We don’t change a winning team - Mahama
Read Article
Comments
ROSEMARY
on
Dec 4, 18:58
JOHNMAHAMA=WOYOME=ARMED ROBBERS=THIEVES
... JOHNMAHAMA is desperately busy preaching tribalism in the north..... Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA....... In case you didn't know: Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes: "When people chant "toaso" ...
Comment on Article
Mr Bond
on
Dec 4, 19:09
Re: JOHNMAHAMA=WOYOME=ARMED ROBBERS=THIEVES
President thief John Dramani Mahama tell them that you took our country debt from 9.8 billion GHC to 248 billion GHC and tell them that you have collapse their NHIS and their children school feeding grant.workers demonstrate ...
Comment on Article
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE!
on
Dec 4, 23:53
PEEP IN EYES, MAHAMA LAAKA
WHAT IS UR DEFINITION OF WINNING TEAM? A TEAM THAT BUILDS SUGAR CANE FACTORY BEFORE THINKING OF WHERE THE SUGARCANE WILL COME FROM OR THE TEAM THAT IGNORES SCH FEEDING, NHIS, FREE EDUCATION N BUILDS AIRPORTS INSTEAD OF ROADS. ...
Comment on Article
ROSEMARY
on
Dec 4, 18:59
JOHNMAHAMA HAS RENDERED GHANA SO BROKE
JOHNMAHAMA despite our crude oil, you've managed to dupe and fleece Ghanaians... . JOHNMAHAMA is desperately busy preaching tribalism in the north..... Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA....... In case you di ...
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:20
NDC is the best for Ghana'
Major achievements in the water sector under our 2012 Manifesto commitments include: • Kpone Water Supply Expansion Project • Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project • Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area Supply Project ...
Comment on Article
Omanba Pa, Islington-London
on
Dec 4, 21:25
Mahama gyae nkwasea keka no. Okay?
Go to Peace FM ans listening to your own voice what you said in 2008. Okay? Foolish president.
Comment on Article
Kokuvi Da Togolese
on
Dec 4, 19:00
Change the Stealing Team
Mahama has no message. The stealing team will be changed on 7th December. Ghana deserves better.
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:07
Education delivered
At the basic education level: • The number of educational institutions at all levels of basic education increased from 45,447 in the 2008/2009 academic year to over 57,270 in the 2014/2015 academic year. This represents ...
Comment on Article
lqmv
on
Dec 4, 19:01
power hungry ndc bloodsucking devils
Hmmmm! yet some poor illiterate followers will say ''jm Toaso''. They vote for such a criminal party and later complain to the government about their plight! when you vote your own enemy into office don't complain! just suck ...
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:15
VOTE FOR JM
Jm certainly must continue for the good works done. It does not mean that anyone of us is dump, but in reality, the real dumest are found within the fold of the NPP. People who can't reason independently for themselves. It ...
Comment on Article
Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi.
on
Dec 4, 19:02
VOLTARIANS REJECT NDC COOKING POTS
VOLTARIANS OOOOO.My Voltarian people have spoken in the Akatsi.Rejected Ndc branded t shirts,sleepers.buckets.bowls.Why give us this and leave us starving with no vote.We are routing for npp. Fellow Voltarian,fellow Northern ...
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:08
Health also delivered
The NDC have achieved the following in the health sector: • Established the National Ambulance Service Training School; • Trained over 500 Emergency Medical Technicians; • Increased the number of Health Trai ...
Comment on Article
NANA USA
on
Dec 4, 20:47
Wrong tenses by Samira
Only the fools can't see..what l want the nppians to say is oh you have done some but there are more the NPP can do,not sulking using the incompetence and even Bawuma wife coming out to insult.l listened to her on the radio w ...
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:03
JM TOASO
This is the fact, you cannot change the winning in place of any under performing people. The advise is and has always been, stick to the winning side. And in this case we are sticking to the John Mahama and the NDC.
Comment on Article
kk
on
Dec 4, 23:35
You and who?
Cry your own cry. The thieves will go. You just tickle yourself and laugh.
