Useless imbecile wanted to be vice president! Can't your clueless and useless government jail former president Mahama if he has corrupted himself during his reign? Napo just talk by heart!
And I put it to you that you comment “by heart”.
IS NAPO PART OF THE HUMAN RACE..... ME I HAVE MY DOUBTS OO
I’M SURPRISED THIS CHIEF DID NOT CALL FOR MAHAMA, THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, TO BE ARRESTED AND JAILED.
Just jail him if you have evidence. This fooling is too much
BAWUMIA AND NAPO MUST JAIL MAHAMA!!!!!
MILLS WANTED MAHAMA JAILED. ARREST HIM ASAP!!!!!
That MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL is certainly a major detraction from the progress that his party wants to make. He has so many skeletons hiding in his Ministerial cupboards at the various places he has operated. I swear... the kind o ...
Provide the evidence to the courts.
Well, he os saying they forgave him so that he will forgive them. The question is, should Ghanaians forgive them? We need June 4!
We need June 4, indeed.
If a chief calls for corrupt officials to be jailed, why should NAPO take this personal? Besides no name was mentioned just corrupt officials and NAPO is angry. Eeiii
Your comment gets to the reason why Napo is nervous. The adage goes that when a hungry man talks about having an appetite for an animal with feathers, chickens have a reason to be nervous and not the tortoise.
If there any case against MAHAMA what are they waiting for
So-Called offical 1 committed No Crime...give your head a shake....!
Go and read the constitution and what is says about presidents. In country where they do not entertain the kind of foolish politics we do in Ghana, John Mahama would have been in jail, and he know it.
Talk about a politic ...
Talk is cheap
By the same token, can you tell us where all the monies used to bribe the NPP delegates came from?
As I posted the other day, I still can't understand why some people can post comments like yours if they aren't steeped in ...
Which Ndc official?
Just say your Npp officials and leave NDC out from the shame your cathedral pit of hell construction party has subjected you to.
This pest from the cathedral pit of hell, can't stop lying.
You just look like a scared Hyena.
You think you are typing to your clueless itching ears supporters,and?
Liar, no president of Ghana is immune from prosec ...
What sense is in this hollow write-up of yours?
Napo is not smart at all, The Chief didn't insult npp,he said any npp man who loot The State must be jailed.
Oh , so you are not aware of the huge scandals around the neck of this Npp vying to become the veep of Ghana?
Hmmmmm, go and do your research on them.
He is scared like every single one of them.
Mass prosecution!
totally imbecile chamber pot nose ugly pig
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, AND THE LIKE SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA.
IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ...
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...
NAPO . WHY NOT JAIL MAHAMA NOW. YOU HAVE THE POWER TO JAIL HIM NOW. NAPO GROWUP
Goasohene didn't go to school. A complete illiterate who cannot write his own name. Give him Pen to write his name and his hands will be shaking like Vibrator Machine.
Nene Sakitey of Odumase Krobo commended Dr Bawumia for his digitalisation drive for our Traditional Chiefs.That will help them identify and document qualified royals who will become Chiefs in future.They will then force then ...
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MAS ...
@ PRINCE OF KWASIA ADE...are you still commenting? Don't your employers give you break? Why you fool like that?
You will explain taya
Even with his digitilastion , NPP is so dishonest that even in Bawumia's Walewale primaries they had to go to court. The case involved Bawumia's own sister. diditilastion did not solve the case, Court did.
NPP is always dish ...
Even if you an illiterate, you can identify that Napo is corrupt!
The kind of DUBIOUS BOOK DEALS that NAPO personally run at the Ministry of Education are simply unimaginable. That is why he is shivering at the mention of the word "JAIL" by the Goasomanhene. As for the Energy Ministry, that ...
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO SEND OTHER PEOPLE TO JAIL????? AABAH!! THIS CHIEF SHOULD HAVE CALLED FOR MAHAMA’S ARREST FIRST!!!!!
Don’t be confused! You can be tagged as official 1 & 2 but the outcome is what is important. Official 1 or accused 1 means nothing as it’s just a tag or exhibit. The official one has been acquitted and discharged Naada ...
Goasohene is smarter, and wiser then Napo/Kaka doctor. If the Goasohene wisdom comes from not been educated by the corrupt education system, then Ghana is blessed. Who cares about what your kaka doctor says.
