Video: Virginity means nothing in marriage – Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (99)

• NKWANTABISA 7 years ago

Well it's our fault that we listen to these people who buy their certificates online, label themselves with useless, unconfirmed titles, and then go about destroying the fabric of society. Look into his background and you'll ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I agree with this guy to some extent, but to say that virginity is a recipe for disaster in marriage is way, way over the bar. He is right on one hand and wrong on the other.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

for once l agree with this idiot

• Fo Dela 7 years ago

My brother, I perfectly agree with you but just to say many marriages are suffering because of lack of sexual satisfaction. Either the man is asking for too much or the woman is not ready to give enough.

• # Missionary 7 years ago

I think he has a point
    Virginity is a great sign in a woman.
    But virginity doesn't cook neither does it satisfy in bed
    So ladies add some more

• Gh Nie 7 years ago

i absolutely agree. u dnt buy a car without test driving it. i marry a lady and realize she is so dirty down there! what do i do? run?

• Eshun 7 years ago

He didn't get one so he is not getting it.

• kwart 7 years ago

God has never asked any man to jump from one woman to another.
    You this man aa u normal?
    Is nt ur fault i will blame it on de pple who gave u de title counselor

• Eshun 7 years ago

Look at this idiot! You just open your mouth and anything come out of it. Virginity comes with trust and trust comes with true love. It means a lot. Maybe you did not have one!

• Amato 7 years ago

I don't blame him. We find it difficult to learn. If you read and have the knowledge you will have no business with frustrated people like this.

• Cornelius Osei Berko 7 years ago

Thank you

• Fo Dela 7 years ago

You the one insulting, have you married and what does virginity mean to your marriage? What is the benefit of marrying a virgin to the marriage?

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

something you've never tasted before.Some ladies start having sex with. weed smokers,drug users and. grandpapas so when she finally settles on a decent guy and he cannot perform like the drug addicts,these girls start cheatin ...

• Maxwell brown 7 years ago

who gave this man that title at all#the most useless counselor ever#hype over talent#

• Akua Chief Whip 7 years ago

He calls himself counsellor? What kind of counsellor is he ? And is Lutterodt a christian at all? Does he really read the bible? Where in the bible were females told that virginity means nothing in marriage? This Lutterodt ma ...

• James UK 7 years ago

obviously you cannot understand the English you write. take your virginity only to a marriage and see where it will take you.

• For Christ 7 years ago

Bredren pls don't listen to these things said by man. Listen to God by reading the bible. Judgement awaits all individually, heavenly father lead us and keep us safe till you return. Amen

• C. EASTWOOD 7 years ago

shut the fuck-up you bunch of hypocrites
    i want one of you to convince me *what virginity does in marriage. let me advice u niggas, u share de sense uve got and not insults...bitch niggaz.
    lutterodt uve said it all

• Spoken from the annointed of satan 7 years ago

Women bypassed by good financially stableised men and who in the hell do you think wants to make the Queen of his castle the common bed winch is all the confirmation I need we've seen how you loud mouth hypocrite shame women ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

l got married to a virgin and did not see any value brought to the marriage. My wife was a virgin before marriage to satisfy God's teaching but not me.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Indeed, virginity doesn't guarantee success or happiness in marriage. And I agree with the counsellor. This man is realist.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

He is a realist. 99% of his comments are so true. If Ghanaians heeded to his advice, there will be no marital problems eg divorces and younger ones will have happier marriages. People should start taking this man seriously. H ...

It's OFFICIAL! This guy is SATANIC! Sent to destroy young people, especially young ladies. Anyone who listens to this false teacher and applies his devilish counsel does so at his or her risk!

• Mensah 7 years ago

It's the opposite of what he said that's the truth! Girls who have had MULTIPLE sexual partners are the ones who are the cause of divorce. NOT virgins. Stop deceiving the public!

