• Eshun 7 years ago

You part of the problem

• AMUZU ATIKPO 7 years ago

Sister Florence, wipe your tears. God will bring him home soon. Blessings

• Sinclear 7 years ago

thousands and thousands of us obinim followers will start burning Ghana
    we want the holy man obinim free now

• Freddie 7 years ago

You are a dammed stupid person. You are one of those who are retarding the progress of Ghana, because you support stupid preachers like Obinim.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

??????

• KEN 7 years ago

you are in the minority obinim is god angel holy man you better repent o

• pkirks 7 years ago

Start from your house . You idiot

• Jos 7 years ago

Don't be afraid and God is on ur side

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN SHOULD LEARN HOW TO LOVE THIER HUSBANDS LIKE OHEMAA FLORENCE

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Hmmmm,she needs to be backed with prayers, she is gone through so much disgrace from her husband but still there.she is a great woman

• la 7 years ago

i dont trust that guy to be a clean prophet but Ghanaian should leave this poor man alone for only God to judge him tho,ah ah,smh.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

i wonder why OBININ didn't turn in to snake and escape the police cell? he claims in several platform that he can turn to snake and go wherever he want to go.
    why do we reduced ourselves Soo low like this. mentally laziness ...

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Stupid and useless talk from a mad guy Eshun. What has Mrs Flourence Obinim done?
    Mama Flourence,indeed u are a lovely and virtuous wife infact u r priceless. Take heart too and may God be with u and the kids.
    Take care mam ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

She must know the FACTS !!!!!

• Zee 7 years ago

Why stupid, Cobby? He is right. That woman is part of the problem. Her husband is very corrupt but she stands behind him. There is saying that goes bird of same feathers fly together. These con-artists are stealing from poor ...

• ceasar 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FLO

• ceasar 7 years ago

NDC THINK NOW THEY HAVE AN AKAN IN THEIR HANDS .....M,AY GOD BLESS THE RIGHTIOUSE IN JESUS NAME

• kk 7 years ago

don't allow foolishness to rule ur life ? wat has politics got to do wit dis. stop behaving lyk an idiot n fink . de politicians u r always fighting for how many tyms heva seen any of dir children talking stupidly like u just ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

or we soon will attack your police stations and burn it to the ground

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Mad dog....only Ghana this madness can happen. UK or any western world they will shot you down or 10/ 15 years in prison.

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

oyere pa hwan na )benya?will u insult her if she is from ur family.....fools

• S. K. A 7 years ago

God is the winner not human. I pray tomorrow God Almighty will let him out. I send the angel who go for Peter in preson to go to Obinim. God will be with him don't worry all will be well because all the apostles go thrught th ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

SKA, please use a spell checker before you send your messages. No doubt, you are part of the congregation which supports this illiterate pastor or whatever he is. How do you know that God will be with this FRAUDSTER?

• banchi 7 years ago

Say it again ooooh my brother

• Ayesha musah 7 years ago

You must also advise your husband,covering up for him will always bring you tears in your eyes.and ask him to stop calling himself angel because he doesnt come close to one.

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

This girl has good meat. Money is good. Money is really good. wo nam beye de papa

• jake 7 years ago

this woman is such a disgrace and if its in the developed world, no one will even buy her music, you this man your husband ? a so man of called who flogged young pregnant woman ? what is wrong with this country? I really feel ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO APRTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This gold digger must be arrested as well. She know where the 11.5 million Ghana cedis is.

• £££ 7 years ago

Obinim said her cunt is like a manhole, is it true? I would like to see

• Mame Fosuah 7 years ago

God will punish you for saying that fucking statement about Maa Florence

• Godtimeisthebest 7 years ago

Maybe God is already paying him back for his rituals and deceiving thousands of people

• charles Ampem 7 years ago

OBAA KWASIA YOU ARE FOLLOW A EVIL MAN.Lets his angels release him.DEVIL OBINIM.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Obaa Flo wipe your tears. Morale Your husband did nothing wrong. He doesn't preach gold in church or ask people to deal with gold business. Satanic Ghanaians take the gold business to him even if it true. As a father one has ...

• korofrom 7 years ago

U are really stinky mouth that's why all rubbish coming out ur stinky mouth idiot.....obinim is a fake stupid pastor

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Everything you wrote doesn't make srnse ,kindly check and rewrite.thanks

• Rose 7 years ago

mama Florence you are a woman god bless u

• NN 7 years ago

And who said she is a man

• MzVeRa 7 years ago

Innocent woman u re in boundage bcus of ur husband

• t.t 7 years ago

They are using Obinim to cover up for Mahama's reckless lawlessness in the Muntie backlash !

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

What kinda talk is this,why are u associating that to this,you are so backwards that's why the whites calls us black monkeys, look how far and backward you have taken the issue.all of us are a factor to war in our own nation, ...

• Your ToTo is Big 7 years ago

Woman what your husband is doing is wrong ok don't stand there and defend him like you don't know what is going on .. At the time he take the money where you there .. Your chances of going to heaven will be less don't fool kw ...