N so is your so called pompous chiefp
And so is your pompous chief
You are a big fool how can you describe a paramount chief illiterate learn manners
He can't write is name but he knows your wofa AB Adjei ex PPA boss has looted funds from Ghanaians.
Now tell us , are you an illiterate or just a zombie?
Buluuu
But that you abrewor Akua Donkor wants to be President.
He did not go to school and so what? He has got the wisdom to see what is going wrong in Ghana and to talk about it.NAPO went to school and see how stupid he is. Nana,I praise you for speaking the truth. This government is th ...
You are more educated so why make this comment?
hahahaha...... asem beba debe oooo....
Imagine if it is Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang who has spoken like this. Pedestrian politics. Mr. Oven nose street urchin. Manhyia bastard
When u hear dis Napo guy talking and u compared it to Naana Jane, no one shd tell u who is best fit to hold the veep position.
Must Napo respond to everything? Go jail Jm he is free man
Goasohene is Patapaa and always intimidating his subjects in his Palace. He slapped a Richman called Nana Sei the CEO of Zeniel Oasis Hotel and the Richman Slapped him back.
No wonder he supports NDC.That party is attractive to ppl of such characters
The last time I checked, that murderous, poisonous and cocaine dealers party called the NPP have installed some FILTHY MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL as their running mate! Ever since he was outdoored, he has gone on a wild spree of gyim ...
NAPO he only said jail NPP corrupt officials.. so what is your fears? Especially if you think NPP has no corrupt official.
Also, I have no problem if you establish that Mahama was corrupt and go ahead to jail him. Knowing y ...
THE omanhene didn't mention NPP
Are you not aware that the current constitution written by JJ Rawlings and his cronies prohibits prosecuting and jailing a former President? That is the main reason Mahama is walking free.
You are a dirty liars!
No president of Ghana is immune from the, you dirty pest of hell.
Ofui, do not talk about things you have no clue.
Julor, for your free information, your wofa the cathedral pit of hell presiden ...
You are just a disgrace to the NPP
His nose no fine self. ProCold Napo. The catarrh man. He fool pass momoni
Napo de3 only God can help him. His foolishness is too much. Jm hasn't come to power yet but you are, if u think he's looted state as we all know you do why not prosecute him now?
The Goasomanhene was busily licking useless Mahama’s anus when he was speaking. Don’t mind him NAPO
Napo! Napo!!!, eeii is it a curse or what? This guy is making it very difficult for Bawumia anytime he opens his mouth NPP loses thousands of vote. Must you comment on everything?
EIIH NAPO, SO THAT IS WHY YOU PEOPLE ARE LOOTING THE STATE LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW. NAPO IS SAYING IF THEY ARE JAILING THIEVES JDM WOULD HAVE NUMBER ONE, EEH. YOU KNOW NO JAILING ANYBODY THAT IS WHY ALL THE STATE PROPERTIES ...
So, this hypocrite and corrupt person wants to be the VP of Ghana? God should have mercy on us.
Wat temperament Napo is bold and will tell things as they are
Don't confuse stupidity with boldness
The following are on the first batch of jail list. Bawumia, Ofori Atta, Kusi Boateng, Napo, Ursla Owusu, Cecilia Dapaa, Addison of bank of Ghana, Asante Bediatuo, Gabby, Hawa Koomson. Outright dismissal: Jean Mensah, Dampare.
This thing too want to be a vice president, it will never happen. Napo was raised by a Bush animal, so never expect him to speak like normal human being. Educated fool.
Can Mahama swear on the Bible that he did not loot from Ghana as the president? This is what the Bible says about the heart "The heart is deceitful, who can know it?". Mahama is corrupt, therefore, to the chief, he ought to b ...
I challenge NAPO and Akuffo-Addo's government to arrest,prosecute and jail Mahama now before Akuffo-Addo leaves office. You have thd entire state legal machinery at your disposal and yet Mahama is walking free in Ghana. Arre ...
MAHAMA’S INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION IS EXPIRING SOON!!!!!!!
Akuffo-Addo's too will not last forever and ever. His immunity too will end.
NANA ADDO IS NOT THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1. NANA IS NOT A THIEF!!
