!!
Headlines paa nie? What's the sense in this?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 14, 2021 21:42
Greedy Politicians
There's nothing like government business... It's all about keeping the people down and poor while they only care for their family and friends..
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jj rawlings
on
Dec 14, 2021 21:52
NDC is behind in globalization period.
The ndc party still live in the past thirty years ago while the fast moving pandemic world of developments and national protection keeps moving leaps and bounds.??What a slow visionless party that tries to sabotage Ghanaians ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kweku Agyemang Boye
on
Dec 14, 2021 22:05
National Stupidity from top down
If Otumfou is a great king who must be respected by all then he should avoid making political statements. We heard Otumfou telling the whole world that he had to impress on JDM to do what was expected of him but the question ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
XYZ
on
Dec 14, 2021 22:12
Airbus GO1
So Ablakwa, is not that the budget is bad, but because of what NPP did in the past. These are the guys who says they have the country at heart.
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Abass
on
Dec 14, 2021 23:06
If you lord your king as a God advise him to refrain or think deeply before he talks. What Ablakwa is saying is exactly what your chief said and that statement shouldn't have been uttered by Otumfuo. We all have chiefs and el ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Dec 15, 2021 00:43
You see people don't read and even if they read they don't understand. What Ablakwa said is confirming what Otumfuo said. So NDC is doing what they are doing because NPP did same to them. You see why Truth is always missing i ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kwame Nyansani
on
Dec 15, 2021 01:03
I think the king can do more than talking, why doesn't he pay the E-levy with his gold ornaments?
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jeans
on
Dec 15, 2021 03:49
Ghana is not a monarchy,we don't have King of Ghana but rather King of Ashantis
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
KKK
on
Dec 15, 2021 04:28
OH, MOTHER GHANA
THE PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE STEWARDS OF DEMOCRACY AND SPEAK IN THE DEFENSE OF IT ARE THE SAME PEOPLE WHO ARE MAKING THIN GODS OUT OF CHIEFS, PASTORS AND PRESIDENTS! HOW CAN DEMOCRACY THRIVE IF WE THINK SOME PEOPLE ARE ABOVE CR ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Kose
on
Dec 15, 2021 06:40
Hmm
So in effect what the Npp did to you you are do same to them
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Jobe
on
Dec 15, 2021 08:44
You better listen to the advice
I’m so disappointed. In this time and age tire making reference to an old situation to frustrate current citizens. So we will continue to pay you in your own coin. The government is being patient it has the power to move ah ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
Franko
on
Dec 16, 2021 06:42
Is Otumfuo The Only Chief In Ghana
Is Otumfuo now a politician. Please give us a break. Let the politicians do their work. If all the chiefs in Ghana start making comments on political deliberations Ghana will be in turmoil. So please somebody advise Otumfuo t ...
Flag this comment
Comment on Article
246 Comments
en

Sitemap
Advertise
Privacy Policy
About Us
Contact Us
FAQ