Justice Atuguba here, contempt of court there

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Wiafe 10 years ago

So what you do expect from mugo yaro--a guy who wants to be president at all cost?

• Kwadwo Danso T. 10 years ago

I don't even want to ready all you stupid ideations. Pulling each other down. This is the typical Ghanaian character. Each of the parties are talking against each other. Is that normal? I don't mean an insult. Fool know that ...

• Dr. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

Few weeks ago this idiot of a man CALLED BOKOR had a daily article of how his reliable info showed X and Y and Z about Nana Addo's certificate.

Suddenly, we didnt hear from him again. There is and there has been a lot goi ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

English, history or geography? As usual. What can you do for yourself, except forming opinion. Atuguba, should understand that there are nine justices on the bench and each one has their opinion and must be allowed to say som ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Is the so called Dr. Degree in English, History or Geography? As usual, what can you do for yourself, except forming opinion? Atuguba, should understand that there are nine justices on the bench and each one has their opinion ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

hahaha.Dr.Bokor`s daily articles on Addo`s certificate strengthened Justice Kpegah`s case which bruised Addo`s ego ,so much that he`s now seeking for political asylum in the UK.
    Indeed,Dr.Bokor/Kpegah did a great favour for ...

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

Everyday bragging about Akan this Akan that yet,you and I are in the same fucking poverty stricken boat rocking it together.
    Find something new to talk about,Asshole.
    ABOAFUNO.

Kwasea.

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

THIS TRUELY SHOWS THE SECRET OF EWES. THESE FOREIGNERS WANT TO CONTROL GHANA. THEIR PLANS ARE TO DIVIDE THE GREAT AKANS, CREATE HATRED TOWARDS SOME AKANS, ASHANTIS IN PARTICULAR. JJ RAWLINGS LAID THE FUNDATION OF THIS AND NOW ...

• AHONFE 10 years ago

All die be die fears to die. He flew to the UK to save himself from dying.
    Ha! ha! ha! haaaa! All die no be die oooooo!.

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

Don't mind them, NPP always shifting the goal post in court. How can you use the court to overturn the will of Ghanaians?FOOOOOLS.

• A CITIZEN VOLUNTEER 10 years ago

I thought this idiot Bokor has started learning a little bit of sense but judging from where he comes from nothing can convince him because his ass head is full of tribalism and hatred especially against Akans in general and ...

• PENPEN 10 years ago

RAWLINGS, A HALF LEBANESE, HALF EWE/AYIMEGBE/TROKOSI WHO RULED GHANA AT GUN POINT HAS BEEN THE WORST KILLER OF GHANAIANS. SHOULD HE STILL WALK FREE???

• TOGOMAN 10 years ago

WHY THE JUDGES EVEN AKS EX CONVITE TO BRING ONE HE HAVE IS NOT RICH 11842 AND THE WHOLEWORLD WILL SEE WHO IS A LIER

• K. Boatebg 10 years ago

What at all were you trying to write? Why don't you write in your kejetia dialect and be free?

• AHONFE 10 years ago

K Boateng you are funny! I am laughing to death! Ha! ha! ha! haaaa!

• Come again 10 years ago

On a ligher note, Borkor I thought you lost your voice after the so called A Thriller in Manila you promised failed to materialize. On the substantive issues you raised in the article, I do agree with you that the judges lost ...

• TANKWAH 10 years ago

Kpegah, whaever happened to him has emerged victorious. He has succeeded in damaging the life of Nana. In fact, I can say Nana's recent illness is as a result of Kpegah's exposure of Nana. Why should Bokor lose his voice on t ...

• ********* 10 years ago

What do you think Nana will gain from suing the demented old man who depends on the state to survive? You see, silence is sometimes gold, so prudent people tend to be silent at times. However, dreamers like you will attach in ...

• Xxxxxxxxxooooo 10 years ago

Aren't you ashame of your own reasoning? What is better than a good name? Nana is never the "silence is golden" type for all we know. It is his guilt that is keeping him silent and nothing golden. I totally agree with you tha ...