Stupid Prince. What was the reason for letting the OSP investigate Mahama? Was it not to prosecute if not guilty? Idiot.
Yes,arrest and jail him now. You have the entire state legal machinery at your disposal . Do it now and stop bothering Ghanaians with Mahama is corrupt,Mahama is corrupt.
Master, it's just to tarnish his image, b'cos they don't have evidence.
Are you not aware of the Constitution that protects the former President Mahama from prosecution?
But why is he afraid of jail?
Yes all corrupt politicians must be jailed!
HE SPEAKS AND ACT JUST LIKE A COW AND EVEN SO HIS UNCLE THE OTUMFOUR WISHED THIS IDIOT SHOULD BECOME A VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHAAAAAAT ARE YOU SERIOUS NANA??????. ONLY TIME WILL TELL...
Why is Napo afraid of these statements. If you've done nothing wrong with your ministers,why are you responding?. We are all watching. Time will tell.
Godso chief is idiot
John Mahama is the number one thief in Ghana
Napo is not presidential material and has become a liability for the NPP. It was better he stayed as a MP.
NAPO IS A DISASTER FOR BAWUMIA
When Napo opens his mouth nothing sensible comes out.
It’s clear to all now that Napo was imposed on Bawumia. Otherwise, how could Bawumia knowingly and consciously choose Napo as his runn ...
The akans imposed NAPO on Bawumia. Bawumia is just a puppet. His puppeteers are the akans in the NPP.What they will tell him to do is what he will always do. He will just be a prisoner-president to be dictated to by the akans ...
Whoever recommended this Napo guy should be ashamed of his choice.
This man is not an eloquent speaker, I never like him.he don't know how to talk. He's npp problem
The NPP doesn’t see anything wrong with looting the state.If Mahama was corrupt you should have arrested and prosecuted him.
All corrupt NPP officials will be prosecuted
Goasomanhehe if you are looking for the the senior thief in Ghana don't look any where but the mahama who is known all over the world.
The by hard man ,these are the people running the country.we have the men we have the men there we are indebtedness everywhere
YOU ARE AFRAID TO BE JAILED.....SOME OF US ARE VOTING FOR THE NDC BECAUSE WE WANT A LOT OF YOU TO GO TO JAIL
This Napo guy is sick. He has become a political comedian
Okyehene will not be saying this meanwhile he is a KING
Napo you are gradually getting mentally insane. You were cursed when Otumfuo was bringing you up. No wonder any word that comes from your mouth is bad. You acc used Ablakwa who was not in charge of pre-tertiary education hire ...
Stupid man. He will be jailed
This is an idiot par excellence
The Goasohene said nothing wrong.
He spoke for the poor citizens who can not afford 3 square daily meals. He infact He spoke for the Ghanians voters who's concise and not bought by the npp.
This village chief talks from his stomach. Mahama's corrupt practices surpasses every Ghanaian politician. No country in Europe is willing to do any business with Ghana under corrupt Mahama. Mahama and the Goaso chief will ro ...
Nobody can jail JDM now because he has the Airbus money and if anything up he flies with it . #GO1€.
NAPO is not a doctor. Stop calling him Doctor
You won't expect anything else from an NDC supporter
Be running your mouth on ghanaweb John Mahama will win massively you wait and see.National cathedral. Bathing in airplane.
Napo is just an idiot. Almost 8yrs and you have not found anything against JM? Why leave him when you have evidence of wrong doing? The chief was right and we look forward to exactly that
This Napo man. No further comment.
It's so strange the kind of politicians we have in Ghana today. They have no respect for traditional chiefs who Release their land to governments for development projects. Can Napo say such disrespectful things to Nana Otumfu ...
Stupid talk NAPO. So the implications are that both parties are looting the state. Isn't it? Useless people.....
Why? Is Napo afraid of going to jail? If he's not corrupt or engaged in corrupt deals, he shouldn't be worried about the chiefs advice.
We are tired of the NPPs' unproven allegations in respect of JDM. Protecting the public purse makes it a demand on you. If you can't prove it in court, hold your peace and stop soiling his reputation.
If is true that Otumfuo is the one who trained Napo then Otumfuo himself is foolish like Napo.Napo never talk anything sensible on his campaign than to attack Mahama foolishly and cowardly instead of to tell the people what ...
