- Business / Corporate websites
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
The nonsense I cannot understand is why some people are ready to fight for political powers and not ready to fight for national progress or development but their fuckn personal interests that risk society by using violent ign ...
Too much of shit!!! People who consider themselves as leaders in Ghana, Africa, and most poor nations are the ones who actually create poverty in their societies for their own selfishness by abusing authority with the use of ...
Political appointment is not a democracy but the real roots of failure in almost all undeveloped countries, poor countries and failed countries. Political Appointment is the deceptive component or practice of the so-called de ...
I do not think the Parliament of Ghana and the MPs have lost their IQ or ability to reason, unless they continue to believe in the practice political appointments which I have to be the real source of failure by; corruption, ...
Most of the people who makes political noises or invest into campaigns during election periods are the wicked selfish people who only wants political appointments for their own selfish interest or gains rather than seeking to ...
Those fond of threatening mayhem byheart should mount the podium with their siblings, wives and children when issuing threats. Then we know they are serious. Do they even have the strong heart, arms and limbs to fight or legs ...
TOTOBI PAAAA. YOU CAN SUPPORT YOUR SIDE CHICK WITHOUT TALKING NONSENSE WATI. STOP THE FEEBLE UNNECESSARY THREATS. WHO THE HELL ARE YOU? THIS IS THE KIND OF NOISE YOU GET FROM PEOPLE WHO WENT INTO POLITICS STRAIGHT FROM SCHOOL ...
The leadership of the buga buga party are so stupid that it beggars belief. STUPIDITY is ingrained in their DNA. Try anything FOOL and meet your ugly fate.
Why mr. May Allah forgive and guide you
Barely a little over two months to the election, and over and over again the message that is coming over from the NDC are empty rhetorics and vain threats to the EC. He should admonish the same threats to his NDC.
Gone a ...
Leave that fomented idiot of Kofi Toto I Quayle after also stealing ur money he bought another thief and woman snatcher kwakye ofosu to continue his criminal activities
As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His ...
I hope she’s listening because we the people of Ghana would turn the country upside down if she tries to rig the election. Her time is up and should begin to read the signs on the wall.A word to the wise………..
Kwasia comment can you even turn your house down
I can smell the Totobi through my phone screen and the audacity this Rawling era NDC thug have !! Karma will get all these NDC pigs !!!
You can not blackmail anyone anymore with rawlings and revolution nonsenses. NDC should wake up. Accept you are a double edge sword. Don't let them blackmail ghanaians with NDC is from military. That is a strength not a wea ...
You think everyone is an idiot like you amd that stupid man totobi kwakye. It is only family that will perish.
THIS TOTOBI STINKS KWAKYE THINKS WE ARE IN THE PNDC ERA...TWEAA...HIS TIME OF RADIO EYE IS GONE, AND GONE FOREVER...APUUUTOO...TWEAA.
A coward or one who's mouth is full
NDC loss in 2016 and 2020 genuinely. And if they lose in 2024 it would be genuine. So stop your mental illusion. No one is planning to rig anyone. You want to believe the same NDC who went to court without a single pink shee ...
The Soldiers will meet you on the streets
@Asante please talk for your pathetic self. It isn't all Ghanaians who think like you and your like, please. Discerning Ghanaians know that Dr Bawumia is Ghana's next President after Nana Addo. You may not like that but nobod ...
UNFORTUNATELY TOTOBI KWAKYE’S PAID THUGS WHO COULD’VE CAUSED THE TROUBLE ARE ALL LANGUISHING IN JAIL RIGHT NOW, THANK GOD!
SO LET THE GRUMPY OLD MAN CARRY THE GUN HIMSELF!
LET’S START THE ROLL CALL!
TSROKOSI F ...
Unwise comment's,have you seen war in your life before. Useless
Trokosi "Asante", have you ran out of your jaw-breaking and unpronounceable names?
