Kwaw Kese: ‘I don’t think this great course should be politicized’

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I'm calling all Ghanaians as matter of agency to boycott that ugliest Sarkodie's Hats , Belts and his filthy T-Shirts. Who at all in his or her right thinking mind is wearing those craps in Ghana? Apuuuuu!!! Not in my House. ...

• SARKODIE DA BEST IN GHANA.. 8 years ago

Useless ewe man.. Sarkodie is da best ever..he is blessed.. Useless ewe fool.. No wonder u are an mp of toilet NDC...suck or mother

• grand master 8 years ago

Listen to this guy at the flagstaff house who hides behind the name BBC to spew nuisances, don't joke with sarkodie our last resort for entertainment, I know u personally, wait be and see, some of us are ready to go any mile ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Yes BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!! Your days are numbered,I know you as well.

• sarknation 8 years ago

BBC your mother's stinking anus, stupid idiot, villager, from evil tribe

• SNIPERS 8 years ago

you should be serving 10yrs jail term by now.

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

bbc, sarkodie z ur ony3 k3 ots3. i atackd u n u cld nva react. coward, sho ur real identity n lts gt it on. abua taaaa, z any of ur famli members beta dan sark. jimifo>. u r a big swine n u dnt nid a hom bt a sty. tani z tani ...

• Concern Citizen. 8 years ago

So until government supply power u are not going to eat?Why can't the studio get a generator knowing that their livelihood depends on it?I bet they don't even pay all their power bills.

• ORIGINAL... 8 years ago

Suck or mother u foolish fool with no brain..

• yaa yaa 8 years ago

we all paying our billz

• sarknation 8 years ago

Dumsor is non negotiable, we cannot accept it

• the Patriot 8 years ago

KWAW KESE WE WILL NOT FORGET WHERE YOU STOOD WHEN FOLKS NEEDED YOUR VOICE,YOU HAVE SHOWN YOUR TRUE COLOURS.

• yaw 8 years ago

these celebraties are right. our leaders plssss do something, bcos Ghana is going backwards

• logic 8 years ago

I have been following ghanaweb and i realize a lot of people dont comment or critize, its just insults. its high time u people start filtering ur comments like da radio stations n tv station. mind u its words that give rise t ...

• Wescott 8 years ago

You're right kwaw Kese!!!!! Now I have realized that not every John is good John.john mahama is the worst john Ghana has ever had as president.Hmmmm Mr bribe payer,why don't you pay bribes to Mr dumsor to free you like u did ...

• ASANTE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS WEE SMOKING DON. WHY DONT U CAMPAIGN FOR WEE SMOKING TO STOP

• holy 1 8 years ago

sark****** I got yuh back...
    some of the NDC leaders r suffering but cox of politics they r deaf n dump.

• boakye breman u g c 8 years ago

kwaw kese u have fante blood

• Musah 8 years ago

Mad time, it is abt time u guys com togeda and tell Mahama in d face that he is incompetent

• boss 8 years ago

We will continue to buy ur cds God bless u all ,and pls don't listen to those people

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

Kwaw Kese!! The Eagles are still watching to see if any of the profane dirty losers will show up again! Mark it! Notorious BBC NEWS and the other gangs are going to lie low for a while.

• kort 8 years ago

kwaw I tink sey e ganja no gud giv ya animor go smoke jort I bet u u wil visit der again.c ur padiz da blunt ba dem say positive tins

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Listen to yourself ! Loser .

• Cecil 8 years ago

If u wont buy pls shut up for those who want buy.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Nonsense. Stop smoking that herb and you can think straight. Smh