Auntie Akua, you can go to court and sue him, but remember you will also have to file against yourself to proof that Mahama has a hand in the death of Prof. Mills.
ALL THESE THINGS TOO HAVE THE CHANCE TO BE ON PRESIDENSIAL LIST :- GHANA IS FUNISHED
ALL PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES MUST GO THROUGH VETTING BECUASE THE DISGRACE TO THIS NATION IS BECOMING TOO MUCH... AKUA DONKOR AND AKPALOO ARE BOMBS... TOTALLY USELESS
SO EC ALLOWED SUCH A PERSON TO BE ON THE LIST WHILE DISQUALIFIELD PEOPLE LIKE MORNAH AND CO: WHAT A JOKE ELECTORAL COMMISSION : HOW CAN AKUA DONKOR BE A CANDIDATE ??
Kwashiaa sane sooorrrr. Oh Ghana!
That is the ugly face of democracy. Any DEM -CRAZY person can demonstrate their madness in public. So Delay was right. This lady need mental help.
This self-made lady is more qualified to be president than the corrupt and incompetent fool who has sucked on Mother Ghana's tits for a living all his life. She is more economically savvy than the useless Russia trained socia ...
No long explanation. This ekua donkor woman cannot function as president even if elected. We must stop entertaining these market before they get out of hand.
Osabarima Mensah you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia womaame tw3 mu kankan wati
Self made by stealing from Kwesi Nduom and taking bribes from Akufo Addo?
C'mon, say something sensible.
The Russian social studies misfit is far better that your supposedly British trained lawyer and economist.
Gbemelã
Because of social media, anybody can sit at his/her comfortable zone and bisect the mouth to say anything, meanwhile you can't try that infront of the one you are insulting.If John Mahama happened to be your family member, li ...
Why did the EC allow Akua Donkor to waste everyone's time, veering into matters that may be addressed on other platforms but NEVER on the IPAC platform?
In any case, Mr Mahama NEVER said that other candidates are not wor ...
WHY NOT - SIGN OF FOOLISHNESS - When foolish people are in government, every foolish person can just open their mouth and talk anything.
TIME FOR FOOLISHNESS- WHEN FOOLISH PERSON RULE YOU:
Don't forget Maame Akua used to be adviser to Mahama. Mahama even took her to Italy as part of a government delegation.
The merit of the case is questionable, even from a superficial viewpoint. If Mahama said some of the candidates shouldn't have been allowed, how does the litigant, in this case Akua Donkor, prove that Mahama himself wasn't in ...
Dungeon master,what if God answers your prayers and the people come and throw u into a DUNGEON
?
Well, that wasn't the modus operandi of the military regimes we've had in the past. They dealt with crooks and left everybody else alone, more or less.
Rawlings would be hailed today if he didn't turn into a crook himself. ...
This woman knew she couldn't fill out the forms so she allowed those who could fill to help her. Bernard the protester could not also fill his but didn't ask for help.
What should be the criteria for someone to be disqualified for the presidential candidacy I think Ghana and the Electoral Commission have their criteria too. There must be a genuine reason why Akua Donkor and some candidates ...
Many a true word is said in jest. The headline to this article by ghanaweb is headless. The most spectacular thing Akua said was buried in the middle of the story. She doesn't even ask who killed Mills. She tells us who did b ...
bɔdamfoɔ”. thanks Delay
In all sincerity, Mahama and Kiki Anyidaho should be the best people to tell us how Mills died and who killed him.
The NDC people who knew much bribed Mills’ foolish and greedy brother to insist that Mills is Royal and the ...
Can you also tell us who killed Rawlings. Can we also call on the president and Agyeman Rawlings to tell us what killed Rawlings ?
Yes yes bror. I also want to know who killed rawlings.
Frank Kakari, you are right but before that let Nana Addo explain how he manage to kill Rawlings after the two have been mortal enemies for over forty decades. It is also an open secret he killed his first wife, please ask hi ...
Aunte Akua was a economic advisor to my mahama before.karma is working
Akofo Addo and Bawumia islamic state government is a useless and stressful
so true, this useless old bag too is on the ballot paper
Yesterday, Akua Donkor stood up on her feet, speaking for only 3 minutes, and she was panting like a fish out of water. So, how can she deliver a full "State of The Nation" address if she becomes a president. Obaa gyimifuor k ...