I THINK THIS CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT HAS ASSURED THE EC OF FULL PROTECTION...TOILET PRESIDENT
Wow. You the human has a chimp as your president. And you the sensitive human has time and data and the sense to type about an animal. Then you and the chimp who is more important
A very nice response to that idiot who has a chimpanzee as his President
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You do not respect the President of Ghana because he is not your President. Your President is Faure Gnassingbe of your country Togo. But the least that you lowerlife trokosi aliens can do is to ...
You fools very stupid you think the country is for you kwasia kwa
OLD GOODS
Why is every Ndc guy chanting violence? What’s the meaning of naughty here? Why all these threats from people who should know better. In fact Ndc is a party of fools. No senior no junior. Same thinking. Someone ...
Like he said, try something naughty.. it will surprise you
@ Efo Koku, they are all chanting violence because they know that they have already lost the elections, so they are only fooling their foolsoldiers that the EC is trying to do something untoward.
It's because they don't have any credible campaign message. All of them are buffoons without brains.
@Efo Koku, when it is going to rain don't you see it by the signs, in the same way the actions and inactions of Jean Mensah and the EC portends violence.
You have a Bad candidate you are a looser stop blaming the EC and the NPP. This is what happens if you allow a thief and incompetent Go1 who drinks like a fish hijack your party
What has EC done. When NPP was in opposition they attacked EC, NDC became their defender. Now NDC is in opposition they are attacking EC with NPP being their
defender. What an irony of life.
Totobi,I thought you are old with wisdom but as ndc supporter, knowledge and wisdom have eluded you. Tell your incompetent flag bearer to campaign with wisdom and pragmatic policies rather than insults and foolish talk.
As for the useless former President John Mahama, no more again. Very clueless, evil and too corrupt.
Ghana has become very cheap, if not how can this idiot who partnered qwith rawlings and kill innocent people all because if jealousy and hatred for them. He will DEFINITELY be the first to fall when that time comes. Such an ...
Don’t mind him his time may be due and wants to be heard KARMA will work
Anyone propagating violence knows already that they have lost the elections.
How can npp win when they have failed!look at the economy, the poverty, the desperation and hopelessness! Which sane people would vote to retain you? You are using money and tribalism to induce people to vote for you when yo ...
What sane human being will ever vote for John Mahamah? A world known corrupt person Government Official 1 and a known philander using state funds to build houses for slay-queens. John Mahamah wants the to be president again n ...
And which sane Ghanaian will vote for Bawumialiar and the NPP after causing Ghana's economy to be Shipwrecked; after all the Gold(one of the largest in the world),Bauxite, Cocoa, Oil etc etc we can not even pay our Debts to t ...
EC is not one person. Even if all the commissioners are NPP they are not the only permanent workers in Electoral commission or the only senior workers. How can you ask for audit of a relatively new voter register with biomet ...
Ndc will surely win.Comrades let's be very vigilant all over the country more especially in Ashanti and Eastern regions.Lets do our best and leave the rest to God.NDC will surely win by his grace-Amen
@Nana Barima, I believe the NDC will win by the grace of God, the mismanagement and stealing going on under the NPP is just unprecedented.
What is this silly business/obsession with the EC and rigg. If the NDC stops this nonsense and concentrate on organization to ensure it is we prepare to collate their results they stand a chance else these three are just empt ...
Another buffoon with no brain talking nonsense as usual, just make sure you and all your family members will be ready to go on the front line should the unthinkable happens.
Gyae nsemhunu no. Wontumi fooko
Another NDC FOOL
Your have been stealing from.Ghana, since rawlings time, STILL u want to steal from.the state Totobi kwakye why. Bring your jids from abroad to come and fight, idiot u think we are fools
YOU people should yande3 go talking talking and allow them steal.
Forensic audit now. That is what we ghanaians who are tired of corruption want. We want our vote to count.
MASA,STAY OFF YOUR COMENT,OLD MAN LIKE YOU WHAT CAN YOU DO
Totobi Kwakye do you remember your UCC days? Do you remember how the soldiers paralyzed you? Do you remember how Dr. Kwame Safo Adu of the NPP smuggled you out of Ghana to give you treatment? Do you remember how ungrateful yo ...
