News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

An Amissah-Arthur v. Akoto-Bamfo Mating Game?

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Azumah Nelson 10 years ago

Now you are peddling lies

• Kojo USA 10 years ago

So when will this writer learn to credit Ghanaians with some level of intelligence?

I honestly think that peddling lies and trying to incite the good people of Ghana against the ruling Government is just unfair and he mus ...

• DAN 10 years ago

only in a black country can this happen

• Sammy 10 years ago

WORSE THINGS HAPPEN IN WHITE COUNTRIES

• Karima 10 years ago

Shame on you!
    You take a baseless, useless story and go on with it.
    You say, "widely reported ..."
    Where? let me ask you.
    Nyamekye ehu mo.
    The Judge does not live in Labone.
    Shame on you!

This article is uncalled for. Please leave the Justices of the SC to do their job.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Why?

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

"Prof" Akadu Mensima, why do you think the article is "called for?". Why?

• Nana Hakim 10 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Don't waste your time reading preliterate articles written by Aponkye Okoampa-Ahoofe. He knows that NPP and Akufo Addo has lost the battle before the SC. Therefore, educated illiterates like him and ...

"...it's just a matter of time than she began charging 1 cent per 1 hour for her service in the night".

Are you saying akadu is cheaper than 50 cent Chinese whores? Hahahaha

The Hakim Idiot has wasted time and penned his magnus opum on Ahoofe's article, yet asking people not to waste their on the same article.

• kimali 10 years ago

ahoofe and mensema are the willing led by the unknowing to do the impossible for the ungrateful- uncalled for.

The deranged Okoampa once labelled Akadu Mensema here on Ghanaweb as a whore being pimped in Philadelphia. This tells you that Akadu Mensema is behaving proverbially to catch flies with honey in order to be in the good books ...

?

Dumbass "PhD thief", what is the question mark supposed to mean? Pathetic, shameless, primitive tribalist fool, the only time you can write beyond a sensible phrase is when you're plagiarising others' works. Kwaadonto.

• Robert 10 years ago

Excuse me what does kwaadonto mean?

• Truth 10 years ago

You have nothing to do. Even Baffoe Bonnie and Anin Yeboah know that the NPP has no case. Did you hear Baffoe Bonnie dishing it out to Addison?

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

Watch out for the judgement and addresses of the well-known Biased Ndc justices-Atuguba, Adinyira and Akoto Bamfo.

• Truth 10 years ago

Ahoofe, the bad and ugly. Stupid NPP supporter looking to leave his low-paid job as a teacher, to beg for a position in that government if Frogman wins the court case. What a shame to write stupid articles just to get attenti ...

• STEVEO 10 years ago

Who is telling you that the mere fact that the Vice President is the chairman of the Police Council, it automatically follows that he is the head of the "coercive" powers of Ghana?

For your information, the President is th ...

• AUDI Q5 10 years ago

Kwame, thank goodness there aren't too many like you in Ghana!

• mkb 10 years ago

You are known for spewing thrash. Are the justices not Ghanaians before joining the bar?can't they socialize like every Ghanaian? Stop wasting our time.

• Facebook lawyer 10 years ago

Ha ha ha ha! Desperation by what? Ha ha ha! Has someone noticed that NPP always calls for resignation of their opponents? They asked Mahama, vice pee, SADA boss, general mosquito and many more, hahaha! to resign. Desperation ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

OMG! I doubt if this man is normal and a professor as he carry's himself as if he the only professor ever produced under the sun

• KB 10 years ago

Is this guy really a Professor. I mean seriously!!. Any sensible person would have realised that writing this article will not help the petitioners(who Okoampa want to openly worship), but hurt then instead. You guys have sta ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

I have always said the Ahoofe guy is a fool. A bloody fool.

• Plumber 10 years ago

So is the Chief Justice herself married? Abi, body no be wood. Afari Gyan is more a man of principle than most of these SC court Justices into whose hands the NPP has placed their destiny.Even the so aclled NPP leaning ones a ...

• Joejoe 10 years ago

Now I have lost all respect for Ahoofe. It is the production of such idiots that has caused the downfall of our nation.

• Dok Nach 10 years ago

Talk is cheap they say,so the whole issue is based on hear say? What a pity. So if u become veep u ve no right to visit friends and relatives anymore?what kind of democracy is this?Freedom of speech indeed

• Atuguba is just fake 10 years ago

Nana shall win the case irrespective of extreme corruption on any member of the fake Atuguba's panel

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

..."Justice Akoto-Bamfo is a widow who has in recent times been romantically linked with the late President John Evans Atta-Mills".... THIS IS COMPLETE SHAME AND DISGRACE FOR JUSTICE AKOTO-BAMFO TO ENGAGE IN SUCH AN IMMORAL A ...

• Efua 10 years ago

Kwame, I think you should write articles that are worthy of your self-professed credentials. Shame on you

• Moses Akabianpo 10 years ago

Ahoofe, the writing is clearly, and in capitals, on the wall for all to see. The end is near and nowhere to hide. bye

• John, UAE 10 years ago

seeing that they are losing the battle have stated casting insinuations on the justices just to descredit them, I am also saying that they already know NPP,s tricks and they should not bug to their insult and other name calli ...