Bawumia lists 50 questions in response to Mahama’s five economic questions

Read Comments Comments (137)

• El chapo 1 year ago

See the fool! Hahaha. Bawumia, Mahatma said u should answer ur questions not ask. Masa we Taya with ur dumb head. U fool too much. This time no one will pamper big baby monkey like u

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Just look at the crap this comical, neighing and heehawing Bawumia has written. And this thing who has run away from the economy wants to be president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana!
    I say eh..... The number of people who will vot ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

IMBICLE BAWUMIA IS CLOWN: LETS FORGET HIM FOR NOW

• Rex 1 year ago

Hope now you understand why their supporters justifies their ineptness by comparing mistakes of the past with their present stupidity? Even Bawumia the mumu doesn't get it that Mahama was voted out for them to come and do thi ...

• YSL 1 year ago

He was brought purposely to make Ghana's economy better but today he talks about digitization, it's like going to bring Dede Ayew in your football team because u think he is a good player and can help your team that is losing ...

• Jet Ski 1 year ago

He couldn't answer them but still has the audacity to call them flimsy questions, that is what any thief and liar does, they are always unable to give a definite answer, they always reschedules time and places to answer them. ...

• Poseidon 1 year ago

Bawumia still hasn't answered why the cedi to dollar rate is almost 17 cedi to a dollar, why petrol is 70 cedis compared to the 13 cedis he came to meet, why they accused Mahama of over borrowing when the debt stock was 120 b ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Hei, Liar Bawumia, we answers to those very important questions from you as head of the Economic Management Team of the this crisis govt for the past 8 years. Don't try to dodge the questions with your cheap antics. Answers ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Corrupt deceptive John Mahama is now seeing the real intelligence in his northerner brother. So he cannot complain about NPP as an Akan party. He will keeping finding ways to cover up his failure but it will not work, because ...

Bawumia is really far more intelligent John Mahama.

Bawumia is the only person can easily expose the ignorance in John Mahama

I see why John Mahama fears to debate Bawumia. I wish could do politics and beat them all in a debate, but I do not like being involved politics despite all my numerous lengthy comments.

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

Setting your own questions and answering them don't make you smart.
    You are not smart at all. A joke of your type, human being finished that is why you got that chance. You toke don't come and deceived us.

Lucky him because human being finished and the monkey has become a chief.
    This BAWUMIA guy was a mistake like his boss, look at how they have ditched the country which has become a dead country.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA FLEXING HIS MUSCLES!!!!!!!!
    YOU SEE, FOLKS! NDC DOES NOT LISTEN AT ALL. I WARNED NDC AGAINST FOOLING AROUND ELSE I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO CONFRONT THEM WITH HARDER QUESTIONS. MAHAMA IS JUST A HISTORIAN AND I WONDER WHY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
    Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS RETARDED BAWULIAR.... GYIMI GYIMIIIII... GBILI GBILI.... HAVE YOU ANSWERED THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS??? HOW DO ANSWER QUESTION WITH QUESTIONS???? ANYWAY,, MAHAMA IS NOT IN POWER SO THOSE QUESTIONS ARE PASS-CO.... WE ...

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

So what is the sense in all this long write up.....in fact all Bawumia supporters are the same......non of you makes sense.

• Knowledge 1 year ago

I think you are more stupid than bawumia hence you see those stupid and ridiculous questions productive

• Bonanza 1 year ago

Adade u fool paa ooo

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Any normal human being with a gram of brain would think that being the VP of a government that is superintending over a comatose economy, it would behove you to address our concerns, especially when you asked these same quest ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Bawumia has proven he has no shame he is illiterate, his horizon of thinking is very limited and for the first time I have a big question mark about where, how he obtained his PhD. Elsewhere in the advanced world, any civili ...

THIS BAWUMIA GUY WAS OVER HYPED.
    IF YOU GO TO SCHOOL AND DO COPY COPY, THE ECONOMY WILL EXPOSED YOU.
    HE DID NOT DO ANYTHING IN SCHOOL, HE ONLY WENT AND FOOLED.

• Lori 1 year ago

Joker and a fool, Timothy Pork Bawumliar.