D3 akuffo addo government hasn't performed 2 de expectation of majority of us BUT de WAR MONGERING words 4rm dis leaders of de ndc is really irritating n annoying.
Listen to that old sick goat
Well, once upon a time, people like this ruled over us and dissipated the country’s coffers. Nobody killed them and nobody caused mayhem! Yet, this old fool has the nerve to disturb our generation? May the Lord have mercy ...
Because they have stolen and stolen state assets and monies they don't want to leave power and be exposed. Ghanaians wanted a change and the change is necessary to kick these thieves out of power. Just look at how Ghanaians a ...
Ghanaians doesn’t want change
You made similar comment during 2020 campaigns Yet they claimed it was rigged. Empty threats
Useless talk without any evidence
NDC have seen defeat staring them at the groin. They are creating a storm before the windfall.
The old and the weak have also descended into the gutters? God's will, will surely prevail on Dec 7
Totobi has surely lost my respect for him
THIS THIEF AGAIN? You never hear them only if there is an élection in the horrizon,waaooo!
The Rawlings era is passed ooo.
You people came to loot, killed and destroyed.
But Ghanaians looked on.
You didn't account for anything.
That time is passed long time.
President Kuffour was so kind to you hooligans.
Jus ...
TELL THEM IF THEY TRY ANYTHING STUPID.
Please focus on your campaign message abd train people who will not go and drink tea abd ask fir biscuits focusing on resourcing your foot soldiers
An elderly person speaking as if you don't have brains in your big head. Why don't you put Mrs Lodina Mahama at the EC and see your smoothness level
YOU WILL OVERWHELME WHO? THE SIZE OF YOUR ALREADY ENLARGED CHEEKS WILL RATHER INCREASE BY COEFFICIENT ALPHA. NANIAMA. ASK MR GEORGE.
An ASTUTE leader? Totobi Kwakye? Does the journalist who wrote this piece understand that word?
Foolish oldman. Where are you
Very funny. Totobi Kwakye? Who is he today? What does he have to threaten anyone? He should rather advise his NDC if he has anything left in his old, pale body instead of throwing these foolish tantrums. The EC will be transp ...
What the heck is he talking about?
The top hierarchy of the NPP as well as the majority of members are aware that the NPP will lose this election no matter what happens. But as a desperate party, they are prepared to hang on to straws. That is why the NDC must ...
Look at this old fool mumu Ofui keep quiet okay
Totobi momon wo ye odwanfunu. JJ. make foolish people popular, aboabikwa
Who? This man? If ghana is struggling today the blame should be on this man also, your internal organs are artificial and what are you saying.
U can’t do anything massa let win try what you people are planning to do you see your real size
Warning ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️
Totobi,You are still there..?....NDC will not come to power today or tomorrow Totobi......if you ppl are waiting to continue ripping the nation,
Will not comment but will pray for mother Ghana
You are a big fool Totobi kwakye!!!! Have you ever witnessed the NPP stealing elections in Ghana before?? You and your NDC rather be careful with your dubious means of stealing elections and the NPP will also use every means ...
U try n see
Totobi kwakye kwasia mpanin kuraseni gyimiifoo like your mahama kwasiato like that ofui like mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo bullu bullu
While Bawumia endlessly campaigning for real people votes, fools like these goons are here fighting EC, planning how to rig elections for easy win, it's not going happen this time around.
Dumb headed NDC fools.
Mr. Totobi Quakye, the Ahwois et al pioneered insults in our politics. I'm not surprised he is saying this. It is in his nature to be violent.
YOU TOTOBI QUAKYE AND YOUR COHORTS CREATED ALL THE PROBLEMS GHANA IS FACING TODAY. YOU COMMITTED ATROCITIES AND CRAFTED THE BOGUS AND GARBAGE CONSTITUTION FOR GHANA ALL IN THE QUEST TO INDEMNIFY YOU FROM ALL THE EVIL DEEDS YO ...