• Cyrus 7 years ago

Virginity is STILL PRECIOUS! What this silly man is devilish! And some PUNKS are on here praising this false teacher...Smh

This man is a fake phoney lying counselor

• Club 7 years ago

Disagree with his assertion... no need for insulting Pple who share in his ideology.

• blinks 7 years ago

so this councelor is trying to tell we girls samfin ooo...so do our leaders learn at all? CHRIST PLS HAVE MERCY

• Osei 7 years ago

He's only deceiving young impressionable girls to go out there and start breaking their virginities by sleeping around! Stupid satanic false counselor!

• Sam 7 years ago

The benefit of virginity before marriage is purity, and this still last even after the marriage. But the man is saying that there is more to marriage than just purity and virginity doesn't guarantee that. As a matter of fact, ...

• Osei 7 years ago

He is WRONG! Stop justifying devilishness! Who said a virgin cannot learn the ins and outs of having sex? We were all virgins at one point or the other abi?

This man is right.

• ANABA TWO. E-mail:anabatwo@gmail.com 7 years ago

I dont know what name and PUNISHMENT GOD WILL GIVE TO THIS MOST EVIL MAN. Is he real Christian? Do he real KNOW THE MARRIAGE STAGES FROM GENESIS TO THE DEATH OF THE LAST CHRISTIAN BEFORE THE MARRIAGE PROCESS LOST UP TO THIS V ...

• Spoken from the annointed of satan 7 years ago

What hypocritical bullcrap is this that Lucifer is spewing today please spare us from these blasphemous lies oh heavenly father of peace because that Lucifer understands clearly that bride price was heavily placed upon the "v ...

This teaching is nothing but PURE HELLISH AND DEVILISH doctrine, birthed from the pits of hell! Anyone who believe this egregious teaching is deceived!

• Rox 7 years ago

which man complained that his virgin wife does nothing but except my making excuses of being virgin to this counselor? Who says ladies who weren't married as virgins don't bad marriage? something is wrong.

• olic 7 years ago

ok most of u are so proud as if u are right,is good to be virgin fine but what about the man is the man also a virgin does what u should consider,now u are virgin fine but is the husband also virgin,for me i think being virgi ...

• MrKweku 7 years ago

Counselor for once we can both agree on something. What you're saying is true. When all a woman has to offer is her virginity, there is turbulence in the Union.

• Osei 7 years ago

And who said a virgin only has her virginity to offer in a marriage? If nothing at all, most virgins a chaste and virtuous! You can go ahead and marry a town whore if you think virginity is useless!

• Dav 7 years ago

I almost feel like crying hearing this from a "supposed" man of God. what does he preach in church? That the youth should fornicate? This man is really something else in disguise. If some of these assertions of his gets into ...

He is SATANIC! I deeply pity anyone who thinks this ill and evil advice is good!

• Abena 7 years ago

His wife wasn't a virgin so he is jealous.If he had one he would have respected it.

• Rodondo Ampah 7 years ago

If he is a minister of God then wow. If he is not a christian no problem somehow because the world will love to hear his news.

• SAINT BOUNTY 7 years ago

I agree with you 100%,viginity means nothing

VIRGINITY MEANS A LOT stupid fool! When you have a daughter you'll realize it!

• Gacious 7 years ago

Dnt try to use all platforms to insult pls.revisit ur english teacher nd, get ur wel taught, wabordam paa

• Babe 7 years ago

Fool obviously go are useless idiot who will never settle down with a wife material but a bitch. Nonsense

• Pelvis 7 years ago

Twaaaa foolish counselor,u don't even know anything. U need deliverance

• Lipool 7 years ago

This man talks rubbish.

• Olivia 7 years ago

Virginity means nothing...

• Osei 7 years ago

Olivia or whoever you call yourself, I bet you're only saying VIRGINITY MEANS NOTHING because you lost yours looooooooong ago and have proceeded to sleep with dozens of men! Shameless comment!