Comment on Article
Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi.
on
Dec 4, 19:03
VOLTARIANS REJECT NDC COOKING POTS
VOLTARIANS OOOOO.My Voltarian people have spoken in the Akatsi.Rejected Ndc branded t shirts,sleepers.buckets.bowls.Why give us this and leave us starving with our vote.We are routing for npp. Fellow Voltarian,fellow Norther ...
Comment on Article
BA
on
Dec 4, 19:04
Re: We don’t change a winning team - Mahama
We definitely will not make any mistake of voting for any all die be die bad Oldman and his bunch of liars
Comment on Article
abc
on
Dec 4, 19:06
ba another ndc illiterate moron!
ofcourse! you are just fooled by ndc propaganda and that's why Ghana will continue to suffer because fools like you hate good governance! Kwasiafuor
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:10
More hospitals for improved health care
Continuing the achievements of the NDC in the health sector, we consider teaching hospitals built. Teaching Hospitals • Expansion of 400-bed Tamale Teaching Hospital to an 800-bed facility; • Construction of 617-be ...
Comment on Article
Achaempong kumasi
on
Dec 4, 19:06
Npp
Did u know that the amount of money money that was used to celebrate Ghana @ 50($75M) is bigger than what Mahama used to construct the circle interchange which has a Hospital, Police station, Fire station, Lorry terminal, Kwa ...
Comment on Article
abc
on
Dec 4, 19:11
acheampong fool stop lying!
Kwasia! what kind of cheap lie is this? ndc morons like you don't reason and see evil doing against Ghanaians as a normal thing! Kwasiafuor Kuo!
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:13
Vote JM
The facts here is just a prove of the fact that, in terms of bad governance none comes before the NPP. The NPP is nothing better than a group of thieves ready to clamour for national resources for individual gains.
Comment on Article
METWEEEEW
on
Dec 4, 20:59
Re: Npp
Is that how to spell Acheampong? You see your inferiority complex is what is hurting you,so can't you use your name and leave the Akans alone? You advertise them and turn round to accuse the of disrespecting you,if you don't ...
Comment on Article
Nancy Forson
on
Dec 4, 19:17
Vote JM, Vote performance.
The following have been completed and are currently operational: • Five (5) Polyclinics in the Upper West Region at Wechau, Babile, Lambussie, Ko and Han; • Five (5) Polyclinics in the Northern Region at Kpandai, ...
Comment on Article
JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR
on
Dec 4, 19:45
NDC COOKING POTS REJECTED IN VR
NDC COOKING POTS REJECTED IN VRVoltarians have spoken .They spoke today in all the constituencies.NDC COOKING POTS.T SHIRTS.BUCKETS ALL BRANDED IN NDC WHERE rejected . articulators of ndc goes were seen heading back to Accra. ...
Comment on Article
Aj
on
Dec 4, 20:25
Nana Beba
You call these infrastructures winning or achievements. Any body can borrow loans and do better than that. We need long term policies to get our youth to work. Good health care policies, good paying jobs. Change the team. Bri ...
Comment on Article
Komla
on
Dec 4, 20:29
Where did you win? In stealing?
What's wrong with you, Mr Mahama? If this is how a winning team is like then ghana is doomed.
Comment on Article
chief
on
Dec 4, 20:31
This is not a team winning for Ghana. Its a win for mahama and family as long as he is in office not for the Ghana people. Vote wisely
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 4, 20:32
Prison
Winning team of destruction to the countries finances and putting it into the pocket of yourself your family and your ministers and their staff ...prison mate prison waits you
Comment on Article
You
on
Dec 4, 20:36
John M n His brothers are Just Thives
we will vote you Out...go to google n see John M network account..before and after he became president..ooh Thief shame on you
Comment on Article
DDT
on
Dec 4, 20:55
One touch Jm
Toaso saaaaa. ............
Comment on Article
Omanba Pa, Islington-London
on
Dec 4, 21:27
Wo be bo krono saa se yagyimi nti.
A vote for NDC means hardship economy from 2017 going. Mark my words.