• ATUGUDI 10 years ago

Oh so u're still alive.I thought you died with shame when Martin Amidu decided to strip Woyome naked, or since Atugudi started his shameful nonsense of errr, hnnn hmmm, welllll, i tink that counsel, haaaa, hmmmm herrrr, but w ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

It is not true that " they have not adduced any convincing evidence to support their allegations ". In fact if as shown that hundreds of pink sheets are not signed by presiding officers ; large number of voters are not verifi ...

• Omanba, Chicago IL 10 years ago

Hey! mind you guy, only a fool like you cannot detect or see the funny tricks judge Atuguba and his crew have been playing in favor of the respondent, (NDC). From the beginning of the trial, it's an open secret that even thos ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

How did you get your certificate that sent you from Ghana Institute of Journalism to Capevas. You thought Akufo-Addo was the only one who had questionable educational career! We are digging yours!

Foolish man.Everything of his is on the internet and he`s NOT ashamed nor afraid to put them there because they are real.
    Go to Akufo Addo`s Wikipedia and see how you IDIOTS are struggling daily to put up something new in th ...

WHO HAS MORE insidious nature" THAN YOU BOKOR? YOU TRIED TO KILL AKUFO-ADDO WITH STUPID STORIES!

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Why is it that everything you see and hear has to go through your tribal prism?Was it worth educating you and all the other PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTS at all? Infact,the unlettered folks stuck in villages and towns seem more ENLIGH ...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

*and

?

• kobby 10 years ago

Ghana is not imune to war . Atuguba has families and himself in ghana. so we in the develop world are watching every bit of him. should they be biase they and their families will pay dearly one day. let me remind you that gha ...

• EMPTY THREAT,! 10 years ago

Fear fear people. Rawlings has been roaming amongst you for decades; even when you had power AND what could you do? DOESN'T RAWLINGS HAVE FAMILY? YOU ARE THREATENING A NORTHERNER? YOU LIE BAD!HE WILL GET YOUR ASS BEFORE YOU E ...

• YOUR UNKNOWN FRIEND 10 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE DR BORBOR.WHOEVER IS WATCHING THE COURT PROCEDINGS THINKS ATUGUBA IS AN NDC OR EC LAWYER.HE IS COMPLETELY BIASED AGAINST ADISSON.WETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT,I MUST POINT IT OUT TO YOU THAT ATUGUBA DOES NOT HO ...

• YOUR UNKNOWN FRIEND 10 years ago

PLS IGNORE MY TYPO'S

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Where was Justice Atuguba when Lithur was calling Bawumia "Dr. Pinksheet" and the rest? Where have you been?

• SirRiver-offin 10 years ago

Infact the writer of this article is more than STUPID

• anene 10 years ago

Michael Koborlor
    are you for real? You are asking the Supreme Court to exercise its contempot of court powers against others? When you and Kpegah conspired to use court proceedings to smear Nana Akufo Addo, were you aware t ...

• Dr Yaw Ohemeng 10 years ago

Both Dr Bokor and Professor Asare are entitled to their views. We should all not forget that we should continue to have a country called Ghana after the petition.

It must, however, be frustrating for the Petitioners that J ...

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Blatent attempt to assume the role of the petitioners counsel with his needless intervention about clearly erroneous entries that had been made by election officials,and admitted to by the EC chairperson earlier! What was the ...

• NYAVOR KWASHIE --nima 10 years ago

I don't believe u are a true Dr cos u lack alot of common sense u want us to believe family relationship does not matter. tell that to the marines.he could have prove everybody wrong with his conduct always on the tails of Ad ...

• Danny 10 years ago

We are ready for atuguba he is a damn racist judge. How can he not hide his loathing for Addisson, trying to stifle him in the middle of his cross and hey remove the spec from your own eye. The president is as guilty as Hell!

• Atuguba is just fake 10 years ago

You shall always be inferior to Akans...No tribe in Ghana can match the Akans and for that matter Ashantis...Skin pain

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

You have your mind well set and that
    is good. You are entitled to your own
    opinion and it is also excellent.

• FRIMPONG KARIKARI MICHAEL 10 years ago

He says NPP are oneside minded what about him.His article clearly shows where he also stand.We all witness inrelevent questions impose by three respondents lawyer to NPP's star witness Dr Bawumia and nothing was said about ...