Dec 13, 2016 10:52
MAN , YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.IDIOT!!!
Please stop it immediately
Comment on Article
Opambour
on
Dec 13, 2016 10:55
Re: MAN , YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.IDIOT!!!
instead of concentrating on the message Rawlings gave, you want to blame him for this gargantuan loss. did arrogance and corruption cost NDC the election? Did Rawlings make appointees arrogant & corrupt?. Credit the average v ...
Comment on Article
BOATENG
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:37
DID THE PARTY LISTEN TO PAPA J?
The party is to blame foe sidelining him. Jerry is a principled person and hates corruption that ios all
Comment on Article
Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope.
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:16
Another Buffoon
I am a die-hard NDC branch executive committee member but I deeply abhor the stupidity of certain other executives of the party. What baloney to accuse Papa Jerry as the cause of our demise? NDC was thrashed and suffered an i ...
Comment on Article
dre.
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:43
Stop fooling yourself . JJ had no choice but to support Nana Addo. He was afraid NPP might jail him for murder and corruptio .
Comment on Article
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:31
THE DEFEAT WAS OUR OWN DOING
Yes, my own NDC party must stop the blaming game immediately. Those that voted against the party have voiced their reasons for doing so and none mentioned Rawlings in their palavers. Many were young and out of job or can't fi ...
Comment on Article
Adjah
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:37
Re: THE DEFEAT WAS OUR OWN DOING
How do you expect to win without paying teachers and nurses? Who were the teachers going to teach in the new schools being built. NDC's arrogance and stupidity killed them.
Comment on Article
CORNEY
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:54
ALL THE EXECUTIVES SHOULD RESIGN.
I wonder why anybody in his right mind will blame Rawlings for our defeat. Like you state here,scrapping teachers and nurses allowance was the most stupid thing ever done by any givernment which has no justification,that tea ...
Comment on Article
Knockout
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:41
Is true,when you disrespect him
Rawlings is NDC
Comment on Article
Ben
on
Dec 13, 2016 19:05
Go Back and check your insults
Your party executives insulted the hell out of the ex-president and now you want him to campaign for you? Do you think he is an idiot?
Comment on Article
Mr Bond
on
Dec 13, 2016 19:26
He is rather a lunatic.
Comment on Article
Pastor Antwi
on
Dec 14, 2016 07:34
Stop Wondering Why
You call him a barking dog? You say he is too old? You refuse to act on his wise counsel? Yet you want him to go risk his reputation by telling lies to praise a party and President who have sacrificed their credibility and re ...
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 14, 2016 15:31
w
JJ all the way. You disrespect him you loose
Comment on Article
OYOKOBA
on
Dec 13, 2016 10:55
Re: Rawlings to blame for our defeat – NDC regiona
Nonsense. For how many years must he continue to hold the NDC's waist? That being the case the NDC will go the way of the CPP as soon as Rawlings passes on. Grow up, NDC, Rawlings has done his part. Unless you want to tell m ...
Comment on Article
G. K. Berko
on
Dec 13, 2016 18:46
That's Precisely Correct!
Unless the NDC is claiming it cannot go on as a viable Party without Rawlings, it could go on blaming the Ex-President for its flop in the Elections. J.J. warned the Party from the very beginning and he was pooh-poohed by its ...
Comment on Article
Abdulai Mahamadu
on
Dec 13, 2016 10:57
In 2012 Rawlings did not even vote for NDC but we won,in fact we are asking Rawlings to stay away from the party.
Comment on Article
Kwadwo
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:12
According to Asiedu Nketia, they didnt want Rawlings on their campaign trail. In 2012 He did not campaign yet we won"
Comment on Article
CORNEY
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:13
Right, they even chose to use Kwame Nkrumah's name to campaign than to use a living Rawlings name to campaign forgeting that the people calling themselves Nkrumaists cannot win election in Ghana,while Akuffo Addo was praising ...
Comment on Article
Kofi Agyare
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:00
Facebook page for Martin Amidu
A new Facebook page has been created for all Ghanaians to join and let's appeal to Nana Addo to appoint Hon. Martin Amidu as a Special Prosecutor. The page is: Support Group for Martin Amidu as Special Prosecutor.
Comment on Article
Kakaminamor
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:24
Vindictiveness will not help
This guy is too vindictive like your Akuffo Addo. Ghana needs levelheaded people not vindictive ones who see the rise of anyone as an affront to their fortunes. Amidu is too divisive and vindictive because he failed to win el ...
