Even Bawumia's opponents know he is a decent character and not corrupt - Sheikh Ishaq Nuamah

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Kojois 1 year ago

You said it all. Only fools don't see him that ghana and generation need him now. No bread and butter politics with lies. They can give the country to 66 yrs and 73 yrs grandma for only 4 yrs and leave it. No reasonable perso ...

• Rawlings chain 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia is God's given president to help Ghana reach the promise land .Because the ndc cannot match him they are going round saying Dr. Bawumia is not a moslem, Dr. Bawumia eats pork these are all signs of desperate defea ...

• Cory McGhee 1 year ago

Every thief parades himself as "God's chosen" - some kind of Messiah who alone can deliver Ghana. But when you have been the number two man for 8 years you ought to be running on your own record and not "trust me, I have some ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Well said, Corey Mcgee

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Why drag the name of God into this mess? The bible says, "By their fruits ye shall know them" not "by their words". You don't have speak for him. Let his works speak for him.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a google acclaimed liar ??

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

What has he lied about? If we sum up NDC lies, all Ghanaians would have heard at least 2 lies each. Your propaganda has not worked. We know he's better your man in all ways.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

He is trying to play Islamic cards here but it will not work

• AKUFFO ADDO - THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

In all humility... Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this verifiable and truthful statement, that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH FAITH IN ALLAH, i ...

• MAHAM TOOK 1200 PICKUPS BRIBE FROM GALAMSEY FOR HIS CAMPAIGN 1 year ago

Who is the Galamsey Kingpin in Ghana? Is it not Mahama who took 1200 pickups as a bribe from the galamsey people to help his political campaign? And was it not Mahama who promised to release all miners arrested and jailed by ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Fake Muslims are talking rubbish. Anti Christ (Mohamed) terrors children.
    Professional criminals, suicidals want power to create more islamic laws. ZONGOs

• Akosua Do 1 year ago

Don't forget that the Cedi was 4 to the dollar compared to the 16 to the dollar today. Do you know simple math? They have taxed small shipping import businesses into extinction. These idiots do not care about the ordinary Gha ...

• You didn't have sence 1 year ago

Nonsense only stupid fools like you guys believe the lieing VIC can become a leader of Ghana

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Only fool like you seen Dr Bawumia as lair, Dr Bawumia is far better than your womannaiza John Mahama, John Mahama is a thief and drunker nobody is going to vote for him accept kwasia like you

• Malik 1 year ago

Mohamed was a womaniser! Nothing wrong with womanising! Bawumia isva failed 8byears leader!

• AKUFFO ADDO - THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

Let the records reflect, and let Allah himself judge us all upon this verifiable and truthful statement, that we make here, that... "A man who claims to be A TRUE & UNBLEMISHED MUSLIM WITH FAITH IN ALLAH, is far worse than a ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

I don't blame this idiotic Islamic cleric, I blame NDC for allowing Bawumia, Napo and NPP to be going round with their lies again. What is decent about Bawumia? Didn't you hear him calling Prez. Mahama a second hand president ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

AYE KA! MAHAMA AWE BIO?
    JOHN MAHAMA HAS A TOUGH OPPONENT THAN HE ENVISIONED!

Mahama’s chances of trouncing Bawumia in the impending 2024 elections is very slim, simply because Mahama’s hasn’t got a shred of credib ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, I like your comment. It looks like the NDC has no reputable person to stand for it. It could also be that Mahama has enough of the Ghana stolen money to finance himself..

A tough opponent? This clueless and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia who is running from his own government's failed policies and broken promises? This incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who has spent the past eight years on a wild goose cha ...

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

These bunch of constricted minds have been paid with the taxpayer’s money to come and spew lies and are totally in denial of the sentiments of the others which are a true reflection on what people are facing on day-to-day b ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

They're from the NPP's rusty warehouse as part Ghana's stock of 85% unintelligent fools.

There are fools that do well in certain things, like eat and not soil their clothing. These ones are complete nutjobs.

How can a ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Changing PDS bank guarantee to insurance guarantee is not only an act of corruption but criminal. Siaaa!!!