• Osei 7 years ago

"He must not marry a widow, a divorced woman, or a woman defiled by prostitution, BUT ONLY A VIRGIN from his own people."~ Leviticus 21:14

• GOD'S SON 7 years ago

To those of you saying virginity means nothing, well it's simple...Tell your 10, 11, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 year old daughters that virginity means nothing! Let's see how it goes for them stupid fools!!!

• James UK 7 years ago

comprehension is key. I think you are missing the point. how many 10 year olds are being married off? the message is for women that are matured enough to be married. I can tell you for a fact that being a virgin wont add anyt ...

• GOD'S SON 7 years ago

To those of you saying virginity means nothing, well it's simple...Tell your 10, 11, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 year old daughters that virginity means nothing! Let's see how it goes for them stupid fools!!! Virginity is precious.

• Fo Dela 7 years ago

Madam virgin, what does virginity mean to MARRIAGE. Pls tell me

• GOD'S SON 7 years ago

To those of you saying virginity means nothing, well it's simple, tell your 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 year old daughters that virginity means nothing, and let's see how it goes. I bet, you'll have a PROSTITUTE as a daugh ...

• Fo Dela 7 years ago

I don't think there's any need insulting him for what he said. If you know the any benefit of marrying a virgin just tell us and let's learn from your knowledge than spewing insults. Let's be decent our conducts. Just tell me ...

• GOD'S SON 7 years ago

If nothing at all, a virgin in this over sexed generation would be a chaste and virtuous lady. Which is a plus. But if you don't want a chaste and virtuous girl then you can marry a girl who's slept with hundreds of guys. The ...

• James UK 7 years ago

first of all, your numbers are exaggerated. no one is sleeping with 100 of guys. this is a typical male assumptions that when a woman sleep with someone other than them, the women is a slut. how many men stay virgins to their ...

• myme 7 years ago

Counsellor idiot if your empty coconut head thinks virginity means nothing then ask your 'God 'why Jesus was from virgin Mary and Mary Magdalene . I beg be WISE

• myme 7 years ago

Counsellor Idiot if you think virginity means nothing then ask your 'GOD 'Why Jesus was from virgin Mary and not from Mary Magdalene .I beg be WISE OOOO

• shef27 7 years ago

Honestly, this man hasn't got a problem but rather our society and the media that always create the mess. You always have to listen to him carefully and analyse what he says and not the headline and our assumption. Let us be ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Ahhhh. He is not saying being vurgin is bad or wrong, but rather theres is no guarantee that being virgin guarantees a happy or a successful marriage. Very very simple analysis.... Its an advice.

• Cyrus 7 years ago

I sincerely hope that you can see the fallacy of your own statement! Virginity means everything in a marriage! To even suggest or say it doesn't mean anything is not only wrong but SATANIC! Period!

• James UK 7 years ago

were u a virgin when u got married ? and did it affect your marriage? we live in a society full of hypocrites and idiots. at the end of the day being a virgin and not being able to be a loving wife/husband wont take anyone a ...

• Sylvia 7 years ago

I can not agree with you more. Wen i first saw de title i was about to jump into conclusion until i read his explanation den u understood wat he meant. Being a virgin is nt a bad idea buh sum ladies take it to a different lev ...

• steve deegbe 7 years ago

People have taken the comments of this man out of context. Hes only advising young women to add more value to themselves than to solely rely on their virginity status to sustain their marriages. Most ladies think their husban ...

• James UK 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians do not think far. all they know is insults.

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Society is anaemic to the truth.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Two wrong doesn't make one good omen.God hate Fornication let the Rev read the Bible again n again to get understanding of the Bible.1 Corinthians 6;9; know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the KINGDOM of God? Be ...

• James UK 7 years ago

gHANAIANS DO not want to hear the truth. the man is 100% right. Marriage to men is 60% sex and 40% other. Sexual satisfaction is very important in marriage. Viginity is fine but for sure, it wont guarantee a successful marria ...