Comment on Article
kofi adu
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:02
rawlings is a traitor.
nukpenu, you have a point.no one knows what is wrong with rawlings.he talks about corruption and ndc,but he let loose ahwois and co.
Comment on Article
Gonzaga
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:38
RAWLINGS THE CAUSE OF OUR PROBLEMS
JJ Rawlings is the primary cause of all our problems. He came to power as our messiah to stop corruption, bring accountability and honesty to government He ended up destroying all institutions. Bribery and corruption was high ...
Comment on Article
JIM
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:31
NPP & RAWLINGS
RAWLINGS GOOD START BUT ENDED POORLY 0% MIND YOU NANA WILL NOT LEAVE YOU
Comment on Article
CITIZEN GHANA
on
Dec 13, 2016 20:17
I see
U must be a baby to talk like this JJ took Ghana from the negative to positive. ..if before JJ came soap and sandine were called essential commodities judge for yourself
Comment on Article
POLITICAL EXPERT
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:04
WHAT IF RAWLINGS IS DEAD?
DOES NDC WILL BE DEAD IF RAWLINGS IS CALLED TO ETERNITY. PLS LEARN TO ORGANISE YOURSELVES NDC
Comment on Article
you
on
Rawlings to blame
Ooh saaa was the bucking dog chained by Asiedu Nketia released before the election idiot.
Comment on Article
Ama
on
If you love something you let it go and after seeing how you value it will come back.ndc respect the elderly
Comment on Article
Wesleyan
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:10
What did you campaign boss say?
Anthony, did you hear you Kofi Adams of all people claim that Rawlings was too hold to follow the campaign trail so had been rested at the office to take charge of other duties? So what are you on about? The NDC lost because ...
Comment on Article
A.M.
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:14
grow up, when your general secretary was taming the baking dog where you. You thought you can win an election without him, here you are.
Comment on Article
NANA YAW
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:15
HEY STOP BLAMING RAWLINGS HAVE YOU SEEN YOUR FOOLISHNESS AS A PARTY BLAME MAHAMA AND HIS STUPID BANDITS AND THERE USE SOME STUPID ELEMENTS WHO WERE MAKING NOISE BEFORE THE ELECTIONS BUT THEY HAVE NOW RUN FOR COVER NANA IS A F ...
Comment on Article
AMATX USA
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:16
Where were you when Asiedu nketia said JJ is old to join the campaign nd some also said you won 2012 without him so he should stay away from the campaign don't blame him but blame your national excutives
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:16
Stop the blame game
Four years is not too far away, stop the blame game and start to organize now. Keep videos of Npp atrocities on NDC members though they have won the election as part of the campaign message in 2020
Comment on Article
dan
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:27
those who elected u are to be blame
how can they elect an alien to be the regional organiser of this region. you take us for a fool ?
Comment on Article
Kobby
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:33
Foolish talk
Aboa, did ASIEDU Nketia not say Rawlings was too old to mount the platform?
Comment on Article
ck1
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:34
we will defend Rawlingses legacy
Oh Wowww, you have not seen anything yet. We the fans of Rawlings will not allow you guys to ruin his legacies. You were eating left right n center. When he opens his mouth you insult him... Who is a fool to push you up after ...
Comment on Article
Kassam
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:40
Oh now Rawlings is the father of Ndc.You ungrateful lot who are following greedy and and clandestine Kwesi Pratt. When you have to praise Rawlings the founder of your party you decide to praise Nkrumah whiles his party cpp ...
Comment on Article
KKD
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:41
John mahama wiseup
This tin is big fool .how do you blame Papa J for your loose .Blame stupid mosquito he and mahama were the cost.Ndc because of Power do not Respect anybody in Ghana but now Ghanaians have shown you where you belongs .next ti ...
Comment on Article
deen
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:47
forget him an let work hard for power Ghanaians will run for us soon because of the big promise made by them .
Comment on Article
Minua
on
Dec 13, 2016 11:49
Counting the cost of NDC loss
If the NDC does not know why they lost, then they should go back to the Volta Region and ask them. I am sure they will provide them with the reasons. Arrogance that led to the inability of the entire executives surrounding t ...
Comment on Article
Adjah
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:44
Re: Counting the cost of NDC loss
You are basically saying Mahama was a weak president. I guess that is why he lost.