So far so long time you didn't know that Ashatihene is very foolish man and a criminal ? Why you Ghanaians are not smart ? We the Coastal people will one day separate from this useless Ghana because you guys are too fools and ...
Honestly this man has nothing good for Ghanaians.
Idiot, we should leave politicians go free after stealing, nonsense.
You don't have anything to offer this country. So so nonfa nkutiiii
Forgive the Goasomanhene. He is just a mere driver by trade. He does not know an iota of the law. Just like many other NDC's followers, who don't want education, this despicable Goasomanhene is so ignorant to the extent t ...
Wei.....a liability to Bawumia's campaign.
Who the cap fits
Kwasiaaa!
If a chief calls for corrupt officials to be jailed, why should NAPO take this offensive or personal? Besides no name was mentioned just corrupt officials and NAPO is angry or Napo and his political family are corrupt?
May b ...
But what do you expect? You used the "causing financial loss to the state" on others but it should not be used on you and your colleagues? you lie bad
Am wondering how the good people of Ghana is paying-heed to this useless parts call NDC and NPP they are liars and do not have anything good for us
Ghanaians should wise up and vote them out.
If NDC was wrong you are still in power why don't you arrest them now
Jokes aside, folks, but I keep wondering if NAPO is really normal. I always try to make head and tail of his utterances, but it is getting harder and harder everyday.
Can someone help me?
Idiot illiterate educated villager shut up your smelling mouth full of animals toilet soup. You elephant family criminals fools will be jail including your ugly chimpanzee boss you think is better than Kwame Nkrumah. Monkeys.
This Napo has no message.
NPP is a galamsey party of unpatriotic elephant-riding thieving liars and Ghana government assets looters. Circus clown Napo is ignorant.
So, corrupt officials should, "chop", Ghana's money free and not be made to account for them?
Whether NPP or NDC stealing government officials must be put before the courts and jailed if found guilty.
Stupid chief. Does he understand what he said. Who is Govt official 1. Who took the Ford bribe. Useless and bush chief.
- Business / Corporate websites
This is nonsense, if you could jail Mahama, I don't think he would be walking freely, now; consider how vindictive you guys are.
What I can deduce is that looting the State has become a free for all “tug of war” between the two parties. Ghana is bleeding.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive Napo again?
Who at all forced this guy to consider this vice president job?
So he shouldn't jail you eh ? Napo and gyimii
Everyone must be accountable. All stolen state money and other state resources must be returned. Period. No scratch my back I scratch your back matter!
No shame NAPO ? Mean you re part of the looters
JOHN D MAHAMA IS THE SAME JDM REPACKAGED BY NDC WITH THE SAME MINDSET TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. HE IS AN OBSOLETE CARGO!
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS ...
Napo, enti gyimee seiaa
A candidate who is canvassing to become the running mate of the sitting government is against the idea that corrupt politicians should be put in jail. Wow he does not see corruption in public office as a crime. Will he then c ...
I DON'T THINK THIS MAN THINKS BEFORE HE SPEAK.
you are disgraceful and shameful person.i even surprise that you call yourself a doctor .A doctor with out common sense.SO this your level of stupidity and foolishness that you wants to be vice president of ghana.The good GOD ...
So Napo has the gutts to tell someone to speak decently!!!!
Ei this man is not serious kraaaa!
Napo you are going to jail no questions about that.
Napo did the chief mention any names or political party?
Napo are you scared of the skeletons in your cupboard?
Napo and Bawumia where are the teacher laptops?
!Bawumia where is the rice you stole from the businessman ...
Ah! This man wants to be driver's mate? Ghana paa nie
Please somebody should tell NAPO to stop talking, he is damaging and undoing all the good and convincing work Bahumia is doing. Is it planned?
GOASOMANHENE IS A TOILET CHIEF. WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THE AIRBUS SCANDAL, IN WHICH JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE TOOK BRIBE??
TOILET CHIEF, APOOO.
The corrupt officials should not only be jailed, they should be sentenced to death, All of them from the highest to the lowest amongst them, all of the should face the firing squad.
ONE OF THE CHIEFS WHO ARE STARK ILLITERATES. ALWAYS DRINKING AKPETESHI-RAW. BRAINLESS.