• A A Amankwah 7 years ago

Hmmm....the truth is all you said, Reverend. You have to add value to your virginity. Virginity along will not succeed you in your marriage. Whoever criticize this advice may have not dated virgin lady before. Keep speaking ...

• fred 7 years ago

Bam!!

• de do 7 years ago

t

• Toffey 7 years ago

No wonder most of his submissions are placed at the entertainment section. The so-called marriage counsellor is one huge entertainer...a big joker!

• Nana23 7 years ago

Pastor paa I dnt believe he said it seriously...ah what world are we in koraaa

• Cornelius Osei Berko 7 years ago

Virginity even keep marriages more stronger then any non-virginity, this because on one has tasted it before, do when they marry, there reletionship keep strong, let as look at the olden days was their a marriage divorce and ...

• Ann 7 years ago

Yours words are deep. Virgins should not be pampered over their dignity once taken by your husband what next to sustain the marriage.Hmm!

• Papaga Bless 7 years ago

You've made sense

• Jaani 7 years ago

You are lost. A false pastor .

• Jb 7 years ago

Is he really a counselor? Naa I don't think so

• abdul 7 years ago

i think this guy is going mad, if a woman's husband get interest in his house help meaning that man is nothing but a bitch not is because the wife is a virgin for that matter she can not handle him, if we me can also hold our ...

• Yaw Tuba 7 years ago

dis counsellor paaaa.... hmmmmm smh

may God have mercy

• Akpo Jennifer 7 years ago

Virginity counts dough, but counselor knws more wen it comes to relationship, i think we should rather seek for more explanation concerning wat he is sayin rather than passing comments of insult

this SMS tell as that he is anti- christo.

• Redeemer.Dogbe 7 years ago

I wonder y some ppl can't comprehend. if I understand clearly he is not speaking about it been useless. he has explained wat it all means and I dont know y some ppl always read into things in an absurd manner. whether he got ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Eeeei Sanei, so we should start having sex without marriage...I don't think you know the bible..God have mercy..You are here to destroy the youth..

• Maame 7 years ago

The fools and the useless people like this man who knows nothing about the bible are talking like idiots. You are here destroying the youth..we should
    Be hving sex around whiles we are not married? ? You are here entertaini ...

• Gacious 7 years ago

U are alredy sleepn around! For get

• Nuhu 7 years ago

This man is always polluting the nation with bad influence,i guess he have daughter's or sisters,he should star advising his family to lose dignities God gave them to keep from any man before their matrimonial home.he should ...

• Great 7 years ago

Please be a bit circumspective and try to understand the counselor. What I think he saying is though a virgin add something to to make you a total maritable woman. Because if a Virgin and you cannot do other things as a wife ...

• Akpo Jennifer 7 years ago

Most of u who are commenting on this issue wl end up establishing F 20 when u seat for English exams, because, u hav seriously misunderstood this man nd all u can do is to write insult essays, shame on al who passed insult co ...

• Pastor Asamoah 7 years ago

Gorge you don't learn .and u are not real man of God. George behave well on social media anti- christ pastor

• Kk 7 years ago

Counsellor! Is that the mind of God or your own mind. Let's be careful we don't lead people to destruction. Anyone who marries only for purposes of sex has failed from the word go

• Kokulo K.Flomo 7 years ago

I regret hearing that this man is a counsellor....I don't blame you for your comment about virginity,but those who will subscribe to your senseless and irresponsible view.

• JDM 7 years ago

He is not saying you should have sex before marriage( he has already condemned that in an interview). He saying some virgins who marry take pride in only in their virginity instead of fulfilling their duties as wives and addi ...

• bnn 7 years ago

Good word..bring more to the table than just sex

• bnn 7 years ago

Sisters... virginity on your wedding day is honourable..but the most important thing is that you chose to honou God's word...Please listen to what he is saying.. his delivery is rough but he is being real. Work on bringing mo ...