What Bawumia said to Bernard Mornah after his disqualification from presidential race

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Kojo 1 year ago

POCKET YOUR BRIBE MONEY AND STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Raaah 1 year ago

By the power of every single word in the Quran, you will not die a natural death. Your dead body will be in pieces, and some parts will be missing; they will search for the missing parts, but they will not find them

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The BUGA BUGA party and its corrupt and incompetent leader do not wish any Ghanaian well. They are opportunists who care about their own selfish pecuniary interests. The '24hr economy' useless one is not an option for preside ...

• AKUFFO ADDO, ANÓ NSUO SOR-SOR PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Berima kwasiampanin, kwaadonto kromfuor gyimifuor ba @Osabarima..!!!!! The whole world knows how stupid, reckless, mentally-retarded, and massively corrupt your chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo is! This is the lunatic ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ NDC ANO NSUO SOR-SOR:

OPEN LETTER TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL GODFRED DAME!

Mr. Attorney General Godfred Dame I told you through my numerous comments on this website not to bulge and allow this very moron behind this wr ...

• JJ 1 year ago

What does he need the sympathy for? And of what benefit will it be to the general public.?

• Korvi 1 year ago

Bawumiah & NPP will do the damage & pretend they are not accomplices. Trust them to your own detriment. What have we not heard? Promises upon promises but no show. The worse economic condition under the watch of the false eco ...

• KUMI 1 year ago

YOU ARE VERY RIGHT. NPP AND BAWUMIA A TERRIBLE HYPOCRITES AND LAIRS.

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP and Bawuliar are hardcore criminals

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Bawumia 'sympathising' with Bernard Mornah after the NPP's Jean Mensa, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey and co have deliberately and wickedly eliminated him by rough tactics. This is uncontaminated Hypocrisy and deception.

• Wakasa 1 year ago

How many cups of galamsey water have you drank today? It seems like you had an overdose of it.

• Bango 1 year ago

U need to see a psychiatrist! In this 8 years rule of NPP who has been more corrupt and incompetent? The economy is terrible, the cedi is beyond coma! We are
    highly indebted What were the promises you made? You are taken ...

• ADJEI, SUNYANI 1 year ago

WAS IT NOT BERNARD MONNA WHO FILED A PETITION IN COURT AGAINST HIS DISQUALIFICATION? TO SYMPATHISE WITH HIM NOW SUGGESTS THAT YOU KNOW THAT HIS COURT CASE WILL FAIL. IT WAS PREMATURE FOR BAWUMIA TO SHED TEARS FOR HIM. PROBABL ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

I'm not sure whether Awingobit is being hypocritical or is simply naive. Just bcuz Bawumia called to 'sympathise' with Mr Mornah makes Bawumia a true well wisher? And he wanted Mahama to call or send a message so as to 'confi ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Still sniffing the white substance @ OSABARIMA MENSA?
    What's the point of calling to console Bona? It's worthless exercise.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

You are cheat. Bawuliar is shedding crocodile tears.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Rather pray for him to have a change of mind and heart to stop attacking prophet Mohammad. Forgiveness is divine.!

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Ameen.... insha'Allah

• Sycamore 1 year ago

What stupidity is that that you just displayed? What tomfoolery! So is that how your religion tell you to respond to people who provoke you?

• Jamal 1 year ago

You cannot fight for Allah in this case. Just leave everything to Him (Allah). Your brother only needs prayers. For all you know he could become Hazrat Umar of our time.

• Kobby 1 year ago

Yes my brother installed Allah

• KARAMOJA 1 year ago

Aaaahhhh...... Mr. Sampson Awingobit, how can you be sooooo DAFT & CHILDISH..????? So, because that Walewale mutum banza Bawumia called to express that "FAKE SYMPATHY" to you,,,,, you believe they mean well for you..????? Cha ...

• Dbc 1 year ago

Ask him if this kind of thing ever happened when ndc was in power.

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

You are not a Ghanaian or you have been paid to forment trouble in Ghana but you will never win. Ghanaians know how to live peacefully with one another. Long live Ghana, the land of peace.

• Erico 1 year ago

Don’t come here with your foolishness

• NK 1 year ago

Stop that shit okay why are you saying Quran is toilet paper are dumb respect else you won't go anywhere

• Anieta 1 year ago

You are a wasted sperm!