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:02
Remember the barking dog
Ask Asiedu Nketia about the taming of the "barking dog". Massa you reap what you sow
Comment on Article
Abena
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:14
I really agree with you. He was caught within his wife and the NDC.
Comment on Article
Tweneboaba Baffour Awuah
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:17
J.J is to be blamed
Nonsense in de highest order. How could Ndc attributes its successes to Asiedu Akaatia when Rawlings has done all de dirty work to bring them to power in 2008. Ask urself what charmings does Asiedu Akaatia has to attract vote ...
Comment on Article
Shaman
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:17
Very True
It's true!!!
Comment on Article
NATIVE
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:25
Childish blame game
Mr Nukpenu, you sound like a true defeated warrior who blames his loss on a former General. Are you saying without JJ Rawlings you NDC folks cannot motivate your base to go to the polls for you? What happens if God forbid he ...
Comment on Article
Benny
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:39
2morrow has come
Rawlings has done nothing. You always use crude ways to win all elections and all the ways were detected. Give us a break
Comment on Article
hawa
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:43
Stop this nonesense. I thought you said old age was a crime. Leave him alone. Unless you go to beg him we will be in opposition till thy kingdom come
Comment on Article
John Dumogah
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:47
Rawlings. Ur time is now
Rawlings, time is up to take over and manage your party. These guys who highjacked your party their time is up. Those of us who helped formed the NDC have been saddened by the recent developments in the party. Corruption, mis ...
Comment on Article
Dziko Kwame
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:53
JJR has not done any wrong.
Who are these "KNOW-ALLs who will not even let one week pass by, yet they are already busy looking for scapegoats? Who is this NUKPENU? JJR did not participate in the 2012 Elections Campaign. No, he did not. JJR did ...
Comment on Article
Nana Addo.
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:56
Forget this foolish man and his wife.
Comment on Article
ROSEMARY
on
Dec 13, 2016 12:59
UGLY, EMANCIATED, SKELETAL ASIEDUNKETIA
We still remember ASIEDUNKETIA bragging that JJ was irrelevant to their campaign...
Comment on Article
ROSEMARY
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:00
JOHNMAHAMA & UGLY ASIEDUNKETIA DIDN'T NE
JOHNMAHAMA and ugly asiedu NKETIA said NDC didn't JJ to win any election
Comment on Article
CharlesP
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:04
rephrase 'NPP to blame for our defeat'
Comment on Article
Kwaku
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:05
Rawlings to blame
But Asiedu Nkatia said the NDC did need Rawlings?
Comment on Article
Joseph ganyobi
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:07
RAWLINGS BROTHER OF JUDAS
RAWLINGS THE BROTHER OF JUDAS IN THE BIBLE DAYS
Comment on Article
CHE
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:07
RAWLINGS IS NARCISSISTIC
The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...
Comment on Article
KONKOTI
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:43
Total Rubbish!!!
You have just had some skeletal knowledge on narcissism, obviously, -- and you wish to apply it but do it so childishly and weakly! Read this nonsense of yours: "The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his ...
Comment on Article
morrison
on
Dec 14, 2016 22:57
about jj
I think you are talking about your parents who have had abandoned you for years now.....idiot,Rawlings is better than you and your entire family.
Comment on Article
Selorm
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:10
you are a big fool.!!!!!!!
You are very foolish. Where were you when they were insulting Rawlings throughout these years? I wish am close to you to give a dirty slap. Foolish boy. You guys thought you have political power. You have forgotten the power ...
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:10
NDC is to be blamed
How soon have u forgotten that even though we practice political democracy Ghanians are bounded bye a common DNA of which Mr. Rawlings is not one and you hail him on high and you claim he has turn you down, that is the work o ...
Comment on Article
Nana A
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:29
Respect your self
You did not respect your founder all these times in office and u expected him to campaign for u. Do you think he is stupid. Rawlings is planning to tour the country with the aim of organising his party around himself. Watch ...
Comment on Article
wasclean
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:29
Rawlings to blame for ndc defeat.
Massa, do not worry. PapaJ is coming for his party and see what he's gonna do to the baby's with sharp teeth. trust Papa J to kick them in the somewhere disgusting. Korsia.
Comment on Article
ERIC
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:30
YES
YES, THAT IS WHAT HIM AND HIS WIFE WANTED FOR THE DNC, AND THEY HAVE GOT IT.
