Kalypo craze hits social media after Akufo-Addo is spotted sipping one

Read Comments Comments (52)

• John 7 years ago

Our votes is massively behind you.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY!

• Dinno 7 years ago

Stop saying our votes. How many votes do you have. ?

• Boateng 7 years ago

What is wrong with drinking Calypo. Made in Ghana, Mr reporter don't waste your boss money on kiddies reports. find something good to write.

• Nana 1 7 years ago

Hahahaha hmmm Ghanaians should think twice oo, after 70 years of age one will act like a 16 years old child. This show de man cannot be our leader. So vote for John Mahama, #JM TOASO

• Jay 7 years ago

Foolish people like you are consumed in this country how would we move forward..your just a piece of Shit MF

• Sam 7 years ago

Ford Akomfem mahama is alway seen drinking apioo or whisky wherever he goes.

• Dinno 7 years ago

Who killed JB is it true that Nana has a hand in his death ?

• Dinno 7 years ago

How did Nana Addo 's first wife die ?is it true that Nana's hands are stained with blood ? All die be die

• Jay 7 years ago

Why are some people so so so so stupid that they can't think before they write here. Maybe you grandfydidnt even reach his age and if he is alive he is probably not active.

• Fred 7 years ago

U very very stupid, how does ur grandparents rule ur home??

Cheap n stupid comments from a non-growing fuck

• Miki 7 years ago

Oooh massa, how is day drinking kalypo a yardstick to determine whether Akuffo Addo can be Prez or not? Ebei!!

• blinky 7 years ago

I support dah
    Drinking kalypo is notin
    I will only support a party wit goo d mind set like NDC
    Nt parties like NPP hu only conderm other parties instead of talking abt wah they will fo

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

NANA DWARF ADDO KALYPO

• Daniel 7 years ago

Ebi dwarf bt he beta pass ur generation n even ur future generation

• maame 7 years ago

adam , he is short, but your entire generation won't even get the chance to clean his shoes for him

• fritz 7 years ago

no wonder ur name is adams tamale....

rubbish,dat man can't be Nana Addo so oh gives us a brake

• sethoo 7 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY! !!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Nana beba

• Think blacks 7 years ago

What's wrong with that, am here in America and I take it to work every day kids, adult and old love it so what is wrong. No wonder blacks don't respect their own madE

• zico 7 years ago

Why sipping Kalypo at this age? sake of vote you 're consuming sugar like a third grader.

• maame 7 years ago

what does age got to do with taking a fruit juice at all, or zico u wanted him to take apketeshi? u have a shallow mind.

• Eric 7 years ago

this shows that he is not sick as NDC are saying, he is not having cancer, pressure or diabetes he is strong to lead. Nana all the way.

• Afia 7 years ago

Nana 1 or wht the hell ever u call ur self, wht is wrong with him drinking dat...in America even Obama does kids stuff....shine ur brain

• maame 7 years ago

thanks afia, the stupidity of the NDC made them think they were going to make fun of him, u see just a sip from him is creating jobs and bri nging money to businesses, genius! and what's wrong in drinking a made in Ghana drin ...

• Serwaa 7 years ago

Nana b3ba. Down down ndc. UP UP NPP. Obiara nim s3 3y3 Nana aaaaa na 3wini 2016

• Badbad 7 years ago

Nana is very sick and ugly

• JM TOASO 7 years ago

Oh not that my brother,i am even an NDC but you shoudnt say Nana is Ugly....leardership doesnt take into consideration how nice you are..

• George 7 years ago

Ugly like ur father and mother... and urself as well. Aponkye

• maame 7 years ago

your dad and entire family will die before him

• Kbee 7 years ago

Photoshop

• DD-USA 7 years ago

who JAH bless, no one curse. NANA all the way to victory

• Nii 7 years ago

WEED AND NACCOTIC ABUSERS LIKE TAKING SWEET LIQUIDS AFTER THEY GO HIGH. NANA IS STILL AN ABUSER OF WEE? IT DOESN'T SURPRISE ME A BIT. PLEASE THESE PHOTOS IS JUST A COVER UP FOR FOR THIS OBVIOUS TRUTH. AND WE ALL KNOW..NANA ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THE MAN WAS THIRSTY N IS DRINKING FRUIT JUICE. WHY DO U THINK ITS JUVENILE TO DRINK FRUIT JUICE FROM A CAN? ARE U STUPID OR NAIVE?

• maame 7 years ago

thank you nii, there you go, the thing is those insulting him with their entire families can't even get the chance to clean his shoes for him, its just stupid to insult someone taking a fruit drink

• Nii Lante.. 7 years ago

Which 1 of u will comment stupidly like dis if Nana Addo if frm ur wretched family,?? I don't think anyone of u is up to his age, bt u cn open de gutters u call a month to speak trush... For ur information, u r invoking curs ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA IS DEFINATELY THE FIRST GENTLEMEN OF GHANA 2016!

• Nana k 7 years ago

Is Nana coming to promise us 1student 1kalypo.Mr .desperate for power

• sule 7 years ago

Ahhh......hahaa. I said it. This kalypo is for kids. His height is deceiving him thinking he is still in class 1. Grandpa, please stop drinking things meant for kids.

• Mashood 7 years ago

U are a good leader Nana

• change is coming 7 years ago

Nana believes in Ghana. de dead goat believes in Dubai. Nana believes in 1 district 1 factory, de dead goat believes in 1 chief 1 V8, Nana says 1 village 1 dam, mahama says 1 student 1 ttablet. I shall try Nana. Nana beba

• Gabby 7 years ago

The drug addict was near collapsing and Omarfo Safo had to grab any thing handy for him to drink. It was to save the situation. Ghana is for Ghanaians not old Gold Coasters who need a drink of children's drink to survive.

• kwasi 7 years ago

Waaa see..oo Naa.This man can't be a president of a country for real.He will only do childish things like what he did with the drink n it won't be good for the country at all.Maybe he wants to increase his height I guess..hah ...

• The don 7 years ago

Niiiiiiiiice one.Eish do they still have
    "poki" lol,Nana shd sip that kraaa,we still got his back.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

A HIGHLY DIABETIC PATCIENT,TAKING INN
    SUGAR SOLUTION,WOW,

• COSBY 7 years ago

Are you sure what Nana is sipping is the kalypo we know or some other stuff?
    We know that certain things come in different forms and names in our country
    for example TAMPI. Take it easy Iam only thinking aloud.

• Dinno 7 years ago

This is a special kalyppo which replaces the trip to UK

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Reagan became president of USA at age 72.I rest my case!!!

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

What is wrong sipping a drink? Quite recently, President Obama himself to gather his family were serving meals at a party to some citizen of America. Propagandist will die before their time.

• Coleman 7 years ago

If he drink ooo he is de best man for Ghana Nana all de way

• Dinno 7 years ago

What is in that kalyppo box?