It’s rather the opposite. Bawumia we don’t need your you. You have no vision, you just want to be president
MEDIA INTERACTION YOU BAWULIAR YOU WERE STAMMERING LIKE A STRANGLED GOAT,, KWASIAMAN,, I DONT KNOW WHERE THIS FOOL GOT HIS PHD.... NDC HAS A WHOLE VIBRANT YOUTH WING RUNNING THINGS.... THIS BAWULIAR SPEAKS LIKE HE DOESNT HAVE ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
This headless donkey really has no shame - well, to be a habitual liar one would ought to have no shame. Your Akyem Mafia rogue boss gave you just one job - to stabilise the exchange rate and you failed awfully and you want t ...
Why do you go spitting out religious hatred everywhere? Does religion make a person better or worse? Religious hatred has no place in our society. Please, stop it.
How can legalisation of Okada by a Moscowvite trained degree holder be someone with a vision?Vladimir Putin would have given John Mahama some dirty slaps for that proposal. He couldn't even mention a Tram.
You are a big fool. You have no brian
Insults are the tools for the loser in a debate, and why can't you dispute what he said with facts than insults? John Mahama is not the option because as president, he exhibited to all and sundry that he is not up to the job. ...
And yoi think you have a vision?
Compare the Two. One is talking about Credit Score,Expansion of Gold for Oil and massive investment in Solar power.The 2nd person is calling for keeping domestic poultry, legalisation of Okada and galamsey. Between the Two wh ...
This npp rats,,they only thing they know is how to make noise that's all,,all of them lack understanding,,the entire npp team are so confused to point that all they now do is to go about telling lies for people to vote for t ...
Foolish man. After taking the dollar from USD1 to GHC17, petrol from 14GHC to Ghc70.00, high unemployment rate mong the youth what else are tou talking about?
Some of you talk from orifices other than your mouths. We all remember when Mahama was president, we never knew anything called face mask or Veronica bucket, yet he mismanaged the economy and called IMF to bail him out. That ...
Ooh!! You sound like someone who has his brains mixed up. Even if he mismanaged the economy as you stupidly claim, his economic indicators which he bequethed to your useless, corrupt and incompetent gov't are far superior to ...
At least we know that when JDM was leaving office, the dollar was 4ghc to a dollar, there was no haircut, fuel was far less than what it is now, there was no covid tax or elevy which NPP Bawumia is running away from now. NPP ...
You look like insult but you are insulting the eight years that you have power what did we see. Animal avukoklo
KWASEA 8 YEARS YOU AND USELESS AKYEM MAFIA HAS DESTROYED THE YOUTH CAREERS. A FAKE MUSLIM ALLOW HIMSELF TO BE USED BY NANA ADDO THE DOWN SYNDROME MORON PRESIDENT
Mr. "I don't have authority" are yoy sure of what you're saying? We the youth have seen how a government in which you are "number 2" have shared out future to your selves and family members.
8 years ago we had a brand new try me Akuffo Addo. Today, with Bawumia's help, 1 dollar = 16 cedis with junk economy, cannot pay internal and external debts.
Now, Bawumia's also says that he is brand new and we should try h ...
80% of the Youth will vote for Bawumia.Why shd my boyfriend do Okada to get money when he can learn doing Coding thru digitalisation with his laptop in his bedroom and make plenty monies?We want someone who will challenge our ...
Liar, keep quiet. What is the outcome of your vision?
Do you Bawumia have positive vision? When the fundamental are weak the exchange rate will expose you. You are just a shame. You don’t have a message for the people.
What a shame. All the nurses are leaving Ghana. The rest of the youth are also trying to leave our shores. Unless you arent aware go to T3 KIA and see for yourself
Look at this fool economy manager and dollar police officer again, anytime this idiot illiterate educated villager fish no head speaks i feel to break his empty watermelon head into pieces. Illiterate fool go and manage your ...
BAWULIAR PLEASE DON'T COMPARED YOURSELF TO MAHAMA IN ANY WAY , MAHAMA IS NOT A LIAR.
THE FF ARE SOME OF LIES AND DISHONESTY
EXCHANGE RATE
ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM
YOU CAN'T ANSWER YOUR OWN 170 QUESTIONS
I ...
Ghana's debt is almost one trillion dollars under you the so called economic wiskid and you are still asking for votes.
You could be right because almost every Ghanaian has become blind to what is happening in the country.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Kwasia! Hahaha
BAWUMIA THE LIAR, WE DON'T WANT YOU TIMOTHY.
Bawumia your mother ashawo's stinking virgina. Your mother. Criminal like you
A vote for Mahama is a vote to endorse corruption.
A vote for Mahama is a vote to wander in an endless desert with no hope of finding an Oasis or a way home. Mahama is a no hope president, while Bawumia is for the hopeful
Bawumia's deep thinking gave Ghana drones that is c ...
If I were to be a president in Ghana I swear,,I would definitely create a new region for the whole npp party and take them there and turn them into slaves for some few years for them to learn sense the hard way before they c ...
A vote for you Bawumiah is a vote for someone who lacks credibility and deficient in economic management. You will ground down the economy totally
Listen to this dancing koliko
NPP is a political scam and should not be taken seriously. Where’s the application that Bawumia launched for the waakye seller? They keep giving out millions of dollars to their supporters to churn out garbage applications ...
Bawumia's brain has two sides (right and left ) on the right side there's nothing left and on the left side there's nothing right. That's why he's so foolish.
See who is talking about vision when you cant even answer media questions
Wei
THE NDC AND ITS FLAGBEARER TEAM IS THE CHANGE THAT GHANA NEEDS, FOR THEY WILL STAMP OUT YEARS OF NPP CORRUPTION AND GROSS MISMANAGEMENT, AND PUT GHANA BACK ON THE RIGHT TRACK. THE NDC WILL WORK FOR GHANAIANS, UNLIKE THE NPP A ...
A vote for you is a vote for lies and deceit. The Terminal 3 VIP you use when you're travelling was built by Mahama. That's positive vision. What's your vision mate?
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Bawulair Timothy is a Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless clueless Vice President in the history of Ghana.
Voting for JDM will have far far far ...