I don't regret saying I dated Shatta Wale's wife - Apaatse

Read Comments Comments (60)

• jince 7 years ago

Lol, dis story made my day. So so funny. U dated her n so what?

• wanlov 7 years ago

So he fucked the shit outta that stupid idiotic mouth mouth crackhead you call shatta wale aka bandana, aka FaggaBelly

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP COS 99.% OF.ALL.MARRIED WOMEN HAS BEEN SOME ONES GIRLFRIEND AND VICE VERSA. .SHATTA , RIGHT NOW IS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL AND FINANCIALLY SECURED ARTIST IN GHANA AND IHOPES THAT GA BOY INVEST WISELY . I KNOW S ...

• wanlov 7 years ago

May be your wife is a used material too, so you can relate. I can't relate. I am the first. Give you 10 yrs Shatta will be begging MUSIGA for breakfast.

• Ark 7 years ago

Yes if shatta can say he dated Samini's girlfriend b4 then what is wrong if someone previously dated his wife?. The truth hurts

• Adade Oyibi 7 years ago

So does it means that shatta wale agyine girl anaaa

• Dagadu 7 years ago

Naaa! The guy just wanna say Shatta Michy is a brand new second hand. lol

• wanlov 7 years ago

I like ur comment

• Name 7 years ago

my guy go sleep. even your girlfriend you are dating now is someone ex girlfriend.

• ko 7 years ago

and even somebody's side chick

• Jemima 7 years ago

Aha!!!! and so what

• APETSi 7 years ago

Go ask your mother if she dated only one guy in her entire life. Dzimakpla.

• wise king 7 years ago

Why are you so interested in this news.Have Shatta Wale told any one he met michy when she was still virgin. Hypocrate let them be wai

• Sinclear 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE NO REGRETS O YOU TOLD THE TRUTH

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Sorry even your moda date before she met your father bomboclat

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Haters go die concentrate on your poor music for people to respect u

• nana 7 years ago

Oh buh dis guy too why?? He fool waaa

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

Fool

• shattaniki 7 years ago

De guy is nt fool allow him hype himself small bcos he need to revive his career u know his career is dead joor.small boys wen wil dey growup?

• Mark coffie 7 years ago

Apaaste u can go n date Michelle Obama or mrs Clinton who damn cares

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

You're a fool you dat her nd so what ?

• Kumbaya 7 years ago

Shatta came public claiming he snatched Samini's girl so if someone also chopped his wife there shouldnt be any trouble.

• ko 7 years ago

why taking this as an achievement? you are the biggest idiot ever known. shameless mumu. foolish asshole

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

So when does this girl started Fucking. If as at the time you started dating shatta and you are 17, so at what age were you when you dated Apaatse. Thank God and never let your foot depart from God house. Your started Fucking ...

• Afua UK 7 years ago

If you have dated her and so what?

• Tagoe, Korle Gonno. 7 years ago

Agya 3maa p3 nkwasia fuo. Hw3 kwasia bi anim.

• fresh 7 years ago

Ur mother fucked like five useless guys before she met ur stupid father.....dirty guy like that.....Is this achievement that u should be bluffing abt?

• cl@ss!cm@n 7 years ago

Attention Seeker......

Udated her so what....
    As we are here suffering our future wife is seriously enjoying with her boyfriend so shut the fuck up

• Gaza 7 years ago

Apaatse, are telling the world that yr mom never dated any man apart from yr dad..? aaaaaaah u are really frustrated hahahaha or music care is died already

• Gm 7 years ago

oh michy, I chop self before.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghanaians hate the truth that's all I can say I close my case.and I give myself away so Jesus can use me to proclaim the Gospel Alleluia

• Issac 7 years ago

if shatta is big fool disclosed he date samini girl and someone also sayed he date shatta wife before is good because he shatta disclosed it with delay,tit for tat is never a sin

• prince ogomo 7 years ago

The truth is always bitter when it's been told.Let's face reality apaatse is fine pass Shatta.If Shatta was able to say it publicly that he dated samini's woman,why can't apaatse say same.Do me I do u

• jeff 7 years ago

Wow!!!!! hahahaha,I am happy than ever

• steve 7 years ago

soo are u going to heaven my friend p3 baabi da koraa.it doesn't make u a hero boy go sleep koraa.even someone has dated mahama wife b4 president got her koraaa.get lost find something better to say.

• Naa 7 years ago

And so what

• shattaniki 7 years ago

Haha small bois r young,if u know hw dem fuck ur mother b4 she met ur dad lyk u go disown her kuraaa.kikikikiki.

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,Michy married Shatta Wale simply because of sex,she is very shallow minded

• Lewu Dorothy Sedinam 7 years ago

Waaooo we have to be careful the kind of guys we date oooooo. Hmmmm

• Just saying 7 years ago

Clearly, no one on this site understands the concept of stealing someone's thunder. Up and coming artists always try to pick up fights with already established artists to get national recognition. You getting mad and he's get ...

• okortor onezy 7 years ago

it's a question answer so y dis insult

• oboi natty 7 years ago

I can see school make some guys fools waaa cux shatta michy dated apaatse before she mey shatta wale but shatta snatch samini(dog) girl from him when they are still dating so shatta is de boss cuz he snatch apaatse and dat d ...

• Wise up 7 years ago

Brand-new secondhand for my boss this tym....Its real and does happen ..How relevant is Peter tosh than Bob but Rita was tosh girl before bob came in ....Smfl ...#Champion#

• Seeker Rhar 7 years ago

If u haved dated shatta wale's wife,is it a news, wallpaper, photos, videos or music,you will use to puzzle people on media. After all what have you gained 4rm it?ans is nothing, shame, that is why the white people normally s ...

• Ohenekwame 7 years ago

Foolish truth

• showboy 7 years ago

If shatta wale thinks he can only date people's wives ur has been dated before. it serves him right i appreciate apaatse.

• Victoria 7 years ago

You can go to hell.Let her move on with her life.You are her passed and I know she has regretted for dating you.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• BENE1 7 years ago

you slept with one of samini' plenty girls and u felt on top of the world can you imagine eating the left over of this boy?lol....

• BENE1 7 years ago

you slept with one of samini's plenty girls and u felt on top of the world...can you imagine who's left over you are enjoying now?APAATSE ahahahhagahhahah

• Respected Ghanaian 7 years ago

I personally think shatta wale is stupid and deserves what the other idiot has done to him.MO MAAMME NOM TW3.nkwaseafoo

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

She could have dated a few before u guys .. nothing wrong with telling the truth

• Alberto 7 years ago

Shut up man. Are u proud of this flat breast or shatta damaged it like that?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Shatta Wale has to learn to mature in life. Making money in the Music Industry doesn't mean that's the end of life! There're great lessons to be learnt; there the need to mature. People get excited when they begin making lots ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

.....there need to be time to mature....Sorry for the typos here and there...it's all human nature. Thanx Folks.

• No problem 7 years ago

So you are the reason the ladies breast has become lyk that?

• Nketiah Glover Brown 7 years ago

@the end Wat important does it bring

• Sam Taylor 7 years ago

Oh u see a cuntry dat they don't like to hear people telling the truth shameful people. What is wrong with it even Obama's wife have ex boyfriend

• AdwenK3se3 7 years ago

buh i no only date your current girl oo, Apaatse, i chop am like 3yrs before u met her... so make u no brag, else if we start revealing your current girl's secrets, you won't marry her

• rose 7 years ago

oh mr rapper why aabah