• KWAME 1 year ago

INSIDE OF HIM TO COME AND ANSWER MAHAMA TO WIN VOTES - HE CONTINUE MAKING THE SAME OLD MISTAKES:

• SARE BEBH 1 year ago

BAWUMIA FOOL PASS GARI- ALL YOU KNOW IS QUESTIONS UPON QUESTIONS BUT NO SOLUTIONS:

• FAA 1 year ago

Is Bawumia normal at all? Look at what he has put out at this crucial moment. Who is doing this to this man that it is not enough for the person to leave him alone for him to think like a normal person

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

Herrrh, this guy is a joker, keep on lying

• Speak the truth. 1 year ago

All these you claimed to have achieved but yet where are our lives today?
    How much is Kenkey today?

Simplest Q:- Where is the dollar today?

Continue fooling with those sycophants around you.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Now, I accept they say he drinks and eat cocaine "tofee".

• Joe 1 year ago

I told u people Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• CHILDISH MAHAMA 1 year ago

I could see chew and pour educated ones supporting Mahama,.This drunkard (Mahama) should ask himself first ,what was the rate when he took over from president kuffour.? It was $1 is to 1cedi.when was it when he handed over t ...

Don't mind this special child type of a vice president complementing a special child president in a dead country.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

BOOK ANSWRRS THAT DONT REFLECT REALITY ON THE GROUND. ISNT BAWUMIA THE SAME GUY WITH ALREADY MADE ANSWERS TO ALL OUR PROBLEMS? HE IS A LOST CASE!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Just look at the cap this comical and neighing and heehawing Bawumia has written. And this thing who has run away from the economy wants to be president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana!
    I say eh..... The number of people who will v ...

• Yomama! 1 year ago

Only lunatics. Village idiots and the Nkwasiasem Party People pay attention to that jackass called Bawumia! He is over the bar, IGNORE his nonsense. They are nothing but the effusions of a shameless buffoon!

LOOK AT THIS RETARDED BAWULIAR.... GYIMI GYIMIIIII... GBILI GBILI.... HAVE YOU ANSWERED THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS??? HOW DO YOU ANSWER QUESTIONS WITH QUESTIONS???? ANYWAY,, MAHAMA IS NOT IN POWER SO THOSE 50 QUESTIONS ARE PASS-C ...

BUT ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE,, MAHAMA IS SMART OO... MAHAMA IS FORCING CLUELESS BAWULIAR TO PLAY NONSENSE,,, HAHAHAHAAAA!!! I LAUGH SAAAA... BAWULIAR TAKE THE THING PERSONAL... MASA,, MAHAMA IS NOT IN POWER SO ALL THE 50 QUESTI ...

• Cheef 1 year ago

A lot of nonsense. This vice President, I struggle a lot to understand him. This is the kind of debate he is calling for

• I have a question for him after the elections 1 year ago

The fools ndc can’t even answer one question

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

Your entire generations are fools .you that you have one mother and plenty fathers.

• El chapo 1 year ago

Mahatma don't even attempt to answer one if not u lose my vote.

• Tsali 1 year ago

This guy is a loser. He's a complete waste of time when it comes politics. A moslem who eats pork and drink whisky , attend churches is nothing but a disgrace. How did he get here??? Very ridiculous

• Ags 1 year ago

Masa answer Mahama's questions and stop fooling.

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Frankie n the should answer the questions posed n stop the insults as this have provoked second thoughts within the discerning n floating voters. Please answer him if u r a man born of a woman

• King Vasco 1 year ago

Very stupid!! Do you ask questions to answer questions? Why won't you answer only five simple questions posed to you first, before asking your own questions? All is because Bawumia doesn't have answers to these simple but str ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Ans 5 simple questions and just look at what u and team hv written..... ofuiii......just empty and braggart veep..... twaaaaa.....

• Truth 1 year ago

Kwasia! Shame on you

• Kojo 1 year ago

Bawumia can't go straight and answer mahama because he knows he has destroyed the economy. .Ghanaians don't fall for npp. They have mismanaged the economy that it can take us 15 years to cone out

• Tosh 1 year ago

The bottom line, of political governance, is to improve people's lives. How it is done, whether by hundred policies, or a single one, doesn't matter. Indeed, transparency, prudence, diligence, honesty, fairness, foresight and ...