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Everybody wants to be with the winning team.Why follow the Dead Goat who wanted to replace his Kwaku Ananse 24hrs economy with Galamsey.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Bawumia was just expressing crocodile tears by sympathising with you in public, but laughing and jubilating in secret

• GHANA 1 year ago

I STABBED YOU AT THE BACK AND SHOW YOU MY WHITE TEETH: NO WONDER YOUR PARTY IS DISQUALIFIED: SUCH STUPID JUDGEMENT SHOW HOW FOOLISH SOME OF YOU ARE IN THE PARTY: BY THE WAY ; HOW DID BAWUMIA PAYS YOIU

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

How come our political landscape if full of these constricted brains? What do you need the sympathy for in the first place when people were expecting you to fight back if your claim is anything to go by

• Gogomi 1 year ago

Surely if erhard Mornah is impressed by this patently false gesture of sympathy, then he really must be an extremely naive person. This brings to mind that afterall, perhaps there is indeed some truth in the EC claims that M ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

The story of the chameleon....sit there and be recieving yourself...ndc has serious trust issues with the EC and you are there asking them to sympathise with You..my brother,give us a break

• GHANA 1 year ago

NONSENSE TALK: WHAT A LITTLE BRAIN JUDGEMENT; HOW MUCH DID BAWUMIA PAY FOOL: I CAN BE NICE TO YOU AND STAB YOU AT THE BACK: FOOLISH MAN: NO WONDER YOUR PARTY HAS BEEN DISQUALIFIED: WHAT A LITTLE BRAIN

• OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago

Why the ndc and their flag bearer are rejoicing for the disqualification of the PNC the NPP Flag Bearer Dr. Bawumia and the NPP people are sharing their pains and sorrows. This is what we mean as a caring president and a f ...

• Rocket 1 year ago

You've seen through it! This is not an ordinary casr of stupidity, as I initially thought.

He cannot be that stupid!

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Ghana is not a serious country if not how can Akua Donkor and Mr Akpalu be allowed to stand as Presidential Candidates. They are only They to give majority to the NPP. Now , Bernard to your information Bawumia was acting ...

• New order 1 year ago

Bernard Mornah you have lost my respect for you , master they pay you so you are using this childish story to get your followers vote for NPP? You shock me paaa, but man for chop

• Massa don't be too gullible 1 year ago

It's not about sympathy.. ghana need help and we do it now or forget a future for ghana. It's about change and who ever is likely should be votes for. Has npp listened or been sympathetic to you and ghana plight this 8years? ...

• Nyatefetor 1 year ago

This means you can be baited or swayed that easily.

• Nii 1 year ago

@ Nyatefetor
    Can you bait or sway any sensible lady with John Dramani Mahama's 24hrs economy?

• NAPO PREMPEH - THE MANHYIA APOTORYUWA 1 year ago

@Nii, where is that beautiful Ga "wife" of your running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL..????? I feel very sad for that lady paaaaa. I mean, how can an educated woman like her, bring so much shame and humiliation upon herse ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

OPEN LETTER TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL GODFRED DAME!

Mr. Attorney General Godfred Dame I told you through my numerous comments on this website not to bulge and allow this very moron behind this writing to be granted bail aft ...

• Nyatefetor 1 year ago

Hahaha @Nii. You are funny but vote JM okay. 24 hour economy is a transformation Ghana needs to revolutionize its crippling industries and underutilized infrastructure. Imagine investing in an equipment or a factory for $ ...

• Wise 1 year ago

Bawumia is humble, compassionate, caring and many more. Vote for Bawumia.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Bernard Monah is so dumb. He was happy that Timothy Bawumia is shedding crocodile tears with him. Did he know EC is in NPP's pocket so Bawumia is sabotaging him?

• Nana wee Addo Danquah 1 year ago

Dimwit cretin Awingobit can't see beyond evil Bawuliar Bawumia and Npp show of devilish sympathy extended to them. No wonder you gyimi gyimi guys were disqualified

• BEM 1 year ago

LITTLE BRAINS AWINGOBIT - YOU TOOK BRIBE FROM BAWUMIA FOR SUCH FOOLISH JUDGEMENT

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Bawumia is a true leader of the people. We ought to vote massively for him to be the next president.

• SAY NO TO NDC 1 year ago

Bawumia is the leader Ghanaians are yearning for, not the incompetent papano Mahama

• IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUAL REGIME 1 year ago

We, the smart & discerning masses know that, your NPP's understanding for the word "competence" simply means - foolishly demolishing tens upon tens of plush, high value, and strategically-located Judges' bungalows, and saying ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Am highly disappointed in this thinking that because Bawumia called you, he is not the person behind your disqualification. AAAAH, what thinking is that?