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

May God forgive you instead, you judged her on earth cos you think you are a god or self and you even speak profane.

• LAD@ 7 years ago

Only morons imbecile foools idiots will talk against Obinim. Mmoa U will suffer the rest of your life. Mama take heart.

• Naana 7 years ago

Fools and sadist human dogs always finding faults with others to use it against them.)bofowaa never mind God is in control

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

A sign of a good wife. God bless you mama

• Jack 7 years ago

Jake, you have really said enough to justify where you belong known as idiots. You are throwing people out the bus without having any good standing point to back up your action. What would you say if your wife is lock up? D ...

• MR. SAINT 7 years ago

Stupid woman, because of money you can't advise your husband. Just quote big verses from the Bible :: God is willing to prove to Ghanaians and the whole world that none of you is an angel of He God. Truth of your worship will ...

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Mr saint, God has the final say, leave the woman alone besides there is a Mensah in every home.what's ur problem.for better and for worst is what she is practicing. Don't let Gods anger rather rain on you.you all will be shoc ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

I don't have time for you, go and stay at University of Lagon I don't care. Am not a member of the church. You shall not judge the bible says. If you are the one who carry Lagon University in your herd you should have known ...

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

I dont understand this case.the truth shall come out.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

FREDIE AND WINCHI you called your self, I don't have time for you, go and stay at University of Lagon I don't care. Am not a member of the church. You shall not judge the bible says. If you are the one who carry Lagon Univers ...

• Enyonam felicia Acolatse 7 years ago

stop cursing yourselves by saying insulting this woman and the husband. they are both choosing vessel of GOD.

• Enyonam felicia Acolatse 7 years ago

stop cursing yourselves by insulting this woman and the husband. they are both choosing vessel of GOD.

• Eric 7 years ago

Angel I pray for god intervention into ur life more,and pray god will see u through in Jesus name. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Amen,she needs it

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

Florance

• Frank Spencer 7 years ago

is it possible for all the church members to vote against NDC ?

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

This is no politics, you shock me self with your way of thinking

• esther 7 years ago

Na u Obinim, members ye koraa y? Any reply to someone's comments bia u go insult first. Is this the way he's teaching u ppl to know Christ well? Eish I fear give u oo

• MONEY MAN 7 years ago

YAHOO YAHOO

• Amidini 7 years ago

Madam, advice your husband to change his negative attitude

• Amos Mensah 7 years ago

Mama florence, our good Lord will suerly fight for us. Whatever they will do will prove futail b,cos God is on our side.

• Amos Mensah 7 years ago

Those of you who are insulting Bishop and mrs. Obinim are invoking curses on yourselves b,cos mr nd mrs obinim has done nothing against u so shut up now or...

• Cup is full 7 years ago

This self-styled prophet calling himself 'Angel of God', has such a gorgeous wife, yet was sex with his junior pastor's wife?People so gullible, brainwashed, misled to the extent that this never sent any signals to them that ...

• Gedzah Gabriel 7 years ago

Though I dont him and I have never set my eyes on him before, but I know he is a true man of God. May God almighty see him through

• Sam 7 years ago

lots of Ghana people are blind and don't want to see that he is doing god work in his ministry

• Mary Tuffuor Boateng 7 years ago

God will make a way when de seems to b no way. Abroso

• Mary Tuffuor Boateng 7 years ago

Ob)fo) we krom

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Why this blasphemy ? You have the lovers to send an angel ? Was the one that was sent to Peter sent by you ? Lord God,have mercy.God,please help the gullibles.Don't waste your purported lovers on Obinim.He ,Obinim is more po ...

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Stop the joke,its not funny what the woman is going through.

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Ghana police is not for NDC is for the whole nation.Its one thing we have to know...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Do you have the power to send an angel ?

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Eshun, how is she part of the problems,she is noble wouldn't you want to have a wife like her, through thick and thin she is by you? She is being disgraced by her husbands attitudes, but she is not moved or shaky,salute her i ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

yaa asabea are u one of the prostitute in the church? how can a bleach skin man call himself an angle?

• Lydia 7 years ago

and u Florence bcos of money u have turn your self into a slave May God have mercy on u MANHOLE

• Obinimi 7 years ago

Another vile, acrimonious woman...very wick person and call herself a Christian. She stood like the fucking husband...with demonic stature...no child. God will punish you all. Stealing Killin innocent souls...your reward is i ...

• Frederick Kumasi 7 years ago

Florence Obinim God bless you keep loving ur husband

• patience-abokobi 7 years ago

listen people....the bible says do not judge so as not to be judges.
    God is the great judge and we have no right to judge him no matter what he has done. He will have to face God one day and so shall you

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Why are u saying these words to Maa Florence,, U really don't hv Gud manners at all,,, ahhh ,, stupid talk

• emman 7 years ago

do u think that wife of so cell obinim do all this with his real mind, until obinim has reales that spear count on her she can't do anything ,all that she can do is to support her husband stupidity,and bear the disgraces

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

I don't care being caned.

• Man Cotopaxi. 7 years ago

Obaayi ye gyimfo) paa. Kote3 kakra a wobedi nti.