Comment on Article
Blame Me
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:39
Hon. Blame to blame
Blame Honourable Blame of constituency for the defeat of the NDC. lol
Comment on Article
Hafad
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:40
Rawlings is innocent, God reigns!
God who enstooled JM was the same God who distooled him to his glory, to serve as a lesson to you all. If NPP goes the way of NDC they will also fall miserably.
Comment on Article
FACTUAL
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:18
Re: Rawlings is innocent, God reigns!
ASSHOLE. THERE ARE NO STOOLS IN HEAVEN. THERE ARE ANGELS WHO ARE HUMAN BEINGS WITH FEATHERS & SOME BEARDED BORING PROPHETS!!! EVEN GOD IS SCARED OF GHANAIANS BECAUSE GIVEN THE CHANCE WE WILL CHANGE GOD EVERY 8 YEARS!!!
Comment on Article
kwasi
on
Dec 13, 2016 13:43
Volta Region is fed up witn NDC
what did NDC did for volta region nothing even our roads are worse ,no schools, not even one factory ,a word to a wise is enough .They need to apologise to the voltarians else never again
Comment on Article
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:06
REDUCTION IN TAXES
CAN NPP REDUCE TAXES ON PETROLEUM PRICES WHEN THEY TAKE OVER COMPLETELY? INSURANCE AND AND OTHER TAXES MUST BE REVIEWED.
Comment on Article
Akyire twa, Animu twa!
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:11
Ending Era of NDC,started&ending wt John
Expect more divisions from the leadership of the party. Ndc would be divided amongst the Northners,the Fantus (Akan) and the Ewes. Nana Konadu would like to convince some to join her party or do a join business with her hus ...
Comment on Article
Samuel Einstein
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:15
always wanting J.J to campaing for the. is a typical nonsense
Comment on Article
Kakaminamor
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:17
Stop validating this Dzimakpla
Who says his absence caused the NDC to loose? That was his agenda in the first place, to see the party loose! Stop validating this bitter idiot, he projects himself as incorruptible, where is the Abacha money, what about the ...
Comment on Article
Fine boy
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:20
Only a wicket person will wish his colleagues in hardship while they are enjoying. Imaging the hardship Ghanaians went through and you were dreaming NDC to win???
Comment on Article
Macosac
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:29
Your poor economic performance and prevalence of larceny are the cause of your exit, shut the hell up and give us a break
Comment on Article
H1j6je8q6
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:38
IS RAWLINGS WHO WOULD SUFFER MOST
EVENTHOUGH HE HAS HIS MONEY BUT HE THE RAWLINGS IS GOING TO SUFFER VERBAL ABUSE THAN ANYBODY IN THE PARTY, NOBODY IS EVEN GOING TO RESPECT HIM AGAIN.
Comment on Article
Yussîf abass
on
Dec 20, 2016 09:27
J j rawling should resign from ndc
Of cause he has loose his full respect from the party,what happen when hé loose to kofour,it was because of corruption too. Ndc is going to move forward with or without chairman rawlings
Comment on Article
Amega
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:44
I thought Asiedu Nketia said Rawlings was not needed in ndc campaign! Nukpenu, were you deaf by then?
Comment on Article
Rzxm
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:50
Rawlings to blame for our defeat. ...
I'm not a fan of JJ , but leave him out of your mess. Instead, blame the corruptees, 'lootees ' propagandees ' babies with sharp teeth, their arrogance and filth the country had endure. NDC, next time when you are voted aga ...
Comment on Article
weeves
on
Dec 13, 2016 14:54
Stop this blame game
Is a pity you chose to blame this poor man. I dove around the VR three month to the election, and everywhere i go they all have the same message neglect. in the ketu south, the complain has to do with salt mining that have t ...
Comment on Article
Gw
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:11
You should blame that animal asiadu
Wow I can't believed that some of this Morans blaming me Rawlings's,did you guy remember him when you guys where scattering all the money in the country,you guys have no respect for Rawlings' as a party founder,look at that u ...
Comment on Article
kallot
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:07
NDC RECENT DEFEAT
I completely agreed with you 100%. We are all going to suffer it.]
Comment on Article
qwame
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:08
tug of war
Buy tug of war rope cheap 026 @ 870 @ 3132. Call
Comment on Article
Patriot
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:09
Why is Rawlings to blame? How could a barking dog as Asiedu Nketia called him, have stood among humans and campaign on their political platform? I am confused.