You Totobi Quakye and NDC will equally be overwhelmed if you try anything stupid. Why do you guys talk as if you're the only men in town? Nonsense.
Thief!! His stolen money is finished just as many of them. So they resort to threats and intimidation.
Is political power the only way by which you can survive Totobi Quakye?
NDC fo,the main reasons that you finding difficult to win election is your leadership and lack of well-defined message .Leave EC alone and go down with good message and not threats to EC by old me member of your party.
Enough old man, we need peace not violence! what at all have you-Totobi not benefited from politics?
I’m well brought up so I’ll not insult an old infirm man who will not act his age but to the youth of Ghana who are going to vote for the first time I say JJ is gone but this man is one of the people who aided and abetted ...
Only the NDC party always cry wolf and beat the drums of war before, during and after each national election. You rather teach your illiterate supporters how to cry at home this time because any idiotic behaviour from them an ...
Kofi Totobi Quakye, after all these years what do you want again? Aren't you tired? What energy is left in you to fight? Enough is Enough, I urge you.
Jokers all the time you guys have milked more and at your old age too you want to milk again. Never again old man
THE PNDC KEPT NPP IN WAITING FOR THEIR WHIMS BUT THE DZALUKOPE JUNTA COLLAPSED INTO OBLIVION. NOW THE REAL DEMOCRACY IS THE COUNTRY OF WHICH THE NPP WILL BREAK THE 8 TO ENABLE GHANA PROGRESS AND DEVELOP. WITH THAT DR. BAWUMIA ...
These should give us a break in 1992 NPP boycotted the elections because of u transparent manner of that election nothing happened Ghana didn't break likewise NDC can do same this year and nothing will happen not all us are i ...
Please do not sacrifice your life for these politicians!!! He is threatening and warning of chaos…. This man has over TEN luxury cars in his house… these innocent foot soldiers will be used once again for these greedy pol ...
some ndc party leaders are etc,etc
So, with all of you kidding there, none of you can take the EC to court for interpretation on the constitutionality of the LI and other provisions ?
Go away with your threat !
The man is desperate for NDC to come back. He has already bought 10 4X4 vehicles for NDC Western region campaign. He needs to profit from his investment.
Some things have affected this Totobi guy.
He is now a tormented soul who cannot get satisfaction anywhere. The evil that men do lives after them. The man is a rotten evil minded masquerader.Even Rawlings regretted having gi ...
Totobi or momone Quakye, Your empty Treat will not go no where ok, And remember NPP you Saw in Kufour time is not same as today. So beware. As the President has said This Election going to be Free without any par ...
This Totobi too??? The man always looks like an autism spectrum tok.
God is waiting patiently for all these Rawlings men. Let them enjoy on earth for the time being.
When Jean Mensah and her npp folks who were being appointed to do npp bidding most of you NDC bigwigs were mute. Now that the woman has stolen an election and getting paid for it, you think you can just say things to move he ...
the thing them no vote u accept defeat already
These NDC moronic thieves keep on annoying Ghanaians with their rubbish threats. Who doesn’t know that Totobi Quakyi is a useless NDC thief.
Threats! Threats!! Threats!!!. Empty threats always from NDC. I'm surprised Hon Kofi Totobi Q will be spewing out these threats. With his age now, does he even has the strength to run let alone leading any group?? Instead of ...
These fools called politicians think the world belongs to them. Think again.
Totobi, you have been in this state looting since 1981.Please its time you say goodbye and give your children chance too. 43 years. Oh oh oh
Welfate
Look at something!
see this expired mumu man!
Who does this stupid idiot think he is? He and his senseless NDC should try anything foolish and they will regret!
kwasia kwa!!!
Totobi has been a state parasite for far too long. Why cant he find something else to do in life. Maybe all he can do in life is the politics of lies, deceit, masquerade and envy.
What the heck is he talking about?