News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

We’re in an economic war; we don’t need a communicator but ‘economic guru Bawumia’ to lead us – Aziz Fuata

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

So Bawumia, the NPP economist isn't on board before the economy is crawling on its knees?Gyimii saaa@

• Freewill 3 months ago

Hey guys, look at this aziz fuata guy!

• YSL 3 months ago

And who brought about that economic war?Is it the communicator or the so called economics Wizkid?What prevents him from solving it now?Has someone pointed a gun at him, preventing him from solving and winning the economic war ...

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

People speak English that they don't even understand in this country and in their minds they have done well.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 months ago

HISTORIAN AGAINST ECONOMIST??? MISMATCH!!!
    MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM!!!

BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! WHAT DOES MAHAMA KNOW ABOUT ECONOMY? HE IS A HISTORIAN! A COMPLETE MISMATCH FOR BAWUMIA THE GREAT ...

• KWAKU OWUSU 3 months ago

Please don't insult us, Bawumia is already in gov't and the economy is mismanaged under his watch. Don't assume that we can't reason.

• Sandman 3 months ago

The economic guru who failed miserably as the chairman of the economic management team. He would be even worse as full time president. God forbid that should ever happen, Ghana would be in serious trouble. Probably worse than ...

• This Charley paaa 3 months ago

Aziz paaa, but the man is already on board for over past 7 years, and Ghana is already crumbling , and you are saying what again.

Pls do not take us as children.

We can see and reason paaa.

• TonyB 3 months ago

Your so-called economic guru has miserably failed us in the last seven years. We have had enough of your lies

• Kumah 3 months ago

Normally you do not need a reply. Bawumia needs to take advantage of the Free SHS to build his capacity. Very few people have moved viable economies into JUNK status

• Joe 3 months ago

We don’t need Bawuliar

• knowledge is learnable 3 months ago

Dis man paa who caused the economic war. Is it not the same guru as u call him. If Ghana was your personal company will u hire Bawumia to manage it

• Kojois 3 months ago

You made my day. Communicator for what dead goat

• Bob 3 months ago

Another stark illiterate. You think Ghanaians are fools? A big idiot

• Prince 3 months ago

Economic guru bawumia?
    How can you be so stupid?
    Justify your inclusion, dummy!

• Lawal Fuseini 3 months ago

Is pointless arguing with a fool like aziz foata period.

• Legal 3 months ago

Who put us through that economic war? Is Bawumia. Npp people have free monies to spend so they don't know how Ghanaians are suffering. Today when you sent Ghc300 to market you can't buy anything that can take a family of four ...

• Cuntiki 3 months ago

Stupid bitch. Do you really understand what you're saying.?

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

We certainly don't need a voodoo economist like Bawumia

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Never again npp what guru economic what

• Bobo 3 months ago

And the guru is taking us to the ditch

• TK 3 months ago

Bawumia cannot be economic guru with 8 years of his abysmal performance.KG 2 student can teach Bawumia economic.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Another bloody moron has no understanding of what he is spewing

• Sebastian Deh 3 months ago

Mr. FUTA, please stay in your corner. You're also a football guru. Go and solve the problems of Accra Hearts of Oak.

• Joe Wassa 3 months ago

And for the past 8 years where was Bawumiah economic wizardry hidden.looks like you are not the one talking

• Yaw Zongo 3 months ago

We have to bring Bawumia to finish the toilet he started .

• The truth 3 months ago

Did I hear economic guru? Why are we still in the Bottomless Pit?

• Fula 3 months ago

Hahahaha!!!!!!

• Nana Bresie 3 months ago

When was the last time The VP talked about the economy, don't you know he is now fighting the work of Usura Owusu, digitalization should credit Madam Usura but now the VP talked more of Digital than economy,the economic guru ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

DEAD MEN NOT ONLY WALKING BUT ALSO TALKING

Economic guru? You mean that NPP incompetent three-legged race horse and fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia, the same NPP fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who worked with his ...

• Dread 3 months ago

Fauta are you serious? Why did you people call him the economic Wizkid.

• Osama 3 months ago

Another useless sromach politician who sees nothing wrong with the current economic quirgmire we face as a country

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

When will you guys stop fooling. Who is economic guru? The one who has gone awol and nowhere to be found? Bawumia and his useless economic management team created the mess and therefore not fit to be our next president

• Cambodia"88 3 months ago

Look at you in the midst of a stinking economic mess, total bankruptcy and unable to service our debts..
    If the lying Bawumia is really worth his salt, you won't be talking about an economic war which was terribly triggered ...

• GABBY SAID SAME WHEN NPP LOST IN 2008 3 months ago

AND WE DON'T NEED A CERTIFIED LIAR TOO.

• Snr 3 months ago

We don’t you to tell us to vote for an incompetent economist.

Thanks

• Bob P. 3 months ago

A DUI

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

Look at an illiterate fool who is advising Ghanaians, haba! Even a communicator as a vice president performed better than your so called economic messiah who don't know huuuuu! Aziz better shut up your stinking mouth! This is ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

This man only needs a job from Bawumia to survive otherwise he won't say these things. How can a driver's mate be the one behind the wheel when his boss couldn't do anything? Bawumia is an empty headed economist.

• Sul 3 months ago

WILL YOU BE PROUD OF BAWUMIA IF HE WAS YOUR FATHER

• Kramo Panin 3 months ago

You are hundred percent right alhaji Aziz

• Gloire 3 months ago

Another empty barrel talking

When will you learn?

• Love for Ghana. 3 months ago

When I read a goat make a speech like this . I begin to wonder if they beyond an animal. Someone who destroyed the economy should be trusted n asked to keep messing the economy. Ghana is no more asleep. We got sense. Npp can ...