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:11
Charisma and charm? I don't think so.
Comment on Article
Moski
on
Costly mistake
So you insult your father and complain that he doesn't support you.. Have they now remembered that they have a father in Rawlings?
Comment on Article
Gw
on
blame that ass hole asiadu nkatia
Blame that ass hole asiadu nkatia,that uncivilized monkey
Comment on Article
Talk True
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:16
J. J caused of ndc loss
Is this guy dreating? Was Jerry Rawlings on the campaign platforms when you claimed to have won the 2012 elections? Insread you to sit down make retrospective of the sunami that engulfed the party, you're poin ting accusing f ...
Comment on Article
NANA USA
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:17
Konadu leave Rawlings alone
Is bcos he fears the wife and even voted for her.Rawlings is controlled by the wife dos not money comes in as b4
Comment on Article
JIM
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:20
RE RAWLINGS
WEATHER RAWLINGS IS JUDAS OR NOT THE HARM HAS BEEN DONE OK ,EVEN RAWLINGS HIMSELF IS IN PROBLEM. THIS PEOPLE WILL NOT SET YOU RAWLINGS FREE NDP WILL NEVER WIN IN GHANA.IF YOU KICK A BALL HIT THE WALL IT WILL COME BACK TO YOU, ...
Comment on Article
JJ
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:29
You can't blame ol' Jerry
The blame should rest on Mahama and his band of merry thieves...
Comment on Article
Joseph ganyobi
on
Dec 13, 2016 15:47
JUDAS RAWLINGS...THANK YOU
RAWLINGS NEVER LIKED PRESIDENT MILLS WHEN HE WAS ALIVE HE NEVER LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA...AND THE HIS OWN NDC PARTY....CONFFUSED JUDAS....RAWLINGS THE BROTHER OF JUDAS IN THE BIBLE DAYS JUDAS
Comment on Article
PART OF THESE PROGRAM
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:00
RAWLINGS
I AM AN NDC PERSON ,I GOT ANGRY AND DECIDED NOT TO VOTE THE VERY DAY THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH STARTED TO INSULT OUR LEADER.A LOT OF MY DIE NDC FRIENDS SAID SAME.WE HAVE REALLY SEEN ABUSE OF POWER FROM OUR OWN NDC.
Comment on Article
Sid
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:07
Did Rawlings campaign for in 2012?stop blaming game n excuses u been cheating n lying n fooling n now u shift stupidity
Comment on Article
GOOD FATHER
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:10
IOO% TRUE STORY
hE SHOULD HAVE ASSISTED NDC TO CANPAIGN BUT HE ONLY DOING THAT ON HIS FAMILY.
Comment on Article
GbagbladzaV
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:30
Shame on you all
The impudence of a dying cockroach!!! You sidelined him. Declared him irrelevant for the past 8 years. you wanted him to join you on campaign trail? for what? Where are the greedy bastards and the babies with sharp teeth? Yo ...
Comment on Article
Abiba
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:31
Why blaming JJ
Woyome must be blamed and not Rawlings
Comment on Article
men's
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:32
Please oo, why didn't you find out what caused his absence first
Comment on Article
Adu
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:52
good they know now
Babies with sharp teeth tried to marginalize Rawlings. Now he is coming like kaikai to take his party back.
Comment on Article
Asante
on
Dec 13, 2016 16:56
My point here is simple. Rawlings is a selfish Traitor and nobody should make him feel so important. Trust me, any attempt by him (Rawlings) to take control of the party will resisted fiercely !!!
Comment on Article
Obed Kofi Asiedu
on
Dec 13, 2016 17:29
RAWLINGS?
Man oh man!!! I can't simply understand why some people can be naive and hypocrites. Are you now blaming this poor man (Rawlings)? Well I thought you said the NPP is disorganised party and that a leader who can't even manage ...
Comment on Article
Myself
on
Dec 13, 2016 17:56
Dishonored party
You now recognize Rawlings as the cause of your lost. You not ashame to day that. If you had listened to your father do you think he would have displeased you. Wicked party.
Comment on Article
Kokonte lover
on
Dec 13, 2016 18:08
Honesty papa j
That was the results when a child refuses to obey his father. Do not blame papa j, blame it on the arrogancy of your appointees. Baaaaaam
Comment on Article
Janquah Kissi
on
Dec 13, 2016 18:09
Re Rawlings to blame for our defeat ...