You guys just waste time writing unnecessary reports. Who mentioned the woman’s name? The lady is just occupying space on the ballot sheet just like others on there. Just allow the two major parties to contest and leave eve ...
Such Fool shouldn't be given Audience by this Foolish current Ghanaweb Editor.....
ONLY USELESS COUNTRY AND NOT SERIOUS COUNTRY CAN EVEN ALLOW A FOOL LIKE HER TO THINK SHE CAN BE PRESIDENT
How did she pronounce 2 trillion in Twi?
That is a very good question.
Auntie akua,you sure say,you go fee do am
Aswr say dat agn. God bless u
a very stupid idiotic fool
Complete idiot.
Sir him for 2 trillion whatever, and he will counter-sue you for 10 trillion for you to provide provide proof that he killed Prof.
How did Ghana come to this miserable state?
Akua Donkor suing for 2 trillion, very laughable indeed.!! Even the entire Akuffo Addo's Ghana cannot muster a quarter of 2 trillion otherwise Ghana's economic faith wouldn't have been under the control of IMF. Ghana is just ...
THROWING STONES FROM A GLASS HOUSE.
Apparently, Akua Donkor's lawyers are doing her any good. For what happens file defamatory action against another, then come out make defamatory statements against the defendant? What ev ...
Typo correction:
Apparently, Akua Donkor's lawyers aren't doing her any good.
"Who the cap fits". Bob Marley was really a prophet.
They say by their deeds and sayings ye shall know what is in their hearts.Mahama knew Akua Donkor was an unintelligent illiterate yet he invited her to Akosombo to discuss serious economic issues during his regime. Was he Foo ...
He is not a fool, only a foolish man goes out thinking he knows everything.
So do not blame JDM.
No wonder Delay called you” bɔdamfoɔ”
This woman needs immediate psychiatric attention before it is too late.
Probably we have to include John Dramani Mahama bcoz she used to be good friends.Both seem to show signs of ppl suffering from psychiatric problems.
O hi3 fl3fl3, o nu. Lack of proper upbringing is your lot.
Be concerned about the one walking around smiling without cause and dancing out of tune. His mental state is more questionable. Like his diarrhea mouth mate, who is so lost in touch with society and reality.
Very very stupid response. Did mahama mention your name, that means you know yourself that you are not qualify to be there.
Let's 4get dis paid woman. She was just der to divert attention on very important things to be discussed....bt we shdnt forget everyone will pay for his or her deeds on earth....
MADNESS PERSONIFIED!!! AKUA DONKOR CONTRACTS NPP MADNESS!!!
Mental health issues are very serious and people need to subject themselves for review. By their words you shall know them.
NNKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA
Are you qualified for the presidential seat in the first place?
Madness at the highest level.
Madness from Akua Donkor. Does she understand herself at all
Why do we keep joking with mental health issues in this country? A certain Korku started showing signs many years ago, joined by a certain 'Napoo', then Davi Akua. But then we still remain adamant! Mon hwe biriibi yie ooooo.. ...
The problem in Ghana is that we have too many idiots leading an army of very foolish citizens. The stupidity in the country is legendary
Hahahahaha
Leave her alone. When she said Akufo-Addo wanted to kill her, did anybody call her mad?
I just want to know the lawyer who will represent Akua Donkor in court. Then I will ask him just one question. Has Akua Donkor read the autopsy report on Atta Mills?
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.......
DELAY YOUR STONE BE DIS . TRULY TRULY SHE IS WABODAM
Kwasiaaaa useless woman like that. I don't understand why Ghana journalists are so stupid for wasting time on this animal woman
Jean Adukwei Mensah, member of the church called The Lord's Garden Ministry (aka TLGM), you have been a curse to Ghana as the Electoral Commission Chair, and a dishonor to the body of Christian believers of which you are a pa ...
I realized she could not say 2 trillion in twi. Osaf marfo said apepepepepeee!