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

IT IS OBVIOUS BAWUMIAH IS A UNIFYING POLITICIAN

• the Villager 1 year ago

unifying politician? say that to Alan Kyeremanten and his MOVEMENT

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Don't be a fool. Wise up. Dr. Bawumia was part of the plan which disqualified Bernard Mornah but has turned around to call. That's how diabolical he is. He is a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, hypocrite, pretend ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Bawumia is different oooh! He will make Ghana better

• Edward 1 year ago

Don't throw dust into our eyes. You failed the party, supporters and sympathisers. Don't try to blame others for not sympathising with you. Did you not say you were heading to the court and so why should people with you when ...

• Atiabia 1 year ago

They disqualify you and intentionally call to sympathize with you.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Silly little boy. Grow up!! Ever heard crocodile tears? The guy was mocking your incompetence in filing let alone running a Country.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Very comical. This government can lock the Sea and prevent fishermen from going to look for their daily bread for months but cannot place a moratorium on mining for a period. What a wicked and selective government.

• Abu 1 year ago

So Bernard does not know that his candidature is not good for NDC, since they share same strongholds?
    The stakes for Ghana are too high this time. He should quickly redraw all the parliamentary candidates and support NDC. W ...

• Dbc 1 year ago

What stupidity! So is it ndc that disq you? Did this happen when ndc was in power? So you dont know is your enemy who is the first to... The witch who killed his son weeps harder. Useless thought!

• Kofi T 1 year ago

This is why I keep saying most of our leaders are so so foolish.... Because of a call.... you think the MUTUMBANZA KOLIKO supports your party....no wonder you were booted out by EC....
    FOOLS...then go and follow the same par ...

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

What if it was an indirect way of mocking Mornah and also baiting him!
    Apply common sense here!

• Mahama we are sorry 1 year ago

If you go take money, keep quiet and chop. Make you no disturd us plus your noise.

• Pee 1 year ago

This is how sometimes enemies act. They pretend as if they’re concerned but in actual fact they’re the ones working behind you

• ARCHIMEDES 1 year ago

Tell your stupid leader to go and lead the dollar against the cedi. Egyimifuor aban...........

• Ken 1 year ago

This is a leader we are looking for ,no discrimination ....He loves everyone....Insha Allah it's possible

• Alex 1 year ago

Awingobit is not smart.Shallow thinker and another stomach politician

• ABBAN 1 year ago

KEEP ON DREAMING. YES HAVE YOUR TRUST IN NPP. THAT IS YOUR RIGHT.

• scally 1 year ago

Mr. Awingobit, GO watch this Russia movie called THE ICORN. you will understand

• Blay 1 year ago

You are falling inside a trap . Be wise and learn as a leader ... You are rather betraying your leadership and members. NDC believes in your capacity to address your challenge so as to be competent enough to contribute to the ...

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

We don't have time for phoolishness.
    NDC is a serious party

• Tozo 1 year ago

Whɛ, stop talking like child. Just because that wicked Liar (Bawumia), called to console Your presidential candidate for being disqualified, he is a good man? That was tears flowing from the eyes of a deadly crocodile. Thin ...

• The truth 1 year ago

Aboa, go and vote for them, the Matemeho people

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Mr. PNC chairman what are you insinuating? If you have decided to align to whoever sympatises with so be it. You people make politics look some way. Are we in a battle with each other? Honestly I hate our politics.

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

SAMPSON WHAT?CHEAP MAN....YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR MIND TO THESE CHIMPANZEES

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• The Cloud network 1 year ago

The Best internet Service in Ghana

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Awingobit is not wise. So you were expecting Bawumiah to tell you the NPP was behind your disqualification? Your worst enemies are usually the ones that smile at you. Too many old fools in Ghana.

• Abu 1 year ago

Bernard mornah is still in court or he gave up to the against the EC.why he is expecting people call to console him

• Abu 1 year ago

Bernard gave up the fight against the EC on the court

• Akoto 1 year ago

Awingobit please stop engaging yourself in trivialities. When Napo scorned Kwame Nkrumah was it not the NDC people who defended Nkrumah and criticized Napo. Be fair to the NDC. Bawumia has never defended Nkrumah.

• Observer 1 year ago

You don't know your behaviour is so annoying. You knew such a relationship exist between you and NDC, yet you always bagged NDC together with NPP and mercilessly deceived the masses that they have messed the state and that yo ...

• KH 1 year ago

Idiots and lip service "Nkrumaists " refuse to read in-between the lines and trust as genuine the crocodile tears of the matemehos, especially, a traitor just as his father betrayed Osagyefo KN,: Mahamudu Bawumia.