Simple question: IS THE ABACHA $5MILLION LOOT NOT CORRUPTION? THE MAN IS LOOKING FOR COVER; SO THAT NPP WILL NOT IVESTIGATE IT. THANKS, BUT LET'S SEE WHAT THE INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR WILL DO ABOUT THIS 5MILLION DOLLARS. The st ...
Comment on Article
RICHARD SEBUTOR
on
Dec 13, 2016 18:11
NDC IS KNOWN FOR PROBITY ADN ACCONTABILI
Rawlings cannot be blamed for NDC's defeat. Remember Rawlings will not always be alive to campaign for NDC. The NDC is known for its PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY principles. It appears the NDC is loosing grip on these principle ...
Comment on Article
Abraham
on
Dec 13, 2016 18:45
Corruption, looting & sharing, incompetency, injustice, greediness, selfishness, evil persuence, etc by the NDC was the cause. Leave JJ alone.
Comment on Article
Kwame chaucer
on
Dec 13, 2016 19:28
Blaming Rawlings
The low turn out in the volta region was due to the absence of the Togolese voters who influx themselves to mingle in Ghana voting and thanks God this time round they couldn't make it because of npp barriers .so if Rawlings ...
Comment on Article
egoniikekeee
on
Dec 13, 2016 19:38
too greedy
We don't need JJ . hr thinks without him Ghana can not be. Becoming too greedy than the baby's with sharp teeth
Comment on Article
jonny
on
Dec 13, 2016 20:07
if JJ and his wife takes over the ndc, l will stop voting for ndc. bcos l can't vote for greedy idiots family.
Comment on Article
morrison
on
Dec 14, 2016 23:07
jj
You can go to hell...idiot,all those who doesn't believe in the party philosophy can leave immediately..... or you can choose to wait and see.
Comment on Article
Kojo B
on
Dec 13, 2016 20:20
I thought you guys say you don't need Rawlings
Comment on Article
Edward
on
Dec 13, 2016 20:39
BUSINESS AND VACATION OPPORTUNITY
Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...
Comment on Article
kwame
on
Dec 14, 2016 00:34
Check your facts.
Check your facts, the so called general and kofi Adams stated that without papa j ndc can win the election hands down.pride and arrogant by starlet politicians with shark teeth course our downfall.
Comment on Article
Paa Joe
on
Dec 14, 2016 00:50
DEFEAT A BLESSING NOT A CURSE-OPAYIN
WHETHER RAWLINGS IS TI BE BLAMED FOR THE DEFEAT OF NDC, DIDN'T HE THINK HE WAS TO BE RULED BY THE NPP GOVERNMEMT UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF AKUFFO-ADDO. SIMPLY BE HAPPY THAT NDC LOST, BECAUSE, THE FALSE PROMISES PUT UP BY AKU ...
Comment on Article
THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION
on
Dec 14, 2016 04:49
NDC DUMPED KING JJ AND WENT FOR DEFEAT
INSULT AND DUMP OUR HERO, KING JJ RAWLINGS AND SUFFER THE UNPRECEDENTED CONSEQUENCE. HOW CAN YOU PUT A FOOLISH AND HOPELESS MAN LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA ON A CAMPAIGN TRAIL AND EXPECT TO WIN ELECTION. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS!
Comment on Article
only
on
Dec 14, 2016 04:56
woke up from your stupidity
What else do you want papa J to do for u babies with sharp teeth. If after 30yrs u still want ur fada to hold ur hand n carry u like a kid, u are not ready to govern us. Leave the old boy alone to enjoyed some peaceful rest
Comment on Article
Yussîf abass
on
Dec 20, 2016 09:42
No one is disturbing him, hé can enjoy his peace,but remember hé was thé first person that considered defeat, because of what? Corruptions .
Comment on Article
Agyemang Asante
on
Dec 14, 2016 07:12
JJ to blame
I do not want to waste my energy. JJ actually campaigned for Nana
Comment on Article
Nana Yaw Afriyie
on
Dec 14, 2016 04:10
Opportunistic Rawlings family.
How he received Nana Addoin Kumasi signified how he wanted to see NPP in government, he now has it. We will never give our beloved party to those who caused our defeat so Rawlings and his wife should be told in plain language ...