Why is Gov Official 1 always spewing garbage here and there? Can Mahama prove that Bernard Mornah was disqualified unfairly? Mahama is best known for insulting the EC, Ashantis, Gas, Moslems, Fantis, the Clergy, etc. Mahama i ...
Surely; it's only the Almighty Allah who has the unique wisdom to judge other creations. Under such circumstances, one would have expected John Mahama to be more circumspect in such public rhetorics. Indeed, most fairly inc ...
really? too much nuisance in the country. I wonder the kind of lawyer who handle this woman's case. As a country we don't need both npp n ndc, they have done more harm done good to mother. vote cheddar vote change vote Ghana
This witch is being sponsored by NPP to say anything against Mahama.
Akua is a good friend to JM..
Any idiot can go to court
Mad woman!!! Take him to court on what ge said and he will also take you to court for saying that he had a hand in the death of Prof. Mills. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
GO AND EAT YOUR FUFU AND GO TO BED SO THAT PEOPLE WITH WISDOM LIKE JOHN MAHAMA WILL FIGHT FOR GHANAIANS FOOL.
Fortunately, I had the privilege to watch the IPAC meeting yesterday, but it seems as a country, we sometimes too funny when it comes to national matters.
Per maame Akua Donkor's expression, I felt sorry for how we have cho ...
Charlatan and a mole. Please you are a waste of our.precious time. You don't deserve a place on our ballot paper. We are not doing concert here. Fear God and do the right thing. Judgement from above is coming. Manama spoke no ...
Npp stooge. Go ahead with your paymasters agenda. You are all scared of Mahama.
Who the cup fits.
Amendments of the Constitution to ban illiterates to become politicians is the best solution for people like Akua Donkor not to cross people's paths into electoral campaigns
I AGREE WITH YOU 101%
We are NOT serious as a nation and as a people. Only the lunatics will tolerate this comedy and silly jokes. The EC is made up of Lawyers and at least a PhD holder. In their wisdom, Akua Donkor is qualified to contest for the ...
Hmmm
All these nkwasiasem must stop at a point. Ahhba
Ok it simple Ghana national language is English and mama can't speak or write it ...how u go govern a country when u can't speak it national language that why hr said u should be disqualified....
What a lunatic for a president! I weap for my country. How can a woman of such calibre aspire to be the president of this great nation. Sometimes l wonder what the framers of our constitution were thinking. This woman has no ...
This is a case of "who the cup fit, let them wear it" because Mahama did not mention anyone's name.
This Women is mentally deranged, her behaviour over recent times ,indicates she is either badly advised or just plain stupid....Could be both I suggest.
Has history of instability between the ears.....lacking in grey matte ...
I don't blame her at all, if the EC can take such a lunatic to context as a presidential candidate then we truly have a big problem
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Certainly some elderly creatures are born stupid like akua donkor. She is just being fuelled by the nppigs and the ec to misbehave the way she did.
concert woman. Why do we as Ghanaians glorify such non entities like that???.......#Shame
Is JDM saying that the EC should have qualified Bernard Mornah even though he failed to properly file his nomination? All the others qualified by the EC including Akua Donkor properly filed their papers. She learned her lesso ...
Hahahahaaa
Look at this illiterate village cocoa farmer ugly dirty stinking dark monkey female, your brain is full of animals toilet soup. Even your John Kufuor, Akufo Addo and Bawumia are not qualified to be president in Kwame Nkrumah ...
if she does sue, mahama should also counter sue her for GHc3 trillion for accusing him of having a hand in prof. mills death.
Ghanaweb you are gradually losing your credibility you better shut this report.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF DISGRACE AND RIDICULE EVERYWHERE.
APART FROM NKRUMAH, ALL OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS AND SO-CALLED ELDERS HAVE BEEN MONUMENTAL FAILURES, FREELOADERS AND THIEVES.
GHANA WILL REMAIN A HOPELESSL ...
buxton computer consult
is the leading computer shop in ghana right now
which deals in used desktops and laptops, accessories which are impoted from United State(USA)
less than six months used . we have current generation ...
Madam AKUA Donkor please do us a Favour and stop these political antics. We are seriously sick and tired of these idiotic and useless games of distractions.
Akua Donkor was disqualified in the previous election and has learnt her lessons, getting lawyers and the right people to complete her form. EC has no right to deny her based on education as that would amount to unlawfulness ...
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF DISGRACE AND RIDICULE EVERYWHERE.
APART FROM NKRUMAH, ALL THE OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS AND SO-CALLED ELDERS HAVE BEEN MONUMENTAL FAILURES, FREELOADERS AND THIEVES.
GHANA WILL REMAIN A HOPEL ...
The level of pettiness NPP has reduced Ghana to. How do you attack someone who didn't mention your name if not for political gains and how do you sue someone who didn't mention your name? Whatever you were paid to attack him ...
And she ended up putting herself in the line of fire,she rather has to provide evidence JM killed President Mills and shwould be sued for 40 million cedis for defamation.
Madness who is advising this illiterate woman. Why shd the press even give audience to illogical and stupid statements like this. Does she know what 2gh trillion is? This woman will need a mental check up. Ghanaians have tole ...
You see why Delay said she’s a mad woman LOL
This is the time to counter sue her to prove Mr. Mahama have a hand in Atta Miles death.
In any case, did Mahama mention any political party as a reference?
This is the time for Mahama to let us know that he is a differen ...
Yes Mahama can sue her because she mentioned his name directly on the death of Prof. Mills. There is nowhere in Mahama's statement where he mentions her name. NDC is coming back and you will vomit our taxes the Npp syphoned t ...
An idiot like Akua Donkor is also a presidential candidate and wants to be the president of Ghana. Mahama can also sue you for quadrillion of cedis for claiming that he killed the late president Atta-Mills. Akua buffoon ...
Fools,you think u will drag Mahama name in the gutters and go free???
The reporter is as sick as the person who says she is going to court mmoaa.
YOU SIT THERE FOR THE NPP TO FOOL YOU.
YOU AND AKPALU PAAAA WHAT SENSE QUALIFIED YOU CONTEST
Akua is better than mahama .She is not a thief
Ghanaian voters will decide whether Akua Donkor is elected as President to rule Ghana. On the the other hand I will beg Maa Akua to forgive Mahama because he will go into poverty with nothing to feed his big size family.
Well, it is within Akua Donkoh's right to sue John Dramani Mahama, something I know will never happen,but then again even if she sue JDM, the burden lies on her to prove that JDM was talking about her but not the others.
Ghana is not a serious country
When u go to court make ready by proving to us that he is the one who killed late Evans Atta Mills. Fool woman jxt dey talk any how
The mere pronouncement of trillion was not easy for Akua Donko
The constitution has allowed such characters to be part of our body politic. So sad.
This woman thinks we are selling gizzard here hah..
Waa look. Nkwasiasem nkoaa. Look at that.
How on earth can an illiterate be on presidential ballot box? A person who can't even speak Ghana's official language? Can an illiterate rule over litterates?
master please don't be surprised. chairman Wontumi is a typical example in the Ashanti region. about 90% of the NPP MP's in Ashanti region are top notch but being ruled by an idiot as their chairman
how can a party that has rule the country before with structures be disqualified?
Go and burn the sea
I tot she was a comedian! But she is now becoming an idiot! Ethnocentrical idiot!!
A comic reliever. Was she not the one who ones said 'mahama ye meba' when mahama gave her money and that 'se omame sikaa megye'.
How can Ghana move forward when people like this woman don't work but rely on some politicians to loot state resources and feed her while many hardworking Ghanaians are still suffering? Our taxes meant for national developmen ...
Maame woano se GHC2tri. Don't waste our time
Give us a break
When foolish people are in government, every foolish person can just open their mouth and talk anything.
Let's test the court's potency. This will expose characters and quality of judiciary in Ghana
So the NDC legal team. Where are they?
They have to look serious esp. when such allegation is made in public against your candidate.
People like Akua Donkor who doesn't know what she's actually about is always meddling politics and serious economic issues, it's bogus and ridiculous.
Ghanaweb ,be like myjoyonline.com. Post news worth reading and stop gutter press releases.
Madam Akua Donkor, good afternoon am ready to support you with legal aid., how can contact you with my legal aid.Go go Akua go!!!!!!;. wait for your response.
