I am disappointed in Mahama’s administration - Cwesi Oteng

Read Comments Comments (28)

• wandi 7 years ago

My brother not you alone oooo.everything make basaaaaa in JM administration

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

This guy is an idiot, did u ask yourself and your "Azaaa" Pastor's in the country how many hours and days they spent in prayer camps? How do you expect the economy to grow if you ask them to be in a Church 24/7 ?, shut up an ...

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Is it wrong to criticize the government?
    Why insult this young man.

• Bobo 7 years ago

but u were the same who said on Adom fm that u wont ever middle in politics.

• QWESI QUASEA 7 years ago

QWESI QUASEA

• James 7 years ago

Sorry cwesi l think ur mind is low, who told u ghc1=$1@ de time kuffor was leaving power, people with small minds, if u can't see de better things dat is happening in de towns, villages nd cottages, then continue to be blind, ...

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

A man of no importance seeking for attention, who cares if you are disappointed in President Mahama's administration or not, does your opinion count, hell no

• SP 7 years ago

Joe Mettle, Nii Okai, Denzel, Eugene Zuta Ps. Isaiah etc will never do this. You are doomed in the gospel music industry forever. Anyway I still enjoy ur musics

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

Jack dis ar d people ghana need not dos stomach directions musicians n actresses u guys must called a spade a spade not an instrument we use 4 digging

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Mr Musician, the fact that 0s were taken off the cedi did not make it equal to the dollar, you and your likeminded people were hoodwinked to think that way. That is the cause of the mess you are ignorantly complaining about.

• Ivy stone 7 years ago

Os that was taken makes a lot of impact in economy. If you don't know what Os can do then you must go back class 1 n asked your math's teacher

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

When you go back to kindergarten, ask your diaper changer that, when you take 0s off a currency and the economic fundamentals are weak, what happens.

• Don King 7 years ago

Look at him to

• Osei 7 years ago

Gh

• pele 7 years ago

Stupid post do u know wat it takes to be come a President?how many hit songs do u hav ur self........

• Abigail 7 years ago

You should be disappointed in your lazy self. Look at this one song artist. The cancer old man who can not even put his house right. twaaaa.

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Because of politics you dare insult some1 older than you.
    Will u be happy if your mum is called a cancer old woman

• wasclean 7 years ago

The young shall surely grow old and you and your household shall remain in your khaki shorts till their kingdom come. Kwasia ba .Go on insulting the elderly.mahama wahala abr3.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

see that mumu tooo

• benjamin eshun junior 7 years ago

that is the main reason why we should hold hands together and bring nana in power 2016 elections........

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Gemiiiiiiiiii tapaaaa. See some character too!!!

• George 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DESTROY THE COUNTRY WITH HIS CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENT, MR BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW. FOOLS SUPPORT NDC, THEY DON'T USE THEIR BRAINS.SAD

• kumi Daniel 7 years ago

I don't even count u among the celebrate in Ghana n beyond so is that ur Nana addo who u shld disappointed in him for losing 3times,n he still lose again in this year election too

• Ivy stone 7 years ago

I agree with you my dear. we really have to take a very bold decision in this year election n we must vote for change

• The real truth 7 years ago

......then simply vote for NPP .You always vote NPP anyway.

• oman ba pa 7 years ago

pls is npp the only party apart from the NDC .if u think NDC is not doing well ,npp have also been in power and we didn't see top let's change to another .abaa is GH not practising multi party system. why always npp NDC

• Gago 7 years ago

What an idiot, go burn the sea.

• Cwesi Oteng. 7 years ago

Lol. Watch and learn.