• Armstrong 1 year ago

Am highly disappointed in Bawumia and his team.Is this what he has for Ghanaians? Joker of the 21st century.
    Bawumia is a disgrace to the university that awarded him the doctorate degree.Shame on you Bawumia

• Sul 1 year ago

GYIMII SAAAAAAA AND YOU WANT A DEBATE

• YoungBrainVsOld 1 year ago

Countrymen, choose between Smart High IQ Young Youthful Intelligent Humble Incorruptible Brainy Dr Mahmudu Bawumiah and Old Thief Drunkard Liar Dzulor/Julor Fiafitor Barawo Corrupt Cheeky Greedy Selfish Drunkard Thiever ...

@YoungBrainVsOld:: WU Y3 NPPIG GYIMIFUO WATI... ABOABA... BAWULIAR IS AS FOOLISH AS MORMORNI.... HOW DO YOU ANSWER QUESTIONS WITH QUESTIONS?? ONLY A MAD PERSON WILL DO THIS... K3S3VI

• NK 1 year ago

Bawumia, indeed you are joker. You have practical economics issues to deal with in the country and are busily setting theoritical questions for your opponent

• Dread 1 year ago

Fool, you answer a question by asking questions.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Dr Mahamud Bawumia this is uselessness of yourself. How can you answer 5 questions with 50 questions this shows that you're really incompetent.

• Truth 1 year ago

Bring ASANTE BEDIATUO to any of the Hospitals you have built in GHANA.

• King Vasco 1 year ago

That's all

• Hhh 1 year ago

Empty Bawumia

• Knowledge 1 year ago

You called H.E Mahama’s questions pose to you flimsy and turned to pose these stupid and ridiculous questions.

This hollow headed Bawumia is not qualified to be a president in Ghana

• Moore Manny 1 year ago

Answer five simple questions and you are there raising Fifty questions. You can't answer five but you think someone should answer fifty. You always prove how dumb you are! Is not strange that a Whole Bawumia, the supposed eco ...

• Saint 1 year ago

In fact this Dr Bawumia lack wisdom and just displaying his ignorance. If he has no sensible things to talk of he should just keep mute than asking those useless questions.
    He just wants to be a president to enrich himself ...

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

where is the agenda 111 being funded from? let him answer

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Bawumia, you are an undisputed fool, it is very clear. You don't know what governance means. It is clear that you always Mount platforms under the influence of alcohol , for God sake you are the vice president in power, answe ...

• Eda 1 year ago

Mahama asked you to answer only 5 of your questions . When you posed the 170 questions to Emissah Arthur, were they to be answered at a debate? This man is a dump, what has been the effect of your so called social interventio ...

• Emmanuel Fua-Yaw Martey 1 year ago

Whoever advised the Bice president to respond this way did him a lot of disservice. This is a big time failure. You can't answer a question with a question and expect to.be applauded.

Answer the question before asking ...

• Such an idiotic VP Bawuliar. Will the answers solve this dying economy? 1 year ago

This Bawuliar has run out of ideas. No wonder his dissertation was so lousy—a PhD from a third-rate university.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Ghanaweb you are not helping your presidential candidate bawumia, at least anytime he goofs on your net send him the feedback, this morning let him know that his attempt to reply MAHAMA has backfired and advise him that he ma ...

• Dan 1 year ago

So None of u guys, can think and task your so called Messiah to answer the 50 Questions ? Bawumia all the way...

• Roll 1 year ago

Is a shame u want to be president masa answer the questions, u dey run away from economic questions
    The economic champion
    Hahaha

• Citizen 1 year ago

Why did your government bring E levy?

Why did your bring betting Tax?

Why did your collapse the banks?

Where are the dams in the every district?

When will you give us lectures on the economy?

Why is everyone su ...

• Cordelia Mongya 1 year ago

Please Citizen let me add this to your questions to the current government

Why did your Gov't increase VAT (Standard rate) from 12.5% to 15%

Why did your Gov't bring Tourism levy 1%

Why did your Gov't bring COVID-19 ...

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS ONLY GOOD AT TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS

• Donatus 1 year ago

Bawumia, forget it and go to Walewale. why not ask 170 questions? 50 is not enough. nonsense clown, keep quiet there.

• Caash 1 year ago

Bawumia you are so empty , just answer the 5 questions Mahama asked you, so simple

• Donatus 1 year ago

You Bawumia, clown of the millennium. Your lies won't help you at all. The embarrassment we are going through. mouth, mouth liar.