• Konfo 1 year ago

This sheikh is mentally sick. He needs the help of Ankaful mental hospital

• Rawlings chain 1 year ago

They never learn their lessons always insults. IF YOUR ASIEDU NKETIA THE AKOKORA WAR LORD IS NOT MENTALLY SICK WHO ELSE?

• Goodman 1 year ago

Sorry i have waited my time on this article

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

For me,a lot of people have tagged him as a liar and have a question to answer on Pawlugu Dam which is not completed but involved in the payment and this is not corruption?

• Siroo 1 year ago

When will you stop bleaching

That's a big fat lie. Steering wheel dancing clown Apalnke Bawumia is a big player in the Julor House corruption machine. Bawumia even has his family members taking part in his corruption activities. Bawumia is a s corrupt as ...

• Wataala 1 year ago

@Ex-Pope know that Bawumia past record can't be erased. Stop insult , lies , hatred and tell better alternative policies else vice president is winning people's hearts.

• Bonanza 1 year ago

Winning the heart of people with the hardship in Ghana?

• The Spear 1 year ago

That past record is in your head only? Do you see colors when you sleep?

Very corrupt Bawumia, the snake oil vendor has been pounding chests about an unknown trump card in his pocket yet to be unveiled to surprise Ghanaia ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

This so called Sheikh is nothing but some BOOTLICKER,who obviously has taken money from the Bawumia camp and trying to do PR.
    Not different from Prof. Else Sekanku. Very shameful individuals. What new thing is Bawumia bring ...

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Apuu ., you are taken chances to create more islamic laws for Ghana and to bring suiciders to destroy Ghana.
    Anti Christ Bawumia and Muslims can not destroy Ghana with their troubles some habits.

Fulani criminal minds

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

No no no Sheikh. Ghana can never remain in these evil hands for another after 7 December. Your man is more than a liar. He is deceiver, clown, fraudulent and disoriented. He can not become Ghana's president. Ghanaians have ha ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia's time to be president is drawing closer each day. The NDC orchestrates the demos to frustrate what is inevitable. Dr. Bawumia's journey to the presidency has been long and winding. He has endured and survived an ...

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Sheikh? Are you corrupt as Bawumia too? Because Bawumia is corrupt!!

• BUNCH OF BANDITS 1 year ago

The NPP government is failed and no amount of lies to cover up their dirty tricks will stick . The people are going to vote accordingly to their pockets.

• John 1 year ago

Yes it possible

• Fred Tetteh Kwao 1 year ago

You've described the Man we know of his good works for mother Ghana.

• AKP 1 year ago

Hmmmm. Do you know what corruption is to clear Bawumia as not corrupt?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Look at all these idiots calling themselves Sheikes. Bawumia is not just corrupt but thief . Have you forgotten the container of rice he stole from the port? Have you forgotten the Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen expos ...

• Niinii 1 year ago

Just look at this

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This opportunistic sheikh is the reason most people are running away from religion. This is a guy who got appointed to narcotics control board by John mahama, served many years and today he is lambasting John mahama because N ...

• BIG TIME LIES… 1 year ago

Your whole body is full of lies like Bawumia…

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

We're not bootlickers like you to waste our votes on a perceived Muslim. As perceived Muslim vice president, what has he done for Muslims as compared to JDM who is a Christian? Anyway, governance is not about religion. You ch ...

• filiwa 1 year ago

My political sheikh, how r u ? Remember u don't put food on people's table ; so u only have 1 vote , leave us to vote who we want base on our economic situation.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

What Akufo Ado didn't say during his 20 16 campaign promises?what sing praises about those who supported him didn't say about him?"gye ka na yen nyaetie na yate abre"Sheikh,don't come and pollute our minds because Bawumia is ...

• Jb 1 year ago

What did bawuliar say about sole sourcing when he was in opposition. Now his brothers are looting the state through sole sourcing projects. Leaders steal through family members and cronies. After all the money is coming back ...

• TT 1 year ago

Truth is that everything the Sheik said is 100% true. In fact he left one key point. Bawumia doesn't drink alcohol. He is not like someone whose drinking habits is even a concern to his party, but truth also is that the Sheik ...

