Digital Kenkey and Fish: This is what happens when you don’t tame your lips – Kwamena Duncan slams Mahama

Read Comments Comments (35)

• New York 1 year ago

Shame unto you Kwamena Duncan..... Hypocrite like you .

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Kwamena Duncan, another useless and clueless stupid and idiotic tribalistic bigot trying extra hard to pitch our Ga brothers and sisters against His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. It won't work. NO WAY!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA’S POLICY IS GA COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO!!!!!! AABAH MAHAMA???

YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE COMEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMI ...

AUTHOR: MT ———-
    "Prior to that nu", John Dramani informed the NDC communication team about the 24-hour economy without any explanation of how it can be achieved.
    So, he ask everyone to go and explain it in their own w ...

MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! TO ALL GHANAIANS, HE SAID WE HAVE A SHORT MEMORY!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I ...

Duncan is just another clueless and ignorant NPP thieving liar without a cause.

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

DISAPPOINTED KWAMENA DUNCAN WANTS ATTENTION FROM NPP AGAIN. WHY WERE YOU SACKED AS CENTRAL REGIONAL MINISTER?. YOUR PROPAGANDA FOR NPP ATTENTION WILL NOT WORK. MAHAMA IS THE MOST TRUTHFUL POLITICIAN IN GHANA TODAY. VOTE MAHAM ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Ghana web you are becoming too stupid!! Per your own quote did Mahama say all Ga people need is kenkey and fish and no digitazation ?? Moajimi o !!! I wonder what kind of editors you people have over there, grammar u have pro ...

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

Northerners, Gas and Ewes are one. It is the Akan people who dont want to regard the Gas and other tribes. We know it. Kwasiato!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Boy stink with your brothers criminals illiterates primitives Ashantis, the Accra is too far from the north.

• Ashley 1 year ago

Hahahaha.....kwasia.Your coconut shaped head is full of air.Go and fight for your half plot in kasoa taken by a nigerian.Ashantis have no time for you.

• kwame 1 year ago

@useless Mr.Ibu or FRAFRA DAGARTI.dont you know all tribes are inferior to we the Akans.Ofui.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Mr. Ibu, don't mind this tribalistic people. It is them who doesn't like Gàs, Ewes and Northerners. Kennedy Agyapong once said the Akans should kill Gas and Ewes. Gas never forgets. And I tell you, if he had tried, he would ...

• Boagyaa Appiah- Kubi 1 year ago

So- Called Communication Expert.

• Ray 1 year ago

How can you describe a true saying that Ga people like kenkey as being an insult? Pls, pls this is NOT an insult. If your thinking is to make the Ga people emotional about it, then wa wi pootorrrr!

Ga people don't fight ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

I knew fools like Kwamena Drunker, big fat fool and big nose Allotey Jacob will come out to attack my president again like mad dogs. A fools can't understand the words of wiseman. No woman can make love with hungry berry. Idi ...

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY.......IF NOT FOR POLITICS WILL YOU HAVE EVEN GET THE CHANCE TO TALK TO MAHAMA.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

WHY ARE SO MANY FANTES STUPID?. KWANENA DUNCAN, ALLOTEY JACOBS, KENNEDY AGYAPONG

KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS ASSIN NOT FANTI!!

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

KWAMENA DUNCUN IS A FOOL. WHEN BEWUMIA SPEAKS, IT IS AN IDIOM BUT WHEN MAHAMA SPEAKS, IT IS REAL AND NOT AN IDIOM. YOUR BAWUMIA HAS E-EVERYTHING : E-LEVY, E-CARD, E-BUS, E-SCHOOL FEEDING ETC ETC SO WHY CAN'T WE HAVE E-KENKEY ...

YOU LIKE COMEY KE FISH AND MAHAMA IS SAYING HE WILL GIVE EXACTLY THAT TO YOU SO RELAX. A PERSON LOOKING FOR POWER, SAYING THIS ON A CAMPAIGN PLAT FORM??? WAS HE SERIOUS????? AABAH!! OPEN YOUR EYES!!!!

• Kk 1 year ago

Always miscounting Mahama for their selfish political gain .... such a stupid fante man with a pin brain always sitting on peacefm to spew nonsense....

• Ga ( We NDC) 1 year ago

But it is true that Ga people only need Kenkey and Fish because they have no educational background to use digital. Mahama is right and what he said is a perfect match for the people of Ga. We NDC, need to feed people, not di ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Who are you Kwabena Duncan to for and on behalf of peace loving Ga-Dangmes? Are you crying more than the bereaved? Think about how Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar will digitalize the galamsey polluted water supply in your ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Mahama has said it all.Ga kome ke kenang(Ga Kenkey and fish)is what Ga people like.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive Kwamena Duncan. Even if Dr. Bawumia should win, you will c ...

• Yankey 1 year ago

Does it mean when Mahama and NDC come to power they will abandon the digitization of the economy? This is the reason why we need National Master Plan for all parties that come to power to implement. The country doesn't benef ...

• roja 1 year ago

leave Ga people alone.....we understood wat he said and he never said anything wrong....those Ga ppl making noise abt this thing are npp stoogies paid to make those noise....leave us alone and deal with the fucking dancing do ...

• EWI 1 year ago

God help Ghana at this of the year we need to move forward not backward.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama has disqualified himself many times from the presidency. It would be erroneous for us to elect Mahama as president. He is corrupt and moreover disrespects the people who have the power to elect him.

• Reggie 1 year ago

Mahama claims that he is a communication specialist, but he failed to communicate effectively as far as this matter is concerned. What he said can be interpreted to mean that Gas only think about their stomach and not the tec ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

Foolish DUNCAN, a failed regional minister. You are a disgrace to the NPP. Keep your mouth shut

Useless elephant-riding idiot Duncan, why not tell your NPP's ignorant clowning mate Napo to tame his mouth? Mahama made a harmless statement, and you these NPP thieving liars are twisting that statement in your devious attem ...

• Kyei 1 year ago

Kwamena Duncan what he said is just a metaphor if your sense of humor is dead flat.

Of course who wants digitization when man is struggling to put food on the table.

All this digitization is meant to take money from the ...