News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Prof. Asare harms Akufo-Addo the more (Part I)

Read Comments Comments (24)

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Dear Brother Bokor,

Good job. I simply love this.

You raise very important questions.

I hope Prof. Kweku Asare will return with answers.

Well done.

Thanks.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Stated objective to demolish Kwaku Azar's vain effort to 'rehabilitate' his man! Rather than let sleeping dogs lie, Asare figured he could use his jaundiced opinion to undue the damage that had already been done by others, i ...

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 7 years ago

PIGMY IS JUST A COMPLETE FRAUD MASQUERADING AS A DEMI-GOD FOR ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS!!!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This four hundred pounds called Bokor, aka Anthony Kumah is a fool. Dr Asare in his article told you idiot if you care to know where to access Akuffo Addo law certificate which is not hard to do at Middle Temple Inn.

Mr 40 ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Ok sarpong, since you are interested and very passionate about this issue, i think that it will calm your nerves down to seek a copy of his law certificate and post it on this forum to silence all his critics, if what you are ...

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is a crook and that the Ghana Legal Council can enrol him as a qualified lawyer of the Ghana Bar Association demonstrates how corruption has eaten deeply into the fabric of the Ghanaian society. If he indeed studie ...

• MOI 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDICT IS NOT ONLY A FRAUD BUT A BOY BOY LAWYER AND BY THE LOOKS OF THINGS HE IS NOT EVEN THAT AS WELL. HE IS SIMPLY A CROOK.

• Kwobia (Toronto) 7 years ago

Good job,but I'm keeping an open mind snce I do not know enough to contradict anyone.There is a need for more people who have the actual facts to add to the discussion.As we watch the US elections,the truth is what will deter ...

• Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

I have posted all the relevant documents on Akufo-Addo's fraudulent status on my Facebook page for over 24m hours now.

I have forwarded the same documents to Akoto and his team on Ghanaweb to publish in support of my clai ...

• Kosoko 7 years ago

Dr. Borko, forgive me, Prof. Asare also clearly opined that in those days, one needs not to have a university degree to be trained as a lawyer and cited Mrs Bamfor Ado and many others to make his case. Somehow,you didn't disc ...

• Fred Darko. Ksi. 7 years ago

I love Akufo Addo as a gentle man but those who are pretending to be solutions to his unsolved problems are doing the man more damage. Just as we thought this issue is gone, this so called prof, brought it up for reasons I c ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

prof asare you think you know bokor waiting for you go again

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a man full of contradictions and controversies. Efforts must be made to unveil him for all to see what kind of person he is. Does he have B.Sc or B.A? 3y3 asem oooh!

• GTT 7 years ago

So predictable. What harm is there to Akuffo Addo by Prof.Asares's explanation? The man has practiced law in Ghana for decades and if you think he is a fraud, its your duty to prove it or shut up Bokor

• Boko's adviser 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians should be a little serious and ignore this "waste their time arguments" of people who have appear to be a curse on Ghana. God will judge!!!

• Sahh 7 years ago

I always say akufo ado is a criminal.

• emmanuel 7 years ago

bokor, your piece did not tear down prof. Asare's piece. your's contain a lot of mischief.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Who is that stupid kwaku as are, massa ghanaians are suffering stay America and do your cleaning job over there and leave nana Addo alone foolish man.

• common sense 7 years ago

Until you people think of what future hold for you ,you may loss your senses.This Mr Akoffu Addo has practice law more than 35yrs.and retire ,now since you people dont have anything profitable to do you are thinking about his ...

• Tema one 7 years ago

You might not need a degree to be the president of Ghana but you do require a lot of credibility. For us to trust you with the country'so future and fortune.

• kojo Emile 7 years ago

Useless writeup, it will not work. Shame

• Pasante 7 years ago

It is interesting to note in academic world those who brag with QUALIFICATION are the least productive in the field of education and ithis attitude is more pertinent with those in arts or humanities field of education who mak ...

• kowa 7 years ago

see how this stupid and educated fool trying to do.
    Africans and stupid black people always looking for certificate and degrees before they accept that one is intelligent.
    whether NANA is qualified or not he deserves to b ...