Comment on Article
Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas)
on
Dec 4, 21:11
Dr of Promises.
The only thing you are Good at is to Promise, Mr. Mahama.
Comment on Article
Bbb
on
Dec 4, 21:41
Mahama is an opportunist fool.
Vote the thieves out,don't give Mahama any chance to steal from us again.All the so called infrastructure are at inflating cost.ignore the thief ,vote for change.
Comment on Article
#JDMMustGo
on
Dec 4, 21:43
We will change a gang of thieves.
Comment on Article
Bbb
on
Dec 4, 21:47
Say bye bye to the incompetent clown.
Mahama is finished,a president who steals from his own people.Mahama must go .Change is coming,don't vote Mahama for more WAHALA.More Dumsor after the elections.Mahama is a con man and can never be Trusted.
Comment on Article
Bino
on
Dec 4, 21:48
I agree with u Mr President but...
Don't worry Mr. President. You are right about not changing a winning team but for you and the NDC, we will change you for the sake of our children and our children's children. NDC can hibernate after the 7th December, 2016. ...
Comment on Article
Jig saw
on
Dec 4, 21:52
Now is the time to change to losers team.
Comment on Article
Edward
on
Dec 4, 21:54
TRAVEL AND BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY
Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...
Comment on Article
Paul
on
Dec 4, 21:57
winning team
NDC is not winning team but STEALING team
Comment on Article
K. Brobbey
on
Dec 4, 22:28
Oh! Rosemary. Why do you hide such relevant info from the public? How many people read the comments? This is the most informative article I have read on the Ghana Web. Please, make it a main article tomorrow. We need it. A ...
Comment on Article
# KICK MAHAMA OUT !
on
Dec 4, 22:31
# BOOT MAHAMA OUT !
Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Of ...
Comment on Article
# KICK MAHAMA OUT !
on
Dec 4, 22:30
# KICK MAHAMA OUT !
-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...
Comment on Article
# KICK MAHAMA OUT !
on
Dec 4, 22:32
# SWEEP MAHAMA OUT !
The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office. Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds. Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...
Comment on Article
Johnson
on
Dec 4, 22:32
John Mahama dey be k3k3. NDC all the way. 3y3 zu 3y3 za 3y3 zuuuu
Comment on Article
Elorm
on
Dec 4, 22:38
let the fool brag
Wo maame tw? ooooo wo maame tw?. Burn in hell you useless dead goat
Comment on Article
Ekow Samuel.
on
Dec 4, 23:32
Jm toaso,God bless you and oman ghana.
Comment on Article
NOBODY
on
Dec 5, 00:20
IF ITS NOT BROKEN, DON'T TRY FIXXING IT
President Mahama team is doing well for Ghana. Its the NPP that has been fractured and badly wrecked by the cluelessness and incompetence of its own flag bearer Seral Loser Akufo-Addo. The NPP is badly in need of a new flag b ...
Comment on Article
JOHN
on
Dec 5, 07:15
MAHAMA YOUR TIME IS UP
Am shocked mahama still cant sense change...Or still your prophet hasnt told you yet that NaNA is president 2017?
Comment on Article
John Boakye
on
Dec 5, 08:29
Tweakai
U dont change a winning right but you changed changed the winning team in MiDA why? Mr. President. Mr. President you are a man of double standards and must be voted out. God will answer our prayers on Wednesday. U looters.
Comment on Article
water for Adenta??????
on
Dec 5, 08:29
change is coming
no no no. Mr. President, on the contrary, we are ready for change
Comment on Article
samuel azumah
on
Dec 5, 12:10
nobody will change a winning team
Comment on Article
KOO NIMO
on
Dec 5, 19:01
YOUR MOTHER, YOU WILL GO DEC 7
Murderer, corrupt, womanizer, bribe taker, etc...foolish president ever that ghana has ever had
Comment on Article
Dan
on
Dec 7, 20:48
Ghana is peaceful
Ghana is a whole team and the people living in are the prayers so if the team is wining and still some things on field are not doing well we change some prayers. Ghana learn from USA.
Comment on Article
57 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise