The useless unanimous fc are in the pocket of the ugly short ape dwarf.
Not until John Dramani Mahama Reset his mind and language he would never understand the work of the Supreme Court.Bagbin is not a Lord upon himself to do what he wants in our Parliament.
Are you in right standing with God? Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord an ...
So the Russian trained social worker is now a lawyer? He should lay out his ideas and policies for all to see instead of poking his fat face where it is not needed.
Torkonoo is a complete mockery of our judiciary. She has allowed herself to be used as a surrogate by AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven
Corrupt John Mahama! You are not coming back, so stop the nonsense confusion that could risk lives in Ghana. Donald Trump is good man with integrity, truth and discipline who loves America. So, I prayed for him to win and pro ...
That is the corrupt NPP Supreme Court for you, it is not about justice, it is pure politics being done by the supreme court because the justices always flip-flop ( Ghana judicial gymnastics) to support their vested interest w ...
John Mahama conspiracies are now a curse to NDC
May any fools who support or vote for John Mahama curse themselves their own ignorance as in Hosea 4:6, if God truly exists to protect Ghana and the United States as allies? Amen!
Trump is a blessing to America, but John Mahama will be curse to Ghana and any nation that supports him to return with his failure, evil, greed, selfishness, corruption, dumsor, airbus bribery, ford expedition bribery, GITMO2 ...
The fact that Akuffo Addo failed does not mean that John Mahama can be considered the best and so should return to power is the stupid man's ideology or thinking. What kind of people are you in NDC?
Hahahahahaha as in? Lol
Those corrupt security or criminals in authority, including the CIA who plots to bring back John Mahama by the suspected conspiracies of Mind Control Weapons are the ones who threatens the world with wars and insecurity becau ...
These days people are no more stupid and cannot be fooled. They can see who is good or bad. This is most Islamic nations also supported Trump, despite that Trump is a Christian, because people want peace and progress, not war ...
You this idiot, keep on acting silly and mentioning our prophet, soon your identity will come to us. Keep it on ok.
EVERY ALCOHOLIC IS FOUL MOUTHED!
THROWING INSULTS IS ONE MAIN CHARACTERISTICS OF ALCOHOLICS! MAHAMA DOESN’T MAKE SENSE ANYMORE!
Ghanaians shouldn’t bother themselves with Mahama’s insults. It’s a well known fact ...
Alcoholics such as Nana Addo bawumia sucking Serwa broni's clit are the reasons the economy is DDEP cursed! Those stinking clits giving stupid political rulings at the supleme court are the reasons the system cannot function ...
Go home Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "FRANKIE" and save yourself avoidable frustration. At least you have a choice. You don't need even a bicycle: the bush path is open to you.
@OSABARIMA MENSA!
You see why some Ghanaians like you who don’t read are always taking advantage of? Do you need to be a lawyer to know the basic tenets of the constitution and human rights? Did you listen to NPP general s ...
The EC should should be reminded that they do not work for themselves. They work for Ghanaians and we Ghanaians are interested in these stats.
Maybe the EC deliberately gave the political parties different voters registers ...
@Blue Pen: Kwasea suu!
Get away with your nonsense! NDC is still the minority party in Ghana. Some of you keep referring to your minority group as Ghanaians, which Ghanaians? You are just a friction of the country, so jus ...
The CJ is better than all you family member combined
CJ Tookoono is corrupt, she is just doing politics and taking bribes and on Sunday she will go preach. Who is she deceiving when she cannot say white is white but not black?
Ghana has successfully produced the first golden statue of a POCKET-SIZED THIEF in the world..!!!!! His royal name is William Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee from Kyebi. That's some great achievement there for him, but many people thi ...
Do u respect ur family and urself
Akufo Addo is a thief and needs no respect.
You are a disgraceful person.
How can you say that about the President of Ghana?
Don't bother responding to such people. Go to their homes and see what they have as parents.
Akufo Addo has unveiled the mother Serpent of corruption Statue in the Western Region.
Nana Addo is worse than the arm-robbers who attacked the jewelry shop in Adabraka recently. He established the SML (Smell contract ) to ...
@ Errortorial Commission:
Under John Kromfuo Mahama, the SSNIT went bankrupt, the government couldn’t pay pensioners, talk less of paying other civil servants. Has anyone within the civil services reported any nonpayment ...
Is he not a thief ?
My friend be serious and stop your insulting on critical issues of Mother Ghana
@ La Pressure Coward, let’s know the real you!
John Dross—many Mahama is the internationally renowned criminal, who was saved by a very respectable traditional leader who talked Akuffo-Addo out of hounding him and inc ...
@ infidel mahama, the kind of justice that made you the president and sent nana addo into opposition. When the rules don't favor you, you called them bias, but when it does, then they are alright and honorable men. Stop the j ...