• Nash 1 year ago

What academic exercise is this? How do you use questions to answer questions and you have people still singing praises

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago

Dumb!! Sometimes you can use a question to answer a question.

• Really? 1 year ago

@ Ankora Wash, obviously you haven't passed any exam in your life with this approach. I can guess what you're doing in DC.

• Eric 1 year ago

Why can't you guys address issues rather than resort to insults. Is very uncivilised.

• K.B 1 year ago

We gave you the economy you have run it down and you want a debate before you explain it to us, this man is not serious.

• Opuni 1 year ago

To those insulting Dr Bawumia are more stupid. The man is very intelligent than anyone in the NDC and I wish you tell JDM to meet him for a wonderful debate.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Stupid questions
    Ask yourself why you couldn't locked the dollar as you claimed.

• Augustine 1 year ago

Are you still not ashamed of your self?Mr vice just put your head down and apologize to Ghanaians for the mess of your government before you even asked for people to vote for you,shame unto you empty head with big mouth.

• Abu D 1 year ago

Bawumia thinks he’s smart. Answer 5 questions and you are listening 50 questions.

• nii 1 year ago

dump head! answer Mahama

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Foolish vice president only idiots people will follow this junkie only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand this useless person animal

• Athena- US 1 year ago

And Nkrumah's Ghana is still in the MESS it finds itself?
    You're a terrible disgrace. The fundamentals do not support all the useless things reported here. 1 dollar is Ghc 17.00 today. Useless theories.
    TWEAAAAAAAAA, Wa ...

• KK 1 year ago

“ If the fundamentals are weak, the dollar will expose you”
    Bawulair

• Kapongerman 1 year ago

All why do u think, how do u know how he thinks? Useless questions, base on nothing. Deal with the dollar depreciation and stop the popty.

• Michael 1 year ago

If JDM can answer all these questions honestly with scientific data to back his claims, I'll eat my hat

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

Mahama all the way.

Bawumia can not even answer 5 questions.
    Ignoramus Bawumia, see the economy Akufo Addo gave you to manage.

Ghana is now at a junk economic status

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Doesn't Bawuliar know that he is speaking to Ghanaians or he thinks anyone who asks him a question is from the opposition and therefore is no more Ghanaian? Why should he react so emotionally as if it is a personal question i ...

• Nana Poku london 1 year ago

Wow after reading through the questions Bawumia is asking Mahama i kindly and strongly think Ghanains should strong vote for NPP to continue their good work and Ghana will be better country

• Grandpa 1 year ago

After reading through your message I think you should rather come to Ghana because jobs are paying 100 pounds per hours than London

• Sir Evans 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a burden to Ghanaians. He has totally failed and he is not ashamed of himself

• Liars 1 year ago

Bawumia we thought you said you were smart you couldn’t answer 5 questions? Shame on you

• Kyei Baah Anobil 1 year ago

Very well Bawumia!
    My simple questions to you are:
    1. Why are you comparing your 8 year achievements with Mahama's 4 and half years achievements?
    2. What is the revenue envelope of your eight (8) year governance relative t ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

PLEASE LET THE QUESTIONS FLOW........

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Truly, it's simple as that! Indeed, let Mahama be courageous enough to go for a public debate with Bawumia to settle the matter. For Mahama's throwing stones on the field of play from outside the box is humiliatingly unjust ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

To debate what exactly??? That the Cedi is 17 to the $$ ?????

• REX 1 year ago

How much have you borrowed during the last 8 years? Did you do everything you claimed to do with your own money or did you borrow it from external source? If governance is just borrowing money to brag, I'm sorry, but we'd not ...

• Concened Citizen 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a political, joke, mischief, failure, disgrace, ignorant, bluff and a propangadist used by the NPP, now his actions are working against him as a presidential candidate.

After He looses the elections his politic ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Is this clown our Vice President or a presidential convoy mate? Christ me!!! Ghanaians are experiencing the most excruciating cost of living crisis ever under your watch, and all you can do is to direct a question at a former ...

• Nkunda 1 year ago

Bawumia should come for the answers from me. I have all, including supplementary answers

• FIRE 1 year ago

How could you list questions, when you haven't answered only 5 questions posed to you by John Mahame? Does it make sense?

• Modinsane 1 year ago

Are these questions from Bawumia or someone else???

• UK boy 1 year ago

It is possible! Mahama is empty in ideas

• UK boy 1 year ago

Mahama is ignorant! Bawumia is not a president

• Fake News 1 year ago

Where are the schools under trees project for 8 years. These days nobody talks about schools under trees that was supposed to take the implementation of the free SHS to 20 years. The prioritization of kenkey and fish over dig ...

• DKM 1 year ago

POLITICAL QUESTIONS REFUSAL
    Firstly, NPP asked NDC 170 questions and NDC refused to answer.
    Then, NDC asked 5 questions and NPP also refused to answer.
    Again, NPP has thrown 50 questions and NDC is yet to react on it and ...

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

I am deeply and soo ssoo deeply ashamed that this man Mr Bawumia is also participating in our presidential slot and I am ashamed that has even served and still serving as vice president in this great land... Ghana had really ...

• Jo 1 year ago

Go for the debate and let see your performance knucklehead.

• The PO 1 year ago

This election 2024 is between Bawumia and Mahama.let’s focus on this elections.now both candidates has thrown questions at each other .Thr best way to settle this is through one on one debate simple as Kamala Harris and Tru ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Wow now you all see why his excellence JM doesn't want to waste his time debating this cowards illiterate clown called Bawumia. I can hesitate to answer this unnecessary questions from Bawumia without quench an inch. God bl ...

• KK 1 year ago

Shame on you

• Akua 1 year ago

Bawumia could not even attempt 1 out of 5 questions, but quick to spew out 50 useless questions.
    He can organize a town hall to attempt answering these 5 questions. Ghanaians are all ears. All he knows to do is I am a mosle ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Ghanaians let's wise up because our country destiny rests in our hands. What it the meaning of this "back-and-forth" whatever going on between Mahama and Bawumia?

Without us, who and what are the two gentlemen? Ghana is w ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Bawumia please also answer why is your Government wasted $58 million on a Cathedral that's missing at its site? Where's the money? I hope the next Mahama Government takes you to court to account the the $58 million

• Kojo 1 year ago

During John Mahama's presidency (2013-2016), he implemented several broad-based social intervention policies aimed at improving education, healthcare, and infrastructure in Ghana. Key initiatives included:

Expansion of the ...

• Jkm 1 year ago

He couldn't ans the 5 questions

• Koliko 1 year ago

Mahama asked 5 tangible questions and you bring a list of useless questions. I will take one which assumed that the banking sector nearly collapse under Mahama. Can you say the banking sector is okay now? The implementation o ...

• Vasco 1 year ago

Idiot. Liar like you

• VW 1 year ago

The only "student" who answers questions with questions, Dr Bawumia, I can't believe he holds a doctoral degree.

• The Truth 1 year ago

Bawumia is not a serious politician. Answer five simply questions and you are setting 50 useless questions as your answer. Who even advises this political sycophant (Bawumia)? Bawumia's lies will not work again this time arou ...

• S K 1 year ago

A moroon like you.Just answer only the 5 questions for us. Ghanaians are listening. You are in power.We demand it from you.You are short of ideas,this is why you are running away from questions concerning the economy.You are ...

• ALI Seaman 1 year ago

Even a KG boy will not ask such a stupid questions.

• Manni 1 year ago

If you think the exchange rate is higher and the npp has managed to achieve all these things better than your 8yrs from professor Mills/Mahama 8yrs then that's your answers because when the exchange rate was lower nothing muc ...

• Godfred Nkansah 1 year ago

Number 17 and number 32 has the questions. After reading these questions I came into a conclusion that Bawumia is not ready for the presidency. John Dramani Mahama will win

• Biologicalsp 1 year ago

Hmmm,Kelvin Taylor is making some sense ooo.i can't think far.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu

• Kobby Mens 1 year ago

It's about the economy, stupid!! Hahahahaaaa Bawuliar is really a comedian!!!!!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Wise and sensible Ghanaians must get angry enough to VOTE OUT this wicked, corrupt and insensitive NPP/Bawumia government cartel.

What was result of the 177 QUESTIONS for. VP Amissah-Arthur. FAILED ECONOMIST.
    TALK ABOUT T ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

THE ECONOMIC SCAMMER WHO HAVE DESTROYED/FAILED OUR ECONOMY.GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING, SUFFERING, SUFFERING.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

NDC MUST NOT RESPOND. MAHAMA MUST NOT RESPOND.