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Bawumia called Bernard Mona and the NPC is happy about their disqualification.

• DE (GREAT) 1 year ago

This one too wan chop president

• NPK 1 year ago

Who told you because he called you means he wasn't part of orchestration to disqualify you?

• Citizen 1 year ago

Are you not in court with the EC. Does the EC care about your summons. Do you know the EC is printing the ballot papers tomorrow. Those are the bigger issues you should be thinking about

• Bobby 1 year ago

What Bawumia did was fan- fool respect and commiserations. Anomaa kokone-kone.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Fools you should try to be little smart and don't be soo fools. The wicked bit you and turn to fan you. Bawumia and NPP are very dangerous evils criminals organization. But anyway who care about who you'll give your support t ...

• CuntikiT 1 year ago

Who told you that because bawumia called and consoled you so they could not have done that?
    You little mind.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Don't be fooled by that gesture as the witch or wizard who kills its victim is the one who extends the first condolence to deceased family.

• Kodjo 1 year ago

My Brother, It's a political gesture! Please do not believe in such a call.

• UPSIDE DOWN LOGIC OF MORNAH 1 year ago

Mornah is happy that Bawumia - whose agent at the helm of EC disqualified his candidature - came to him "like a thief in the middle of the night" to commiserate? Mornah claims to be an ally of NDC. but he declined to team up ...

• kojo 1 year ago

So the Awingobit doesn't the biggest hypocrite in the World is our very own Bawumia?

• Abigail 1 year ago

Write your comment Ghana will not kill us. We will kill it. Bawumia you can't bribe us, we will bribe.

• Solo 1 year ago

Go away with this nonsense

• Bossu 1 year ago

Little minds, should someone be consoled when he or she is disqualified from an election?

• Great News for Some of Us 1 year ago

If the intent is to portray Mahama as insensitive to the plight of others, you have misfired. For some of us, this is good news. At least we now know that Mahama is not aligning with unscrupulous individuals simply to win the ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Ahhh, what a childish submission, it is good you are disqualified NPP is like an insidious disease by the time you realise it attacking you nothing can be done again.the fact that he console with you does not mean he means we ...

• John 1 year ago

Bawumia is a snitch. A snake that’s is why he called see little minded person

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

So this PNC Chairman and Mornah did not know Bawumia did them the pythagorize. Absolute jerks.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Bernard Mornah is my NDC friend who is also a member of PNC.

• Nana Okyereko 1 year ago

Don’t be fooled because it is the dog that smiles at you that bites you.

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

I am surprised at Awingobit. I thought he is a seasoned politician and cannot be easily coned. Awingobit is behaving like the Ghana Police that believes the first to report a case is right. Sit down and think that Bawumia and ...

• Anieta 1 year ago

Damage control!

• Mallam Kolba (bottle) 1 year ago

Club of losers. NDC will not mix with losers!

• the Villager 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, we know that this man said nana gave him a brown for chop money some time ago, it is no news what you are saying. They are paddy men

• Danso 1 year ago

Guys Dr Bawumia.is a new breed of politici

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Has the court de ided on the matter and why shd Mahama be sympathising with Bernardc

• Godwin 1 year ago

How can you be an ally to the NDC and still want to compete with it in the elections. Bernard disqualification wasn't an end to his exploit unless himself thought it so and it was not time for anyone to reach out and sympathi ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

You guys are so cheap to buy into this trickery from Bawumia. Have you not heard that the same people who crucify others are always the first to console them. Exactly to avoid suspicion.
    In any case your being in the race w ...

• Stone 1 year ago

You are a small brain if you think because Dr.Bawumia called Bernard, npp may not be behind his disqualification.

• Nana Amonua 1 year ago

The Mark of a true leader. DMB. The possibility man is a true and genuine leader. This is the kind of leader Ghana needs and wants! It is Possible!!

• Agnes 1 year ago

There are pretenders in the system, people should be aware.

• Dr Karim Amoako-Addo 1 year ago

Bernard, don't be deceived into thinking Bawumia loves you. It is him, Bawumia who orchestrated your disqualification.

Bawumia, Nana Addo & Jean Mensah are criminals, raping the nation.

• Anto Osei: 1 year ago

Awingobit thinks politics of Ghana should be centred on personalities rather than the quest for development for the masses. So he thinks Bawumia calling Mornah makes him a more serious politician tham Mahama. Is it not the Aw ...

• The ghost 1 year ago

The very first day PNC lost the battle to electoral commission was the very day they elected this man as their party chairman. Kyeiii, no wonder our people said an enemy inside is very sophisticated than 1000 of them outside. ...