• Lokomotiv 1 year ago

If your Mutum Banza, Walewale donkey Bawumia has learnt his driving lessons from AN ADDICTED WEE SMOKER, how can he be a good driver

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Sheikh are you fooling or joking or dreaming

• Zingabu 1 year ago

Useless sheikh. Can you image the suffering of Ghanaians? Was Bawumia telling lies all around? Stooge and idiot

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Lies are the most dangerous, disgraceful and questionable character personality traits. Dr. Bawumia is a liar. He has been portraying himself the way you have perceived him to be because you can't differentiate between preten ...

• Kapongerman 1 year ago

This recommendations are all settings,much was said about Nana Addo than this and what happened.
    Useless government.

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Ghanaians and hypocrisy, where does he get those huge monies he dashes wherever he goes for votes. Is it not taxpayers monies that they have schemed and spending nyafunyafu like that. No wonder Ghanaians are suffering extrem ...

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Imbecile...

• Fairman 1 year ago

What wasn't said about Akufo Addo and what have we seen about him in close to 8 years that he's been president. What name did Akufo Addo earn after someone whom he appointed called the mother serpent of corruption.
    We won't ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Bawumia and Nana Addo have destroyed all the rivers in Ghana because of Gold for Oil.
    What is more corrupt than this?Tnx.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Bawumia can not be corrupt what about the party he is leading, full of thieves, corruption, looting, galamsayers and wickedness so please don't go there, Akuffo Addo is not corrupt but what do you see ? Mr. Sheikh come again

• capt kwame opoku 1 year ago

some of you are talking as if we can see what is happening in the country for the past seven years.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Where did he get so much money he is spending from if he is not corrupt? I would have called you by your title but so far as you want to be a politician then you're to be addressed as Mr Nuama. Mr Nuama , please how much did ...

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

Oh so we don't really know Dr Bawumia?
    1. He insulted John Mahama at every opportunity he got when he was in opposition.
    2. Bawumia married several women, divorced and finally settled on Samira. He uses Peduase Lodge for ad ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil in Ghana is Bawumia,Nana Addo and NPP.
    They have massively destroyed our forest farms lands, water bodies and polluted some galamsey areas.Tnx.

• Suzi 1 year ago

U have disgrace Islam the way I use to respect u has gone down for your comment but God will surely expose u for turning the truth down bcs of your selfish gains.

• Test 2 1 year ago

BUT HE SEND HIS ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY TO TEMA HARBOUR TO GO AND STEAL CONTAINERS OF RICE TO DONATE FOR SALAH

• DAN 1 year ago

AH! SHEIKH, what has Bawumia said or done about the alleged stolen rice he shared for Salah? You are a dubious character yourself if you claim you have not heard about it.

• The Pan Africanist 1 year ago

I always tell peoples that this so called Islam and Christianity is given to Africa to corrupt their thinkings. Imagine when Imans and mallams as well as prophets become PR of political parties. Have they forgotten their King ...

• The Voice 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAAA

• Bongo 1 year ago

Are you living in Ghana or another country

• Kofi 1 year ago

Oh when will this man return the enticed money from Bawumia to give us peace of mind

• Gabriel 1 year ago

Monkey

• Cici 1 year ago

Mr Man! Away with your nonsense. All politicians in Ghana are corrupt more than the word corrupt. As for him in addition he talks before thinking instead of the other way round. He makes too much mockery of himself, he needs ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Who is this Sheikh ishaq Nuamah who is using religion to whip up support for Bawumia? Those Christians supporting Bawumia are the NPP Christians who think their votes and that of the moslem community will lead the NPP to vict ...

• Jampa 1 year ago

Who are you to judge your co homo sepien?Disecrating the religion "islam" into public rudicle.

• Kay 1 year ago

When sheikhs speaks like dat den it means their stomach and mouths are full....just forget abt des guys....

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

But is Bawumia Competent enough to lead the country. The Guy failed miserably as chairman of the Economic Planning Committee of the country. So what are you talking about Running the whole country including the corrupt politi ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Look at this stomach sheikh they are all hungry and they know Bawmia is the only criminal who can steal money for them but it will never happen Allaah in control stupid fool sheikh