NDC's hypocrisy knows no bounds. When Akua Donkor was given the nod to contest in 2014 under Mahama's administration, he, Mahama and his NDC raised no objection. Indeed, Mahama even invited her to Senchi for the national semi ...
WE ARE NOT A SERIOUS COUNTRY,PERIOD.HOW ON EARTH DO YOU EXPECT AN ILLITERATE LIKE AKUA DONKOR EVEN STAND TO BE ELECTED AS A PRESIDENT.FOR WHO?OVER WHO?APUUUUUU.IM EVEN WASTING MY TIME TO TALK ABOUT HER.LET ME END HERE BEFORE ...
So they sat down and allowed her to spew this garbage on national television? Wow!
I think Mahama should also sue Akua Donkor for defamation of character for alleging that, he killed Atta Mills. If Akua Donkor was a witness to the alleged killing, she should tell Ghanaians. It's unfortunate this woman keeps ...
So they sat down and allowed her to spew this garbage on national television? Wow! I believe JM should sue her and make an example out of her. Let's see the Ghanaians who would plead on her behalf. Such nonsense!
The concert in Ghana politics is becoming too much. Let's be serious for once
Kwasia aaaaaa. Akua Donkor YOUR MOTHER!
Sometimes we keep forgetting that some ugly leechy distractions like this old bitch are still alive!
Akua you are not the only candidate on the ballot sheet. Mahama did not mention any names by his reference. Are you afraid of your shadow? You can go to court but be prepared to prove your allegation on him......
Akua Donkor who was a bosom friend of the criminal John Dramani Mahama has finally confirmed that indeed John Mahama played a key role in Prof. Mills death. John Mahama after all must be a murderer.
This woman will soon die in a car accident.
Mark my words.
The God of JDM is the living God and and that God have been fighting for JDM since since since since.
Akua Donkor you are finished..
This woman paaaaa, she is using her mind . I remember how this woman support mahama. Ghana is finish because we take our mother Ghana like football game
Ghana politics has now become a cantata show that any stupid fool will be given platform to exhibit their stupidity.
A decorated donkey is still a donkey
What a broken failed country. In a serious country people like this will not even get near the seat of government much more to talk about they having the thought of contesting for presidency.
Only in Ghana can such illiterates be allowed to stand as presidential candidates..
Clown
Ghana paaaaaaaaaa people are losing their mind. Who brought this Chorkor kenkey seller to politics?. This ugly woman just wants to disgrace herself. Retarded waste garbage person like this also wants to be president
Because ...
Empty vessels make the most noise
If the cap fits wear it and save us the crap.
Where is the logic in all this?
Dungeon master,what if God answers your prayers and the people come and throw u folks into a DUNGEON?
Does Akua know what she is saying ? She should write the amount down in figures words and figures.
Go to court donkor and sue him .John Mahama please never ever forgive this woman sue this woman to give a proof sue her for defamation for 90000.00000 Ghana cedis
Luv turn sour between Drosnani Drunkkmani Mahama and his once sweetheart, Akua Donkor.
The NDC fools are asking how she got onto the ballot paper, those fools including Drosmani Mahama didn't ask same question when Drunkmani Mahama was sleeping with her and bribed Charlotte Osei to put her on the ballot paper, ...
Mahama can sue Akua Donkor for GHC 6 trillion for saying he had a hand in the demise of Atta Mills. Think about that.
I think the ex President comment has some element of truth . How can we explain the huge numbers in Presidential candidates? It is as if the being at is Presidency is a joke in GH.
This woman is the biggest fool in Ghana
Written English and spoken English should be the number one category to qualify anyone to be President in Ghana.
Ghanaians have short memories indeed,Isn't this the same lady that was following John Mahama everywhere when he was the President, same lady even went to Italy with John Mahama, Why is John Mahama attacking her now, what chan ...
Ghanaians must be serious to deal with such useless people
Big fool
A-Plus said that 99% of NPP members are stupid, no brains. So don't be surprised if we find the 99% exhibiting their brainless thoughts here.
Waaa look.... Awurade nyankopon!!! Ghana ayɛ foo paa oo...weyi? Good luck with her!
Lol...... Ghana paa nie under this jokers called government...npp never again
But he did not mention your name.