Comment on Article
Bob, Bawku
on
Dec 14, 2016 04:43
Babies with sharp teeth should campaign
You dont regard him as the founder and that is why. Why do you need his campaign? Let the babies with sharp teeth do that.
Comment on Article
sir destiny
on
Dec 14, 2016 15:34
this money is simply serious.you people he was of no relevance.
Comment on Article
Kwaku Ananse
on
Dec 14, 2016 16:07
you sidelined him yourself
Are these not the same people who told him to pick registration forms to rejoin the party he set up himself? So they have finally realised his importance to the party. You sidelined him yourself. Blame yourself and don't put ...
Comment on Article
yaw
on
Dec 14, 2016 16:07
papa j is our father
until u respect our father NDC will lose. thank God u now see the importance of papa J. maybe now mahama will listen to papa j.
Comment on Article
Kwaku Ananse
on
Dec 14, 2016 16:11
ndc sidelined him themselves
You sidelined him yourself. Telling him to pick up registration forms and all to rejoin the party. Don't put the blame at his door at all.
Comment on Article
Rocky J
on
Dec 14, 2016 18:24
u are greedy
voltarians are no more fools. we are wise enough to décidé for ourselves.Ndc leaders are very greedy n they must pay for in.
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Dec 14, 2016 14:27
How can you blame JJ?
Did NDC invite JJ to its manifesto launch in Sunyani? No, so why are you blaming JJ after excluding him from a major NDC event and disrespecting him on so many occasions. Blame yourselves but not JJ.
Comment on Article
Mr. So, so and so.
on
Dec 14, 2016 20:15
Google: Kwesi nana akufo-addo (The richest african prince)
Comment on Article
Ghanaman
on
Dec 14, 2016 20:31
His Evil Wife konadu a bitter jealous individual who want to be president, who want to vote for this grasshopper woman, To Rawlings he must remember that Every Napoleon Have His Waterloo.
Comment on Article
Christopher A Dassah
on
Dec 14, 2016 22:16
If you come with the babies with sharp teeth you will loose again and again!!!!!
Comment on Article
Bistro- Toronto
on
Dec 14, 2016 22:53
Asiedu Nketia. Cox of NDC's Defeat.
U guys shd rather put the blame on Asiedu Nketia who said JJ was too old to campaign. That alone send a humiliated mesg to the founder hence his absence from the campaign trail. Stop blaming anyone apart from Asiedu Nketia wh ...
Comment on Article
Nana Kyenkyehene
on
Dec 14, 2016 18:15
NO MAHAMA, NO HARUNA
NUKPENU, shut up. NO RAWLINGS, NO NDC. PERIOD. We are going back to the basis. KONADU RAWLINGS AND KWESI BOTCHWEY must be back in the NDC fold. NO MORE babies with hard teeth.
Comment on Article
Rhoman
on
Dec 15, 2016 01:04
leave the old boy alone
Are u saying ndc can't win elections without the effort of one individual whatever if the.person is not there. A little respect would have been ok
Comment on Article
ISAAC ADU ANKAMAH
on
Dec 15, 2016 05:51
I think he JJ is an old man said by Asiedu Nkatia so he should stay home, what ndc want him to do?
Comment on Article
Yussîf abass
on
Dec 15, 2016 11:59
Jj rawling is a big lier,WE all know that hé is the founder of thé party,if there is any thing wrong with thé party,it is his responsibility to put things In order,If realy hé has contributed In thé defeat of thé ndc,th ...
Comment on Article
Asafo Agladza
on
Dec 15, 2016 14:58
Rawlins to blame for our defeat
You must be joking Mr. Regional Organizer. It is a pity you can not discern and still living in dream. Have you not realized that Rawlings has sold the NDC to Npp and was openly campaigning for Akufo-Addo. Wake up my brother ...
Comment on Article
CONCERNED GHANAIANS
on
Dec 15, 2016 18:34
NDC LOST BCOS THEY COULDN'T STEAL AS USU
FACE FACTS AND STOP BLAMING WRONGLY. THE NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT STEAL AS USUAL. NPP CLOSED MOST OF THE LOOPHOLES THAT THE NDC "STEALERS" HAVE BEEN USING TO RIG ELECTIONS IN THEIR FAVOUR. THOSE LOOPHOL ...
Comment on Article
144 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map