Those justice is not Torkonoo and judges in Akuffo addos pocket.They were fine judges appointed by Rawlings,Kufour and Atta mills.Now all SC judges are in the pocket of Akuffo addo
You are a big foolish moronic being. Have you forgotten what Speaker Oquaye did in 2020 to Mr. Andrew Asiamah of Fomena? You people think NPP is so special that when they break the law, they should go free. The CJ should be p ...
@ Kwaku Tee, l think Mahama was drunk as usual.
But Judiciary are Lord of themselves right❓❓❓
Beloved Citizens of Ghana, please listen to me:
That stupid & blatant refusal by the EC to release the summaries for the electoral register is Jean Ashawo Mensah's last hope for stealing the electoral outcome again, and sh ...
MAHAMA WABON PAAA. DO YOU KNOW THE OVERARCHING MANDATE OF THE SUPREME COURT? AND THIS MAN WAS PRESIDENT OF GHANA? NO WONDER HE LOST BY THE BIGGEST MARGIN IN GHANA POLITICAL HISTORY. NO SENSIBLE FORMER HEAD OF STATE SPEAKS LIK ...
Speak to the fairness issue raised by Mahama. The supreme Court will earn the trust and respect of all citizens if it treats those citizens equally. Politics is tearing this country apart.
What is delaying those hypocrites calling themselves supreme court judges from ruling on the substantive matter before them?
Your RAGAMUFFIN for a Speaker has failed to file his defense. Instead he goes to the press to talk non sylla law.
MAHAMA you talk too much, campaign platforms are not for long narratives, just hit your point brief and be very specific when talking to the crowd
He's got nothing to campaign on.He only takes Alcohol and go to rallies to insult his opponents. Such a Stuuuuuuupid former President.
Your entire family would have been called "blessed" if an iota of the stupidity of president MAHAMA is in your genes.whoever u are ,wherever u are , whatever power you have , remember this "whatsoever a man sow ,certainly he ...
The last time I checked, that hopeless animal you call president Akuffo Addo was flying around in an expensive and luxurious jet hired with our taxpayers money. All he was doing in the sky was committing adultery with Serwah ...
@ Konstantinople:
MAHAMA AWE BIO!
MAHAMA WAS KICKED OUT OF BISHOP SCHOOL BECAUSE OF RAPE! HE WOULD’VE BEEN IN JAIL IF NOT BECAUSE OF HIS FATHER!
MAHAMA WAS KNOWN AS THE REAL PAPANO!
A MAN WHO DOESN’T KNOW SOME ...
Hmm Mr president, say it again oooh
Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquiries only. Not a scam, no games, no tricks. V ...
The NDC has a history of attacking the judiciary. But it's unfortunate the intellectuals who are suppose to know better are sitting on the fences watching the NDC disrespect the highest court of land. There's no constitution ...
NDC is not only known for attacking the judiciary they have killed 3 Judges b4 in a gruesome murder case.That cruel act is haunting them.
Let me remind you, @Nii buulu bi. Your stupid, murderous & mentally-retarded Kyebi animal called Akuffo Addo recently killed more than 8 innocent souls during a democratic election. Wo hó kankan wae.....
Let common sense guide you. Your AFRC , PNDC, NDC, how many Ghanaians have they murded? There is a laid down rules ,that go and vote and leave , but don't go and vote and cause mayhem. Go and watch that video that led to the ...
@ Konstantinople:
HOW DO YOU COMPARE 8 NDC THUGS TO THE HONORABLE JUDGES?
Those 8 people are NDC thugs who tried to disarm and rob a policeman of his gun! Then the shots rang pyaaa, pyaaa and by the time the dust sett ...
Plenty of English amounting to nothing but stupidity and lack of common-sense. I truly wonder if your evident ignorance on the issue at hand is contrived or congenital. Poor soul.
we are calling for revolution. we must revolt against the vampires and dracula who are sucking the blood of ghanaians we must not forget 1979 revolution that saw 3 corrupted judges eliminated. we will resist fight against opp ...
At rebecca, you are a full grown idiot, if you are a man and uses rebbeca so be it may God grant you the woman you want to be.
Thos is all time worst C.J of all times. So pliant and unprofessional. This worst thing to happen to our judiciary is this woman there. Incompetent and unprofessional
When the OSP did a shoddy job and exonerated Criminal John Mahama he was happy jumping all over the place thinking he has escaped arrest.Is the OSP not part of the judiciary?
TRACY-MZBEI-SLAY QUEENS-DUMSOR AND AIRBUS JUSTICE SYSTEM TO YOU
"One of the things we are going to pursue is for the justice system to reform its structures to be able to dispense justice without fear or favour" paraphrased JDM
I'm not surprised the former president said this. One can call for equity only when he/her hands are clean.
This same Supreme Court sat on the 2012 election petition and ruled in your favour.
Remember what you said after t ...
Those judges were not like these unanimous decision f.c ,a court that when a case go there people will be able to predict the outcome is the court that we should believe them my brother.
Same l wanted to tell the NPP guys.Who told them the courts they always refer to is the same SC that exist today.Ajuffo Addo has brought his own judges and just misjudged to favour Akkuffo Addo and npp
WHO IS BAGBIN? OPPOSITION TO BECOMES A SPEAKER. SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND DETAINED UNDER HOUSE ARREST CROOKS. BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER. THE SUPREME COURT THE HIGHEST STATE COURT. YOU'VE ALREADY LOST. NOT 100 % AS A G ...
The supreme court must hasten the process to give the interpretation requested by the majority leader.
They are waiting for the Speaker's statement.
The NPP government has weakened our democracy and rendered it useless. Ghanaians need to know that this is not good for anyone. Governments change so if every government manipulates our democratic systems the way this governm ...
This Supreme Court Chief Justice is doing what is doing because either she is intentionally doing that, damn the consequences or because she is plainly partisan doing the bidding of her party the NPP and does not care whether ...
Mahama has a record with our judiciary. We are old enough to remember Mahama and the Montie 3. The NDC as a party hates the Law. Who is not aware of the three judges, under JJ Rawlings they were removed from their homes and k ...
You must be a very young and uneducated person. Go and ask your parents about Kofi Abrefa Busia's "No court, no court" effusions.
Did you really understand what Kofi Abrefa Busia said? He accepted the ruling of the court. But he said no court can force a government to employ anyone.
NPP hasn’t served Ghana in 8 years but served their pockets and left the masses suffering.
Ghana needs to reset our country on better footing.
Away with family and friends politics.
Everything is collapsing yet people ha ...
When a fool speaks is hollowness of understanding matters is immediately see.
Ghanaians are the real witnesses of the mental retardation of your Kyebi mampam in many of his interactions with Chiefs and the citizenry. Kobolor Akuffo Addo was NEVER properly raised at home, so all his public communication ...
KOTEBOTO ANIN YEBOAH AND GERTRUDE TORKENOO ARE ALL NPP WORSHIPPING IDIOTS. THIS SUPREME COURT MEMBERS MUST ALL BE FIRED
MAAME ABENAA IS A SEX TOOL OF SAMMY AWUKU. SHE ALWAYS LIKE SAMMY FUCKING HER ANUS. WHY DO YOU THINK SHE IS ON GHANAWEB SUPPORTING THIS FAILED 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL THIEVES?. SHE IS ENJOYING SOME OF THE LO ...
Mahama you are ignorant of the Law so stop talking like an illiterate idiot The SALL case is a boundary problem and not strictly a constituency issue. NDC infantile propaganda is now nauseating. The useless NDC should stop c ...
Its the justice system that freed Ato forson, Ofui
I'll only agree with your sentiments about the Supreme Court on this matter the very day you sincerely advocate for us to expunge the INDEMNITY CLAUSE from the 1992 CONSTITUTION.
NOW, ITS THE TURN OF THE JULORBI HOUSE FOOLS TO COMMENT. NO MATTER THE MATTER OF JEAN MENSA AND HER BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE’S RIGGING, NPP WILL LOSE THIS COMING ELECTIONS AND MANY OFYOU WILL GO TO JAIL
It's official . This man is a fool. Donald fucking trump wannabe
The Supreme Court cannot decide on which articles in the Constitution to obey and those not to obey. The Supreme Court does not have that power. This is because power to interpret the Constitution does not confer ownership ...
Do you really know the case before the Supreme Court? Who is to interpret any article in the Constitution - The Supreme Court or the High Court?
Stupid fool, Mr Mahama. What do you know about law? You could only read History because of your low grades even though you were a privileged boy. When Atuguba JSC handed you the Presidency on a silver plater, the Justice syst ...
It's sad. It makes some people in Parliament behave like pampered children filled with huge ego who are unable to do anything for themselves. They will always run to their parents to go fight their peers on their behalf. Sad
YOU ARE A STARK ILLITERATE IN LAW. IT IS BECOMING CLEAR YOUR GBAGBIN ALSO KNOWS NO LAW SO DO NOT ARGUE WITH ANY LAWYER USING GBAGBIN'S POINTS. HE MAY BE A QUACK LAWYER. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT THE SUPREME COURT'S ORDER REMAINS ...
That is Akuffool Addo's appointee Chief Injustice Turkonoo justice system.
Banana justices' system we are in now. From the day they claimed birth certificates are not national ID card, that was the day I lost trust in the highest court of the land. It's so pathetic what Addo has made this nation.
Mr Power cut, Be careful not to commit a high crime.
Stupid you praise them on Ato Forson case
Our Court's have become a crime scenes populated by criminals. There's no honour in our court's criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals ...
What kind of justice is that. Hmmmmm
Sometimes I wonder why people who call themselves learned make education look like a scam. No rational human being would behave like the way some judges in Ghana do. This can't be right.
The system is broken and something ...
Such an uncultured former leader. May God forever punish him
The SC needs a reset. Their inconsistent interpretation of the constitution and the application of justice cannot stand the test of time.
The whole country needs reset including the judiciary needs serious reset when you resume power come 2025 all those unanimous f.c must be reset.
Has John Mahama spoken sense before?
For the records ghanaweb, this is not the first time john is commenting about the ruling on that subject.
With time I will kill those biase judges. Assassination takes time but gradually I will soon accomplish my mission.
Eiiiii Mr. dead goat selective amnesia fool. I pray you don't get the opportunity to run to the Supreme Court waiiiiii
Lords of the law are talking and Mahama is also talking some, eii!!
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
I still have the petition of a woman whose husband dead in 2018 leaving her with two children on who went to SHS in 2019 and is not in the university the youngest in now in SHS 3.
The verbal answer to the woman's written pe ...
Is the one which makes you become president,and rule for Ato Forson
When you come to power bring your good justices on board. So they could help solve all these problems. All the best to a flesh candidate vying for president in this country
I'm totally disappointed by the former president of Ghana who should know better but rather because of cheap politics and unpatriotic and propaganda saying all these.
If he wins coming election's , before taking Office, is i ...
Another useless man. Is not the same supreme court made you president. Talk is cheap. All these bread and butter want power again.
No wonder it's your traditions, killing of Judge's, humiliating Judge's etc........
@Stupid Kojos!
Who told you Supreme Court elects president? The president is elected by the people. He is just sworn in by the chief justice, not the Supreme Court. What a fool! In any case is the Supreme Court also made by ...
Listen to this Thief and Drunk.
This Mahama idiot is clueless, ignorant and very stupid.
Hello... Beloved Citizens of Ghana, please listen to me:
That stupid & blatant refusal by the EC to release the summaries for the electoral register is Jean Ashawo Mensah's last hope for stealing the electoral outcome agai ...
IT IS THE SAME JUSTICE SYSTEM THAT GAVE YOU THE 4 YEAR MANDATE IN 2012 UNDER VERY DUBIOUS CIRCUMSTANCES UNDER ATUGUBA J. SWALLOW YOUR OWN PILL.
GERTRUDE TORKENOO WOTWE KANKAN
SAGE. IF MAHAMA IS DRUNK THEN HOW WILL YOU CALL AKUFFO ADDO WHOSE OKRO PENIS WAS WATCHED BY MILLIONS WITH SERWAA BRONI IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET?
Mahama when it went for Ato Forson and Jakpa you jubilated and cheer the judiciary. But you the same person is blaming the them because it didn't go your way. You see how selfish and greedy you are. Learn to welcome everythin ...
Frankly speaking, this Gonna Mahamah man should be told in plain word that he hardly makes sense in his plenty rantings. This is not a sign of maturity and this is how he behaves, he has no business at the presidency. He does ...
JDM has said it all, God will surely crown you , come December 7.
@A:
THE BOLE BAMBOI CHIEFTAINCY CROWN IS AWAITING JOHN PAPANO MAHAMA!
He will be crowned with the Bole Bamboi chieftaincy crown, and not as Ghana’s President again. We don’t need nkokonketenkete and Nkomfem Presid ...
This is what happens in a Banana republic and a sh***thole country where there is no rule of law.
JDM speaks as if he is a serial caller. Former president paa disappointed.
So the Russian Spy John Mahama is now explaining Law. Since when did Vladimir Putin's Agent in Ghana Mr. Mahama go to Law School.
@ Nkokonkentenkete:
MAHAMA IS NOW A GRADUATE OF NKOMFEM LAW SCHOOL?
Ask the goon for me! Maybe he has now graduated from Nkomfem and nkokonkentenkete law school!
John Mahama are you a lawyer,stay away and let the legal luminaries do their job
SC rulings are supreme in any democracy. Speaker is not above the law
is the justice you want fool. you think ghanaians are fools to come and steal everything for yourself just get off.
Mahama remember you signed under this justice somedays ago and u're here saying rubbish...
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
This justice system is when you free the trio of raping chief justice,kidnapping and killing.
JM PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL WHEN YOU GET THE NOD GOVERN. IF YOU DON’T REVIEW THE CONSTITUTION GHANAIANS WILL NEVER NEVER FORGIVE YOU.
IN YOUR FIRST 90 DAYS DO THE FOLLOWING:
Limit Presidential Powers*: Restrict the President ...
When an alcoholic fool speaks against the top court, people should not pay attention because the creep called John Mahama is being controlled by alcohol. He is what we called in our local parlance as "SADWEAM", meaning a fool ...